CG Printers, nestled in the vibrant heart of Albuquerque, stands out as a premier printing service provider, renowned for their exceptional professionalism and unwavering commitment to quality. With a reputation for being responsive and delivering value, they cater to a diverse clientele, ensuring that every project, big or small, is handled with utmost care. Their seasoned team, led by the commendable Steven, is celebrated for producing high-quality prints, from business cards to presentation folders, all while maintaining competitive pricing. Praised for their swift service and friendly staff, CG Printers is the go-to destination for all printing needs, consistently earning the trust and recommendation of satisfied customers.
Google Review
5 stars
Plenty of years of experience and extreme professionalism. They put out an amazing product and are always on time.
- Stephen Garcia - Apr 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Exceptional service! The printing quality surpassed my expectations and the timeliness is impeccable. From start to finish, Steven and the team at CG Printing were professional, responsive, and efficient.
- Nicole Hightower - Apr 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Unbeatable quality and turnaround!
- Kenna Benegas - Apr 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
CG Printers inc. Is the best we use them for all our invoices and magnets. They have a super quick turnaround to get you what you need fast. Would highly recommend!
- Tyler Edwards - Apr 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Fast, responsive, and exceptional print work. I share CG Printing with everyone who wants great quality.
- Juan Tabo Regional Manager - Mar 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We use CG Printers for all our business cards. They are fast, affordable, easy to work with, and produce great business cards for us.
- UNM HSC Office for Diversity, Equity & Inclusion - Mar 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I'm very impressed with the quality and promptness of their work. Their site is user friendly, and communicating with them is easy.
- Angela F - Mar 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We are very satisfied with the service we receive everytime we order. Thank you for your constant professionalism.
- MARY KAY VILLEGAS - Mar 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They always due a great job on our business cards or what ever we task them to due. Thanks again
- Kevin Lafollette - Feb 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Michelle DeHerrera - Feb 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My company uses your services for our business cards. I am on a non profit board and thought of you when we needed business cards. I will be recommending to our board we order more cards from you. I am pleased with the quality and service I received.
- Adeline Herrera - Feb 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent Customer Service. Steven was exceptionally patient as we refined our printing requests. He helped guide us to the prefect solutions. The newsletters, postcards and posters all turned out wonderful!
- Computer Corner - Jan 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- a r - Jan 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great service and products! Always high quality and quick delivery.
- Leticia Gomez - Jan 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Steven and his team are the best! They make it so very easy to order, they are timely and produce great products! Thank you Steven!
- Heather Faverino - Oct 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
CG Printers provides exceptional service and quality. From day one they have provided excellent quality and customer service.
- Serena Grant - Oct 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Outstanding quality and super fast turnaround time. Great customer service. Very lucky to have them as our preferred printing vendor!
- Karen Perez - Sep 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent customer service, highly recommend
- Desiree Cordova - Sep 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Fast and efficient service. Business cards look great.
- William Devinney - Sep 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Michael Keleher - Sep 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Richard Delacruz - Sep 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Becca Marie - Sep 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The quality of the product was excellent. The service was fast and professional.
- KEVIN TESSNEER - Sep 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
These folks are awesome! They did a great job and helped us out tremendously. The best service we've done business with.
- C R - Aug 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Always on point with my printing needs Exceptional service and pricing!!!
- Roger Witt - Aug 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Always on point with my printing needs Exceptional service and pricing!!!
- Roger Witt - Aug 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
These folks are great. Fast service and can quickly tweak the order to your liking. Great pricing also
- P B. - Aug 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you for the fast, accurate and great customer service!
- Monica Eissele - Aug 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I have worked with Steven and his team for over 10 years. I am equally proud to recommend CG Printing and thankful to have such a dependable service provider. They consistently overdeliver, communicate promptly and provide a superior level of print quality.

