Credo Family Medicine in Fort Wayne is a highly recommended medical practice known for its compassionate and professional team. Praised for creating a family-friendly atmosphere, the staff at Credo are celebrated for their kindness and dedication to patient care. With a practice that aligns with the religious values of many families, they offer a sense of community and understanding. Patients appreciate the ease of making appointments and the thorough attention to their health concerns. Dr. Moran, with over 20 years of trust from the community, leads a team that consistently goes the extra mile, ensuring that every visit leaves patients feeling heard, respected, and well-cared for.
Google Review
5 stars
- Kelsey Pepple - Apr 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My experience with Credo Family Medicine is always pleasant. The doctors and staff are professional,friendly and knowledgeable. Main thing is I trust them.
- Holly R - Apr 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Karen Berghs - Apr 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Aneshia Thompson - Apr 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Always feel they are patient, truly listen to your concerns and have their full attention!
- Cindy Thompson - Apr 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly, experienced and very thorough.
- Dan Minnix - Apr 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Cassie was kind and compassionate and really took the time to listen to my health concerns. Her solutions were tailored to my goals and were a conservative approach, which I appreciated. I left feeling seen and heard and with a solid plan to get back to healthy.
- Dawn Steveson - Apr 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The atmosphere was warm and inviting, the staff welcoming and helpful. I was comfortable asking questions and I received the support I needed to get answers to my questions. I also appreciated the Christian worship music and artwork.
- Brooke Lyons - Apr 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
From the moment I walked in the door everyone was so helpful and pleasant. Thank you for making it so easy.
- kathy Smith - Apr 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Bre Dunton - Apr 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Tad Nagy - Apr 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent family practice with a solid Christian presence.
- David Geng - Apr 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Marlin Villegas - Apr 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very good 👍.
The front desk staff are friendly.
My doctor attended to me , she is sweet and helpful.
- Francia Top - Mar 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Mullally and his staff are caring professionals. My wife and I have been blessed to have had Credo as our primary care providers for several years.
- Kerry - Mar 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Joe Hilger - Mar 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Chris Ostermeyer - Mar 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Tara Meyer - Mar 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing! I felt so comfortable and the staff was so friendly, helpful & sweet.
- Jamie Langston - Mar 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Tessa Cairl - Mar 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Josephine Serrani - Mar 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Ruth Ann Harris - Feb 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Cassie is amazing! Best NP I’ve ever had! The staff at Credo is the best as well wouldn’t go anywhere else!
- Christina Leazier - Feb 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Max Troyer - Feb 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Pete Lomont - Feb 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Alison Prather - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Emily Gibson - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We love Dr Mullaly. He always takes the time to answer any questions and does so well with my kids!
- Alisha Mathewson - Feb 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I couldn't be happier to have such a high quality independent team of medical professionals involved in my healthcare. Scheduling is usually very easy and they spend the time needed to understand your health concerns and discuss options for care. I haven't met a single staff member there I wouldn't be comfortable recommending to friends and family.
- Chris Saylor - Feb 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very neat clean and professional
Was in and out in no time
- Leroy Graber - Feb 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Priscilla Baughman - Jan 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The staff as well as Dr Mullally were super.
- David Crawley - Jan 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent doctors and nurses!
- Geoff Boyle - Jan 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I saw Dr. Krach. She is great.
- Angie Marshall - Jan 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone is so nice and welcoming
- Alice Trowbridge - Jan 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent staff that care about you.
- Daniel Esterline - Jan 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Cassie was great we really enjoyed our visit with her!!! She answered all of our questions and reassured us we are doing great as first time parents!!
- Sara Ehle - Jan 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Thankful that our Doctor listened well to concerns I had about my children and provided helpful advice and follow up.
- Jenny Miller - Jan 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I'm warmly greeted and get into my appointment quickly...nurses are careful to listen to my concerns...Cassie is always a joy to make me feel special and carefully goes through all my medical needs.
I would highly recommend this office.
- Shela Kriener - Jan 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- chad biddle - Jan 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Joseph Deverell - Jan 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Jade Brown - Jan 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The staff here is always so friendly. When you call a real person ALWAYS answers the phone. Best medical office in Ft Wayne by far!!
- Rena Cox - Jan 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
LOVE Credo and the competent, reliable, and compassionate crew that run it.
- Teresa Nicole - Jan 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Sandy Seyfert - Dec 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
So thorough and helpful every time.
Love going here. She forgot to tell me about the bump on the end of my finger. Looks like I got a burn on my finger just above my fingernail. Know it's not a burn.
- Chris Passino - Dec 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly staff + calm, no-pressure doctor who answered all of our questions. Couldn’t be happier.
- Brandon Harnish - Dec 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Mary Steup - Dec 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Love my Dr's and staff! Merry Christmas! :)
- Forrest and Sonia Radcliff - Dec 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
All of the providers are consistently extremely attentive, kind, and personable. The front desk, nurses, and medical assistants are welcoming and friendly. Our whole family is seen in this practice and we’ve been very happy here.
- Katie Wyss - Dec 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone was so helpful, kind, thorough, and listened intently to my needs and concerns. Thank you for a wonderful experience!
- Cyndie Nicola - Dec 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Mullaly and PA Nick Lesch are both awesome. They do a good job of hearing out my questions and never make me feel rushed. I'd definitely recommend this office to others.
- Andrew Orman - Dec 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Jessica Myers - Dec 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
What can I say except that I love this place. I feel like Nick really cares about my health and that of my family. He listens.
- Carol Livengood - Dec 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Larissa Meyer - Dec 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We saw Cassie for our first visit after transferring care and she was great!
- Alaina Fritcha - Dec 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Credo has the best Doctor’s and staff. I love that they are a Christian based medical practice!
- Brenda Kelly - Nov 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I really like Dr Krach. She is very thorough and listens to my concerns.
- Mary Osborn - Nov 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Credo Family Medicine has been our family doctor for over 6 years. They work hard to personalize care, listen to our concerns, and are never afraid to take time with us. We are so grateful for how hard they work for us. They allow you to ask questions and aren't offended if you need time to consider their advice. This is a family practice that aims to put the patient's concerns at the center of their care.
- Roseli Burfiend - Nov 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My visit was excellent, as always!
- Michael Edwards - Nov 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We love Dr. Krach. She is attentive, thorough and joyful. Always willing to answer and dialogue about any questions we have. Thankful for her care for our family!
- JoelandRachel Draper - Nov 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The nurse was kind, helpful and informative. Dr Krach was knowledgeable and lovely as always. The wait time was minimal and the staff was friendly. The music was uplifting.
- Jill Sonner - Nov 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My experience is always top notch with this medical practice. They are always very friendly and professional!
- Victoria Tallman - Nov 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Mary J Ladig - Nov 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- VA Roberts - Nov 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Good visit. Thank you.
- Kay Brown - Oct 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Jerome Williams - Oct 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Carla Jean - Oct 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My appointment went very well today. My waiting time was short, and my time with Dr. Krach was helpful. She is very insightful and thorough. I really appreciate her, and am happy to have her as my Doctor.
- debra haffner - Oct 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I was taken in promptly for my appt and the staff is so friendly and caring.
- Lori Hooley - Oct 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Patti Stonebraker-Carper - Oct 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Harry Macris - Oct 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Beth Chiappetta - Oct 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I was able to see the dr same day as calling. Dr Mullally was very thorough and explained things in detail.
- Kim Sutton - Oct 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Paul Offerle - Sep 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Megan Rathge - Sep 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Ron Lee - Sep 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Prompt, kind, compassionate care
- Teresa Barker - Sep 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Michaela Beck - Aug 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Mark Wagner - Aug 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- William Kriener - Aug 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My kids have seen all of the providers at Credo and I cannot complain. I have nothing but great things to say about Credo Family Medicine.

