Credo Family Medicine in Fort Wayne is a highly recommended medical practice known for its compassionate and professional team. Praised for creating a family-friendly atmosphere, the staff at Credo are celebrated for their kindness and dedication to patient care. With a practice that aligns with the religious values of many families, they offer a sense of community and understanding. Patients appreciate the ease of making appointments and the thorough attention to their health concerns. Dr. Moran, with over 20 years of trust from the community, leads a team that consistently goes the extra mile, ensuring that every visit leaves patients feeling heard, respected, and well-cared for.
Google Review
5 stars
It is worth waiting for an opening on the schedule for the excellent Credo team.
- Rachel Pollock - Jul 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Cassie was awesome as always! Cassie's staff also did a great job this time, as they always do.
- Benjamin Pollock - Jul 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Peggy Fisher - Jul 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- john flickinger - Jul 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The Doctors are personal, friendly, so are the staff. They ask questions, and listen to you.
- Steven Saffen - Jun 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Just had a baby and brought him in for his first appt.

The office was so kind and got my son in right away and Nick, who saw my son was really nice and caring. We are thankful we were recommended by a niece to come here as we were looking for pediatricians in the area. Can’t wait to continue our care here with our entire family.
- Audrey Westfall - Jun 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Jake Koehler - Jun 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly staff! They provided excellent, timely care. Highly recommend
- Michael Bessesen - Jun 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly staff! They provided excellent, timely care. Highly recommend
- Michael Bessesen - Jun 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
As a new parent, finding a pediatrician was one of the stressful tasks to complete. I heard about credo through word of mouth referrals. So far we have seen Dr. Emily, Dr. Morran, and Nick. They have all been great. I am ok with seeing any of their providers because they all seem to be on the same page and are very personable. I will probably even become an established patient myself for primary care. Very happy with our experience at Credo.
- Samantha Stone - Jun 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Caitlin DeMuth - Jun 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Peggy Hurt - Jun 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I would highly recommend Credo Family Medicine and especially Dr. Krash. We moved here 2 years and this office was recommended to us and it has been a great referral. From the ladies at the front desk to the gals in the back, there all amazing. Don't hesitate to give them a call. 🌼
- Deborah Minnix - Jun 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Cassie is the absolute best! She listens and she explains things. Always lets me chose the path I want to take. The Credo doctors are the best and I am so lucky to have found them!
- jeanne inman - Jun 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very little waiting time. All the doctors are compassionate and take their time with your concerns.
- Ken Saylor - Jun 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent doctors. Very attentive and responsive.
- Katherine Frauhiger - Jun 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Cassie was super easy to talk with and very receptive to my concerns.
All staff are professional and caring - I highly recommend Credo!
- Kris Lehner - Jun 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent family practice with a solid Christian presence.
- David Geng - Jun 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
It was great being able to see a doctor the same day. Staff asking me all the right questions to relay to doctor and have the right diagnosis for my problem. Being able to get the correct medication I felt so much better in a few hours
- Mae MILLER - Jun 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Catherine Whitman - Jun 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Cassie did a great job at this year’s visit! She listened to all my concerns and covered them fully.
- Sheila Dick - May 31, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Jennifer Wilson - May 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Always a helpful experience, from the desk staff to the medical staff.
- Ted Braselton - May 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Wendy Luley - May 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Alexa Faye Pacula - May 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Cassie always takes the time to listen to me and I truly appreciate that. I think she is amazing
- Sue Lolmaugh - May 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
First time meeting with Dr. Creedo. He was easy to talk to and understood my situation. He gave help insights in a caring professional manner.
- John Williams - May 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great staff from the front desk ladies to the Doctors, PAs, nurses to the checkout everyone is friendly and knowledgable
- Steve Kohrman - May 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Genevieve Stroud - Apr 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I very much appreciate all the providers at Credo Family Medicine. They help me and my family in many ways. Especially when I'm feeling anxious about something with my children, they didn't make me feel bad about it. A place that I recommend for all members of the family. Me, my husband, and children all go here.
- Amanda Kochel - Apr 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Moran has been my doctor for many years and he is great. I now live 1 hr away from his office I but still choose to make that drive because I don't want to find another doctor who won't be as good as Dr Moran.
- Jim Smith - Apr 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Moran has been my doctor for many years and he is great. I now live 1 hr away from his office I but still choose to make that drive because I don't want to find another doctor who won't be as good as Dr Moran.
- Jim Smith - Apr 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Lily Dunlap - Apr 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Lily Dunlap - Apr 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Best Doctor’s office ever!
- Jill Park - Apr 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Kelsey Pepple - Apr 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My experience with Credo Family Medicine is always pleasant. The doctors and staff are professional,friendly and knowledgeable. Main thing is I trust them.
- Holly R - Apr 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Karen Berghs - Apr 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Aneshia Thompson - Apr 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Always feel they are patient, truly listen to your concerns and have their full attention!
- Cindy Thompson - Apr 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly, experienced and very thorough.
- Dan Minnix - Apr 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Cassie was kind and compassionate and really took the time to listen to my health concerns. Her solutions were tailored to my goals and were a conservative approach, which I appreciated. I left feeling seen and heard and with a solid plan to get back to healthy.
- Dawn Steveson - Apr 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The atmosphere was warm and inviting, the staff welcoming and helpful. I was comfortable asking questions and I received the support I needed to get answers to my questions. I also appreciated the Christian worship music and artwork.
- Brooke Lyons - Apr 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
From the moment I walked in the door everyone was so helpful and pleasant. Thank you for making it so easy.