Michael Jiron
Senior Designer & Special Services Supervisor
Rio Metro Regional Transit District
- Michael Jiron - Aug 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I LOVE to use CG Printers for all of my business card needs at University of New Mexico-Gallup. Their products are fabulous and the turn around time is INCREDIBLE!... and the prices are fantastic too! ~ Executive Admin Assistant
- Tina Griego - Aug 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
CG Printers has been a wonderful local print company to work with the past few years! They made my job easier and the quality of their work has been impeccable. I will definitely use them again if given the opportunity.
- Yolanda Miles - Jul 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They always do a great job for us! Reliable and dependable...we appreciate Steven and his staff.
- Janet Everett - Jun 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The I Love U Guys Foundation absolutely loves working with CG Printers! They deliver excellent printing, accurately and on time. I could not ask for a better vendor to work with for our print needs.
- Ellen Stoddard-Keyes - Jun 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent customer service and product. CG Printers always works with us on getting our business cards done professionally and on time. Definitely recommend!
- Bernadette Becerra - May 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Knowledgeable, fast, friendly and tremendous quality. Great value for your money and all the staff is very nice. They were very quick to respond and help me with my needs and designs. Highly recommend
- Omar Oaxaca - May 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Lewis Gambill - Apr 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
CG Printers is great! They are always prompt with customer service or getting any projects we have delivered to us. I love they deliver anything we order that is so confident. It saves us so much time.
- Miriam Freeman - Apr 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Luis Vasquez - Mar 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
CG Printers were fast and accurate to work with. They did excellent work with the job cards they printed for us. We will use them again next time we have any printing needs.
- Joseph Artery - Mar 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Super quick and efficient! Received business cards in a very timely manner and they look amazing!
- Summer Oakley-Salas - Mar 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We have used CG printers for a few years and we really appreciate the attention to detail on all our products for the office. We have gotten envelopes, thank you cards, stickers, referrals, letter head, invitations, save the dates and business cards. All the products we have purchased have been of high quality. We would definitely highly recommend them for all of your business needs.
- Angie Zamora - Mar 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Got exactly what I ordered very quickly. Great customer service.
- Patrick Hess - Mar 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They always do and accurate and efficient job, even when things are complicated. One of the best companies I have ever done business with!
- Sandra Adams - Mar 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
CG Printers and their entire staff is nothing less than awesome.
- Adoquin Roca Publishing - Mar 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
CG Printers is great. Excellent quality printing, quick turnaround, and friendly service. Very happy to have teamed up with them!
- Jeremy Ornelas - Mar 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone there has been knowledgable and diligent with helping us as a company, as well as assisting each of our clients. Highly Recommend!!!
- Brooke Weeber - Feb 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Quick Service, Quality Cards. Services Recommended!
- Mason Cates - Feb 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Fast service with the business cards. Just a few days. They even caught a mistake that I never noticed.
- Grandon Goertz - Jan 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
CG Printers, your printing is always high quality and one of the best in the state!
- Marissa Lucero - Jan 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
You guys did an excellent job on our calendar - in a short time, as promised, and that too during Holiday season, with a high quality and reasonable price. Steve is very professional and helpful. I would definitely recommend your shop for any printing jobs. Thanks
- Y Pathak - Jan 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They worked quickly and efficiently. Also very helpful and responded swiftly to my emails and questions.
- Anissa Duwaik - Dec 12, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
If you have any print needs I would strongly recommend CG Printers. Steven and the team are wonderful. I go to them for all of our printing needs. Anytime I need a project done they are quick to get it done and the quality is unmatched. If you want excellent work done then CG Printers should be the business you choose to get it done.
- ALICE Johnson - Nov 23, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
For my work, I have purchased numerous products from CG Printers, mostly business cards. But, flyers and envelopes as well. The service, quality and speed are excellent. I almost always go to CG Printers for my print needs.
- Arctic Gummibear - Nov 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent Customer Service. Steven was exceptionally patient as we refined our printing requests. He helped guide us to the prefect solutions. The newsletters, postcards and posters all turned out wonderful!
- Computer Corner - Nov 14, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I have been utilizing CG printers for at least 5 years now and they are the only place I’ll go for all of my printing needs. Not only are they fast and efficient,but every single work order I’ve put in has been exactly what I wanted! I’ve been very happy with their work and will continue to send all of my printing jobs to them before anyone else. The quality is just top notch for the price! Thank you CG PRINTERS!
- The Craftroom Nicole - Nov 02, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I've used this place a few times for flyers and business cards and they're great! The print is always quality with great vibrant color. And their production is quick and communication is easy. They're always willing to work with your needs.
- Maggie Kelly - Oct 20, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Steven and his team are the best! They make it so very easy to order, they are timely and produce great products! Thank you Steven!
- Heather Faverino - Oct 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
CG Printers is friendly, fast, professional, a good value, and is committed to doing an excellent job with anything we throw at them, large or small, simple or complex with lots of mail-merge fields. They also advise us on how to avoid incurring unnecessary costs. I'd recommend them to anybody needing a professional print vendor.
- Michelle McRuiz - Oct 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Steven has always been patient and professional with my many custom orders through them. I greatly appreciate their business and refer friends and family to them as well!
- Carley Sedillo - Oct 12, 2022
Google Review
4 stars
Good quality and fast turnaround. They were also able to easily help me with a custom order that I couldn't get sorted easily at other shops. The location was a little bit hard to find for pickup but otherwise my experience was excellent.
- Aaron Varshay - Oct 11, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
We use CG for business cards, they are accurate, good quality and fast
- Michael Backus - Oct 11, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Lu serna - Oct 05, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
They were very professional, quick, and had great results. We will definitely use them again in the future!
- Samuel Mascarenas - Sep 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great quality and a fast turnaround. Great option in-town, supporting a local small biz, for project printing I'd normally order online.
- Alexis Vilay - Sep 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful service. Our office has used CG Printers for many years and they never disappoint. Top notch printing service!
- Bearcanyon Implants - Aug 29, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Michael Morris - Aug 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Good Price, good turn-around time, these guys do a great job.
- Britt Gallagher - Aug 23, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
CG Printers is amazing and always a pleasure to work with. Prompt responses, printing, and quality work always delivered.
- Crystal Rios - Aug 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I asked for specific instructions for shipping and delivery and they were with me each step of the way, and even called me when the product was ready to determine our next steps.
- Parker Murphy - Aug 02, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
If you want it done right the first time, this is your place. Highly knowledgeable people putting out a high quality product. They are very good at what they do. They have exceeded my expectations, let them exceed yours too! I'm confident will find yourself moving all your printing needs to CG Printers.
- K Avants - Jul 28, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Love ordering business cards from this company! They give fantastic customer service, are friendly, fast, and cost effective (something that is very difficult to accomplish).
- anthony robinson - Jul 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Christopher Thomas - Jul 12, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
There are amazing to work with! Very professional and have a huge range of product and printing. My go to for all printing needs.
- Mike Walker - Jul 07, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service, very fast turnaround time, quick delivery and very nice product. Highly recommend!
- Lisa LaMastra - Jun 16, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Always swift response to orders, large or small, including special requests. Accurate. Quality products. Customer service PLUS
- Ruth Carpenter - Jun 09, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Steven is very responsive, order delivery is timely and we have never had any problems with the product(s) or printing quality... this Company is highly recommended!

