Google Review
5 stars
Thank you CLI and THANK YOU JODY M for helping me with my policy looking forward for another year .
Thank you
- vegen bagdasaryan - Dec 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Brent Miller - Nov 05, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Canyon Lands and our agent Jody-Marie Frankovits provided great service on the recent policy renewal for our small non-profit. The renewal quote and responses to questions were timely and the price was reasonable.
- Larry Langer - Oct 26, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
David Boge is personable and very quick to respond with anything we ever need... He cares about his clients and has their best interest at heart... We have used Canyon Lands Insurance for quite some time and plan to do so for many more years... Thank you David for being an amazing agent and we appreciate all that you do!! You rock!!
- Sprinkler Repair LLC - Oct 07, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism

Love working with them for all my business insurance needs. Very easy to work with, Great communication! Highly recommended!
- Cash Lesueur - Oct 05, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

Carrie stayed on too of the and communicated very well in finding me a quote and going through different avenues making good on finding the one that would fit my needs. She did what she said she would do, answered all of my questions and followed up with me on each quote. She made it easy for me to go with this company because of her dedication and communication in getting the job done. I'm appreciative...
- studio7az24 - Oct 03, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- NCW Investments - Aug 25, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Quality, Responsiveness
- Tabitha Armington - Aug 12, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

