Cash Car Heroes in Indianapolis is your go-to solution for hassle-free vehicle removal. Praised for their exceptional customer service, they offer same-day service, ensuring a swift and professional experience. With a reputation for prompt responses and immediate action, they stand out for their reliability. Whether it's the friendly dispatch team or the courteous tow drivers like Bradley, who can navigate the trickiest of situations, customer satisfaction is their priority. They provide fair cash deals on the spot, coupled with free towing, making the process convenient and straightforward. If you're looking to remove a car with ease and confidence, Cash Car Heroes comes highly recommended by a multitude of satisfied clients.
Google Review
5 stars
Top rate... absolutely 💯... will tell folks....
- Billy Fuller - Mar 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Christopher Woods - Mar 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Jacquelyn Hutt - Mar 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
You guys were great. Strictly good business.
- Michael Jordan - Feb 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Car Heros picked up car on time in ver cold weather. They also gave me full price that we discussed on the phone prior. Would recommend these guys for car salvage
- bob culhane - Feb 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The process was very easy from the online requesting to the communication with the team. The pickup was just as easy. They also made the best offer.
Very satisfying with all.
- Terry Foster - Feb 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Had a small communication issue but all great! Great response time!!! Easy to work with. Responsive
- Vicki Crawford - Feb 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Jimmie Preston - Feb 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Bill McPherson - Feb 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Hannah Emanuel - Feb 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Fast,friendly service..would definitely recommend.
- priscilla martinez - Feb 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Shawn Newbolt - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Good experience.
Thank you
- Steve Groce - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
Prompt and courteous service
- Tishawn Dobey - Feb 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They gave me a great price for my junk car
- Natasha Rector - Feb 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This place is great. They gave us a quote and didn't try to haggle us when they showed up. Paid us cash right there on the spot, hooked up our car and towed it away. Simple and stress free.
- M.A. Nurse - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you cash Heroes for coming to my rescue and getting my vehicle when you said you were. At least I got something to help me get something else I appreciate it.
- Cornelius Berry - Feb 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- PATRICK KAUFMAN - Feb 12, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
- dominique smith - Feb 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
You guys were very professional very quick with getting the car and paying for the car. Thank you.
- Terry Crawford - Feb 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Overall, I was pleased with my experience with Cash Car Heroes. They gave me a fair price for my vehicle. They answered my questions in a timely manner and were very professional. They were late picking up my vehicle but kept me updated regarding the ETA.
- Tammy Graves - Feb 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Easy, fast and seamless transaction. They will get my business in the future and I will recommend them to anyone who needs their service
- Rodney Salmon - Feb 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Fast easy transaction no fuss no muss cash on the spot
- Pete Cowman - Feb 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I called Car Hero’s regarding purchasing a junk vehicle and they were there the next morning just as they said. The transaction went smoothly and I was very satisfied with them. I recommend them highly.
- Stella Potts - Feb 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The man was great kind and courtesy you have at least one great kind employee
- Terriie Dailey - Feb 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Maleea Kareotes - Feb 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Alan Taylor - Feb 08, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
Good price, even though negotiated down from phone quote.
- William Kelleher - Feb 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Were polite. True to their quote. Pick up time was good. Would recommend.
- Kay Garrison - Feb 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
THIS IS A GREAT PLACE IF YOU NEED TO SELL A JUNK CAR TRUCK SUV THEY WERE FRINDLY TIMELY AND FAIR ON JUNK PRICES THANKS IN ADVANCE ROBERT F BARRETT JR MORGANTOWN INDIANA 46160.
- Robert “The Equalizer” Barrett - Feb 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Smooth, Clean and Easy
- Bill Passmore - Feb 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
AMAZING customer service and staff...they ALWAYS have what I need and BEST prices ... WONT go anywhere else ...GREAT PEOPLE!!!
- heather green - Feb 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- nancie bair - Feb 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- allsn Evans - Feb 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Quick fast and easy $$$$
- felix bryant - Feb 05, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
Great communication, we were able to relinquish our vehicle quickly. Thank you!
- Nelly Steele - Feb 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Said they was gonna be there , and they showed, said they was giving me said amount of money and gave me that amount of money 💰 . They gor a good parts car. I got some cash. Win win
- Wes McCleery - Feb 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The best choice you'll make is calling these guys. Awesome company who is above fair and they know what prompt is. I called them at 2:45pm and my van was gone and I had my cash by 6pm the same day which included them having to drive an hr just to get me. The tow truck driver was knowledgeable, nice, and very professional. I'll be referring this company to anyone and everyone. THANK YOU CASH CAR HEROES 😁❤️
- Susan Naylor - Feb 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- HDSJ - Feb 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Jennifer Blue Hands - Feb 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The guy whom I talked to on the phone was very nice and polite. The guy who came to pick up my car was friendly.
- Mary Lochner - Jan 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Christina Cowles - Jan 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome. They were fast, efficient, friendly and fair. I highly recommend.
- Stephen Pollard - Jan 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They respond on time
- OMBENI P MAHAMBA - Jan 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome. They were fast, efficient, friendly and fair. I highly recommend.
- Stephen Pollard - Jan 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- chantal Omoseyin - Jan 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Prompt Replies, Great Communication throughout the process, same day pick-up and Cash On the Spot!! Getting rid of my old car was bitter sweet! But, I couldn't had a better experience than I did with this team Jim & Dennis!! Thank you guys!!!
- Carmie P - Jan 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I'm very happy with their service the guy who picked up car was very nice and polite ☺️
- Kimberlin Outlaw - Jan 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very reliable and easy experience! I called them that morning and they were at my house with the tow within the next 30!

