Google Review
5 stars
I called same day @8:30am by 9am 30mins later Robert came out. It was quick I got cash right away,it only took 10mins he was done. This was great customer service.. thanks again..
- Chanel Johnson - Sep 28, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Professional and courteous company!
Highly recommend this company!
- Jeffrey Hallal - Sep 28, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
The driver got caught in traffic so he was quite a bit later than expected. However, he was extremely nice & accommodating. He made it quick & hassle-free. I’d definitely recommend them to anyone.
- Monica Emmons - Sep 28, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I called Friday and arranged for them to pick up my car Saturday. Saturday they picked up the car and paid me in cash 😊.
- Melissa Thornton - Sep 25, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
These guy. Are the truth period no ball offer at all . They mean business
- Troy Moffitt - Sep 25, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Ronald Burtner - Sep 25, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- John Brown - Sep 25, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Staff was very polite and helpful. Was very quick to respond.
- Fran Brimhall-Hughett - Sep 21, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Staff was very polite and helpful. Was very quick to respond.
- Fran Brimhall-Hughett - Sep 21, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
My car broke down and I decided it was time to let it go. Called CCH to get it junked and they were friendly and worked with me on my time. They had cash in hand and they were here and gone in 15 mins! I got a fair price I think for my junker.
- Jason Skilnyk - Sep 20, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service, hassel free! ✌️
- Mark Dillender - Sep 20, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
My experience was very good I really have no complaints very nice and polite gentleman and if I ever need them again I will call him again
- margetta portis - Sep 20, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very easy to work with and fair. Reliable and they do what they say. Will definitely use them again. I recommend them highly. Jim, Bradley and Mark are great to work with.
- Jim Carter - Sep 20, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
On time, fair negotiations with professionalism from Matt
- Mike Johnson - Sep 20, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I called in the morning and they were there in the afternoon. Thank you cash car heroes!!!
- steve seymour - Sep 18, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Fast Friendly and they came to pick up my junk car the same day I called. 5 stars across the broad!!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
- Tiana Thompson - Sep 18, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Good price, works with your schedule, good communication
- SOLIDIUS “Soildius666420” 666420 - Sep 18, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- James Bracken - Sep 18, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
The guy taking the calls was very friendly and helpful. I wasn’t sure how the car buying process would work but they helped me through it and I had a great experience!!
- Dakota Tharp - Sep 18, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Nice and respectful I would do business with them again.
- Leticia Perry - Sep 18, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- dennifer malone - Sep 18, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Good experience, tho they had issues with their timing and I waited a few hours for their driver to get there...
- Neil Stiener - Sep 18, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing service and best price. Drove 120 miles round trip to get the car. Came next day. Their business name had me worried but they were great to work with.
- Steve Klink - Sep 18, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
The buyer was very personable and friendly thank you bunches
- kathy Walker - Sep 09, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
Everything went well as planned, who could ask for anything more these days.👍
- DOUGLAS PLAYER - Sep 09, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Robert Frepan - Sep 09, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly folks, would recommend
- Shelly Robertson (187 P.I.) - Sep 05, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- John Stapleton - Sep 04, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
- Damon Catron - Sep 04, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
- Michelle Matthie - Sep 04, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
These Guys Are Heroes, They do what they Say they will do If They are late They Keep You Posted on Their ETA Very Polite They Treated Me Like As If we were Friends for a Long Time Bottom Line Is With These Guys Everyone Is Family Thank You All So Much!!!!!
- SGT Owens - Sep 01, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Glad to get to rid of my car that I didn’t want to keep dropping money into. The driver was very personable and Jim was easy to deal with. I highly recommend these guys.
- TW Strong - Aug 31, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
This was the best service! Called and the next day they came with cash and got my dead car out of my driveway! Very friendly and right on time! I highly recommend this!!!
- Cathy Caroselli - Aug 31, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
Very nice people, fast and pick up vehicle in same day.
- David Edwards - Aug 28, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very nice and professional.
- Robin Jones - Aug 25, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
The painless way to go when you need to get rid of your junk car!
- Mike - Aug 25, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Vincent Logan - Aug 25, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great people! Offered best price. They called when they were on their way and showed up on time. Polite on the phone and polite in person. I would recommend 100%😊
- Bobbi Murphy - Aug 25, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
It's been a long time since I've dealt with a company quite like this. They went out of their way to be sure I was taken care of and went above and beyond what any company would do these days. They truly are my Heroes!
- Barbara McNew - Aug 22, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you for taking that car.
- April Pierce - Aug 22, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Top notch 👌 cash on the spot
- David Madden - Aug 22, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Easy and fast! From making the call and speaking to the rep to dealing with the service provider! GREAT customer service!
- Tippy Eldo - Aug 18, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
It was a great experience. Everyone I talked with were professional and great to work with.
- Jeffrey Harris - Aug 18, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Matthew Isaacs - Aug 18, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
They went above and beyond to me.
- Kimberly Buchanan - Aug 18, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone I spoke with was very helpful and polite. I was able to sell my junk car painlessly!
