C & F Movers, based in North Port, is renowned for their exceptional moving services. Praised for their professionalism and quality, they ensure a stress-free experience whether it's a local or long-distance move. Their dedicated team is commended for being responsive and handling belongings with utmost care, ensuring everything arrives intact and on time. With a reputation for efficient, courteous service, C & F Movers is highly recommended by clients for their value and proficiency in executing seamless moves. Trust them to make your next relocation a smooth and worry-free journey.
Google Review
5 stars
These guys are amazing. I emptied some storage units and had them move it to my new home an hour away to a second level in our shop( up 18 steps). I had a truck full of boxes, so those poor guys must have had to go up and down those steps 100s of times. Not one complaint about the amount of steps and they did exactly what we asked. Couldn't be happier with the move. Looking forward to them handling the rest of my things, including a 1280 lb gun safe. These guys are A-1.
- Tamsin Hall - Apr 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Professional and friendly movers who went the extra mile to ensure that the furniture was protected during the move. Also, very efficient.
- Vincent Scarsella - Apr 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone at C&F Movers was friendly, helpful and professional. The team showed up on time and they worked hard and quick. They knew what they were doing. I had such anxiety that not everything would fit but they packed it up with no problems. They used blankets when needed to protect items. I was very happy with them.

I told them when they finished I hope never to move again, so I hope I never need them. But I am very happy to recommend them to anyone who needs a mover.
- Yolanda South - Apr 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Moving guys were great!! Had an issue where we were not aware that TV’s and art could not be moved unless they were notified beforehand. I did not know that I needed to inform them….I figured everyone has a tv. Make sure to ask about everything.
- Amie Deckard - Apr 10, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
- Brian Matthews - Apr 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I recently hired C&F Movers to move my sister and I into our new home. I've moved many times over the years, and C&F Movers made it easy! From scheduling the appointment, to making sure we had the appropriate boxes for packing, and provided an outstanding crew to pack and move us. Daniel, Brandon and Sam were exceptional! Everything was packed to ensure no damage to the furniture, and set everything up exactly as requested. Highly recommend C&F Movers!
- Rosie Propes - Mar 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We had 2 guys that moved us. They were very efficient and personable. They took a lot of care in moving our stuff. No damage to anything other than a few small knicks, but that’s probably to be expected with any move. I would use C + F Movers again
- Susan Perry - Mar 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We had an excellent experience with C&F Movers. They were careful with our belongings and were excellent communicators. The drivers were on time and courteous. Fair pricing.
- Brenda and Rick Brown - Mar 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great crew the got our move done!
- Phil Sanders - Mar 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
VERY PROFESSIONAL AND EXTREMELY QUICK. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND
- TOM MERKLE - Jan 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Top quality movers!
- Mac Martin - Jan 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Tammie Hartman - Jan 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional and proficient with their time moving our house into storage for a renovation. The team was great to work with. Will use again after renovations are completed.
- Lisa Ruggles - Jan 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The guys were great! We had a wonderful experience and we can’t thank you enough. On time, quickly and carefully expedited and very well done!!
- Arnie Preston - Jan 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Exceptional service, these people made the moving experience so easy! Great Job!
- Charlene Rosselot - Jan 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I had a wonderful experience with this company. They sent two young men, Matt and Sam to move me from one town to another. They treated all of my belongings with extra care and they were very conscientious of everything that they did. I also appreciated the banter and their company while I was dealing with this very stressful move. If I ever need Movers again, I’m definitely calling this company and will recommend them to all my family and friends. Excellent experience!
- Lisa Montgomery - Dec 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional. Right on time.
- Carol Sterling - Dec 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Carl Rymanowicz - Nov 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Four workers packed us in one day, Bedroom, office, kitchen and bath. Furniture, glass, office equipment, linens, shoes' dishes, etc. Move day later - unpacked furniture and large items. All all arrived safely and unbroken. Chose C&F if you want your move to go smoothly, professionally and as quoted.
- Charles Gore - Nov 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great job getting my things back into my condo...guys were efficient, responsive, and respectful of me and my things.
Price was very fair.
Thank you!
- Carol Smith - Nov 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Sam and Matt Did an awesome job!!!
- Sharon Erskine - Oct 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Daniel, Matt, and Brandon did a great job! My wife and I had a fantastic experience.
👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼
- Dan Perez - Oct 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Value
C and F Movers did a great job, the crew of three got us moved with no issues or problems efficiently and effectively. I would recommend C and F movers to anyone. They carefully wrapped all our fragile items and moved them without any issues.
- Drew Marino - Sep 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Shannon Hansbury - Sep 05, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
Incredible staff and customer service. Very pleased with the service and would highly recommend C&F Movers. Thank you for making the move so easy and pleasant.
- Tamara Ann Treadwell-Campbell - Jul 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Kind people! :)
- DAMARIS RIVERA SANTIAGO - Jul 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Movers arrived on time. Worked well together very efficient. Office lady Kris? very helpful and pleasant. Frank, explained the move and eased my mind. Quality company you can depend on.
- Dee Dee - Jul 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Best move we have ever had! The movers were professional, careful, and friendly! If we ever move again, we will definitely use them and no other company! Thank you for a great move!
- Jennifer Brockman - Jul 03, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
They were very professional, nice and did a GREAT job!
Thank You.
- William Gunnin - Jun 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
C & F Movers moved our household from Florida to Ohio. Frank came out and gave us an excellent price and beat the travel time to delivery by a mile compared to others.
The team who came to the home in Florida was very professional and worked together like a well oiled machine. They took the time to wrap, pack, disassemble furniture as required and ensured everything was safe from breakage or damage; even my family heirloom player piano which weighed a ton.
They delivered in less than a week and provided the same level of care unpacking as they did when packing.
We would highly recommend this company to anyone who is concerned about their belongings being handled by movers. They are top of the line!!
- Mary Johnson - Jun 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Everything about our experience was exceptional. The staff were so polite, everything was packed and delivered back perfectly. I can’t say enough good things about this mover
- Jo Ann Williams - Jan 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Used for a long distance move. Great service from start to finish and your things don't get off loaded to another company. Quick response to questions. Would definitely recommend them.
- Donna DiFabio - Nov 07, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism

They were very professional and respectful of my property.
- Linda Watts - Nov 04, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
Very professional, definitely would hire them again!
- Rodney Roberts - Nov 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Wow. What a great team of professionals. Fast courteous friendly thank you for your help God bless.
- Ken Giunta - Oct 16, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Jeffrey Bieker - Oct 01, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

WOW! I cannot say enough about the experienced professionalism and courteous manner with which the two gentleman that moved us into our new home. What an asset to C&F. And the management Team was able to book my move at short notice! Finding people who can actually work hard is almost a thing of the past. Don’t waste you time hunting for a moving company. Just call C&F.
- Steve Pomp - Sep 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness

Wonderful experience. Long distance move. Constant communication and peace of mind with C& F movers. No brokers. Highly recommend.
- Mrs. Robson - Aug 23, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Very happy with movers. Very professional and personable. Best move so far!
- Winston McIntosh - Aug 05, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
C&F Movers had Rich and Justin move us from NJ to FL. Couldn’t be happier. Highly recommend them. Great service from Angela at the office . All around great experience.
- Eric Schwartz - Jul 06, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Very polite and helpful employees. Would use them again.
- Edward Schulte - Jun 29, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
They delivered what they promised. No damage. All our valuable possessions arrived when they said.
- Douglas Coombs - Jun 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

We were lucky to meet them in our new community when they were moving our neighbors. They are a local business with pride and professionalism which is hard to find these days. A big thank you to Angela our coordinator, and Rich and Justin, our movers!
- Randy Kowalski - Jun 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness, Value

This moving company is very professional and the movers are all hardworking guys that don't stop until they have the job finished. They are the best moving company I have ever used and I have no problem with recommending them!! Keep up the good work!
- Richard Cloutier - Jun 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
- Alvaro Bada - Jun 07, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Moving can be exhausting, especially moving your business. C&F Movers did all the heavy lifting for us! Our Showroom, employee office furniture, conference room, filing cabinets, etc. were professionally wrapped and moved with the utmost care. All of their employees were professional, courteous and moved EVERYTHING within 4 hours!! A huge THANK YOU to Frank and all of your amazing staff at C&F Movers for a job VERY WELL done!! We will definitely recommend your moving services!
- Shutters 9-1-1 - May 27, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Everyone has been wonderful and extremely helpful. It was a treat to have friendly professionals to do my packing for me this move.
- Patricia Frost - May 18, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
My husband & I are returning to Pennsylvania from Florida. We were very impressed with Frank when he came over to give us an estimate on moving. Four of his workmen were here today to load up the truck for our move. These gentlemen were friendly, professional and proficient. Angela, who works in the office, was instrumental in assisting us with shipping my husband’s Corvette back. We have already recommended C & F movers to our family & friends. Very impressed with this company.
- Laura Liddle - May 09, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
These movers were on time and very efficient. They take care to wrap each piece of furniture to protect them from damage. They were able to move large items into tight spaces without damaging walls. I would highly recommend them to anyone planning. move.
- Scott Paquet - May 05, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
The team worked so fast and safely to assure my furniture was not hurt in any way. Best crew of movers in my life. Thanks C & F
- Michael Atchley - May 05, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
I had a lot of anxiety leading up to my long distance move from NJ to FL. Angela was great from my initial call to get information and a quote until after my stuff was delivered. She made me feel at ease and communication was amazing before, during and after. The guys showed up on time, packed and loaded everything efficiently and with care. Everything arrived intact and on time as promised! Courteous, professional, A+ service!! Highly recommend!!
- Emily Nikoloudis - May 05, 2022



C & F Movers | 3195 Commerce pkwy, North Port FL , United States