Looked at the car, brought the cash on the spot! I would recommend them to anyone. They gave me a fair price and were very honest and professional
- Gianna Dowell - Jan 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
He was there within a hour and gave me what I expected, even with no battery in it, no keys, and sitting on all flats. Smh sorry. Thank you guys for the fast help.
- Rebecca Vetitoe - Jan 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My experience was great, they kept me informed. Fast to pick up. No problems, well mannered. They made sure all was well every step of the way. Thank you!
- Courtney Osman - Jan 21, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
Actually, was a very efficient and easy service. I felt the price for my scrap vehicle was a little less than I was expecting (only reason for four stars). Yet, receiving cash on the spot was great! For convenience, friendly, professional service, they were very good to work with!
- Suzanne Thomas - Jan 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very reasonable and on time.
- John Shecky Mills - Jan 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They're a real business, and the transaction was smooth and quick.
- Jordache Smitty - Jan 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Good simple prompt service Junked my Chevy without title but I had Catalytic converter 😎
- Christina Jones - Jan 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome very friendly Jim. Is. The BEST
- Debbie Everman - Jan 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Speedy Assassin - Jan 16, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
Process was easy. One call and they came and got the car. Paid in cash, no hassle. Only reason it’s not five stars is that they paid less than they offered on the phone, but it was still more than the three other places I talked to.
- Colin Rogerson - Jan 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Tony Lester - Jan 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Quick, Easy, Painless. Car was towed same day and out of our hair. Great service and good workers!
- Christian Butner - Jan 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great service will use again if needed
- todd kogan - Jan 11, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
I had a good experience with this business only issue was driver came later than what was initially planned but it worked out. I’m not sure if I got a receipt but I will check
- Thomas McDonough - Jan 11, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
The driver tried to lower the amount I had agreed to on the phone by saying that was just a quote but I made it clear that you don't even try that game with me and he handed me the full amount.
- Rick Farmer - Jan 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
it was fast and easy and they were time efficient
- Sky Soul (Black Rose) - Jan 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
It was clear and to the point and quick and easy
- Vincent Vaughn - Jan 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Same day pick up and cash in hand. Awesome guys!
- Charles Hayes - Jan 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very good experience, they were helpful, prompt and gave me a fair price for my vehicle
- Hollie Stokes - Jan 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Latham Alexander - Jan 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They very relatable here when they said and paid very good
- Jay “Jay” Auto tech - Jan 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very pleasant!! Very patient!! And overall just great guys!!
- Jessica Holsapple - Dec 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Quick to come, gave me a good amount for my car that didn’t have a hood.
- Johnnita Davis - Dec 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Mark Murty - Dec 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They were quick, convenient, and offered me more than other companies.
- Danny Dugger - Dec 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I called everybody 11:00 a.m. they were there by 12:30 I had an excellent experience
- David Floyd - Dec 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Got a great deal on my car that the engine went bad on. Great customer service. Quick and easy
- Jessica Chambers - Dec 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very fast pick and paid me top dollar for my cars would definitely recommend them
- Crystal & Tommy Mccarty - Dec 27, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
They were right on time and fair price
- rob williams - Dec 27, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
The deal was made quickly and easily, and the coordinator was friendly and worked with me on the best time to meet. The repair shop had kept the battery, so the driver wanted to take $50 dollars off the offer. Thankfully we were at the shop, so it was easy to get the battery, but tbh it seemed kind of shady for the pick up man to suddenly change the deal. It all worked out though! I would definitely call them again.
- mark coleman - Dec 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Was nice and respectful. Thank you Cash Car Heroes.
- Deborah Smith - Dec 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The driver was awesome great customer service and you guys gave me top dollar when everywhere else was from 90 to 200 you guys are true cat heroes thank you for your buisness
- Audrey Millis - Dec 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They paid me what was quoted and the young man that came and picked it up was so very nice and friendly and they were easy to work with. I would recommend them to anybody and everyone. Thanks again for the awesome service you provided me!!!
- Wanda Clos - Dec 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great outfit to work with,
I highly recommend them.
Larry
3rd street auto sales
Bloomington, ind
- larry fox - Dec 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Super nice guys to deal with, gave the best price of all the places I called. The process was easy, and they were wonderful to deal with.
- Renee Lajoie - Dec 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Pick up person was very pleasant very informative and got The car picked up quickly and out
- Diana Mauer - Dec 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Chris Rivers - Dec 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Fast and friendly!
- JEFF OWENS - Dec 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
It was good could of been a better price but it is wat it is
- Paul burgess - Dec 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
It was a good experience the driver was helpful and I would definitely refer cars for cash
- Charles Hightower - Dec 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing, fast, convenient, and very professional good jobs guys, and take care of CX-7! Lol
- Piggys' hot topic twin1 - Dec 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Responded fast, picked up car fast and gave more money than expected!
- april whitaker - Nov 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly, professional, and personable. Less than 48 hours from my initial contact to iron out details, pick up my junk car, and put cash in my hand.
- Cody Quinlan - Nov 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very nice people and picked up my car the very next day
- Betty Cochran - Nov 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Came and picked up an old car I needed gone quickly and gave a very fair price. Guy who came to get it was very nice and professional
- Michael Wertz - Nov 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They were there within a hour and had cash in hand quick and easy
- Amber Coomer - Nov 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Brittney Burrell - Nov 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Kelly Hunter - Nov 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great guys have an honest quote for a van with major problems
- Billy Guinn - Nov 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very fast transaction from first contact to them picking up my vehicle. Great communication and friendly service. Would gladly recommend them.
- Tony van Dongen - Nov 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Quick, easy transaction. Showed up within hour of agreeing to take car.
- Scott Wire - Nov 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Samantha Lynn - Nov 16, 2023

123


Cash Car Heroes | 3013 Stanley Avenue, Indianapolis IN , United States