- Courtney Novotny - Aug 18, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very quick service, within 4 hours of requesting a quote they had sent a driver to pick up my vehicle. Was given cash for my clunker and went on my way
- Jace Marvin - Aug 14, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
- Dennis Bault - Aug 14, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
sameday they removed the car gave me a fair price they were very nice people
- ????? tonya ????? adkins - Aug 14, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
They were really nice and pleasant. I couldn't find my title but they still have me 300 for a 2004 car which is more that any place else will definitely use them again
- Shannon Fowler - Aug 14, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Maddie Gibson - Aug 14, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great service!
- David Casteel - Aug 10, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Fast pickup no probkems
- chic campbell - Aug 10, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very good communication and was just plain nice! I'd recommend this company to anyone who's needing to get rid of their junk vehicle.
- La'Quesia Hesters - Aug 10, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great very good service
- Mary Suter - Aug 08, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Responsive, professional and honest! Highly recommended 🙌🏻
- Amy Margary - Aug 08, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
They’re very cooperative
- curlton_j_smith - Aug 08, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Alexander Daniels - Aug 08, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
You guys were fantastic, it went smooth it went quick and my check was actual amount that I was quoted. In the past I've been quoted one price and then when they come to pick it up they want to try to get it lowered and screw me,!
- Billy S - Aug 08, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
This went very well. We agreed on the price, they came and took the car and I got money. Professional and courteous driver had a trainee with him. Even the new guy was polite.
- Ed George - Aug 08, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Dylan Robinson (Foley) - Aug 07, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very courteous on time and respectful. Will be using them again as needed
- Jerry Kissick - Aug 04, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
If you got a car you need to get reed of this is your guy. They move fast
- Rosco Wilkins - Aug 04, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
It was very nice experience. The driver was polite and courteous.
- Brenda Russell - Aug 04, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Quick response from online inquiry. Immediate offer and flexibility with pickup. Professional truck operator. Very satisfied
- Adam Hunt - Aug 03, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Fast, professional and easy to work with.
- Donald E. Place III - Aug 02, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
After my Mom's passing, i had an old car to get rid of and a long to do list. Cash Car Heroes was easy to deal with responded quickly. Jim was very responsive, quick quote and fast pickup!
- judi coffey - Aug 02, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Kedyra Smith - Aug 01, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Quick response and pickup. Awesome to deal with. Definitely recommended!!!
- Benjamin Broughton - Aug 01, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
The best! No hassle, no fuss. Easy!
- Randy Joe Duke - Jul 30, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Quick professional fair
- PAMELA WILSON - Jul 30, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Fair, hone$t & quick
- Derrick Below - Jul 27, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great east experience
- tyrone edwards - Jul 27, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Highly recommend
- Aireyonna Avery - Jul 25, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Upfront. Quick.
- Mary Lynn Alspaugh - Jul 25, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I called and just a few hours later it was picked up!!!
- Michelle New - Jul 20, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
The gentleman picking the car up was very professional, courteous and helpful. My son had items from his father's funeral in his trunk. We were unable to open the trunk to retrieve items. Driver worked with car until he was able to get us access to the trunk. He went above and beyond for us.
- Lisa Hammond - Jul 19, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Quick fast cash! No issues no hidden fees!
- Erik Montgomery - Jul 18, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Scott Binford - Jul 17, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
- Gunny2400 Hawk - Jul 14, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Lashawn Dupree - Jul 13, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great professional service. Awesome personality a plus!! Thank you!
- Vicki Roland - Jul 13, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
Very fast and easy would have been 5 stars but the price lowered by 100 dollars
- Curtis Adams - Jul 13, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Picked up in one day, got a fair deal. Very happy
- H Kas - Jul 10, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Debbie Adams - Jul 07, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Easy to deal with. Friendly. Would definitely use again.
- Shannon Cochran - Jul 07, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Ryan Davis - Jul 02, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Super easy process. Same day service. Highly recommend.
- Lisa McGill - Jun 28, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
They were awesome. Came and picked my truck up,even on a Sunday. 100% recommend they also quoted me more than any other place
- James&Sophie Gerdes - Jun 28, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great communication and easy !!
- chris helton - Jun 28, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Fast and friendly.
- Roy E Lawson (Ugly Alien) - Jun 27, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Fast, honest and efficient.
- Mindy Arquette - Jun 24, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great customer service
- Ronald Cooper - Jun 24, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional and nice
- Ronda Courtney - Jun 24, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very nice and respectful people. They were on time and very friendly. I would use them again unlike others ive used in the past. I highly recomend this company.
- b Grubb - Jun 19, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Responded to application quickly, set up pick up time quickly and offered me a pretty good deal on the spot in cash with free towing. Pretty cool and honest company.
- Aaron Harless - Jun 16, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Darryl Mahone - Jun 15, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
The people I texted with gave me a quote and when the driver showed up he tried to change the pricing that I was quoted! He paid the quoted price, but the low ball thing seems a little sketchy!! Was paid the quoted!! People were friendly!
- Native American - Jun 14, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Beth Lee - Jun 12, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Heather Clarkson - Jun 12, 2023 - Reviewed on Google

12