Cate Movers, nestled in the heart of Caldwell, is a trusted name in the moving industry, renowned for their professionalism and affordability. With glowing testimonials highlighting their punctuality, efficiency, and respectful handling of belongings, they've earned a reputation for excellence. Their team, described as hard-working and customer-friendly, ensures a stress-free moving experience. Whether it's a small, last-minute job or a significant family move, Cate Movers is highly recommended by locals for their top-notch service. Their movers not only excel in logistics but also create a positive work environment, making them a standout choice for anyone looking to transition to a new home with ease and confidence.
Google Review
5 stars
Helping others as a mover gives me a feelings of goodness and achievement. Paula and Larry were great, Larry told me about when he was a mover. Thank you for the opportunity, have a wonderful weekend.
- Michael Goodell - May 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Alwonza - Mar 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very good service, Movers are excellent. Very helpful and reliable for moving and cleaning services. 👍
- DOMINICKALOISE - Feb 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Ted Kapita - Feb 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The movers were on time and very professional.
- anthony falcone - Feb 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Moves It is very good I recommend it
- wendyvgonzalez1415 gonzalez - Feb 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Justin Horton - Jan 31, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The mover were great and quick.
- Carlos Naupari - Jan 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I am a mover for Cate Movers and greatly enjoy working with them.
Great company!
- William Broude - Jan 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Moise Vilcean - Jan 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
great great great.
- Mike Wilson Jr. - Jan 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The movers were very professional and handle everything with care and attention.
- Anthony Pretrelli - Jan 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I'm proud of my small team of movers, we're always happy to help out in any way,this company aims to please,and in return, we're always fast,safe,and consistent.
- Ron bullock - Jan 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Experienced movers getting the job done!
- W. Joseph - Jan 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Last move in 2023 been a great year we are the mover moving the world for this great company.
- William Spear - Dec 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Efficient communication professional staff highly recommended.
- Hazem Samir - Dec 31, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Good hard work but good tips sometimes
- Aaron Eberhardt - Dec 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I appreciate the professionalism, communication, and job opportunities that Cate Movers provides!
- Case Dub - Dec 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very Professional,Communicative Movers
- Rob Tyson - Dec 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome
- Corey Ching - Dec 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Client was very cordial and Friendly
- Chris Puzak - Dec 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- George Lee - Dec 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Everything was great and spot on. The movers did a great job
- Dennis Green - Nov 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
A good place to work with strong & experienced movers. Some of these workers can be considered jack of all trades so its actually a learning experience too. And if your looking to stay physically active & in shape; these jobs help. regards
- Israel Cisternas Rodríguez Miranda - Nov 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great moving company
- Moe Money - Nov 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I love the staff and the fact that it’s well-organized and pro-efficient as well!
- Money Man - Nov 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Ben Biasella - Nov 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This is a good service to help clients find potential movers.
- leon boone - Nov 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I'm a mover and I helped move these ladies to the third floor everything went well and I was happy with the pay
- Vincent Dominick - Nov 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The company was very thorough and very respectful..movers
- Joseph Dearinger - Nov 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This is one of the better movers that I've worked for, everybody's job oriented, they care about the customer's belongings. It was a great experience..
- Simon “SI” Koski - Nov 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Move with CATE! YOU won't regret it. Their movers are fast hard-working professional and very customer friendly don't make the mistake of using someone else want to make your moving experience great try c!ate
- Brett-Chain Gang ministry Bass - Nov 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The movers were diligent & smart.
- Jeffrey Rufo - Nov 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Good people
- Christopher Lambros - Nov 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Had a great experience. Always moving at a great pace. Highly recommend this
- Jaime Zamora - Nov 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I was very happy with the movers today They were punctual They treated My items like they were their own they were courteous respectful they got right to work excellent job. I would recommend them to all my friends and family!
- Jay Zink - Nov 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They give me Good clients all the time
- Anthony Hunt - Oct 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great company’s for movers
- Trevor Nunes - Oct 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Cate Movers was very professional and up to speed with arranging a moving gig for me.
- Matthew McNulty - Oct 08, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
It was professional and the workers were good. Kept the pace and were hard workerz
- Thortwon - Oct 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Movers- great company that gives great opportunity, great pay and very responsive
- Evan King - Oct 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Tara Beraun - Sep 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- verquan richardson - Sep 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Got the call, showed up hour later I had $50 dollars in my pocket that's good business
- No One - Sep 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Marty Findley - Sep 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I’ve had good working experiences with their sister company and read their website and they definitely seem like the most affordable and yet also good movers!
- Kent Clark :P - Sep 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Had a good experience with movers
- Isaiah Medina - Sep 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Is good to work with
- Mauro Lopez - Sep 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Top Notch Movers.. I needed some movers for a small.2 hour job . With in a couple hours they sent out a First class mover with only a couple hours notice. Not only was he on time but managed to get all my moving done in about a hour and half. Totally recomend these MOVERS. 5 STARS.
- DENNY ALLEN (DenDen) - Sep 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional movers!! Couldn’t be more excited for Cate Movers to complete my move in suck a timely manner!!
- Thomas - Sep 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They worked hard and were efficient.
- Diana Lampert - Sep 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Aaron Zimmerlie - Sep 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great group of movers.

We're able to get in, get the job done in a sharp, practical fashion while maintaining a great work environment.

Very pleased.
- Lalen Nishigori - Sep 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Movers.
Joseph Freeman & Robert Pipes.
- Joseph Freeman - Sep 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing moving company
- Dan Rauch - Sep 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- experienced movers - Sep 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great mover’s definitely recommend!!!
- Darrell Harvey - Sep 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I was fortunate to be able to be helped by Charlene and she help relieve the stress of a big moving day by being prompt to answer all my messages in a timely manner. Also, sent very professional workers that made me and my family feel comfortable. I will recommend this company to all my family/friends 🙌
- Wilbert Brown - Sep 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Joseph - Sep 03, 2023



Cate Movers | 15892 Sunburst Dr, Caldwell ID , United States