Charitable Realty

www.charitablerealty.org

Rated 5 / 5 based on 27 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

They should have 10 stars or more to choose from because Lori Fowler and her team went above and beyond. Walked me through every step of the way and had all the right connections to get the answers right away. If you want an amazing home buying experience please ask for Lori and her team.

Matt Fromm - Jun 12, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Buying a house can be a big decision ,Especially for me ,without Yohmara I couldn’t do it .I like the way you do your business care , Customer care and mostly important to me ,was good Communication ,

Gilbert Ndagano - Apr 23, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Lori was truly helpful to us as we were new to the area and first-time buyers. She walked us through the whole process and made sure we got a great house at a great price. We would have been lost without her. When it comes time to move or buy another property, Lori will be the first and only person we call. Edit: 5 years later (2021). We decided to move and did indeed call Lori to help sell our property. She got us top dollar and made the entire process completely painless. The fact that she is willing to donate part of the commission proceeds to charity speaks volumes of her character. So happy to have had the chance to work with her twice.

David Gearhart - Mar 31, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
BBB Review

Lori (Charitable Realty) made our home selling/buying experience amazing and stress free. She is extremely knowledgeable and has a wealth of resources. I would suggest anyone searching for a home, or selling their home, to work with them. After we moved into our new home, they also wrote a check to the charity of our choice. Buying and selling a home is a blessing, but it also can make you want to pull your hair out at times. Having a realtor who actually listens and truly wants to take care of your family’s needs is very refreshing. She is the only realtor we will work with going forward. She’s THAT good!

Julien - Mar 15, 2021 - Reviewed on BBB
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Lori and the team are amazing! Excellent communication, customer service, and family feel support. Absolutely love them!

Christine Mofield - Mar 12, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness Buying and selling a house can be one of the most stressful experiences, but Lori Fowler and her team made our experiences as smooth and painless as possible. It didn’t matter what question we had or the time of day we asked the question. Lori answered every question until we completely understood the process. She truly has the heart of a teacher and is very knowledgeable in all facets of real estate. When it comes to trusting someone with one of your biggest assets Lori should be your first call.

Justin Swinhoe - Feb 06, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Lindsay Bruns at Charitable Realty is incredibly sweet, knowledgeable, hardworking, dedicated and an absolute pleasure to work with. She helped us find our first home when we had no idea what we were doing. She gently guided us through the whole process, offering helpful advice and explanations along the way. Always just a text, call, or email away any time we had a question, and went above and beyond to get us the best information and solution. I can’t recommend or thank her enough, and if the rest of the team is anything like her the company as a whole is absolutely one of the best. I was blessed enough to be able to buy a home, and thankful that I was additionally able to give back to the world. I couldn’t be happier with the whole experience, my home, and the team that made that possible. THANK YOU!!!

Christyl Tabbert - Dec 08, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Lori with Charitable Realty was so great! She was always quick to respond and if she didn’t have an answer right away she would find the right answer! She was always so willing to go the extra mile for us and made the whole process a breeze.

Juliette Poland - Nov 26, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism Great help and professional and knowledgeable about the housing market

Rodney Williams - Oct 23, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness. Lori is a fantastic agent! Very professional, responsive, and knowledgeable of the Fort Worth area. I partnered with her to relocate to TX from another state, and completed the buying process remotely. Very thankful to Lori for all of the support - I love my new home!

Albert Martinez - Oct 14, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value I am reviewing Charitable Realty on my own initiative--because I want to! My wife and I found Lori Fowler of Charitable Realty to be the best realtor of the many we've ever used. She was prompt in responding to texts/emails, sensitive to our needs but honest and protective of our interests, and incredibly adept at navigating the current market to help us buy the home we wanted. She knows how to get things done! Seriously, she is the best!

Ted Cabal - Sep 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Lori Fowler was outstanding! We were first time buyers and she went above and beyond at every step. She was right there for any questions we had and made the whole experience wonderful. I HIGHLY Recommend her if you are in need (buying or selling). Plus the added bonus of her company giving to the charity of our choice! That just added to how great the experience was for us.

Lindsey Leslie - Aug 27, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
BBB Review

Following a failed attempt with another realtor, Lori with Charitable Realty, assisted me in selling my home. Not only did she excel by working behind the scenes as a skilled & knowledgeable realtor/broker, a portion of her commission went directly to the charity of my choice. I highly recommend her services.

T. Dunaway - Jul 26, 2020 - Reviewed on BBB
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Kelsey Patterson - Jul 22, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I'm so bless that Dorenda and Jamie were my realtor's. They worked with me in every single step of the process! Dorenda worked with me for almost two years until I was 100% ready! I remember one day when I was about to give up in the middle of the process and Dorenda said Oh NO we are not giving that easy!! Dorenda and Jamie were very Patient , Professional, knowledgeable they answer my millions questions at any time of the day. They made the process so easy. Thank you Dorenda and Jamie for making my dream of becoming a home owner!🙏❤🙏 I would recommend Dorenda and Jamie to my friends and family 100% they are awesome!!!

Hilianna Fuentes - Jul 14, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
BBB Review

Lori with Charitable Realty was knowledgeable, patient, and very responsive to emails, texts, and phone calls. She has been instrumental in helping our family sell three houses and purchase one over the past four years. There’s a reason we are repeat customers. We highly recommend Charitable Realty!!

Laura H - Jun 24, 2020 - Reviewed on BBB
Google Review

Miss Morticia98 - Jun 12, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Yellowpages Review

Finding Yohmara Torres with Charitable Realty was a true blessing...Best Realtor you can ever find .She really loves her job and does it from her heart..She is very professional and knowledgeable and has so much patience qualities you really need for this job. She really cares about you and your needs and will go the extra mile to help you find your dream home.And if suddenly you decide that one is not the one she will say with a big smile lets start over.She made my experience very enjoyable I had so much fun looking at houses with her that I already miss it.Once I found my dream home that by the way it had multiple offers she knew what we had to do to get it !I just don't have enough words that I can say of how happy I was with her service !She is the best at what she does ..I just love Yohmara and her Realty Group !!!!

Peggy G. - Jun 04, 2020 - Reviewed on Yellowpages
Google Review

I'm so glad we chose Lori to help us sell our house. Working with her has been amazing. As someone who has never sold a house before she made this process so simple. I would highly recommend Charitable Realty to anyone looking to sell their home.

Steve Leschisin - May 29, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review

They take care of your every need and comfort.

Jermain Ellis - May 11, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Page
|<<12>>|
Charitable Realty - 5049 Edwards Ranch Rd, Fort Worth, TX, 76109, United States | Tel: (817) 825-8293