Chinook Heating And Air, nestled in the heart of Kennewick, stands out for its exceptional HVAC services. With a reputation for professionalism, punctuality, and quality, they've garnered a loyal customer base. Their technicians, like the commendable Antonio and Terence, are not only experts in their field but also exhibit unparalleled kindness and patience, even amidst playful pets and a barrage of customer questions. Whether it's a routine maintenance check, a thorough system diagnostic, or a new heat pump installation, Chinook's team is praised for their responsiveness and value. Customers like Monica Hatcher and Arlene Chinsky attest to the thoroughness and informative nature of the service, ensuring that every interaction leaves homeowners more informed and comfortable with their heating and cooling systems.
Google Review
5 stars
I feel very confident that Chinook does an extremely thorough job when they come to my house for my HVAC! They take their time, are friendly, answer all my questions and go over lots of good information/ programs to keep my unit working good for years to come.
- Piper Barton - Feb 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Service Tech was super knowledgeable about the system .Walk me through everything step by step and reassured me it was nothing major wrong .
Very happy I am signed up for there bi annual service to have peace of mind that I am taken care of year around
- Tim Harris - Feb 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Victorino did a wonderful job and went extra with helping me with my fireplace. Big thanks!
.Andres did a great job and no complaints. Claudette
- claudette bray - Feb 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Victorino did a wonderful job and went extra with helping me with my fireplace. Big thanks!
.
- claudette bray - Feb 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Victorino did a wonderful job and went extra with helping me with my fireplace. Big thanks!
- Claudette Bray - Feb 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very pleased with technical services. Tech quite knowledgeable and courteous. Always a pleasure to welcome your techs. Carlos is the best!!! I appreciate his professionalism and courtesy.
- Thomas Powell - Feb 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Rigoberto Vasquez from Chinook Heating was thorough and knowledgeable in servicing our new HVAC system. I recommend him highly.
- Frank Hewins - Feb 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Courteous very nice guy, very good explain things to me
- Christy Livesey - Feb 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- RD Goodman - Feb 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great service with competent and experienced technicians able to service and diagnose potential problems
- April Nylander - Feb 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Always professional work and super friendly! Christian Aguilar was very respectful and did his job greatly. No complaints at all! Anytime I need a service tech, definitely hoping to get him.
- Zachary Cain - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Carlos was fantastic. He was very nice, professional, and knowledgeable. He was able to diagnose our problem and fix it. He also helped us to save some money by signing up for a maintenance plan. I am completely satisfied with the service we received.
- Rob Andelin - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Rigoberto was very professional and knowledgeable about our heating system. Very pleased with his work!
- Darlene Gardner - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Andres Gutierrez was very professional and creative in solving all of our concerns and issues with our HVAC vents and the unit itself. Superb customer service and very thorough in maintenance. He came to give different solution to our vent noise and eventually solved it. Thank you!
- Shuhong Chen - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Uriel did a great job finding the problem we discussed and fixed it fast. He was very personal and polite. Chinook technicians have always done a great job helping us.
- cruz palomino - Feb 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Carlos did a great job for us! He was timely, efficient, and creative in solving the problem! Thank you, Chinook!
- Holly Culhane - Feb 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Rigoberto was very thorough and explained everything very well. Very happy with the service.
- Doug Knighton - Feb 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Christian was very knowledgeable, professional, and really easy to talk to very nice and kind. I would recommend him on any job.
- Patrick Neal - Feb 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Courteous very nice guy, very good explain things to me
- Christy Livesey - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I really recommend Chinook Heating and Air. They have very courteous repairman, reasonably priced and I am a very happy customer.
- Judy Sousley - Feb 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Rigoberto Vasquez from Chinook Heating was thorough and knowledgeable in servicing our new HVAC system. I recommend him highly.
- Frank Hewins - Feb 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great service this week. Very helpful and informative. Very happy with their work.
