Darien eyecare

www.darieneyecare.com

Rated 5 / 5 based on 0 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

The optometrist was very patient, thorough, and precise. Mary and Woody were very helpful and pleasant. The frame they helped choose for me was surprisingly good for me, much better than the one I originally wanted. I highly recommend this store.

Harry Qiu - Nov 21, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Darien eye care is an amazing practice, they took the time to get to know my needs and customize appropriate glasses, they prepared my glasses/prescription promptly!

Nicole Roberts - Nov 18, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Excellent service, I love about this place that they don’t offer / try to sell you stuff you don’t need and they’re completely sincere about what you actually need or don’t need . They were very efficient ... everything was fast and nice !! Thank you !!

Camila Escobar - Nov 16, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

One stop shopping for all your eye care needs. Doctor on site so dont worry about not having an up-to-date script. Woody and Mary will help you choose the right frames for your personal style from their fashion forward frame collection. And don’t forget sunglasses too! Come for the eyewear but stay for Bella.

Carolyn Frzop - Nov 07, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

It's always nice to walk into a friendly and helpful store when looking for something as important as glasses. So glad I was directed to Darien Eye Care.

Beth Peters - Nov 06, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Mary and Woody’s customer service and care are top notch. They take their time to meet with their clients one on one and never rush. They always serve with a smile and take care of all of my family’s eye needs, highly recommend.

Jeannine Gallagher - May 18, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Woody and Mary are both very friendly and helpful. They clearly have many years of experience and expertise in the eye wear business. I had no hesitations trusting them to select a great pair of new eye glasses for me, which they did, and I love them. Dr. Rutherford was also very professional and thorough with my eye exam. Thank you!

Janet Howard - May 16, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

What a GREAT pleasure dealing with Darien Eye Care (Mary and Woody and, of course, seeing the puppy too!). Attention to detail, care and concern for their patients/customers is beyond compare. HIGHLY RECOMMEND this wonderful business and SO VERY GLAD they are part of/in our community.

Retta M Smith - May 15, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

This is the second year in a row that I have been coming to Darien Eye Care and it won't be my last. I'm very satisfied with the doctor who explains everything to you, which makes me feel at ease. Woody and Mary are awesome there services are phenomenal. They have a great selection of frames and contacts. See you next year my friends.

Jeanette - Mar 23, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Woody and Mary are the most pleasant and patient people who are determined to make you happy and comfortable with your eyewear. They have a great selection of glasses. They are accommodating and professional. I received the most thorough eye exam ever from Dr Rutherford. I highly recommend Darien Eye Care.

Angela Volpicelli - Mar 15, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Mary and Woody are the best! They were extremely patient, helpful and provided incredible service for myself and my son. We both love our new glasses and are now ordering contacts. The selection is vast and the prices are very reasonable at Darien Eye Care and the store is so conveniently located in town. Thanks for making our eye glass shopping a breeze!

Jake Vairo - Mar 09, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Mary, Woody and Jason are a great team to handle eye exams through glasses or lenses. The store is bright and well stocked. They have a quick turnaround time and a great selection and Belle, the shop pup is adorable!!!

Mary Vernal - Mar 06, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Woody and Mary offer the highest level of professional service with genuine caring for their clients. In numerous visits over the years I have always been completely satisfied. I have referred family and friends and and always been thanked for doing so. When you visit be sure to say hello to Bella, their amazingly beautiful dog.

Bernard Vavala - Mar 06, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Kristina Ruth - Mar 03, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The proprietors, Mary and Woody, are the most responsive and competent persons one could imagine.

George Snyder - Feb 20, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

A great selection of quality and fashionable frames, plus professional and friendly service. Mary was super helpful in finding the right size and shape of frames for me. I never expected to walk out with new frames and prescription lenses the same day!

Colette Cote - Feb 17, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I don't often share reviews, however....the personal caring, professionalism, and dedication to getting things right calls for some time to recognize these efforts. I know they put the effort in to make the experience pleasant. I am more than satisfied every time I go into the shop both from a product perspective and of course services as well.

Brian Allen - Dec 19, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The level of quality and customer service is the reason why my family have been patrons of Woody and Mary for over 15 years! They are very knowledgeable and always willing to go the extra mile to ensure their customers are happy.

Gaurav Pruthi - Dec 18, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I absolutely love it here. I just got my first pair of glasses from Darien Eye Care and all of my friends LOVE them. They are all super friendly people who know how to find you the perfect pair of glasses. Definitely my go to :)

Olive Ross - Dec 16, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Each and every time I have visited Darien Eyecare I have found Woody and Mary to be exceptional. The care, attention to detail, selection, quality, and ‘eye’ for the perfect look and fit makes be go back.

Alexandra Franceschi - Dec 07, 2018 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<12>>|
Darien eyecare - 553 post rd, Darien, CT, 06820, United States | Tel: (203) 309-5155