Google Review
5 stars
Great place to come and help for the community as a mover . I have a really great time helping out and making a little extra on the side. Would really recommend !
- Malik The Definition - Nov 29, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Frank Dell'Armi - Nov 24, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
This was my first experience with this company. The task was clear and the time and information was accurate for the work requested. I hope to work with them more regularly.
- Michael Volkmann - Nov 22, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Movers were good.
- Andres Barcelo - Nov 22, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Gre8t company very supportive
easy clean move today client very pleased mover .
- William Spear - Nov 20, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I have had a positive experience with Carter's Moving and if you're looking for Movers then look no further!
- James Oketa - Nov 19, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I enjoyed working with movers. Definitely professional and appreciate how they conduct business.
- Ruben Fontanez - Nov 13, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Oscar Castillo - Nov 12, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Movers that find work and complete it quickly :)
- Shannon Boddie - Nov 11, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
The job was very good
- Ray Carpenter - Nov 11, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Top Tier Movers… Customer Satisfaction
- Mauricio Ransom - Nov 10, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
good
- ZORRO Ali - Nov 09, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Good company
- Victoria Lopez - Nov 09, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- dboy jrson - Nov 08, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- joel bridges - Nov 06, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
- Kevin Clairisme - Nov 05, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I totally liked it was my first helping load and unload for a gig Carter is the best and fast 'Movers' I recommend them 🤙🏽💯
- Elijah Iona - Nov 05, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Jon Kepa - Nov 05, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Got the job done within 30 minutes for a 2 hour job.
- Charles G - Nov 04, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I have been waiting my whole life for companies to be professional and respectful like this! Outstanding customer satisfaction, great movers, great to see! God bless us all!
- Kurtis Brown - Nov 04, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
This company is reliable, courteous and respectful. Thank you, Carters Moving!
- Kurtis Brown - Nov 02, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Tek Gme - Nov 01, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Joshua Agyakwa - Oct 22, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
The person sent to me, Von, was professional, courteous, and actually one of the most pleasant people I have I have worked with.
- Thomas Sampson - Oct 20, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Vincent Cianni - Oct 16, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Jonathan Daniel - Oct 16, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
There great movers enjoyed it professional and helpful
- Freddy - Oct 15, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Carter’s Moving is a really good company and has good movers. I totally recommend.
- Mack Von - Oct 15, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great moving experience.
- Brandon Gipson-Keys - Oct 13, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Vincent Cianni - Oct 12, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
It was great everything went smoothly and the other mover was great and very helpful as well as the customer
- Jontrez London - Oct 11, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
It was great everything went smoothly and the other mover was great and very helpful as well as the customer
- Jontrez London - Oct 10, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- tyree brown - Oct 10, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
We called at 3pm needing movers help to unload a uhaul. Not only did they come through the same day with 2 guys who were early, efficient, and super nice, but they were also affordable. 10/10 recommend!
- Lauren Hendricks - Oct 10, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Joshua Robbins - Oct 09, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Mike was amazingly helpful and thorough.
- cjb123192 - Oct 08, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- QQQUAIDE A. - Oct 08, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
AAAA++++. Thanks!!
- PaPa Gene Hisey - Oct 06, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Bryan helped me move a bunch of stuff onto a box truck. He was a hard worker, efficient, conscientious, careful with breakables, and a good guy.

Great service, I’ll use them again.
- G Jamil - Oct 04, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- David Juarez - Oct 04, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
They're awesome! They give me work a lot and I appreciate it. The movers are really good. Movers and they know how to handle furniture. Really good
- Robert Rossi - Oct 04, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great place for good hard workers.
- Barbara Courtemanche - Oct 02, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Jamal Yusuf - Oct 01, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
This service was phenomenal I would use it again anytime!
- Hope Dowty - Sep 30, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Rod Walt - Sep 26, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
The move went well. Customers were happy with the move. Movers are skilled people with a passion to help.
- Patrick Hatfield - Sep 26, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Dont hesitate to Call Carters Moving! Fast and Reliable! Last minute move? No problem call Carters!