- Amy Carter - Feb 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent job done
- rob roy - Feb 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very happy with the work that was done. He checked everything and was very helpful explaining what he repaired and I now have heat.
- claudette bray - Feb 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very happy with the work that was done. He checked everything and was very helpful explaining what he was doing. Had to order part and will return next week to finish job.
- claudette bray - Feb 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Heriberto did a wonderful job. He was competent, thorough and informative.
- Shelley Magleby - Feb 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great people! Quick, professional, knew what they were all doing on two different visits, three different people. Will use this company to maintain my HVAC and clean my ducts forever!
- SeanBreg Washburn - Feb 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Carmen Bishop - Feb 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- MADALENO QUIROGA - Feb 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very pleased with technical services. Tech quite knowledgeable and courteous. Always a pleasure to welcome your techs. Carlos is the best!!! I appreciate his professionalism.
- Thomas Powell - Feb 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Christian was professional and answered all of my questions related to the problem.
- Monte Ahlemeyer - Jan 31, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very pleased with technical services. Tech quite knowledgeable and courteous. Always a pleasure to welcome your techs. Carlos is the best!!! I appreciate his professionalism.
- Thomas Powell - Jan 31, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional and respectful of our home. Will recommend to others.
- Matt Clark - Jan 31, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Eddy showed up on time and very polite and knew his job. He was very proficient and made short work of the AC tune up.
- MrSemperfi13711 - Jan 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Renae Buck - Jan 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Technician was courteous and didn’t take too long. Good service
- Dale Pryor - Jan 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Eddy is great. He has been my tech twice. He’s pleasant and professional.
- Lisa P KSD library volunteer - Jan 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Eddy did a great job servicing our hvac system.
- Jerry Wagner - Jan 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Julio has been here to addresses maintenance issues a few times over the last several years. Great trouble shooter and communicator. Excellent service.
- Lee Brouillard - Jan 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very happy with the work that was done. He checked everything and was very helpful explaining what he was doing. Had to order part and will return next week to finish job.
- claudette bray - Jan 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Andres is very helpful and knowledgeable!
- Dylan Hamm - Jan 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Professional and on-time service! Even in snowy conditions, they were on time and communicating via text message. Heriberto was polite and knowledgeable. Easy to book appointment for service call. Thank you!
- Joanna Perez - Jan 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Carlisle was awesome! Courteous, on time, and very knowledgeable.
- Jared Cronrath - Jan 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Carlos was very efficient, knowledgeable, and helpful. He answered all my questions, gave suggestions, and never pressured me to make a decision.
I appreciate his expertise and willingness to find the problem and then solve it!
- Marilyn Wright - Jan 18, 2024
Facebook Review
5 stars
They maintain prompt service, knowledgeable workmanship and expert advice.
I recommend them to anyone for all your heat & air needs.
Thank you Andres G.
- Michael Fernandez - Jan 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Roberto is a very pleasure to work with. He listens to the customer and responds appropriately.
- Tisha Bryan - Jan 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Chris did a great job. Worked out the issues we were having as we get more familiar with this new system.
- Shane Elliott - Jan 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great, repaired under warranty.
- Dean Oberlander - Jan 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Did a great job.
- Dustin Colby - Jan 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I was having problems with my heating system. Called Chinook and they came right out. Rigo figured it out and fixed it. Ended up not being set up right at time of installation. Really happy with this company.
- Mike Troutman - Jan 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Eddy Guzman was very polite and professional during his visit. He was thorough and communicated issues concisely.
- Evan Rosenberg - Jan 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Chinook showed up on time and went straight to work. Really appreciate the effort and explanation of details. We will be using them for all future HVAC needs.
- Mark Poland - Jan 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Chris did great. Got everything running and tested.
- Shane Elliott - Jan 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Needed my duct work cleaned as dirt was coming through the registers. Plus had my dryer vent cleaned. Both gentlemen who showed up were professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. They found tons of dirt and construction materials. More importantly, they found the builders left the screen on the roof dryer vent which could have caused a fire as the lint could not escape. I might be crazy but my house smells better. Chinook is to be trusted!
