Nestled in the heart of Vancouver, Columbia Street Jewelry stands out as a trusted destination for both buying and selling jewelry. With a reputation for fairness and expertise, they offer a diverse selection of fine pieces, catering to customers seeking that perfect diamond band or looking to liquidate family heirlooms. The owner's commitment to providing top-notch value and honest service has earned them respect and repeat business. Whether you're adding to your collection or parting with precious metals, Columbia Street Jewelry ensures a welcoming atmosphere, knowledgeable staff, and the best deals in town, making every transaction both satisfying and memorable.
Google Review
5 stars
We sold our unused Sterling Silver Flatware to Columbia Street Jewelry. Tim was very friendly and provided a fair price .
- Gerald Olds - Jul 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Andy Rust - Jul 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly, fast and fair prices on the items I brought in! Easy to find, and alot of unique items especially if you're looking for turquoise jewelry!
- Lisa Woodruff - Jul 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very fast and reliable. The best of all is they offer a very fair price .Tim is nice and wonderful person.
- Gigi Hall - Jun 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great service. Took some items in to sell. They were very fair and walked me through each piece. I will shop with them again.
- alicia johnson - May 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful experience at this shop. Process was straightforward and smooth. They have lots of cool things to sell and the owner was super nice. I came away with a handful of treasures. Will definitely visit again!
- Charlie - May 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Reguarding Selling :
Tim is always very helpful and happy to answer my questions.
Fair pricing.
- gail sanch - May 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We had a full set of sterling flatware to sell and didn't want to go south of the river. The great reviews already posted about Columbia St. Jewelry convinced us to go here. We were promptly and courtiously taken care of by the owner. Wish we had more family jewels to sell!
- Loretta Rhodes - May 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Just wanna stop by and say how Great of a place this is. If you’re in the market for buying gold or silver or any antique piece, this is a place for you if you’re looking into selling jewelry, gold silver this is also the right place for you like the fact that the store owner took the time to really check jewelry that I had to sell in I got more than I expected it help with my sisters funeral expenses just wanna say thank you.
- michael - Apr 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Tim gave me great information about items I inherited!
- Annette Hatfield - Mar 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We had a great experience here selling some old jewelry. Thank you Tim.
- Buz Schneider - Mar 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
True to all the other reviews Tim was informative and gives it to you straight. He even kindly gave me advice on how to get the best value out of my ring set.
- Katrina Hines - Feb 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The service was fast and friendly. Pricing was excellent. I would definitely recommend them.
- Bill Jones - Feb 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This was my first time at Columbia Street Jewelry. Tim was very helpful and professional. And friendly! I highly recommend stopping in here to see all of the treasures that are on display! Great experience!!!
- Kim Klein - Dec 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Tim does a great job of informing you about what your product is or what you are purchasing. He also gave me excellent advice on how to test or identify my items.
This is my new go to for selling or purchasing!
- Ted Germann - Nov 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- leslie Clute - Nov 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Honest reseller. More than fair prices. Straight to the point. Highly recommend
- Zach - Nov 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Tim is dair and honest. Quick and easy service when selling my silver!
- Steve Sampson - Nov 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very good experience with the shop and very beautiful pieces and friendly and great customer service. Thanks Guys!
- Amy Murphy - Nov 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Bring in your tangled gold and get a check! Easy as that. Excellent!!! Definitely worth it
- Julie Cooper - Oct 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Super knowledgeable, super friendly. Will definitely be back.
- B.Croft - Oct 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I met with Tim today to sell my sister's estate jewelry. Tim was very professional and gave me a fair price on all her jewelry. I would highly recommend Columbia Street Jewelry!
- Mary Harris - Aug 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Best gold prices in town, fast, friendly service, highly recommend. Great home furnishings and decor.
