Collins Road Family Dental in Bristol offers a welcoming and professional dental experience for the entire family. With over 20 years of dedicated service, their compassionate team, led by the highly praised Dr. H, has earned a reputation for excellence. Patients consistently laud the practice for its ability to create a relaxed atmosphere, with a focus on comfort and clear communication. Whether it's routine cleanings, emergency care, or complex procedures, the staff's proficiency and kindness shine through. The practice is celebrated for its efficient office, gentle treatments, and the personal touch that makes patients feel like part of the family. With glowing recommendations for both their dental work and the exceptional care provided by hygienist Paula, Collins Road Family Dental stands out as a trusted pillar in the Bristol community.
Google Review
5 stars
The receptionist Heather started the wonderful experience at this professional dental office with great ease of making an appointment and obtaining records. The dental assistant was lovely and helpful. Dr H. Did a thorough exam explaining the process every step of the way. I felt very comfortable and valued as a patient and glad I have chosen them for my dental care.
- Linda Whitton - Jun 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Love love love Dr H shes the best
- Barbara Bellonio - Jun 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Fantastic experience! DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!
- Carol Shaver - Jun 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Myself as well as family have received exceptional care from Dr. H and her team. So happy to have found a Dentist we can trust!
- Shelbie Rand - Jun 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Terry Choquette - May 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
If you want to feel like you are the most important person in the world and want the procedure you are having done explained to you fully along with possible affects you may feel afterwards than this is the number one place to go.
The doctor rushed me in on her lunch break and made me feel so at home and cared for that as the novicane was waiting to work tears came to my eye's due to the compaction ,thoughtfulness, caring,and honestly
- Lisa Vangorder - May 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Love Collins Rd Family Dental. Everyone is professional and nice. Dr. Huang is a very good dentist, listens to you, explains everything well and is concerned about your well being and needs
- Joe Ronan - Apr 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I have been going to dentist for over 50 years and this was one of the best experiences I've had. Very meticulous.
- Brian Koser - Apr 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone in the office is very professional.
The dental hygienist and dentist are very experienced and thorough!
- Julie O'Connell - Apr 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great gentle care for your teeth.
- Chris French - Apr 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very thorough Dr , and everyone is very nice. Very pleasant experience.
- Heriberto Collazo - Apr 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Fantastic experience! DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!
- Carol Shaver - Jan 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Sahar AE - Dec 20, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
This was definitely the best dental experience I've ever had! I was very pleased with the attentiveness and friendliness of Dr. H and the entire staff. I highly recommend this office for your dental needs!
- Robin Swiger - Nov 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Another fabulous experoemce with Dr H today! She is an incredible, kind, caring dentist who makes sure you are never on any pain. All dentists should be like her!
- Christine Lisi - Oct 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Huang is excellent at what she does and makes an uneasy situation very comfortable.

I would highly recommend her to anyone needing a new dentist !!
- Robin Dobrowolski - Oct 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service as always! I appreciate their personable approach and explanation while working on my mouth!
- David Jackson - Oct 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very thorough Dr , and everyone is very nice. Very pleasant experience.
- Heriberto Collazo - Sep 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Nadine Johnson - Aug 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Huang and staff are the most professional, caring, polite and dedicated dental office. I highly recommend. Thank you for making going to the dentist as pleasant as you all do!
- Mark Drapeau - Aug 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very pleasant experience. Never had the dentist do the cleaning before. Very nice tough…. Recommend for people who are sensitive. Everyone there nice.
- Daniel Rogers - Aug 16, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Very happy with my experience.
- Greta Harkey - Aug 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent care from Dr.H. and staff...
Got new electric tooth brush...round...and a bottle of Listerine Total Care mouthwash...Sharon K
- Bible Student - Aug 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Really great people
- gerron gant - Jul 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Was scheduled for an appointment due to worrisome tooth pain. They brought me in very quickly. Everyone from reception to hygienists to Dr. H are just wonderful people. Dr. H is very kind and EXTREMELY intelligent.

My favorite part is the fact that she walks you through every thing she does as she does it. I have never been so comfortable at a dentist before. She is also so gentle with anything she does to your mouth.