- Deb Severin - Jan 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Knowledgeable, professional and thorough. Answered all questions and helped us set up our online access. Excellent service.
- gary eby - Jan 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Chinook has been servicing our HVAC for 15yrs. We are always happy with their knowledge & professional service. German has been kind and good to answer my questions.
- Debbie Osborne - Jan 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Service was prompt.Technician was very good.
- Dennis Houston - Jan 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- ana gomez - Jan 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent in communications, from office and the technician. Explanation of options, and cost were excellent. Look forward in continuing Chinook for all our HVAC needs. We should all have employees as good as Julio.
- Don Welch - Jan 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Julio did a great job Was very courteous and new his job really well.
- Judy Schubert - Jan 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Technician really knew his job, very thorough- above and beyond. Took the time to educate me about the repairs made. Very polite, cleaned up everything and made sure everything was in good working order before leaving.
- Lisa Fundak - Jan 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Quick and on time
- Oscar Verduzco - Jan 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Eddy was knowledgeable, courteous and most of all great to work with! He ran me through the system and had it back up and running within minutes! Couldn’t recommend him more.
- Jared Milliorn - Jan 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great service and fast response. Very competent Rep, found problem quickly and stayed extra time to be sure the heating system was operating properly before leaving. Continued excellent A+ service
- Thomas Stidham - Dec 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Fix the problem and answer my questions
- Romualdo Meza - Dec 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Chinook heating & air have been exceeding expectations since I switched over to them in 2007. They did a full replacement system in my first home and it’s still running strong with their maintenance plan it gives you peace of mind your full system is covered down to labor charges. My current home has a chinook system installed and its maintenance personnel is professional and curtious to your home. German did an amazing job inspecting the system and programing my phone to my system. He gave us professional advice in maintaining our system better and current company incentives. I look forward to continuing our business together.
- Arthur - Dec 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Muchas gracias...no puedo estar más feliz..los recomiendo 💯/...Dios los bendiga y que sigan sirviendo muchos años más..... gracias a julio Castañeda por venir a equilibrar mi sistema........ Chinook ....heating & air...thank you...sooooo much
- Ingrid D. - Dec 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Arrived exactly when said and was very nice and we are very pleased! Super Nice and thorough!
- Linda Schaffer - Dec 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Spot on time, consumate professional and person.
- AJ Grant - Dec 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Julio our service tech fixed our fireplace. A very nice and professional young man. Chinook is the only company we would call.
- Jeff Curtis - Dec 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Technician Rigoberto Vazquez, Was very professional and very knowledgeable. I was very pleased with how thorough he was when servicing my Unit..Thank you so much, Rigoberto,” Merry Christmas” to you and your family,
- Mary Walker - Dec 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very pleased with technical services. Tech quite knowledgeable and courteous. Always a pleasure to welcome your techs.
- Thomas Powell - Dec 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The Chinook tech that came to our home for a vent issue was super helpful and efficient! I appreciate him! Thank you guys!
- Jessica Graff - Dec 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Christian was very knowledgeable and friendly and a pleasure to work with.
- Pat Coxon - Dec 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The technician was very helpful and explained everything going on. He also was very efficient and completed the work in a very timely manner!!
- Nicole Wilson - Dec 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great Response to service. We have an aging system that has been working great and each time the technician(s) have responded it has been a great experience. They've explained the diagnosis thoroughly, repair/replacement options (no pressure), they fortunately have the replacement parts that we've needed stocked in their van for immediate installation and take the time to explain what they've done/completed along with answering any questions related to the system. They don't have the six winning lottery numbers! Highly recommend their business!
