Daniel Law Offices, P.A., located in the heart of Orlando, is a distinguished intellectual property law firm renowned for its professionalism, quality, and responsiveness. Clients consistently praise the firm for its exceptional service, highlighting the team's ability to listen, inform, and guide them through complex patent processes. With over a decade of experience, Jason Daniel and his team are celebrated for their patience, organization, and in-depth knowledge, making them a top recommendation for anyone seeking to protect their innovations. Whether it's securing patents, trademarks, or copyrights, Daniel Law Offices is committed to providing value and clarity, ensuring that individual developers and businesses alike receive considerate and comprehensive legal support.
Google Review
5 stars
Mr. Jason Daniel was very professional, patient and pleasant in our virtual meeting today. Very knowledgeable and nice attorney. He answered all of our questions and made sure we understood the process.
- Loraine Sinclair - Feb 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Before we even spoke to an attorney, the office staff was super helpful and provided some guidance upfront on what/where to perform patten searches. They were also quick in answering our inquiry and setting up a formal consultation.

During our consultation, Jason was super helpful! He was able to guide us through the process, explain the differences between patent, copy wrights, and explained the different categories available for each. He also performed a high-level search for the patten we are looking to obtain and answered all our questions. I wish the government portion of the process was as fast and easy.
- Bermy Imberman - Jan 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very knowledgeable about the patent process. He answered almost all of my questions before even getting a chance to ask him. My experience was amazing. I would recommend using this attorney for anyone looking to file a patent and/or trademark.
- Josh C - Jan 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Jason Daniel was thorough, detailed, and truly cared about my idea. His personal input was invaluable, and I am very pleased to become a client. I look forward to working with him on my project.
- Patrick Lynch - Jan 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My consultation with Daniel Law was such a delight. Mr. Daniel was direct, and to the point and explained every option for the trademark process and application thoroughly. He took the time during our consult to look up the name and provide feedback in real time about if my brand's name was available. I would 100% recommend them to anyone needing Trademark services.
- Ashley Doig - Jan 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Mr. Daniel, Tisha, Elizabeth, and Ivy are an amazing team. Incredible attention to detail, a wide scope of knowledge, expert advice, and good counsel are some of the features you will see with this law firm. I couldn't be more pleased.
- Jennifer M - Jan 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Can't say enough good things about Jason Daniel!!! Fast service, reliable, and extremely informative. If you want a pain-free process for your trademark look no further, you won't regret it! 100% would work with him in the future again.
- Felix Cuadrado - Jan 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I'm very happy with Jason and his team at the firm. Great communication and efficient work at all times. Looking forward to continuing to work with them on my IP needs.
- Daniel Frohwein - Dec 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I contacted this firm regarding trademarks for my business. I was welcomed by Elizabeth who eagerly set up my appointment and answered a few questions that I had. She was pleasant and professional to talk with.

On the day of my consultation, I spoke with Attorney Jason Daniel. I found him to be informative, professional and personable.

I found the entire experience to be positive. I definitely would recommend this firm to anyone seeking a trademark or similar services.
- Dhalyn Fromme - Dec 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very good service & I highly recommend this law firm
- Jo Joseph - Dec 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service Daniel took the time to make sure I understood everything I needed to get done with the timeframe.
- Angel Aponte - Dec 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Elizabeth is quick to respond and very helpful! I have done a few trademarks with Daniel law office, they have been great to work with!
- Dave Stanley - Dec 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Igor Llobet - Dec 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service! Very detailed and caring.
- Haleh Shams - Dec 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great customer service and a very friendly atmosphere.
- Jayson Laforest - Nov 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
When approaching Daniel Law Offices, they did nothing but exceed my expectations. As a college student, I was very lost when it came to intellectual property and in all honesty was scared that a lawyer would look down on me for lack of strong knowledge on the subject. As soon as I attended my first meeting, I was welcomed and felt like they truly had my best interest in mind. Daniel Law Offices communicate with me regularly on the status of my Trademark and Patent, never leaving me hanging. They address each and every question that I ask, working with ME! I recommend Daniel Law Office to a number of my friends who have all had the same experience. The quality, customer service, and respect is all there from the time you pick up the phone to call them, and work with them for every need. Thank you Daniel Law Offices (Jason, Elizabeth, and Tisha) for EVERYTHING! I would give them all 100 stars if I could.
- Kelly Shea - Nov 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
“I was completely impressed with their professionalism and customer service.”
- Debora Gonzalez - Nov 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very knowledgeable and helpful lawyer. Honest, personable, and wants to help protect his clients. Strongly recommend!
- Tyler Drumm - Oct 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We highly recommend Daniel Law Offices ! The attention, communication and customer service is 10/10.
If you are looking for a law firm to help you trademark your business this is the place!

