Cline Tactical LLC, nestled in the heart of Tucson, is a trusted name in firearm customization and craftsmanship. Renowned for their exceptional work on Glocks, customers rave about the pleasure of dealing with the knowledgeable team led by Danny. Whether it's a custom-built Glock 43X that becomes a favored daily carry or a magnificent cerakote transformation that turns a Springfield Hellcat into a work of art, Cline Tactical delivers with unmatched workmanship. They are celebrated for their swift, clear communication, adherence to budget, and quick turnaround times. With a reputation for high-quality service and a commitment to customer satisfaction, Cline Tactical is the go-to destination for gun enthusiasts seeking top-tier custom builds and modifications.
Google Review
5 stars
Just picked up my slide and I'm really impressed. The craftsmanship is excellent and the result is fantastic. Highly recommend and will be bringing back any future jobs I’ll need.
- Lawrence Stoner - Jul 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
These guys are Amazing. Extremely friendly and helpful. Had them cut my slide on my 43x to fit an EPS optic on it. They also put a magpul cerakote on the slide and it all fits and works perfectly. They did it in record time and were better at communicating with me and answering my texts than any business I have dealt with in the past.

I highly recommend these guys to anyone wanting to do some work to their firearms.
- shawn estrada - Jul 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
First class workmanship!!
Danny does a superb job, quick, good pricing and does what he says he will.
Thanx,
G.D.Smyth
- Geoff Smyth - Jul 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Local to me. Good price. Quick service. Very clean and precice cerakote work. I'm very happy with the quality of work and customer service I received. I will definitely be having more work done at Tucson Customs. Thanks Danny.
- Orion Hoffmann - Jul 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I called in to mount a holosun 507k for my Glock 20. Danny answered and was super helpful and dropped my gun off and it was done within 2 hours. Amazing service would definetky recommend for anyone.
- colby accardi - Jul 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This was perhaps the best cera kote Job I have ever had the finish was flawless. I chose a very light steel color and the coating was so consistent and smooth. It felt like electroless nickel! It was absolutely no buildup of material in recesses and openings which I have experienced with other shops in the past, I would highly recommend this service. It is top quality, very fast turnaround and very friendly customer service.
- JERRY DAMICO - Jun 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Tucson Customs provided fast and friendly service. The Cerakote turned out excellent. I highly recommend this company.
- Russ Ponzio - Jun 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Tucson Customs delivered excellent work. The finish was flawless and the attention to detail was high level. The work was done quickly and prices were better than all other shops in Tucson. Highly recommend!
- Phil Rose - Jun 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great service with a very fast turnaround
- Richard Valdez - Jun 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
These guys are the real deal when it comes to anything custom I’d give them 50 stars if I could. Super knowledgeable and super patient.
- Stephen Sutterfield - Jun 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I told Tucson Customs what I wanted and they exceeded all of my expectations!! I will definitely be a repeat customer!
- Marlisa Bell - May 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Had my revolver cerakoted there. Great job by really friendly folks
- Arnoldo Lara - Feb 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The customer service was great, lots of communication, and payed attention to details. Everything i wanted on my firearm came realistic. Cline tactical really exceeded my expectations. Thank you cline tactical.
- Byron Gonzalez - Jan 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderfully crafted my weapon exactly the way I liked. They do great work! Will definitely order from here again.
- Cameron Hendrix - Jan 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Matthew Chiarelli - Dec 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very accommodating and nice to work with. Great job on the cerakote too.
- David DiPaola - Dec 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Cline Tactical always pus the customer first! Top notch service every time.
- Adam Davolt - Dec 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
What a pleasure dealing with Cline Tactical,Danny was very polite and informative with friendly advice and couldn't be more excited about this titanium slide a new installed trigger parts
- James Lobello - Dec 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Timely, responsive, great communication, and terrific finish on my three guns. I certainly trust them with future projects!
- Brent Hayward - Dec 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Cline makes the nicest custom pieces available and their customer service is top notch. Thanks again!
- James Burk - Nov 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Cline Tactical was accommodating and helpful every step of the way. They provided pristine work to my Glock 43x MOS.
10/10…5 stars…2 thumbs up… all of it.
- john mareks - Nov 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great people, quality work, fair pricing. Repeat customer that will continue giving them my business. Thanks to the crew at at Cline.
- Chris Sture - Oct 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Cline Tacticle is my go to place for custom builds, Danny and his team are super patient and very detailed oriented. This is my second custom pistol done through them and couldn’t be happier! Thank you to the team at Cline Tactical. You guys are awesome.
- Brett Long - Oct 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great customer service. Went above and beyond. Firearm came out amazing. Highly recommend.
- Mikey Saaby - Oct 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Cline tactical did a magnificent cerakote on my Springfield armory hell cat, looks absolutely beautiful !! Workmanship out of this world !! I highly recommend Cline Tactical for any cerakoting and Glock customization !! Thank you !! Love your work.
- ED GARCIA - Oct 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great work and great people!
- Reid Tatusko - Oct 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I needed a pistol Cerakote(pink)taken off, and the original color put on.
I called, dropped it off an hour later, and picked it up two days after that.
They were easy to communicate with.
They did what they said they would do.
They were on budget.
I recommend Cline Tactical.
- Robert Shellabarger - Oct 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This was my first time using the services of Cline Tactical and boy was I impressed! They responded quickly to my inquiry, laid out perfectly clear plans and instructions for modifying my slide, accepted my mailing and had it turned around and shipped back to me in a matter of days! VERY high quality craftsmanship... I plan to work with Cline Tactical many times again in the future. OUTSTANDING service!
- PA - Oct 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Top notch craftsmanship
- Joe Exotic - Sep 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
5 star operation with the highest standards. If you are looking for any gun needs this is your place. Great people to work with!
- Caleb Aaron - Sep 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Paul Cooney - Sep 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Quality built customs. My Cline Custom Glock 43X has become my favorite daily carry pistol. Highly recommend.
- TJM Dredgit - Sep 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I own several firearms, I purchased 3 Glocks with Danny, and every time I deal with Danny is a pleasure. Thank you Claine Tactical.
- gustavo padilla - Sep 25, 2023



Tucson Customs LLC | 1870 W. Prince Rd. STE 58, Tucson AZ , United States