David Boge is great to work with!
- Alyssa Wubker - Jul 29, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Canyon Lands Insurance has been one of our greatest vendors. Everyone in the office is more than professional, high energy, responsive and proactive. They go over and beyond any type of expectations you would have. This is the insurance agency for you.
- Kim Paschich - Jul 03, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Marvin provided a quick efficient response to my request. I have always been please with my experience with 1st Choice Insurance.
- Heather Aguilar - Jun 22, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
David Boge was thorough and professional. I received the exact coverage I needed - no more, no less. He did not try to upsell unnecessary products and answered all my questions.
- Charmaine Roberts - May 28, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Lee Miller - May 28, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Dana Wilson - May 28, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
David Boge is the man! If you have the opportunity to work with him, you are in good hands. From day one he was responsive and listened to my General Liability Insurance needs. The turn around time was quick, he saved me time and money! The policy quoted was much less In cost than we were currently paying AND for more coverage! David and Canyon Lands Insurance get it done, check them out! Thank you for all the hard work!
- Dallen Handley - May 27, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
- Miriam Arias - May 26, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Marvin was a pleasure to work with. Prompt with follow up.
- Steve Snoddy - May 19, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- angel zuniga - May 19, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
customer service is excellent very prompt got right back in touch with me very efficient
- David Griggs - May 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
The phone was answered promptly. The agent was very helpful.
- Darlene H - May 15, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Jackie Taylor - May 13, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- John Mcdade - May 13, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I have been a customer for about a year but have been a part of this office for several years and I have nothing but great things to say about them. The ease and access to a representative at any given time has been phenomenal. The products and services that they offer are endless and I look forward to our partnership in the future.
- Clint Perkins - Apr 22, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very responsive and great service!
- Marsha Chavez - Mar 19, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Thanks Marvin. That was fast.
- Bryan Seegers - Mar 16, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
They go out of their way to meet my business and personal insurance needs
- UofAengineer - Mar 13, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Jen completed everything that I asked for. I highly recommend her in the future
- Scott Whitehead - Mar 12, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
David Boge is a great partner. Gives me great advice and great service. I plan to keep using Canyon Lands for my small business insurance needs.
- Tana Kerns - Mar 10, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Robert Lancaster - Mar 06, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great people!!
- Linda Housman - Mar 03, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Muru R - Mar 01, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Daniel Roose - Feb 28, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Request for proof was expedited in a lightning fast manner.
- Roz R - Feb 27, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
very satisfied all my questions were answered Marvin was a good help. Thank you so much.
- Jorge Ocana - Feb 26, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great customer service
- Magdalene Galvez - Feb 25, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Gary Maldonado - Feb 23, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Helpful, prompt in providing the answers.
- Rose Bencomo - Feb 22, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Mr. Zapata is always courteous and very polite, any time I call for the simplest questions he takes the time to help and always asks if there is anything else that he could help with. Great guy.
- Gabriel Angulo - Feb 19, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Cody Piwniczka - Feb 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Gary Vizelka - Feb 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Hi. Marvin was very helpful and let me pay my policy by phone! Thank you Marvin.
- Kelly Russell - Feb 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
From Bobbie Boge - Lola was pleasant to work with. Appreciated her follow up on my need to register my vehicle so I wouldn't lose my insurance. Thanks to her I am still covered and legit in AZ. Thanks Lola
- David Boge - Feb 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
CLI has made the insurance process for our business easy and affordable! We carry a general and automotive policy with CLI.
- Oostanaula Outdoors - Feb 14, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I have been attempting to secure a new insurance policy for my condo. I had hopes of having the premium rolled into the mortgage enable allow me to me to one payment.
I have been working with Marvin in your office attempting to make the goal. At this date, that has not happened. On several occasions, Marvin has contacted the lien-holder on my behalf. At these times, Marvin has always communicated to me, keeping me up-to-date.
- John Scott - Feb 14, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Susan Carroll - Feb 10, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- April PiƱa - Feb 07, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Thomas Chamberlain - Feb 05, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Sharon Haugebak - Feb 03, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Recently my insurance carrier denied a claim I submitted. I contacted my broker Ricardo and within a short amount of time I was contacted and told my insurance would be reaching out to reopen and ultimately approve my claim. Thank you Ricardo for the quick response to my issue and professionalism.
- Erica Mendoza - Jan 30, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Michele Wojcicki - Jan 27, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Jerry Liles - Jan 23, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Joe Reilly - Jan 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Tom K - Jan 17, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Knowledgeable, quick response time, always willing to go above and beyond. So pleasantly surprised!
- Jessica Prather - Jan 15, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Canyon Lands Insurance has been my personal home, second home, umbrella and auto insurance broker for several years. They literally saved me half (thousands annually) of my annual premium from my previous package. They are very skilled and very fast to respond to requests. I highly recommend them!
- Ginger Clayton - Jan 15, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Mary Didde-Esteban - Jan 10, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Ryan Aldieri was terrific to work with. He was polite, professional and excellent with follow up. He was able to reduce my insurance bill by more than $200 and switch to a better carrier!
- M Hager - Jan 09, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I have been a customer for about a year but have been a part of this office for several years and I have nothing but great things to say about them. The ease and access to a representative at any given time has been phenomenal. The products and services that they offer are endless and I look forward to our partnership in the future.
- Clint Perkins - Jan 09, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Canyon Lands has taken care of my family for years. I've always received fantastic customer service even with claims. I would recommend this company to family & friends.
- Stacie Shelby - Jan 07, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great service!
Called earlier to remove the Tesla I just sold from my policy. It was processed while I was waiting on the phone. He also confirmed that I will get a check for the unused portion since I had paid in full
- Juvenate Healing - Jan 07, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Claudia Shideler-Scott - Dec 27, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Canyon Lands has taken great care of my business policy needs. I value the teams advice on the best policies to protect my business. CLI also handles my personal policies and have taken great care of the referrals I have sent their way!
- Tammy Medigovich - Dec 22, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- megan woodward - Dec 22, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Jeremiah Butout - Dec 21, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Yun Xie - Dec 20, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Jody-Marie was very helpful and knowledgeable in assisting with our insurance renewals. I would recommend her for sure :)
- Angelica Hernandez - Dec 20, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Canyon Lands Insurance has been wonderful to work with. They have a team of experts looking out for the clients best interest, bringing awareness to risks we don't think about. I highly recommend Canyon Lands Insurance for your insurance needs.
- Christian Huth - Dec 20, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
From the first year to my tenth this company has supported me and put my best interest first. I sincerely appreciate everything they have done and the fact that the owner will reach out personally makes a difference.
- Russ Lyons - Dec 20, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Canyon Lands Insurance is my complete supplier of all of my Insurance needs. Kelsey Andre is outstanding in all aspects of providing insurance for our autos and properties. Kelsey's attention to detail, keeping up to date on the latest rates. programs and renewals makes her a 10+. Outstanding !!
- Barry Kendrick - Dec 20, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Marvin Zapata from 1st Choice Insurance was very helpful in answering my questions and requests today. Every thing was accomplished quickly and confidently. Thank you, Marvin.
- Kathleen Boynton - Dec 20, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Vaclav Ruzicka - Dec 20, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
very professional and responsive in my request....thank you
- Stephen Husbands - Dec 20, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Randy Stokes - Dec 20, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I absolutely love Ryan A. When searching for policies that were suitable for me, I had no idea what my exact needs were. Ryan explained and guided me to the best decisions for myself and my family. His knowledge and integrity has gained the trust of our entire family.
Thanks Ryan
- Alexandra Prudencio - Dec 19, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Have worked with agent Ryan A. for years. Great agent, great person, you won't be disappointed!
- Derrick Vanderwall - Dec 19, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Jody-Marie and all the staff are so professional and helpful to my office. Canyonlands always checks in with me to make sure I have the right coverage. They always answers all of my questions and make sure I am good to go! I always recommend Canyonlands to anyone that asks me about about Business, workers comp and/or personal insurance needs.
- Phil Kiermayr - Dec 19, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Ryan is hands down the best agent to talk to when you buy insurance. Not only is he funny as hell, he will break down your policy to make it easy to understand. He should be your first call when buying insurance.
- Christian Bair - Dec 19, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
David Boge Has been my agent for I think 13 years from previous employers of his. I have moved with him due to the fact that he has always been honest, personable, and professional with regards to business. When he came back to Canyon Lands I immediately requested for him to handle my accounts.
- Robert Miles - Dec 19, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Had good experience getting our insurance policy for our business. Thank guys!
- James Rogers - Dec 19, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
David was good to work with. We have a very unique business model and he worked hard to find the best carrier for our situation. He was patient when we had unexpected circumstances arise that created hold ups on our end.
- Lindsey Pittman - Dec 19, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Cassie Warren - Dec 19, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
This insurance company is so wonderful; just like working with trusted, caring family! They help whenever needed & quickly. We've been insured by them for almost 15 years (home & auto) and won't go anywhere else. I highly recommend them anyone & everyone!!
- Lynn Price - Dec 19, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you CLI and THANK YOU JODY M for helping me with my policy