Thank you!!
- Silvia King - Oct 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Attorney Jason Daniels was very kind, helpful, and clear. He answered all of our questions and more. I will be using him and his firm for all future trademark needs. Highly recommend!
- Gustavo Arvelo - Oct 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jason was great! Very profesional and capable. Highly recommended.
- Nicolas Cuba-Caceres - Sep 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
He was straight forward on the advice I needed & pointed me in the right direction.
Comparing to the other patent firm I tried to work with he was not trying to sugar coat anything just to make a buck.
I respect & appreciate that. Thank you.
- Anthony Zambrano - Sep 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Rebecca Darling - Sep 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Highly recommend! My husband and I just had a consultation with Attorney Jason Daniel who is a passionate, respectable, and knowledgable attorney who was able to answer all of our questions and even gave us a referral for a solution to a potential problem we could have faced. He is definitely worth a consultation and we are so happy we found him! His office staff (Ms. Elizabeth) is very friendly with great, quick communication! Thank you both! May God bless him, Ms. Elizabeth and their families!
- Leon Family - Aug 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing office !!! the lawyer is extremely knowledgeable and the staff was extremely friendly, am looking forward to many future patents :)))))
- Maitland Square Dentistry - Aug 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They were informative about trademark and copyright law and kept me updated on my status throughout the application process.
- Emily Whapham - Aug 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
In-depth and extraordinarily knowledgeable about the patenting process, will definitely return for all of my future projects.
- A murp - Jul 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Absolutely great service anytime I called for a question and no hesitation on helping me every step of the way to accomplish my goal with my trademark and copyright to my business logo! Thank you so much and god bless!
- Anthony Garcia - Jul 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
After speaking with Daniel Law, I was thoroughly pleased with his knowledge of the law, given my situation. He exceeded my expectations to the fullest extent when discussing copyright issues. He was courteous, professional and all around a pleasure to talk to. I hope to work with him in the near future.
- Erin Langton - Jul 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent orientation. We had a lot of questions about if we were secured legally and the status of our patents, Daniel Law helped us so much. Everything was explained extremely well. We felt comfortable talking and asking questions. All the team was aweosme! Fully recommend.
- Yelly Diaz - Jul 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jason was very thorough with everything I needed to do. Google searches are not enough, trust me. Highly recommended.
- Rufu Mag - Jul 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I am so fortunate to have worked with such amazing people and this law firm. They worked diligently and went above and beyond to notify me of the status of the patent! Every time I had a question they were so patient and professional and answered all of them without hesitation! Thank you so much for everything! If you are wanting a patent; I am telling you wholeheartedly that they are the best!
- Michelle Gagne - Jun 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Daniel & Elizabeth,

Your Law Office is the best in what you do. There is no other way to put it. As soon as I stepped foot into your spot I felt a sense of overwhelming creativity, this man had his heart into what he does and has lived a very happy and successful life throughout his career due to that heart and shared mindset. Daniel I’ll use you every-time, keep on rockin and doin your thing.