- kathy Smith - Apr 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Bre Dunton - Apr 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Tad Nagy - Apr 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent family practice with a solid Christian presence.
- David Geng - Apr 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Marlin Villegas - Apr 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very good 👍.
The front desk staff are friendly.
My doctor attended to me , she is sweet and helpful.
- Francia Top - Mar 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Mullally and his staff are caring professionals. My wife and I have been blessed to have had Credo as our primary care providers for several years.
- Kerry - Mar 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Joe Hilger - Mar 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Chris Ostermeyer - Mar 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Tara Meyer - Mar 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing! I felt so comfortable and the staff was so friendly, helpful & sweet.
- Jamie Langston - Mar 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Tessa Cairl - Mar 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Josephine Serrani - Mar 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Ruth Ann Harris - Feb 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Cassie is amazing! Best NP I’ve ever had! The staff at Credo is the best as well wouldn’t go anywhere else!
- Christina Leazier - Feb 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Max Troyer - Feb 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Pete Lomont - Feb 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Alison Prather - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Emily Gibson - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We love Dr Mullaly. He always takes the time to answer any questions and does so well with my kids!
- Alisha Mathewson - Feb 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I couldn't be happier to have such a high quality independent team of medical professionals involved in my healthcare. Scheduling is usually very easy and they spend the time needed to understand your health concerns and discuss options for care. I haven't met a single staff member there I wouldn't be comfortable recommending to friends and family.
- Chris Saylor - Feb 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very neat clean and professional
Was in and out in no time
- Leroy Graber - Feb 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Priscilla Baughman - Jan 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The staff as well as Dr Mullally were super.
- David Crawley - Jan 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent doctors and nurses!
- Geoff Boyle - Jan 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I saw Dr. Krach. She is great.
- Angie Marshall - Jan 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone is so nice and welcoming
- Alice Trowbridge - Jan 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent staff that care about you.
- Daniel Esterline - Jan 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Cassie was great we really enjoyed our visit with her!!! She answered all of our questions and reassured us we are doing great as first time parents!!
- Sara Ehle - Jan 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Thankful that our Doctor listened well to concerns I had about my children and provided helpful advice and follow up.
- Jenny Miller - Jan 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I'm warmly greeted and get into my appointment quickly...nurses are careful to listen to my concerns...Cassie is always a joy to make me feel special and carefully goes through all my medical needs.
I would highly recommend this office.
- Shela Kriener - Jan 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- chad biddle - Jan 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Joseph Deverell - Jan 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Jade Brown - Jan 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The staff here is always so friendly. When you call a real person ALWAYS answers the phone. Best medical office in Ft Wayne by far!!
- Rena Cox - Jan 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
LOVE Credo and the competent, reliable, and compassionate crew that run it.
- Teresa Nicole - Jan 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Sandy Seyfert - Dec 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
So thorough and helpful every time.
Love going here. She forgot to tell me about the bump on the end of my finger. Looks like I got a burn on my finger just above my fingernail. Know it's not a burn.
- Chris Passino - Dec 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly staff + calm, no-pressure doctor who answered all of our questions. Couldn’t be happier.
- Brandon Harnish - Dec 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Mary Steup - Dec 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Love my Dr's and staff! Merry Christmas! :)
- Forrest and Sonia Radcliff - Dec 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
All of the providers are consistently extremely attentive, kind, and personable. The front desk, nurses, and medical assistants are welcoming and friendly. Our whole family is seen in this practice and we’ve been very happy here.
- Katie Wyss - Dec 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone was so helpful, kind, thorough, and listened intently to my needs and concerns. Thank you for a wonderful experience!
- Cyndie Nicola - Dec 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Mullaly and PA Nick Lesch are both awesome. They do a good job of hearing out my questions and never make me feel rushed. I'd definitely recommend this office to others.
- Andrew Orman - Dec 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Jessica Myers - Dec 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
What can I say except that I love this place. I feel like Nick really cares about my health and that of my family. He listens.
- Carol Livengood - Dec 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Larissa Meyer - Dec 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We saw Cassie for our first visit after transferring care and she was great!
- Alaina Fritcha - Dec 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Credo has the best Doctor’s and staff. I love that they are a Christian based medical practice!
- Brenda Kelly - Nov 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I really like Dr Krach. She is very thorough and listens to my concerns.
- Mary Osborn - Nov 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Credo Family Medicine has been our family doctor for over 6 years. They work hard to personalize care, listen to our concerns, and are never afraid to take time with us. We are so grateful for how hard they work for us. They allow you to ask questions and aren't offended if you need time to consider their advice. This is a family practice that aims to put the patient's concerns at the center of their care.
- Roseli Burfiend - Nov 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My visit was excellent, as always!
- Michael Edwards - Nov 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We love Dr. Krach. She is attentive, thorough and joyful. Always willing to answer and dialogue about any questions we have. Thankful for her care for our family!
- JoelandRachel Draper - Nov 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The nurse was kind, helpful and informative. Dr Krach was knowledgeable and lovely as always. The wait time was minimal and the staff was friendly. The music was uplifting.
- Jill Sonner - Nov 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My experience is always top notch with this medical practice. They are always very friendly and professional!
- Victoria Tallman - Nov 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Mary J Ladig - Nov 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- VA Roberts - Nov 03, 2023

123>


Credo Family Medicine | 10050 Auburn Park Drive, Fort Wayne IN 46825, United States