Shelli Monks/ GM for Santa Fe Title Company
- Shelli Monks - Apr 29, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Quick response and turn-around time, excellent job. Easy to order and complete, thanks!
- Sol Hayes - Apr 26, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
CG Printers are simply fantastic processing orders and amazing with delivering the product super fast. Very professional, friendly and kind office staff.
- Lula Segura - Apr 26, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Christy Castillo - Apr 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Our neighborhood association relies on CG Printers for printing of newsletters and other materials. They have been an excellent partner, with prompt communication and of course beautiful final products.
- Elena Allen - Apr 06, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
They were life savers, excellent communication and delivered everything we needed with perfect quality and ON TIME with a tight schedule.
- Jillianie Vega - Apr 01, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I enjoy doing business with CG Printers. They have an outstanding customer service, great products and deliver quickly. Their staff is super nice and efficient. If you ever need great business cards, I highly recommend CG Printers.
- Miriam Troy - Mar 30, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I've been using CG Printers for 10+ years for all our business printing . There are other do it your self printing companies but I just love the personalized service that we get with CG Printers.
- Rosetta Del - Mar 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
CG Printers is amazing! I was on a time crunch and had some very custom print work and they knocked it out the park for me. We received everything a day early and it all looked great. Our trade show was a big success thanks in no small part to CG Printers!
- Brian Mayfield - Mar 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
They worked very closely with me, and we were able to have the cards just the way we like it.
- Bernadette Lynch - Mar 02, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I have worked with Steven and his team for over 10 years. I am equally proud to recommend CG Printing and thankful to have such a dependable service provider. They consistently overdeliver, communicate promptly and provide a superior level of print quality.

Michael Jiron
Senior Designer & Special Services Supervisor
Rio Metro Regional Transit District
- Michael Jiron - Mar 02, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- catherine collette - Feb 22, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
CG Printers are very professional and accurate. They do a great job and the wait is minimal. Great people!
- Margaret Gonzales - Feb 10, 2022
Google Review
4 stars
Positive: Responsiveness

We always seem to need things "Right Away" and CG Printer's Inc. always comes through!
- Sharon Orchard - Jan 18, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
For the past 6 years we have been going through a big retailer for our custom calendars we create each year. This year we decided to shop local and we are very satisfied with the results. Communication was quick and efficient. Invoicing was speedy and the shipping was even faster. The whole shipping process took a day since we're here in town. We will be purchasing calendars from here on out with this company. Steven and Tommie are professionals and they made this process enjoyable.
- John Orr - Dec 23, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Beau Jarvies - Dec 22, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
I order business cards maybe twice monthly and I love contacting CG Printers. I usually get my proof the same day and they are always extremely patient with all the nit picking details that my providers want for their cards. I really appreciate Steven and Tommie in particular for their assistance and patience. I even recommend local businesses and friends and family to you guys. Thanks for being awesome!
- Carley Sedillo - Dec 17, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
CG Printers is so fast and responsive! I use them for my group at work and they had our business cards delivered so fast! They are super professional too. Thank you for doing wonderful work and delivering a great product and experience.
- simone diaz - Dec 02, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Cards always come without errors and in a very timely manner. Easy to pay invoices and any time I've talked with them, they're extremely helpful and courteous.
- Terry R - Nov 30, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional and responsive! Everything is done in a timely manner. Steven has been wonderful to work with. Highly recommend.
- Nicole Hightower - Nov 23, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
- A Gallegos - Nov 22, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness, Value
I appreciate their help, very responsive and professional.
- Joaquin Garofalo - Nov 16, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
- Dalena Trinh - Nov 15, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- New Mexico Society of OHNS - Nov 04, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
If you have any print needs I would strongly recommend CG Printers. Steven and the team are wonderful. I go to them for all of our printing needs. Anytime I need a project done they are quick to get it done and the quality is unmatched. If you want excellent work done then CG Printers should be the business you choose to get it done.
- ALICE Johnson - Oct 29, 2021

12


CG Printers | 3419 Bryn Mawr NE, Albuquerque NM 87107, United States