BBB Review
5 stars
Excellent work and value was received for the annual inspection and repairs of our 2018 RV. I recommend D&N to all our friends!
- Steve C. - Feb 25, 2023 - Reviewed on BBB
Google Review
5 stars
They are the best! They always show up, even if it's 6:30 in the evening! I always use them!
Service: Electrical
- debra cunningham - Jan 29, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Top notch in all regards!
- Ronald Williford - Dec 09, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I’ve used them twice for AC repair. Their technicians are top notch and go the extra mile to make sure my RV is taken care of. Great customer service, timely and excellent follow up. Would definitely recommend to others.
Service: Air conditioning
- John Fleming - Jun 21, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
I had several issues with my camper, including hot water heater and other electrical, to name a bit. I had a couple of other people ‘try’ to fix, unsuccessfully, but I paid hundreds of dollars anyhow, for nothing. D&N sent Justin, who fixed my water heater on first visit. He had to come back for the electrical issues because it required a few hours. No one else had a clue, but D&N’s Justin fixed it. Cristy and everyone else I spoke with were professional and friendly. I give ten stars for their service!
- Kathi Robbins - Dec 09, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review
5 stars
Had a aqua hot problem, and of course we suspected the worst. Repair was quick and inexpensive. We were delighted.
- Chuck Baader - Nov 11, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
BBB Review
5 stars

Great prompt service. Thanks so much y'all are great!
- Mark C - Nov 08, 2019 - Reviewed on BBB
Facebook Review
5 stars
Best rv service I’ve dealt with nobody else could diagnose my problem they went beyond my expectations!
- Robert Lee Cobb - Nov 07, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review
5 stars
It was the absolutely best service and repairs that I have experienced in my RV experience!🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
- Bill Jackson - Oct 22, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review
5 stars
Brandon and his staff at D & N RV services are the best. I wouldn’t have anyone else in North Alabama work on my RV. They can handle any problems that you may have with your RV. Their customer service is the best and their ability to effectively diagnose and solve problems is impressive. Take your RV to Brandon and see what all the hype is about.
- Greg Motes - Sep 14, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
D&R was excellent to deal with! Had an electrical issue with our Class A and we needed it back in service quickly, I called D &R they assured me that even though they where very busy they would get it done! From the start I was very comfortable with them and completely trusted them to be fair about price and problems! Quality of work was top notch also. Tech took the time to answer all my numerous questions at pick up and didn’t try to push or up sale. Do yourself a favor and stay away from those “big name” repair shops in the area and take your problems to D&R!
- Kimberly Trulson - Jul 19, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
Excellent response time and answers your questions very professionally. Service personnel worked quickly and very knowledgeable.

Will definitely use again if required
- Cynthia Winton Russell - Jun 03, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
They have worked on my camper twice now and they were very fair with their prices and the work was done when promised. If they were in Michigan it would be the only place I would have work done. I guess I could move to Alabama.
- Glenn Holecheck - May 29, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
The service was excellent. Had to wait for part to be ordered. Fixed my problem.
- Kandy Tolbert - May 23, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review
5 stars
Absolutely the best. Have always had wonderful service from the wonderful staff. Highly recommend for all your Rv service needs. We have been a customer for over 9+years.
- Dottie Benson - May 23, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review
5 stars
They are the best. Quality and Honesty
- Kevin Cozadd - May 22, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review
5 stars
Best tech in the business always hears what you need
- Mike Kemper - May 03, 2019 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
Really nice and helpful.
- Holly Andries - May 03, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- JP Stalpers - Mar 19, 2019 - Reviewed on Google