Google Review

Lori and her team are awesome! We worked with her for just one week and she was able to find our first home! Lori had our back throughout the whole process to make sure we got the most for our money! She really stayed on top of things to make sure closing went smoothly. I can’t recommend CharitableRealty highly enough!!!
- - Sep 04, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Dorenda Kesler and Jamie Miller are the absolute best! They were kind, extremely informative, and assisted us every step of the way in the home buying process. Highly recommend!
- - Sep 04, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness

Lori is the best and I am happy to continue to do business with her for years to come.
- - Aug 17, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Lori is fantastic. Very knowledgeable, responsive, and helpful. I’d recommend her to anyone.
- - Jul 17, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Lori was very easy to work with and she is VERY responsive and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend working with her.
- - Jul 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Lori was very responsive and helpful throughout the process. We had some scheduling hiccups, which she handled with calm efficiency. Our chosen charity received their benefit within a day and reached out to thank us. All in all, an easy sale. We would use Charitable Realty again.
- - Jul 09, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

They should have 10 stars or more to choose from because Lori Fowler and her team went above and beyond. Walked me through every step of the way and had all the right connections to get the answers right away. If you want an amazing home buying experience please ask for Lori and her team.
- - Jun 12, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Buying a house can be a big decision ,Especially for me ,without Yohmara I couldn’t do it .I like the way you do your business care , Customer care and mostly important to me ,was good Communication ,
- - Apr 23, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Lori was truly helpful to us as we were new to the area and first-time buyers. She walked us through the whole process and made sure we got a great house at a great price. We would have been lost without her. When it comes time to move or buy another property, Lori will be the first and only person we call.

Edit: 5 years later (2021). We decided to move and did indeed call Lori to help sell our property. She got us top dollar and made the entire process completely painless. The fact that she is willing to donate part of the commission proceeds to charity speaks volumes of her character. So happy to have had the chance to work with her twice.
- - Mar 31, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
BBB Review

Lori (Charitable Realty) made our home selling/buying experience amazing and stress free. She is extremely knowledgeable and has a wealth of resources. I would suggest anyone searching for a home, or selling their home, to work with them. After we moved into our new home, they also wrote a check to the charity of our choice. Buying and selling a home is a blessing, but it also can make you want to pull your hair out at times. Having a realtor who actually listens and truly wants to take care of your family’s needs is very refreshing. She is the only realtor we will work with going forward. She’s THAT good!
- - Mar 15, 2021 - Reviewed on BBB
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Lori and the team are amazing! Excellent communication, customer service, and family feel support. Absolutely love them!
- - Mar 12, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness

Buying and selling a house can be one of the most stressful experiences, but Lori Fowler and her team made our experiences as smooth and painless as possible. It didn’t matter what question we had or the time of day we asked the question. Lori answered every question until we completely understood the process. She truly has the heart of a teacher and is very knowledgeable in all facets of real estate. When it comes to trusting someone with one of your biggest assets Lori should be your first call.
- - Feb 06, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Lindsay Bruns at Charitable Realty is incredibly sweet, knowledgeable, hardworking, dedicated and an absolute pleasure to work with. She helped us find our first home when we had no idea what we were doing. She gently guided us through the whole process, offering helpful advice and explanations along the way. Always just a text, call, or email away any time we had a question, and went above and beyond to get us the best information and solution. I can’t recommend or thank her enough, and if the rest of the team is anything like her the company as a whole is absolutely one of the best. I was blessed enough to be able to buy a home, and thankful that I was additionally able to give back to the world. I couldn’t be happier with the whole experience, my home, and the team that made that possible. THANK YOU!!!
- - Dec 08, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Lori with Charitable Realty was so great! She was always quick to respond and if she didn’t have an answer right away she would find the right answer! She was always so willing to go the extra mile for us and made the whole process a breeze.
- - Nov 26, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism
Great help and professional and knowledgeable about the housing market
- - Oct 23, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness.

Lori is a fantastic agent! Very professional, responsive, and knowledgeable of the Fort Worth area. I partnered with her to relocate to TX from another state, and completed the buying process remotely. Very thankful to Lori for all of the support - I love my new home!
- - Oct 14, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I am reviewing Charitable Realty on my own initiative--because I want to! My wife and I found Lori Fowler of Charitable Realty to be the best realtor of the many we've ever used. She was prompt in responding to texts/emails, sensitive to our needs but honest and protective of our interests, and incredibly adept at navigating the current market to help us buy the home we wanted. She knows how to get things done! Seriously, she is the best!
- - Sep 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Lori Fowler was outstanding! We were first time buyers and she went above and beyond at every step. She was right there for any questions we had and made the whole experience wonderful. I HIGHLY Recommend her if you are in need (buying or selling). Plus the added bonus of her company giving to the charity of our choice! That just added to how great the experience was for us.
- - Aug 27, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
BBB Review

Following a failed attempt with another realtor, Lori with Charitable Realty, assisted me in selling my home. Not only did she excel by working behind the scenes as a skilled & knowledgeable realtor/broker, a portion of her commission went directly to the charity of my choice. I highly recommend her services.
- - Jul 26, 2020 - Reviewed on BBB
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- - Jul 22, 2020 - Reviewed on Google

12