Google Review
5 stars
I met with Tim today to sell my sister's estate jewelry. Tim was very professional and gave me a fair price on all her jewelry. I would highly recommend Columbia Street Jewelry!
- Mary Harris - Aug 25, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Best gold prices in town, fast, friendly service, highly recommend. Great home furnishings and decor.
- Sarah Pitek - Aug 19, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
It was delightful dealing with the owner—I felt he was super honest, very knowledgeable, informative and fair in pricing the old silverware I brought in. The store is nicely organized with lots of interesting jewelry, furniture and decorative objects. I couldn’t ask for a better experience! Thank you!
- Christine Bourdette - Jul 16, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Quick and professional service.
- Hanna hammond - Jul 07, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
They gave me a better price for my Sterling flatware than my offer from Replacements, Ltd. Plus I didn’t have to pack it all up, ship it back east and wait to be paid. Very nice and easy to work with.
- Chris Ripley - Jul 06, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly and helpful with estate jewelry. Felt I received a fair price.
- Margaret Hug - Jun 28, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
This shop is full of amazing and beautiful treasures, decor, jewelry and other rare finds. I was given a very fair price on a piece of 1940’s Egyptian revival jewelry and a few old silver coins. Very professional, knowledgeable, polite and respectful and made selling a sentimental piece of art jewelry possible. Thank you!
- Nicole Wagner - Jun 22, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Fast and friendly!
- Joanna Harrison - Jun 17, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I brought in a large amount of jewelry from an estate for evaluation. I met with Tim, who was very patient in dealing with my attempt at inventory and provided a very professional assessment of everything. I had several items that I didn't want to sell but just needed a valuation for the estate, and Tim took the time to fully assess these items as well. During the process, he answered several questions and educated me on a lot of the items in my collection. The entire transaction was extremely professional and I feel that I got a very fair value for the items I ended up selling. I will definitely be bringing more items in the future. Great service!
- Jon Brazelton (Braz) - Jun 11, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Fair and fast. Great customer service. Thank you
- Christine K - Jun 09, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I am so happy we found this spot. We are dealing with a very large amount of jewelry and they were the best at letting us know what we had. They bought all pieces gold silver and costume jewelry at a very fair price. One large worry of the estate handling. I would highly recommend them. Very happy!!
- Anita Eaton - May 31, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
The place was clean and it was easy to set up a loose appointment time. Tim was professional and easy to talk to. I thought the prices they offered for my goods were fair (and better than another place I tried). I would go back/recommend them.
- Todd Anthony - May 23, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly, knowledgeable service. Very interesting shop with plenty of well priced items. I got a very fair price for the items I was selling and all my questions answered. Will definitely work with them again
- Pat Bernard - May 19, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Tim was great to work with and honest
- James Frazier - May 10, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
very happy with my purchase, amazing deal! got the ring i’ve been wanting!! sellers are amazing and made me AND my family feel welcomed .
- Bradlee Hill - May 04, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
They have a little bit of everything, and we’re very easy to work with. The owner was knowledgeable and honest.
- Melissa Jane - May 03, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I sold a complete Gorsham Sterling silver cutlery set, a watch and a some other pieces for the best deal in town. The owner, Tim was friendly and professional in this transaction. Thank you.
- Roby Hopkins Chapirson - Apr 28, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Elsie Chan - Apr 27, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very positive
- Jim Lehman - Apr 26, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
This is a Great place to do Business.
- Richard Beatty - Apr 19, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Inherited jewelry and watches, found Columbia Street Jewelry & Estate very fair and thorough with evaluating the items.
- Diane Routt - Apr 16, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Owner is a very nice guy, on top of being honest. Lots of respect for this man and his store. Offer was top notch value wise. Higher than anyone around. If you’ve got gold/silver to sell, this is the place to give you the most back.
- Cooper Lucas - Apr 12, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Cool stuff! Great customer service!
- Amanda H - Apr 12, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
What a great place to shop so many interesting things. They also helped me liquidate some family jewelry. They really know what they are doing and are very fair....:)
- Jeff Weitzel - Apr 06, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Extremely nice owner, I went in on a Tuesday to buy a ring only to discover that they don't put out the jewelry on Tuesday but he got the ring trays out for me so that I could get the diamond band I wanted,I love it.
- Sandra Rogers - Apr 05, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful staff and cute puppies
- Doug Hemenway - Mar 31, 2023 - Reviewed on Google