Community Labor Partnership, nestled in the heart of Los Alamos, is a trusted provider of diligent and efficient labor services. Garnering high praise for their exceptional assistance with moving and yard clean-up tasks, they are known for their punctuality, politeness, and hardworking ethos. Clients consistently laud the workers for exceeding expectations, handling heavy lifting with ease, and leaving work areas spotless. Whether found through local ads or by word-of-mouth, this service comes highly recommended for anyone in need of reliable labor help. Their fair pricing and ability to connect clients with dedicated laborers for short or extended periods make them a go-to resource in the community.
Google Review
5 stars
Signed up, within a day the CLP provided money, movers of supply and demand.
- Quinn Kaipio - Mar 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They did a great job moving all the junk out of the basement
- Gary J - Mar 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Nan Stromberg - Mar 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very skilled and professional worker
I will use the service again
- Becky H - Mar 03, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
- Eric Coleman - Mar 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Melinda Bowie - Mar 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The work has only happened once. But it happened at a good time and for all parties involved, they were great people. So thank you Community Labor Partnership.
- Anthony Smith - Mar 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The job was reliably sourced, communication with the employer and service technician was thorough outlining professionalism. My first personal experience with this business impressively sources opportunities. Provides qualified individuals work in suit of your trade history. My initial opportunity with this partnership we maneuvered a curved couch over a balcony. Space to maneuver it around the corner atop of the stairs proved too tight. The balcony was a single story duplex walkway with doors adjacent to one another and a stairwell linking in the middle from the driveway walkway. It had about 7' 5" height to ceiling of walkway and the posts at the top of the stairs in which prevented ease of access forcing a maneuver over the railing. Team members being the incredible MOVERS they are it was easily overcome with strength and ingenuity. You will be serve your community growing your connections. To better serve and above all provide safety among fellowships.
- Noah Overstreet - Mar 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I worked as a mover and it was a wonderful expireince. The client was nice and the company communicated well! Thanks community labor partnership. You guys are great.
- kyle johnson - Mar 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing help.
Great communication.
They sent people out to help move us in the middle of one of the worst blizzards the Sierra Nevada has ever had. Not only did the person who came to help move help do that work, we got stuck twice and they helped get us out of the snow bank and back on the road. Clearly this is an amazing company that you can contact anytime at the day or night and they will help you out with people who are willing to work and to go the extra mile.
- Libi Kavanah - Mar 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing help.
Great communication.
They sent people out to help move us in the middle of one of the worst blizzards the Sierra Nevada has ever had. Not only did the person who came to help move help do that work, we got stuck twice and they helped get us out of the snow bank and back on the road. Clearly this is an amazing company that you can contact anytime at the day or night and they will help you out with people who are willing to work and to go the extra mile.
- Libi Kavanah - Mar 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Although the other person never showed up, the person that did was amazing!!
Definitely would use them again
- Lydia Stewart - Mar 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Stephen Kamensky - Mar 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Signed up, within a day the CLP provided money, movers of supply and demand.
- Quinn Kaipio - Mar 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Where the heck were you guys my last few moves? Absolutely stellar service, the guys I got (Benjamin and Simon) were professional, friendly, and absolutely saved our butts. Andrea the scheduler was also great! The most painless move I have had and I'm absolutely hiring them again come next move. Thank you again!
- Becket Harvey - Mar 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Jonathan H - Mar 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Worked today as a MOVER for a wonderful client pack g her uhaul up to move across country. Another successful job working for wonderful people
- Marc Sneider - Mar 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Really enjoyed being staffed as a mover for this job. I recently was laid off from my current employer. So any income is helpful right now & today was truly a blessing. The customer was very polite & helpful. I look forward to working more gigs for Community Labor Partnership in the future.
- ryrod82 - Feb 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I enjoyed being a mover working for Great American Labor.
- Gabriel Wheeler - Feb 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I worked for Community Labor Partnership as a mover and would recommend them as a 5 star company!
- Darell Orme - Feb 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
It was movetastic job !!
- Anthony Medina - Feb 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I'm happy to partnership with community labor! So far it's been an absolute pleasure and looking forward to doing more work in the future
- Secory Cordell - Feb 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Alex Atkins - Feb 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Thanks to the movers giving the opportunity to make some cash. yesterday was great 😁😁
- Oscar Lets play - Feb 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Community labor partnership is a great company to work for and have your labor needs met! 5 star company all day! Woo hoo !