- Ralph Arusell - Dec 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Have Chinook Heating and Air as a yearly maintenance for our HVAC system. Chinook sent German out as our technician. They let us know he was on the way. Met German at the door and he introduced himself. He checked out the HVAC and did the maintenance program. He walked me through all the steps he was doing to the unit. I also was asking about the filters. He took time to call office and get me the info. Thanks! He did a great job and he is a fine example for Chinook Heating and Air. The reason we signed up for the maintenance program was to have peace of mind during hot summer and cold winters. Wondering if the cooling and heating are working right are never on my mind as a worry. Their product is awesome and their customer service and technicians are top notch.

Thank you to German and to Chinook!
- Bernard Malmud - Dec 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very polite, respectful and easy to understand. Answered all my questions. Patient with my limited tech knowledge.
- Mark Stevens - Dec 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Steve Ricketts - Dec 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very pleased with technical services. Tech quite knowledgeable and courteous.
- Thomas Powell - Dec 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Christian did a great job working with me
on my old style electric heat system…
- Scott Johnston - Dec 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Francisco JR Castellanos was very professional and explained what services he would be providing then went right to work. I really appreciated his thoroughness He answered questions and provided tips and suggestions for maintaining my system to continue good performance. I look forward to having my system serviced again in the fall.
- k - Nov 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Professional, friendly and knowledgeable. 5 stars! Highly recommend!
- Tami Boczar - Nov 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Tahani Khaleel - Nov 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The technician was prompt and went right to work. He was thorough with his diagnostic and found some serious issues that were overlooked by the previous company I had in to fix the same problem a year ago with my heat. He was efficient and even showed me pictures and videos of what he found and how he fixed each problem. My heat works now and I'm very satisfied with Chinook. Would recommend them for residential service, 100%.
- G O2019 - Nov 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The technician explained everything so well to me regarding my gas fireplace
- Mary Zilar - Nov 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Our technician was great!
- GINA ALVAREZ - Nov 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Woke up this Thanksgiving morning cold and my furnace not working. I was scared I wouldn’t be able to get any help until tomorrow…. Called Chinook just in case and they were able to send a technician out within the hour! So thankful to have emergency response on a holiday with quick support. Thanks so much for keeping my family warm this holiday! Many blessings to Chinook employees 🦃🍽🍁🙏🏼
- Kerri Yahne - Nov 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The technician was very professional and explained exactly what he was doing. He answered all of our questions. Thank you!
- Michael Rodriguez - Nov 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome company, awesome employees, Ronald was AMAZING, knowledgeable, and very helpful!
- bjhomer99 - Nov 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Tacy Taylor - Nov 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Good service. Diagnosed the issue. Thanks!
- Stephanie - Nov 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Chinook did the HVAC on my home, a new build. They come out a couple times a year just to check on the system and ensure everything is running smoothly, anytime I’ve called they’ve gotten to my house within the day. Top it off, I’ve never seen a bill from them, they are just committed to making sure their work and warranty are top notch.
- Nate Spencer - Nov 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Technician was very knowledgeable and gave very thorough check of all units. He was able to share info that was helpful in our maintenance of the equipment. We were impressed with quality and will have them back.
- Linda Rodriguez - Nov 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The technician explained everything so well to me regarding my gas fireplace
- Mary Zilar - Nov 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Technician was here well within the time frame given. He was efficient and friendly. I would highly recommend
- Marianne Graves - Nov 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Julio was very courteous and professional. He took the time to explain what he did and how that helped our hvac system work properly. We are very pleased with Chinook Heating & Air.
- Kevin Lane - Nov 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My 9 am appointment was more like 10:30 but the serviceman was great. Very thorough and informative. Learned a lot of things that we had not been told before. Thanks so much!
- Twyla Stoddard - Nov 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My tech showed up on time. He was very professional and communicated well. No issues with my unit.
- Robert Demsey - Nov 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Eddy was very professional and friendly. Thank you for a great service.
- Omar Bourouh - Nov 10, 2023

123>


Chinook Heating And Air | 303 n Belfair ct, Kennewick WA 99336, United States