I was in the market for a new dentist and I think it goes without saying that I have found a forever home with Collins Road. I look forward to seeing them again for future work and I cannot wait to see what types of miracles Dr. H is able to perform on my teeth.

If I could give more than 5 stars, I would. This is a place people dream of. She even polished down my tooth that was bothering me so that my bite was more even to reduce potential pain moving forward and all I went for was to get the tooth checked for infection!

Love this place, do yourself a favor and book an appointment if you have anxiety or a fear of dentistry
- Bobby Bridges - Jul 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
These surveys to the public are really annoying. I don't think anyone would post anything good but would post anything bad. Do any of the business' really think this is helpful?
- nancy monahan - Jun 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
First time at Dr H. Won't be the last awesome experience. Dr H is very thorough. The entire office staff is so welcoming and thoughtful. If your looking for a Dentist this is the one you should choose hands down.

Everytime I go to this practice I'm so amazed how awesome they are in all aspects of care. They are the best hands down. Dr H and all the staff

This office is amazing. So very Happy to find this place. Thank you Dr H and your entire staff

It's seldom you get to say something is perfect. When it comes to Dr H and her staff they are Perfect they dot all There i's and cross all there t's they are the best
- Archie Ruel - Jun 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Long time patient, very satisfied. Dr. H is very meticulous and thorough, but also friendly and caring.
- Evon Bancroft - Jun 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. H is very through and explains things to you
Also Office girls are great and friendly
- Jacinta Ruel - Jun 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Super professional and friendly!
- Vannita Huckabee - May 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very gentle!! Explains things well, is clean and conscientious . Staff is extremely warm and friendly .
- Sharyn Donofrio - May 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Love Paula (hygienist) and doctor Huang is so gentle and knows what she's doing. Been going for 30 years
- Karen Balazy - May 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very nice staff Dr H was so pleasant.
- Kelly Cyr - Apr 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very thorough exam and friendly staff
- Marisa Amara - Feb 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful experience. I had a sensitive tooth and they got me in in one day. They are the nicest people and very competent. 10/10
- Cameron payzant - Feb 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Adam Zarick - Jan 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Yesmeryseverino Severino - Jan 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Warm and friendly. Recently broke a front tooth and Dr. “H” went out of her way to accommodate me to fix it the same day! Dr “H” , Paula, Sarah are Nicole are great. Highly recommend !
- Debra Erickson - Jan 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great dentist. Thorough, takes time to explain..modern equipment.
- Daniel E - Dec 28, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Glorimar Ramírez - Dec 21, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. H is incredibly well-studied, kind, and great about explaining everything about the cleaning / cavity filling process. Recommend 100%
- JoAnne Harris - Dec 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful staff and Dr H. is great with our elderly mom. This has Been our family dental practice for over 20 years. Thank you ladies! From Laurie and Dan OBrien
- Danny OBrien - Dec 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Stan Dopart - Dec 05, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Carol Michaud - Dec 04, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
We just recently took out 7 year old there as new patients , satisfied with the service. I like that they send an email after the visit detailing everything and what needs to be done going forth. All my family of 4 will be going there .
- Rosey Dee - Nov 09, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Nice staff, incredibly accommodating and knowledgeable. I believe, they know what they’re doing and do it with kindness :)
- a b - Oct 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. H is very through and explains things to you
Also Office girls are great and friendly
- Jacinta Ruel - Oct 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great
- Diane Salmeri - Oct 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
First time at Dr H. Won't be the last awesome experience. Dr H is very thorough. The entire office staff is so welcoming and thoughtful. If your looking for a Dentist this is the one you should choose hands down.

