Google Review

Lori went above and beyond for us as we sold our house. She is always encouraging and knowledgeable. The process was seamless for us.We would recommend Lori to anyone buying or selling a home. Lexie was a wonderful help also and we enjoyed working with them both. We are very please clients.
- Denise Baker - Aug 01, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Thanks to Charitable Realty for helping us buy a home, sell a home and will use them to purchase another home. Lori has made all of these events almost effortless.
- Jennifer Mireles - Jul 08, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- cheryl robinson - Jul 06, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I approached this real estate process with hesitation as we had been represented by probably not the best example of realtor professionalism in the past. Lori made an impressive first impression as she coordinated her sales and search hunt with our complicated needs. We knew it would be easy to sell our home, but a replacement, not so easy. The photo session Lori scheduled, the results made US want to put a bid on OUR home. Add the fact that a medical emergency waylaid our plans for three months, Lori and her realtors stood by us throughout and continued to provide excellent service and support. The highest accolade this old Marine can give to Lori and her Charitable Realty realtors; Semper Fi, always faithful, to their mission statement, core values, and principles. Would I recommend? Absolutely!
- Ava Donati - Jun 16, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Lori was awesome, a big help in our move to Texas. Communication was fast and reliable; she was flexible with our inquiries and addressed all of our concerns.
- Dave Tefft - May 16, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

My husband and I really enjoyed working with Lori to buy our new home and sell our current home. I actually reached out to her 2020 regarding how to improve our property value. She was kind enough to give me some information. She never once pressured me to consider her services. I then reached out to her in 2021 when we were flirting with the idea of moving. Throughout this entire time, she has been very knowledgeable, patient, flexible, prompt, and responsive. We highly recommend her!
- Mel Cast - Mar 30, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

My realtor I worked with was Yohmara. She was very involved in the whole process and answered my questions. Yohmara was very punctual when we looked at houses and communicates right away. This was my first time buying a house. If I had to pick another realtor for a second house it would be her again.
- Camille Anne Gonzalez - Mar 17, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Our experience was absolutely amazing! It was so great working with Dorenda and she was able to break down all the details into a way that we understood and make the best choices. The whole process was easy and I was extremely impressed by the tools Dorenda provided us to select the right offer! Very professional and great at what she does!
- Zachary Kesler - Mar 02, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness

WOW! What a journey it has been with Lori Fowler. We reached out to her 2 years ago to purchase our first home, and she was so patient with us being first time buyers. When I came to her about the news of us moving, she was ready to jump on board and eased my mind about the market. She had our house in contract within 24 hours, with over 30 offers! She was very responsive and answered every question we had. We hope to move back to Fort Worth in the future to work with her and the team again. Thank you!
- Miranda Walker - Oct 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Love Lori & Charitable Reality! She is the best! My husband and I had a great experience with her, from selling our home and then purchasing a new home. She made the process so enjoyable. We have been through the buying and selling process a few times before and I can honestly say this was the smoothest and least stressful I have felt compared to our other experiences. She goes above and beyond and makes you feel like your family!
- Amy Dawson - Oct 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Lori and her team are awesome! We worked with her for just one week and she was able to find our first home! Lori had our back throughout the whole process to make sure we got the most for our money! She really stayed on top of things to make sure closing went smoothly. I can’t recommend CharitableRealty highly enough!!!
- Shelby Strange - Sep 04, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Dorenda Kesler and Jamie Miller are the absolute best! They were kind, extremely informative, and assisted us every step of the way in the home buying process. Highly recommend!
- LaShaunda Griffin - Sep 04, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness

Lori is the best and I am happy to continue to do business with her for years to come.
- Duane Owens - Aug 17, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Lori is fantastic. Very knowledgeable, responsive, and helpful. I’d recommend her to anyone.
- Nikki Marshall - Jul 17, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Lori was very easy to work with and she is VERY responsive and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend working with her.
- Joey M - Jul 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Lori was very responsive and helpful throughout the process. We had some scheduling hiccups, which she handled with calm efficiency. Our chosen charity received their benefit within a day and reached out to thank us. All in all, an easy sale. We would use Charitable Realty again.
- Katie Shumate - Jul 09, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

They should have 10 stars or more to choose from because Lori Fowler and her team went above and beyond. Walked me through every step of the way and had all the right connections to get the answers right away. If you want an amazing home buying experience please ask for Lori and her team.
- Matt Fromm - Jun 12, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Buying a house can be a big decision ,Especially for me ,without Yohmara I couldn’t do it .I like the way you do your business care , Customer care and mostly important to me ,was good Communication ,
- Gilbert Ndagano - Apr 23, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Lori was truly helpful to us as we were new to the area and first-time buyers. She walked us through the whole process and made sure we got a great house at a great price. We would have been lost without her. When it comes time to move or buy another property, Lori will be the first and only person we call.

Edit: 5 years later (2021). We decided to move and did indeed call Lori to help sell our property. She got us top dollar and made the entire process completely painless. The fact that she is willing to donate part of the commission proceeds to charity speaks volumes of her character. So happy to have had the chance to work with her twice.
- David Gearhart - Mar 31, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
BBB Review

Lori (Charitable Realty) made our home selling/buying experience amazing and stress free. She is extremely knowledgeable and has a wealth of resources. I would suggest anyone searching for a home, or selling their home, to work with them. After we moved into our new home, they also wrote a check to the charity of our choice. Buying and selling a home is a blessing, but it also can make you want to pull your hair out at times. Having a realtor who actually listens and truly wants to take care of your family’s needs is very refreshing. She is the only realtor we will work with going forward. She’s THAT good!
- Julien - Mar 15, 2021 - Reviewed on BBB

123