Lovingly,

-Vince Tetro
- Vincent Tetro - Jun 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Augustin Modeste - Jun 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- christopher brooke - May 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The staff was amazing and answered all the questions I had and more
- India Anderson - Apr 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jason Daniel was truly terrific. I have never met an attorney that was genuinely thoughtful of my best interests as he was. Jason patiently and methodically listened to me and responded with true wisdom, consideration and experience. He told things to me straight and gave me awesome guidance showing and telling how to best pursue my creation. I felt safe and in trustworthy hands with his candor and advice. Anybody looking to share their invention with an attorney should strongly consider contacting Jason Daniel - I will be looking for his future guidance and strongly recommending him. Thank you Daniel for showing me the way and making me feel safe!
- Charles Levin - Apr 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I am beyond thrilled to express my heartfelt appreciation for the exceptional service I received from Daniel Law Offices P.A. Working with this amazing team has been an absolute pleasure and one of the most satisfying experiences I have ever had! They helped me turn my dream into reality by guiding me through the process of obtaining my first patent. Their knowledge, professionalism, and accessibility were second to none, and I couldn't be more grateful for their outstanding support. The team went above and beyond to ensure that all my concerns and questions were addressed with thoroughness and care, making me feel at ease throughout the entire process. I cannot recommend Daniel Law Offices P.A. highly enough, and I am eagerly looking forward to working with them on all my future ideas. Thank you, Daniel Law Offices P.A. for making my dream a reality, and for providing such an outstanding and highly satisfying service!
- Booker Tompkins - Apr 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Dominique Register - Mar 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Just wanted to say that Daniel Law Offices did a great job on our Trademark patent. They are always on top of getting the paperwork done and always available to answer questions quickly either by phone or email. I worked with Elizabeth and she was a tremendous help and very friendly and professional through the whole process. Would definitely recommend them!
- Laura C - Mar 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent And Fast Service, Very Recommended!
- Majd Coussa - Feb 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Elizabeth was amazing throughout the whole thing. Im creating a clothing brand and I wanted to trademark my logo and obviously im new to all of this but she made it 10 times easier
- TKLeDon - Feb 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional and fair / upfront with their pricing. Will use again in the future for any Trademark needs. Elizabeth was a pleasure to work with. Thank you!
- Josh Reynolds - Feb 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They are real and get the job done. Elizabeth was so hopeful to explain things to me and make sure I understood them. I picked up a good price and will be doing business with them again in the future.
- lord win - Jan 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I called Daniel Law Offices to ask about a patent. Excellent customer service. I look forward to working with them in the near future.
- Luis Torres - Jan 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
From the start of my transaction with this law firm, they went above and beyond offering solutions and expertise to point me in the right direction. They helped me research and resister my trade mark, and cut through all of the unnecessary solicitations so I could stay focused and not waste time and money. Thanks for everything, I look forward to working with them in regards to any legal transactions or advice in the future.
- PO Artline - Jan 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
From the start of my transaction with this law firm, they went above and beyond offering solutions and expertise to point me in the right direction. They helped me research and resister my trade mark, and cut through all of the unnecessary solicitations so I could stay focused and not waste time and money. Thanks for everything, I look forward to working with them in regards to any legal transactions or advice in the future.
- PO Artline - Jan 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
When looking for a law office concerning business dealings, you want to be sure that they are honest, ethical, and have pride in their quality of work, along with excellent customer service. That is why I call Daniel Law Offices, you can ALWAYS expect outstanding customer service and professional attitude and friendliness from Elizabeth.
- Cathy Case - Dec 30, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Daniel Law is a fantastic group of individuals, who went above and beyond for our company! We would recommend them to anyone in search of trademark needs, and we will use them for any of our future needs! Thanks again!
- Carson Klopf - Dec 28, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I had the pleasure of working with Elizabeth Martinez who is a Trademark Specialist with the Daniel Law Offices. She is professional, knowledgeable, and extremely easy to work with. She was able to get my Trademark application processed and filed on the same day. I highly recommend this Law Office.
- Veronica Brown - Dec 23, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Outstanding service , highly recommended Daniel Law Offices