- Sarah Pitek - Aug 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
It was delightful dealing with the owner—I felt he was super honest, very knowledgeable, informative and fair in pricing the old silverware I brought in. The store is nicely organized with lots of interesting jewelry, furniture and decorative objects. I couldn’t ask for a better experience! Thank you!
- Christine Bourdette - Jul 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Quick and professional service.
- Hanna hammond - Jul 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They gave me a better price for my Sterling flatware than my offer from Replacements, Ltd. Plus I didn’t have to pack it all up, ship it back east and wait to be paid. Very nice and easy to work with.
- Chris Ripley - Jul 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly and helpful with estate jewelry. Felt I received a fair price.
- Margaret Hug - Jun 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This shop is full of amazing and beautiful treasures, decor, jewelry and other rare finds. I was given a very fair price on a piece of 1940’s Egyptian revival jewelry and a few old silver coins. Very professional, knowledgeable, polite and respectful and made selling a sentimental piece of art jewelry possible. Thank you!
- Nicole Wagner - Jun 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Fast and friendly!
- Joanna Harrison - Jun 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I brought in a large amount of jewelry from an estate for evaluation. I met with Tim, who was very patient in dealing with my attempt at inventory and provided a very professional assessment of everything. I had several items that I didn't want to sell but just needed a valuation for the estate, and Tim took the time to fully assess these items as well. During the process, he answered several questions and educated me on a lot of the items in my collection. The entire transaction was extremely professional and I feel that I got a very fair value for the items I ended up selling. I will definitely be bringing more items in the future. Great service!
- Jon Brazelton (Braz) - Jun 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Fair and fast. Great customer service. Thank you
- Christine K - Jun 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I am so happy we found this spot. We are dealing with a very large amount of jewelry and they were the best at letting us know what we had. They bought all pieces gold silver and costume jewelry at a very fair price. One large worry of the estate handling. I would highly recommend them. Very happy!!
- Anita Eaton - May 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The place was clean and it was easy to set up a loose appointment time. Tim was professional and easy to talk to. I thought the prices they offered for my goods were fair (and better than another place I tried). I would go back/recommend them.
- Todd Anthony - May 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly, knowledgeable service. Very interesting shop with plenty of well priced items. I got a very fair price for the items I was selling and all my questions answered. Will definitely work with them again
- Pat Bernard - May 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Tim was great to work with and honest
- James Frazier - May 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
very happy with my purchase, amazing deal! got the ring i’ve been wanting!! sellers are amazing and made me AND my family feel welcomed .
- Bradlee Hill - May 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They have a little bit of everything, and we’re very easy to work with. The owner was knowledgeable and honest.
- Melissa Jane - May 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I sold a complete Gorsham Sterling silver cutlery set, a watch and a some other pieces for the best deal in town. The owner, Tim was friendly and professional in this transaction. Thank you.
- Roby Hopkins Chapirson - Apr 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Elsie Chan - Apr 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very positive
- Jim Lehman - Apr 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This is a Great place to do Business.
- Richard Beatty - Apr 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Inherited jewelry and watches, found Columbia Street Jewelry & Estate very fair and thorough with evaluating the items.
- Diane Routt - Apr 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Owner is a very nice guy, on top of being honest. Lots of respect for this man and his store. Offer was top notch value wise. Higher than anyone around. If you’ve got gold/silver to sell, this is the place to give you the most back.
- Cooper Lucas - Apr 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Cool stuff! Great customer service!
- Amanda H - Apr 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
What a great place to shop so many interesting things. They also helped me liquidate some family jewelry. They really know what they are doing and are very fair....:)
- Jeff Weitzel - Apr 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Extremely nice owner, I went in on a Tuesday to buy a ring only to discover that they don't put out the jewelry on Tuesday but he got the ring trays out for me so that I could get the diamond band I wanted,I love it.
- Sandra Rogers - Apr 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful staff and cute puppies
- Doug Hemenway - Mar 31, 2023



Columbia Street Jewelry | 1080 columbia st, Vancouver WA , United States