Everytime I go to this practice I'm so amazed how awesome they are in all aspects of care. They are the best hands down. Dr H and all the staff

This office is amazing. So very Happy to find this place. Thank you Dr H and your entire staff
- Archie Ruel - Oct 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Huang is excellent. She is very gentle, talks through every step, is very thorough and accommodating.
- Magarita Reyes - Oct 14, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful people. Very concerned about your dental health but willing to listen to your concerns
- Gary Gladu - Oct 06, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
All the staff here make you feel like family. I will be referring everyone I know that needs dental care here. Dr. H is so calm and gentle. Thank you to my new Dental Family!
- Joellee Chartier - Oct 06, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Doctor H and her team are amazing!!! She cleaned my teeth and was very honest with me about what I needed done! Very friendly atmosphere I felt at hime!
- natoka wilson - Oct 06, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I can’t imagine there’s a better dentist out there. Dr H is incredibly thorough and detailed. She takes extra time to explain everything to you and seems like she truly cares about your oral health.The Office is very clean, high tech and inviting.Nicole at the front desk is great as well.I will be recommending them to everybody I know
- Stephen Costa - Sep 28, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Dr H is an extremely reliable and friendly dentist who not only provides adequate care but also explains procedures. She’s very transparent and knowledgeable about ways patients can manage good hygiene. She’s great at providing a range of reasons and remedies for sustainable health practices.
- David Jackson - Sep 26, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
All of the staff were very friendly and reassuring, Dr H was very kind and explained everything in detail without being overwhelming or confusing. I’m glad I found them and I will be using them for all of my dental needs from now on!
- Jaquoline Nimro - Sep 21, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Linda Pelletier - Sep 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
If you want to feel like you are the most important person in the world and want the procedure you are having done explained to you fully along with possible affects you may feel afterwards than this is the number one place to go.
The doctor rushed me in on her lunch break and made me feel so at home and cared for that as the novicane was waiting to work tears came to my eye's due to the compaction ,thoughtfulness, caring,and honestly
- Lisa Vangorder - Sep 14, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. H , is one of the best doctors around. She is kind and caring , always making sure you are comfortable. I will most definitely tell my friends and family to come to her practice. Thank you Dr. H!!
- Nicole Aviles - Sep 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Another fabulous experoemce with Dr H today! She is an incredible, kind, caring dentist who makes sure you are never on any pain. All dentists should be like her!
- Christine Lisi - Aug 18, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
All I can say is THANK YOU, Dr. H and Staff, for making me feel that you really cared about my situation/me. It felt like the old saying, treat someone how you would want to be treated, and this practice goes above that, I felt like I was getting the family treatment. I will never go anywhere else.
- Chuck Leopizzo - Aug 11, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
If you want to feel like you are the most important person in the world and want the procedure you are having done explained to you fully along with possible affects you may feel afterwards than this is the number one place to go.
The doctor rushed me in on her lunch break and made me feel so at home and cared for that as the novicane was waiting to work tears came to my eye's due to the compaction ,thoughtfulness, caring, and honestly
- Lisa Vangorder - Aug 10, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Have not been in better hands since I was a young child! Dr H and supporting staff deliver an intimate/ friendly atmosphere. Would recommend that every family in the area checks out this superb staff.
- Dejia Santana - Aug 04, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. H and her staff are fantastic all the way around
- Madalaine Laudano - Jul 28, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service! Paula has been my hygienist for many years. She’s like family!
- Louise Courchaine - Jul 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Paula is the most thorough hygienist I've ever had. Dr. Huang is fantastic and my kids love her. The whole office builds relationships and knows you as soon as you walk through the door. They are very accommodating and can always fit you into their schedule.
- Hillary Riegel - Jul 20, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. H is always very accommodating to meet our family’s needs. She is very compassionate and knowledgeable about our dental needs. I feel very comfortable in her care and would highly recommend her to family and friends.
- Cristina Galipeau - Jul 14, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
First time at Dr H. Won't be the last awesome experience. Dr H is very thorough. The entire office staff is so welcoming and thoughtful. If your looking for a Dentist this is the one you should choose hands down.