- Yordan Penev - Dec 21, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly and professional office that helps in every step of the process. Excelent service that I would recomend to anyone looking legal expertise.
- Matias Villablanca - Dec 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Super wonderful receptionists and Daniel himself was a pleasure to speak with. Extremely knowledgeable and kind!
- Danielle LeMieux - Dec 06, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Elizabeth was very helpful and answered all my questions concerning trademarking my logos. I am please with the process thus far.
- Kest Best - Nov 01, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Received 3 patents working with this firm. They are very professional, knowledgeable, detail oriented and can get the job done! 5 stars!!!!
- Doc Fuller - Nov 01, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
It has been my experience of some 38 years in the music business that most attorney's and their office initially reach you with niceties but lack the so-called meat and potatoes. This office not only reaches out with the niceties but follows up with exceptional knowledge, a caring attitude and a follow through from beginning to end. Moreover, they will go even further as to steer you to additional resources and make the introductions. I want people to know what a top-of-the-line law firm this is. This is one of the highest-level law firms I have had the pleasure to deal with. They truly want to see you succeed in all your endeavors and not only become business colleagues but friends.
Greg and Gena Stephenson
- Gena Stephenson - Oct 18, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I couldn't be more pleased with my experience as a client and the firm's brilliant technical writing was very impressive.
- Mark Cooper, Sr. - Oct 17, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly and professional office. Thorough and responsive!
- Gage Hamm - Oct 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
This lawyer was very informative and answered each question in detail, because of his being sensitive to my unique needs I would definitely recommend this firm.
- Alonzetta Jackson - Oct 05, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
It's been a pleasure to have Daniel Law offices, P.A. as my lawyer, on my journey to get my patent approved. Already working on getting my trademark. Excellent and friendly staff which keep you informed on every step of the process.
- noel soto - Sep 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Bryan Hampton - Sep 09, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Daniel Law Offices helped make my idea a reality. I received a patent and now moving to next steps due to the professionalism of every one at the office. Attorney Jason Daniel took the time to ask the right questions to make the right proposal so my patent can be approved. Couldn’t be happier with the experience and would highly recommend any one seeking to make their idea happen to call this place.
- Charles J. Birnstihl - Sep 06, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I will refer anyone to this amazing Attorney's office, he tells you everything and is straight forward answer all your questions helps you with your design so it functions properly and the way that should, very professional office and an amazing secretary Elizabeth very attentive, happy and always smiling!
- Tara Griswold - Sep 05, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Having Attorney Jason T. Daniel as our lawyer was such a comfort. Both, Mr Daniel and his Trademark Specialist Elizabeth Martinez gave us the needed confidence to stay focused and positive. More importantly, they treated us as a friend and not a client. Building a business is not easy. And as you try to get it going you begin to hire expensive services to help with the company’s brand. And we fell into a nasty trap with a logo company that offers trademark in their package. We paid close to 20K that lead us to an infringement letter from another company asking us to cease and desist And what we now know it was the biggest, scariest and mostly expensive scam that lead us to unforeseen issues. Causing us to shut down everything! It is the worst feeling a small business can go through.. Horrible feeling when the cease to desist letter arrived. Our world caved in in a matter of seconds. All lost! The logo company decided to ignore us when we asked them to help us. So we needed help and we need it very fast. So we began to search for a Trademark Attorney. And we gained help from Daniel Law Office PA. This law firm immediately without hesitation helped us through it all. They heard all of our concerns with kindness and patience and gave our case the undivided attention it needed. They took care of us with no judgment and went above and beyond to help us stop the infringement immediately. They did such a wonderful job in all aspects of the proceedings. We learn a valuable and very expensive lesson. Seek a trademark attorney for your new business and protect yourselves from this kind of scams.Once we recover we will begin again but using him as a trademark attorney.
- Lucesita Benitez DeCorzo - Sep 01, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I’m so happy to chose Daniel law offices, they are very good and competent I super recommended
- Deia C - Aug 29, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Was a great experience very professional and helpful
- Mary Baker - Aug 22, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Attorney Daniel exceed all my expectations. I came to him with an intellectual idea I wanted to protect. Attorney Daniel and his staff helped me and guided me throughout the whole process.

