Google Review
5 stars
Jeffery has been a Huge Help! Thank You So Much!!!
- Patty O'Donnell - Mar 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- daquan slaughter - Mar 13, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Daphnee Richemont - Mar 13, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you!!!
- Cassandra Rhodes - Mar 11, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Reliable company in Buford that helps get a loan from legal funds coming later. I was impressed with the services and the pace.
- Jennifer Thompson - Mar 10, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I'm very please with the services i recomend is a place that u can count on im very gratefull for all the help i receive from them and the loans
- Argeo Hernandez - Mar 10, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Rita Basnight - Mar 10, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Lorelys Perez - Mar 10, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- joe green - Mar 10, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Daniel worked hard to get this done fast as possible. He was easy to Contact and chill.
- Matthew Wheeler - Mar 03, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
We called to this location, from a referral from our attorney in Manhattan randomly. then service NY so we got a deal done in a few days. If you use this company they need to talk to your lawyer so be sure to let his/her office know or they will be chasing them around and it slows down your loan.
- OceanDrive ExoticCars - Feb 28, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Kendria Taylor - Feb 28, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Carolyn Witherspoon - Feb 27, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Victoria Rashada - Feb 27, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Sam Dean - Feb 27, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Antavian Bing - Feb 24, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Cash Now Funding Group LLC. | Pre-Settlement Legal Funding
- Larry Phillips - Feb 21, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Wowow thank you very much that was fast!
- Kenneth - Feb 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- April Foster - Feb 18, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Simple process and I got the money I asked for for my husband!
- Mandy Simpson - Feb 15, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
We get funding approved by cash now funding group for everyone we send and no credit check!
- Tradeline Junction - Feb 15, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
SO AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- Misal Mahor - Feb 15, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
We source many leads to this company and we see the best results for our clients. I am always pleased that most people are offered more money than they request. Also they will do a second loan for someone within weeks of the first loan if the cards look better. Spot on team!
- Laytin Capital - Feb 15, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Expeditious services and funds went directly into my account by wire transfer the next morning before 12PM.
- Steve Rosen - Feb 15, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Best solution for a pre settlement loan in the martin county area. Stuart is lucky to have this company.
- Joshua Landsman - Feb 15, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I Greatly Appreciate Cash Now Funding. They are most definitely A-1. & if I had to do it all over again I would be glad to.. I would like to recommend this company to any & everyone 💯💯
- Shambre Johnson - Feb 14, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Eugene Belopolsky - Feb 14, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very fast, friendly, helpful, everything I could ever ask for!
- Katelynn Graham - Feb 13, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
We strive to be the best funding company and we are committed to going above and beyond to help our customers
- Jeffrey Muchnick - Feb 12, 2020 - Reviewed on Google