Everytime I go to this practice I'm so amazed how awesome they are in all aspects of care. They are the best hands down. Dr H and all the staff
- Archie Ruel - Jul 12, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful staff! Everyone take great care of you. They explain your procedures so you know what will happen including the after care. Amazing I highly recommend Dr. H And her entire staff
- Debbie Musser - Jul 11, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great service! I appreciated that the dentist told me everything she was doing as she was doing it and was very polite. I also appreciated getting additional information I wanted about whitening and Invisalign.
- Lizzette Rivera - Jun 30, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Sarah Moore - Jun 29, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Chris French - Jun 29, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Noemi Jalbert - Jun 28, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Dr is wonderful and extremely knowledgeable. I have much trust in her. Staff friendly and very helpful.
- Nancy Hensen - Jun 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Terry Choquette - Jun 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Dr H and her staff did an excellent job on recent extraction no pain and easily done. I appreciate the excellent care with this group
- Joe Stanford - Jun 16, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Dr H is the most amazing dentist! All dentists should be like her!
- Christine Lisi - Jun 10, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Dr H and her staff do an excellent job keeping things calm and getting things done I highly recommend them
- Joe Stanford - May 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Best Dental Staff around. Very professional, friendly and competent!
- Steve Masonite - May 23, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
The absolute best Dental Office I've EVER been to. Service was amazing. Friendly and helpful staff. Dr. H carefully explained everything she was doing. Constantly checking to see that I was comfortable. Glad I found you guys. ❤️
- Terry Madore - May 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. H is hands down, absolutely the best Dentist within a 200 mile radius of Connecticut. I’m not sure what else I could actually say.
- David Mazzola - May 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Long time patient, very satisfied. Dr. H is very meticulous and thorough, but also friendly and caring.
- Evon Bancroft - May 07, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
If you’re looking for a place that will treat you like family and not just another generic customer this is the place to go. Friendly staff , clean environment and great dental work!!!
- Emily Dalangauskas - May 04, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Dr h had recrecently bought the practice. I neede an emergency tooth extration, and was unable to secure an appt w an oral surgeon. Dr H came in on her day off with her husband, also a dentist. They extracted the tooth, great experience. She is kind and gentle. she puts you at ease immediately.
i highly recommend her. 👏👏👍🏻Thank you dr h.
- Susan Revoir - Mar 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
My family of 5 have going here forever. Has switched hands over the years several times with new dentists. But they were always all great. Paula has been a constant and feels more like a family member than a hygienist!
- Jayne Gillotti - Mar 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Dr H is the most amazing dentist! All dentists should be like her.
- Christine Lisi - Mar 17, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I loved my old dentist in LA so much and was so nervous to find a new one. But, this was absolutely the best dental visit I've ever had. Dr. H was so incredibly gentle and thorough, she explained everything she was doing which eliminated any anxiety. She also gave me feedback and helpful knowledge about my dental health, including my jaw and gums. so so wonderful!
- Dina Lasso - Mar 07, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
10/10
- Envy - Feb 22, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Dr H is the most amazing dentist!
- Christine Lisi - Feb 14, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
The entire staff is caring and compassionate. Everyone is amazing to work with. You really feel part of the family and not just another patient coming in for a checkup. While getting my cavity repaired, Dr. H walked me through everything she was doing. She kept me at ease during the entire process. If you in for a cleaning, be sure to ask for Paula! She’s absolutely amazing!
- Kevin Trudel - Feb 02, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Long time patient, very satisfied.
- Evon Bancroft - Feb 01, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- rblais11 - Feb 01, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Kevin Mçkenna - Jan 30, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Adam Zarick - Jan 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- lowell clouse - Jan 10, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Very impressed with the staff, service and pricing.
Friendly atmosphere.
- Dave C. - Jan 05, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I had an emergency. The doctor was able to accommodate me right away and fixed my tooth. Very gentle and minimal discomfort! Overall very pleasant experience, and highly recommend!!!
- Susan Cutler - Dec 27, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Sills - Dec 21, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
I have been very pleased with the care I have received, the best I’ve ever had!

Very efficient office & staff. Dr. Huang is the best dentist I’ve ever had!
I always feel relaxed & in good hands.
- Ann Roberge - Dec 16, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- SteamBolter40k Studio Patrick C - Dec 08, 2021

12


Collins Road Family Dental | 11 COLLINS RD, BRISTOL CT , United States