I am totally satisfied with the service provided, and will highly recommend Attorney Daniel to anyone looking to protect their intellectual property.
- Tania Addarich - Aug 21, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
One quality in people concerning business dealings is honesty, quality of work, and excellent customer service. When you call, you can ALWAYS expect friendliness and outstanding professional customer service from Elizabeth. When you bring your idea or invention to the table, you can always expect Mr. Daniel (the patent attorney) to be very knowledgeable, professional, and honest. He'll always have inputs and suggestions to bring out the best in the thing you're trying to patent. In many cases where other firms may try to get more money out of you, Mr. Daniel has proven to operate much differently, in all honesty. When dealing with your paperwork for your patent, you can always expect Tish to be professional, friendly, proficient, knowledgeable, and able to answer all your questions. I am highly pleased with a well-mannered, professional, and honest set of people. So far, I have utilized their services twice. The first time I used their service, I needed a prototyping company to bring my invention from 3D to reality. I asked if they knew of any companies that provided the prototyping service, and they referred me to Flux Engineering; I am well pleased with the recommendation. I highly recommend this law firm for your patent needs!
- R Daverman - Aug 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
One quality in people concerning business dealings is honesty, quality of work, and excellent customer service. When you call, you can ALWAYS expect friendliness and outstanding professional customer service from Elizabeth. When you bring your idea or invention to the table, you can always expect Mr. Daniel (the patent attorney) to be very knowledgeable, professional, and honest. He'll always have inputs and suggestions to bring out the best in the thing you're trying to patent. In many cases where other firms may try to get more money out of you, Mr. Daniel has proven to operate much differently, in all honesty. When dealing with your paperwork for your patent, you can always expect Tish to be professional, friendly, proficient, knowledgeable, and able to answer all your questions. I am highly pleased with a well-mannered, professional, and honest set of people. So far, I have utilized their services twice. The first time I used their service, I needed a prototyping company to bring my invention from 3D to reality. I asked if they knew of any companies that provided the prototyping service, and they referred me to Flux Engineering; I am well pleased with the recommendation. I highly recommend this law firm for your patent needs!
- R Daverman - Aug 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Always helpful and professional
- S. Wilson - Jul 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Vincenzo Nasca - Jul 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Top Notch service!

Daniel Law Offices is very organized and professional. They made me feel welcomed and valued. Elizabeth Martinez responded quickly to my questions and made the process very clear to follow. I’m very grateful for her help — She’s awesome!