- Daniel Johnson - Sep 26, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Reginald Harden - Sep 23, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Tyrone - Sep 19, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
They were on time for the job. Started right away. Worked until the job was done. They actually finished an hour sooner than I thought it would take them. They were polite and knew how to take things apart and put them back together. I would highly recommend them.
- pat ward - Sep 19, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Joe Martinez - Sep 19, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
They are the best movers! They moved everything with care and integrity ! I'd recommend them always.great people
- Robert Haselhorst - Sep 19, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Customer service is great and very detail about the job
- Phu Nguyen - Sep 19, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Movers
- Bernard Flynn - Sep 19, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience the two movers were great worked hard all day was on time.
- Heather Savant - Sep 17, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- abhisheek u - Sep 17, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Friendly, fast, punctual movers.
- Jeff Tinker - Sep 17, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Sherrone Jackson - Sep 16, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I'd have to say it was pretty awesome people were great the clients were great the atmosphere was just right. I'd recommend them
- Joseph - Sep 16, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
One of the better movers I have worked with
- Tyler R - Sep 15, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
It's been awesome just finding work like this. And I hope I can keep going .
- tony Brown - Sep 15, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Nice delivery guys.
- Michael Bayer - Sep 14, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Movers 5 star excellent experience responsive , professional amazing sites.
- Emerald Stone - Sep 14, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great people to work for movers find jobs easy and pay is at fulfillment of the job super easy process
- David Gillespie - Sep 14, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional movers.
It was a pleasant experience working with this company.
- Andrew Dougherty - Sep 14, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
'movers'
- Doody Low - Sep 13, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Movers
- Robert Crowley - Sep 13, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Daniel Solomon - Sep 13, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great company to work for!
- Gabe Smith - Sep 13, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Good company, mover's job well done
- Mark Huertas - Sep 12, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Movers
- Daily Vents - Sep 12, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Productive and informative. Great movers!
- Russell McBride - Sep 12, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great job. Excellent customer service. A very professional moving company.
- Cedric Bell - Sep 12, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I did like three moves with Carter moving I like it here😊😎
- mautz sanders - Sep 11, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Ray Carpenter - Sep 11, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
As an employee of this company, I was really impressed by how well they communicated with me and showed patience with me which helped me shine bright in front of the customer
- Test Test - Sep 10, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Movers
- Paul Madrid - Sep 10, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great service. !!Thank Yo!!!
- DanteLegante's “Vafeltre Tours” Videos - Sep 09, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
- Nice Turner - Sep 08, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very easy job. Easy instructions, professional, nice place, will work with carters moving again!
- Michael A - Sep 08, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Greg was on time. Professional mover, knowledgeable and nothing was damaged ! Yes.
I will definitely use your service again.
- James Michaels - Sep 07, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Knowledgeable movers with a good sense of humor and even better looks, lol!
- ERIC ALANIZ (EDUB) - Sep 07, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Movers
- abdoul sankoh - Sep 07, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Productive and informative. Great movers!
- Russell McBride - Sep 06, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Loren Dee - Sep 06, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Hi I’m anguarn Watkins just want to say this company Great Movers.. great company
- Liz Barnes - Sep 06, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
It was a great moving experience
- Kurtis Richardson - Sep 05, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Dustin Caldwell - Sep 05, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Quality movers
- Destroyer TV - Sep 05, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Michael Head - Sep 05, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- John Bisson - Sep 03, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Movers
- K1 - Sep 03, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Carter's Moving is by far reputable as well as professional from there customers to there movers. No qualms in working with good people for good people, will definitely accept assignments for Carter's Moving for the future A1
- Joe Gillis - Sep 03, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
- Keith Jackson - Sep 03, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Got exactly what I needed. Two people to do labour work I needed down around the house. The followed instructions well and were professional on the cleanup.
- Mastro 2k - Sep 03, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value
- Robert Billops - Sep 03, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Had no issues with the client job description was exactly what they stated
- Giovanni S - Sep 02, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience. Good communication. Clear expectations. Thanks!!
- Michael Smith - Sep 02, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Ikiikey - Sep 01, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great service, will definitely use again!
- Jesse Dody - Aug 31, 2023 - Reviewed on Google

12