- Anthony Williams - Feb 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
None
- amber amber - Feb 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Worked as a mover for a client. Very good experience. Job was posted well before start time to allow me to plan my day accordingly. Description of job was accurate and correspondence was also on point. Would like to see afternoon/late evening posts for next day/early morning jobs if possible but overall very good experience.
- Scott Lenardson - Feb 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Job was exactly as described, other worker was polite and professional. Great choice if you looking to make some money on the side as people are always looking for movers and other general labor helpers
- Andres Acosta - Feb 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars

Completed another great moving job today! Wonderful clients and coworkers and the $$$ doesn’t hurt either! 😉
- Marc Sneider - Feb 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I was hired as a movers and wad paid timely
- Connor Leonard - Feb 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
As one of their contracted movers, they keep me hopping like a jelly bean 🤣😂.
- Nakia Fleming - Feb 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
If you're looking for efficient movers call Community Labor Partnership! Had the opportunity to work with them and they are reliable!
- Roger Burrell - Feb 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Had a great experience with CLP, from moving to general labor, I would recommend their services for sure!
- RENOVATE! with J-RoD, LLC - Feb 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Wendell Dunbar - Feb 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great service and opportunity. Really appreciate you guys
- Jasper Morris - Feb 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Banasree Sarkar (Bobby) - Feb 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Ronnie was so kind and helpful. Very good experience :)
- Adriana Raider - Feb 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This is a great opportunity to be a good mover or helper and I did that. Really fun and easy quick money
- Brandon Poteet - Feb 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Gregory Somether - Feb 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very impressed with CPL..excellent communication...my assistance...Mr. Brown was excellent..went above and beyond to assit me with my moving...treated my items as his...taking cautious care during the move....so grateful to have CPL service and great honest people like Mr. Brown.
- Lu Pham - Feb 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Alex Atkins - Feb 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I enjoy the mover opportunities given by community partnership labor
- Loreline Kness - Feb 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- will gray - Feb 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
MOVER (10 years of experience)
I also have my own moving helpers
- Manuel Angel Corrales - Feb 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Joshua Muscle - Feb 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Community Labour Partnership is a great place to be connected with if you are looking for gigs for movers as well as other labor related gigs. I got added recently and just finished my second gig as I write. The arrangement is straightforward, with no dramas at all.
- Peter Wamono Music - Feb 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Joe Marra - Feb 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Can’t say enough good things. So helpful. Made our reservation the night before at 7pm. After finding out my knees were blown, these guys saved our moved. Showed up on time and got the move done and hour earlier than expected. Solomon was a great help.
- Richard Valiton - Feb 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
It was a great moving experience.
- AlvaradoFamily Alv - Feb 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The job went well. Great organization and management on the process, it was a success.
I would give the moving job a 5 stars and request that I work with you all in the future.
- Sean Henderson - Feb 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional!!! Efficient and skilled. The best movers anyone could ask for.
- chris lawyer - Feb 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Community Labor Partnership has sent me on movers jobs that have paid at end of workday. This has been a godsend for a guy who found himself a little short of cash! I intend to keep working through this organization.
- Michael Rockwell - Feb 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you community labor Partnership , highly recommended this CLP. Very responsive and I had a great time lending a hand and helping these movers get the job done correctly Thanks team 5 stars all the way around have an amazing evening and look forward to completing more assignments. Best regards .👋💪👍
- T A U - Feb 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I was one of the two movers today for a client in Eugene, OR. I packed the truck after we, the movers, staged all of the clients items into the garage near the truck. We got so much done they decided to add their heavy sofa loveseat and had us restack the truck. They tipped us quite well and I look forward to providing more service to the local area. -Lloyd Fisher
- Lloyd Fisher - Feb 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Working as a mover for community labor partnership is so easy and it pays well too! 😁
- Dylan Martin - Feb 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Did a mover job! Went very well.
- Sidney Goffney - Feb 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
( I don’t have photos) I used the CLP for the first time for my move. The two guys arrived on time (Paul and Rhohan) they were very professional as I was late with the Uhaul truck but other than that they moved everything that I needed them to move with no problems. They took apart my bed frame along with my daughter’s. They also put it back together once I got to my new place. They were pleasant , helpful and courteous. I would definitely recommend them and use them again.