This is a knowledgeable, organized and friendly office which I will definitely use from now on. I highly recommend them to anyone needing legal services.
- Nidal Rimawi - Jul 14, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
We could not have asked for a better experience at Daniel Law Firm. Mr. Daniel interpreted the invention perfectly, and spent a significant amount of time explaining all the patent possibilities. We look forward to seeing him and his associates soon. Thanks
- Mary Ackerman - Jul 02, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- William Yeates - Jun 29, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Tj Johansson - Jun 28, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Truly a team that is ON POINT...knowledgeable, professional and took the time to devote personal one on one customized legal advice. I would recommend this team to anyone and will continue to seek their expertise should it be needed in the future!
- Krislyn Rojas - Jun 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
knowledgeable and very informative to me and 3rd party persons that I was working with as well. Mr. Daniel does not hesitate to inform you and gives you extra information concerning the patent process and details. Any questions asked via emails early in the day,Tisha or Elizabeth would reply the same day. Attorney Daniel and his associates receives an A+
- Pun ako - Jun 18, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I am extremely happy with the service and detail provided by Daniel Law Office’s team. They felt like family through the whole process and would actually slow down to explain every step along the way. Highly recommend them!
- Jonathan Adams - Jun 14, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Liz was helpful in arranging an appointment with Mr. Daniel very quickly for a consultation. After meeting with him, we were very pleased with the information and guidance he provided. We felt like a valued client and that he had our best interest at heart. The responsiveness and professionalism of Daniel Law Offices is superb!
- Marybeth Trombo - May 31, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Easy to work with and timely.
- oMS Yoga - May 29, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Thanks to attorney Daniel and the firm we were able to successfully register our brand name. We are very pleased with the outcome, communication, and overall the service we received throughout the entire process. We will definitely be returning for future intellectual property needs. -Paula
- Gisel M - May 18, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Jason at Daniel Law Offices was friendly and knowledgeable. He shared some great insight and was very straight forward, really enjoyed working with him. I recommend this firm to anyone seeking patent or copyright services. Liz at the front desk was warm and welcoming, too
- CHARLIE NEGRON - May 16, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Attorney Daniel is a very good patent attorney. He did an incredible job providing expectations and feedback from the beginning plus putting together a sketch of the invention drawings. His approach with the patent application was very thorough and thanks to his seasoned experience, he knew exactly how to tackle some of the back and forth responses from the examiner. Ultimately, we achieved our goal and are on our way to receive a provisional patent thanks to his and his team's efforts!
- Shawn Sharma - May 01, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Dan and his team do a great job making you understand each step of the process.
- Ivan Malpica - Apr 26, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great firm to work with. Very responsive and efficient. I will be back with further work for the firm. Thanks again!
- Daniel Frohwein - Apr 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- KiAnna Watson - Apr 12, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Attorney Daniel is extremely knowledgeable, responsive, and detailed.
- brendan petit - Apr 07, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
We have trusted the Daniel Law Offices to handle 2 Patents, in addition to our trademark. We are currently working with them on our third Patent. Their staff works like a team and the advice given is in the interest of our company. We highly recommend Jason Daniel Law Offices for patents, trademarks, and copyrights.
- Manta Racks - Apr 05, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Elizabeth Martinez is who I worked with for my trademark through Daniel Law Offices. She was efficient, helpful, and thorough!
I had a few questions and Elizabeth answered them all quickly and professionally.
I’m very pleased with the process so far!
- Lydia Diaz - Mar 18, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Met with Mr. Daniel today. Great experience from setting up the appointment to the consultation. Staff is great and Mr. Daniel’s knowledge and experience made me feel comfortable and well advised. Would recommend him and his law firm to anyone.
- Marco Barusco - Mar 09, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Victor Miller - Mar 07, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I couldn’t be more pleased with the outcome of my meeting. Daniel Law gave me so much confidence for the future of my next invention or innovation. Having the right person on your side is very important but making sure that the person/attorney they you choose is walking in integrity and knowledge is important. I felt and understood that he genuinely had my best interest at heart. He wasn’t the 1st or second attorney I spoke with, but he was the only attorney that I felt had such genuine energy and was working with you and for you and not himself.
- Shyrod Williams - Feb 28, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Mark Beattie - Feb 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service, very professional and the attorney helped me in all facets! Would definitely recommend
- Christopher Butler - Feb 17, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Enio Oliveira - Feb 16, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- mishka bailey - Feb 07, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Wonderful experience! Team was knowledgable, organized and extremely helpful. Highly recommended! Many thanks!!
- Fred Schwartz - Jan 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Jason Daniel is so intelligent when it came to our patent idea and his staff was able to help with our trademark application. A+ knowledge and price.
- Daniel Lopez - Jan 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Paula Gabauer - Jan 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Was very educational for our first meeting. Clearly laid out a path for my product and the reasoning behind it. I can see Jason and his team are the types that truly connect with their clients and are disinterested in running their business like an assembly line. I appreciate the guidance and look forward to moving forward.
- Joshua Dewrell - Jan 11, 2022

12


Daniel Law Offices, P.A. | 605 E. Robinson St., Orlando FL 32801, United States