Update 8/18/23
Drs Mullally and Moran have both seen my newborn and they’re just as wonderful with him as they are my older two.
- Allisa Leffers - Aug 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Krash did a great job explaining everything and was extremely knowledgeable and understanding, as well as patient with all of my questions
- Lauren Christie - Aug 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
From the moment I walked in, I felt welcome, safe, and was taken care of. The staff members are extremely kind and attentive to each person's needs. Each worker from the front desk staff to the the MA's and the doctors had a wonderful attitude and were so helpful! Great environment!
- Aaron Brown (AaronBrownTU) - Aug 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Mullally is very kind. I felt listened to, well cared for, and not rushed.
- Janelle Elkington - Aug 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This was our first time visiting Credo, and we are very pleased with how friendly and knowledgeable the staff is. They offered suggestions about feeding scheduling that we had not thought of. We are very pleased with our newborn visit.
- Rachel Simmons - Aug 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Nick and all of the staff there are excellent...I have a very complex disability and they take time to accurately access every visit.I don't care that I have to drive from Warsaw to see the medical group...I would give 10 **********
- Karena Moyer - Aug 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Nicole Hooker - Aug 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Kylee Katzer - Aug 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Credo is an amazing family medicine practice with the most kind and caring staff!
- Cassie Kindler - Jul 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
An exemplary medical practice that others could learn a lot from. Practitioners are knowledgeable and inquisitive. They listen to patient issues and concerns, and formulate clear plans of action to deal with their medical needs. My wife and I are definitely impressed.
- jim Kiraly - Jul 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Sn Gotsch - Jul 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Lance Bowles - Jul 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Credo staff go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and taken care of! They listen to all concerns and address them as needed. They truly are the very best!
- Layne Carteaux - Jul 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Staff at Credo are always friendly. Love Dr Krach.
- Cristina Adams - Jun 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Ted Neuman - Jun 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Always a positive visit.
- Terri Ferro - Jun 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Courtney Delph - Jun 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Scott Kinder - Jun 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Cassie did a great job at the visit! I requested a physical exam, which she did, in addition to yearly labs.
- Sheila Dick - Jun 07, 2023

123


Credo Family Medicine | 10050 Auburn Park Drive, Fort Wayne IN 46825, United States