- Terri Mutunga - Feb 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Good side money and being a mover is so easy.
- Aaron Zimmerlie - Feb 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Thomas Tristan - Feb 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Steven Mitchell - Feb 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
great company!
- Joshua Walker-Thomas - Feb 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The best
- Mark Tyson - Feb 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The movers job was professionally organized by community labor partners the client was Assertive and easy to work with can’t wait to do it again.
- Law Charles - Feb 20, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
- TheLandLord - Feb 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
CLP found me someone very quickly to assist with last minute needs. Reliable and convenient. Thank you!
- Katrina Clifton - Feb 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Jan Dozier - Feb 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Although he worked in the rain, it was a good good vibes coming from the customer and from my co-worker. So we're fast, efficient and we did a really good job considering the inclemetic weather. Community labor partnership is awesome!
- Jay Zink - Feb 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Movers
- Paul Williams - Feb 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Had a great time with Joseph today as the movers we completed the job in a timely and efficient matter!
- Diego Quezada - Feb 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The process from start to finish was very easy. The associate I spoke with was friendly and knowledgeable. She made sure the workers arrived on time and confirmed every step of the way.
The 2 men who arrived were hard workers who got the job done. They were courteous, respectful and treated our furniture like their own.
The price was very affordable and the website user friendly. I highly recommend using these services.
- Tamika Mcclary - Feb 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
everything very good excellent
- Alfonzo Gutierrez - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Working this mover job was really awsone
- David Pieper - Feb 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Hello the client and I worked fast and efficiently as movers to load and unload the items. The job was successful and we got it done.
- Ryan Bacchus - Feb 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
it was a smooth process, definitely liked being one of the movers. highly recommend
- Linsley Daniel Godhigh - Feb 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Good work, explained details well of job description
- Mark Jizzy - Feb 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Aaron Zimmerlie - Feb 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Tim Phillips - Feb 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great place for helping supply people with the skilled movers they need to get any project
- Jon Mcgrew - Feb 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I was sketched out at first but they are legit! 5/5 recommend. Very efficient
- mark legree - Feb 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I enjoy working with community labor partnership and being one of the "MOVER'S" that help people in need. Thanks for the opportunity
- Devin Jones - Feb 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Randolph was a wonderful worker and a nice person. It was a very positive experience overall.
- Jane Edgar - Feb 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Love using this service very good people
- Douglas Dunn - Feb 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I love this company! If you need Movers call Community Labor Partnership! Being a mover myself, I have never seen a moving company that communicates as well as this one does... The pay-rate is good. The coordinators have call/text when we leave to a clients location, and they have us give an ETA, which they then pass along to the client.. if any changes happen, they are quick to inform whom it may concern. Looking forward to doing more business with CLP!
- Ryan Murphy - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Cody Cole - Feb 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Corey Hibbard - Feb 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Good job movers
- Christian Robles - Feb 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Movers
- Ted Kapita - Feb 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They explained everything before he went contracted me withplenty of time to get there
- Michael Sane - Feb 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We're able to help fast and the individuals that came were courteous and were very up to and capable of tackling the heavy lifting project.
- Scott Hanold - Feb 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Workers show up on time and very motivated. Got two play structures taken down very quickly :)
- amber ilg - Feb 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional company to work for. Sent me the exact location of job and job went very smooth. Thanks for the opportunity.
- Justin Smith - Feb 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Did a job today as movers and they are Wonderful people to work for and with!!
- Marc Sneider - Feb 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

As a member of Community Labor Partnership Movers, this is an excellent program to help others that cannot find constant work or in need of extra work
- Clint Hunter - Feb 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
As a mover I had a good time getting a workout in and completing the job in a timely manner. Thank you Community Labor Partnership!
- Abraham Lizaola - Feb 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Job was perfect and great communication
- Tyreek Walker - Feb 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great movers
Great communication
I highly recommend
- Douglas Dunn - Feb 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Corey Hibbard - Feb 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I needed help with a move. The two gentleman that showed up were on time and very helpful, even though parts of the move were difficult (3 flights of apartment stairs). I would use this service again.
- Angelo Davis - Feb 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Yummy Tacos Y Orchata - Feb 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Good people to work for !
- Yummy Tacos Y Orchata - Feb 08, 2024

123>


Community Labor Partnership | po box 415, Los Alamos CA 93440, United States