It was no small task to cover something like what i have and you guys came through. Thanks Again JODY .CLI you should be proud having JODY on your team
- vegen bagdasaryan - Dec 18, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Bobby Villanueva - Dec 18, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- joe mcmahon - Dec 18, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Always professional, always helpful in finding the best price for multiple business policies as well as home, auto and recreational toys!
- Lynda Pope - Dec 18, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Rajesh B - Dec 15, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Sarah Porter - Dec 13, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Boris Razmyslovitch - Dec 11, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- GARY STALLINGS - Dec 11, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Gary Elliott - Dec 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly and professional experience.
- Govind Agarwal - Dec 10, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Angela Deng - Dec 09, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I came to Canyon Lands as a disgruntled customer from another insurance company. They were recommended by my accountant.

I came mid term from my other ins. co. and it caused alot of extra work.

I was fortunate to get my insurance rep David. I own 2 companies and all the personal insurance most people carry. My company insurance was a $10,000 + savings! I saved on my personal as well. Great customer service, great prices. I can highly recommend Canyon Lands insurance.
- Dona Record - Dec 09, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Marvin Zapata - Dec 06, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- JENNIFER MCKENNA - Dec 05, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
David's been informative and helpful through the process of looking for a new agent for our business.
- Steven Smith - Dec 04, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Joey McDonald - Oct 04, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Jode-Marie Frankovits is an exceptional account manager. We had the pleasure of working with JM following our reaching out to Jan Simon over at Canyon Lands Insurance. She's proven to be very knowledgeable, resourceful, patient, and responsive to our needs. Most importantly, she was willing to step up and take the initiative when necessary. We would strongly recommend working with JM at Canyon Lands Insurance. We wish you all the best, JM!
- Mercyland LLC - Aug 27, 2019 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
So happy with the customer service. They are easy to reach, and easy to talk to.
- Andrew DeValk - Aug 13, 2019 - Reviewed on Google

12