Cavanaugh Law Group, nestled in the heart of Jacksonville, is a distinguished law firm renowned for its exceptional legal expertise and client-centered approach. With a team that is lauded for their profound knowledge of the law, they guide clients seamlessly through intricate legal processes. Clients rave about the firm's honesty, with attorneys often advising cost-effective solutions. The firm's responsiveness and professionalism shine through, as they promptly address inquiries and ensure clients feel supported every step of the way. Whether it's immigration matters or other legal proceedings, Cavanaugh Law Group's dedication to achieving great results has earned them a sterling reputation and the trust of the community they serve.
Google Review
5 stars
My name is onecia I met with Mr Cavanaugh back in 2015 when I got married and started my greencard process at first it was smooth then everything went downhill with my husband Mr Cavanaugh was right there with me fighting the great fight it was overwhelming at times but I held on and Mr Cavanaugh never left my side he always encouraged me that it will be OK and he will do his best to get me residency .Mr Williams goes above and beyond even when he had his surgery done he was working on my case, Mr Cavanaugh rock with me for 10 solid years and never back down from immigration ,I don't care what anyone say he's the BEST immigration lawyer in Florida ,i got my greencard 2024 now on my way to citizenship to God be the glory .Thanks to Cavanaugh law group for never leaving myside Service is 10/10
And I recommend them to anyone fighting a immigration battle this is the firm to go to.Thanks again blessings ...
- The Jamaican Family - Mar 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Highly recommend this office for any immigration needs. Professional, experienced and honest. Reasonably priced and offers monthly payments.
- renata krolik - Feb 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Attorney Cavanaugh was very helpful and knowledgable. He answered all of my questions and send me information regarding what I was concerned about immediately.
- RENA KAIYALES - Jan 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I would like to express my deep gratitude to Mr. Cavanaugh and his law office and also to his assistant Ramona, they helped me with several immigration cases and their work was at the highest level. All the work was done very quickly, professionally and for an adequate price, I would like to recommend Cavanaugh law office to anyone who is looking for a solution to their immigration problems, believe me, they did what other lawyers could not do for a longer period and a higher cost of services.Thank you again Cavanaugh law group for making my dream become truth.
- Andrei Stukov - Jan 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We had a great experience with our Attorney Mr. William Cavanaugh. He is extremely knowledgeable about any immigration topics, highly professional and very experienced.
He is dedicated, precise, detailed to his work and pays close attention to its presentation.
Mr. Cavanaugh always return calls and replies to e-mails in quick manner, and during the meetings he will spend extra time with you. The fees were reasonable and his scheduling was always adaptive to our needs because we live two and a half hours away from his office.
Mr. Cavanaugh evaluated our case, supported it with all necessary documents, presented it to the court and the end result was that our case was approved !
He is a great communicator, and truly represents the best interests of his clients.
We would like to say huge Thank You to his assistant Ms. Ramona Cepurneac she is truly amazing!
At this time we can’t find the right words to express our appreciation for his dedication and for the best service he gave us.
We highly recommend Mr. Cavanaugh for any of your Immigration and Naturalization cases.

Sincerely

Besa and Dritan
- Besa Mataj - Sep 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Mr. Cavanaugh and his assistant Ramona were handling my case from the beginning, everything went perfectly without any issues. They were always there whenever I had any issues, concerns or questions. Forever grateful for their help with everything!
- Ksenija Dacic - Aug 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We are very satisfied.

Cavanaugh’s team are very professional and dedicated.

Thanks a lot for everything!
- Andressa Diniz - Aug 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I first contacted Cavanaugh Law group based on their successful work with a friend of mine. The attention and service received was flawless, everyone in the office was always very kind and helpful. William and Ashley are very approachable people, that where always available for our questions and requests. With their help we were able to navigate and successfully conclude two immigration processes faster than we though. My husband and I are very grateful, we will definitely be using their services again if needed, and we have already recommended them to several friends.
- Vianca Insignares - Jun 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My experience was Awesome! This firm will go to war for their client(s).
- Genesis C.J - May 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Mr William is great and he works hard so thanks God now I received my ceremony oath letter for citizenship.
- Sajid Ali - Apr 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Best immigration attorney in Jacksonville, FL !
My case was delayed due COVID and shortness of staff but Mr. William Cavanaugh and his Wife Ashlee handle the situation perfectly and professionally very well … Highly recommended !! they both are very knowledgeable about all the different shadows that the immigration could take during the process.
- Luca Merlo - Apr 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I contacted Cavanaugh Law Group regarding a Green Card process and was able to get a first consultation within a couple of days only. Mr. Cavanaugh understood very quickly my situation and was able to provide useful information and knowledge. Everything was very professional and genuine. I would trust them for any of my future inquiries linked to my immigration status.
- Mei Tao - Apr 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Always pleasant and ready to help.
Very happy with their service.
- ser bub - Apr 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Salwa Hotak - Mar 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They do exceptional work and they have patience and very affordable Cavanaugh Law Group is the way to go
- Sheyla Malone - Mar 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They welcomed me with great respect, and the attorney listened carefully with his knowledge. He gave such a good advice, that when I left I felt at ease.Thanks so much to the Law Firm, and Bravo!!!
- Jeanette Davies - Feb 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They were very knowledgeable and understanding of our situation. Gave excellant advice and I highly recommend them to anyone!
- Rhiannon Alley - Feb 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
El trato de las personas han sido de 10 Durante todo el proceso
- Shathm TH - Feb 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The Cavanaugh Law Group has handled all of my immigration proceedings for the last 7 years. My green card application, my green card renewal and my naturalization application. Everything went flawlessly from start to finish and I am now and American Citizen.
- Brice Warembourg - Feb 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I went to see Cavanaugh after a previous disappointing result. He closely review my case and advise how to proceed,.
We felt represented and secure throughout the whole process.
Happy and thankful for his representation….
Great Result was obtained!!
- nestor martin - Feb 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I will highly recommend Cavanaugh Law Group to anyone. The attorneys and staff are very professional and are on top of their cases. As a client, I always got quick responses to my emails, phone calls and questions. I have worked with other attorneys who were not as responsive as Cavanaugh Law Group. Financial wise, price is very reasonable, and they offer a monthly plan. I did not have to chase anyone for answers. The staff are very friendly and polite. I felt supported and confident throughout the entire process of my case. The attorney was always prepared, and also prepared me prior to my appointment, and accompanied me during my interview. I could not be happier with Cavanaugh's services.
- Yve researchingsw - Jan 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service 100% recommend
- Oscar Santacruz - Jan 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Everything was handle professionally and in a swiftly manner, they were always there when we have questions.
- steven drummond - Dec 14, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Sunita Persad - Dec 07, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
The day I hired Cavanaugh law group was the day I felt no more pressure on my shoulder...From day one they were on point and especially on TOP of my case, they are (for me) the best their is in immigration lawyer, I would and will refer them 1000%. Thanks for everything... Steve n Jolin
- Steve Thivierge - Nov 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Jesus Sanchez Rojas - Nov 09, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great knowledge of the law. Support and lead me though the whole process. Reasonable prices. I highly recommend this company for all immigration inquiries.
- Anthony Chem - Nov 06, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- janine Durst - Nov 05, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Chrissie McArthur - Nov 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Highly recommend this law firm. The receptionist answered right away and not from a call center! I was fit in every quickly for my consultation. He was extremely honest, he could’ve charged me for a form to fill out but instead he told me that I could do it myself to save money. An honest and nice attorney!
- Chloe Boissalier - Nov 02, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Dayana Bonotto Rampinelli - Oct 30, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I’ve completed my i751 and n400 with Cavanaugh law group. In both cases, I had a fantastic experience with the team supporting, completing, sending, and monitoring both cases until the end. On top of that, they have offices in north and south Florida which made easier to me since I had to move from Jacksonville to west palm beach. I definitely recommend Cavanaugh law group.
- Victor Bezerra Bernardo - Oct 30, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
The best. Entire staff is responsive and cares. Thank you William.
- Mike Sweer - Oct 28, 2022



Cavanaugh Law Group | 9310 Old Kings Rd S STE 902, Jacksonville FL , United States