C & C Heating & Air, nestled in the heart of Crockett, is a testament to exceptional service and customer satisfaction. Renowned for their professionalism, punctuality, and quality workmanship, they have been a trusted provider of HVAC solutions since 2007. Whether it's a sweltering summer day or a chilly winter night, their responsive team ensures your comfort with prompt and efficient service. Their commitment to value is evident in their efforts to honor warranties and provide cost-effective solutions. With a reputation for going the extra mile, C & C Heating & Air stands out as a reliable partner for all heating and cooling needs, earning them glowing recommendations from a loyal customer base.
Google Review
4 stars
We have used C & C for a couple of years now! They are always willing to go above and beyond! They just replaced our outside unit! The whole team is so professional!
-Linzey Holmes - Posted Sep 01, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Moved into my new home has 2 air conditioners. After about an hour one air conditioner started to leak in kitchen. Called went to voicemail they called right back sent out a tech who diagnosed and fixed problem in ten minutes. Great rate and prompt service. Later that night second system stop blowing cold called again left message revived call back right away. Sent out tech in 30 minutes fixed second unit in ten minutes. Now sitting in my nice cool home. They have a customer for life!!!!

Google won’t let me leave a second review so I’ll edit this one.
Once again C&C to the rescue prompt professional and courteous. Fix two AC’s with overheating compressors in under an hour. Bad power from Oncor caused technician diagnosed and fixed it. Like I said before customer for life!!!!
-S Smith - Posted Aug 18, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Candace in the office was a gem to work with. She was on top of that office and was so pleasant on the phone. Cody the technician that came out to replace the defrost control board late Friday afternoon was amazing. If you need any work don't on your HVAC these are the people you need to call.
-Kim Nelson - Posted Jul 25, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
C&C is a great company, had my blower motor go out Sunday night, called Monday morning, they were out a couple hours later, removed the motor. A new Carrier motor was over $1,000, they found me one for $697 took two days to get here, showed up at their shop Wednesday afternoon, they worked late that evening to repair. Their tech Corey a pleasant young man, very courteous and knowledgeable. Two trips to remove and replace $79 service charge
-LeRoy Golden - Posted Jul 21, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Excellent service very helpful, highly recommend.
-Emily Mattison - Posted Jul 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Super helpful and quick to come out. Would definitely use again!
- Tammy Eschberger - Aug 22, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Great service and great people. Used C&C for years and always been happy with their service. Highly recommend them!!!
Services: Ductless heating & A/C services, Install AC
- Helena Larkin - Jun 24, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
AC went out last night about 3 am Josh showed this morning at 10 and it’s up and running in about 20 minutes! Thanks C & C
- Paul Bozeman - Jun 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Service: A/C system repair
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Pablo Amador - Apr 24, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
They are knowledgeable, no guess work, but spot on. Friendly and have always been timely!
- Judy Driskell Lilley - Dec 04, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

We have used C & C Heating and
Air, LLC for many years now. We
are so blessed to have them
available in our area. Not only
are they professional but
personable from calling in the
office to making the service call.
Thank you for always being our
A Team.
Services: Heating system repair, AC repair, Heating maintenance, AC installation, AC maintenance, Installation, Heating system installation
- Pennie Caddenhead - Sep 29, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Blue and Kandias are there every time I need them. Excellent service and very knowledgeable! Can't thank them enough for their continued excellence! They were able to diagnose the problem over the phone and then drove about an hour to take care of my ac. I can't thank them enough!
Services: AC maintenance, AC repair
- Athie Klug - Sep 07, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
I have only been in Crockett for about 2 weeks. C&C was recommended by several people on Facebook to replace our very old unit in the house we just bought. C&C was everything that others said they would be. They were prompt, professional and very personable. Not to mention their price was very reasonable, much lower than my husband and I had set as our budget. We are very pleased and would recommend them to others in a heartbeat! Thank you for welcoming us to Crockett with your kindness and expertise.
- Carolyn Mers - Aug 26, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Services: HVAC repair, Ductless heating and AC services, Installation, Duct and vent cleaning, Heating system repair, Heating maintenance, AC installation, AC maintenance, Thermostat repair, Thermostat installation, AC repair, Duct and vent repair, Duct and vent installation, HVAC maintenance, Heating system installation
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- sierra richardson - Aug 17, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

If 10stars were available, they would get them! The service is, undeniably, THE BEST! From Kandias starting the quote, to Josh's inspection and the guys' installation...questions were answered, installation explained, and product delivered ON TIME! Definitely my go-to for service for any future needs. Keep up the great work!!
Services: Duct and vent installation, Installation, Thermostat installation, Heating system installation, AC installation
- Clint Flores - Aug 13, 2021
BBB Review
5 stars
First time we used ***** *** conditioning. They called before arriving, checked our a/c unit, quickly determined freon was ok, washed the condenser, thanked us and left. Fast, efficient and reasonably priced service. We will continue using them for our a/c and heating service.*****
- Patricia U - Jul 27, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Moved into my new home has 2 air conditioners. After about an hour one air conditioner started to leak in kitchen. Called went to voicemail they called right back sent out a tech who diagnosed and fixed problem in ten minutes. Great rate and prompt service. Later that night second system stop blowing cold called again left message revived call back right away. Sent out tech in 30 minutes fixed second unit in ten minutes. Now sitting in my nice cool home. They have a customer for life!!!!
Services: AC maintenance, HVAC repair, AC repair
- S Smith - Jul 27, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
I recommend this business they were fast friendly affordable and very professional got the work done quickly
- Karly Badgley - Jun 20, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
thank you for fixinh our system so promptly and fairly.
- Ray Bensch - Jun 20, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Wonderful to do business with. Very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend them for any need you might have.
- Nancy Bailey - May 12, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience very prompt and professional. Very reasonable price
- Ed Stankowski - Apr 06, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Allen Carroll - Mar 26, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Both the technicians and office staff were knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. Would definitely recommend for any HVAC needs you may have.
- Alice Ham - Mar 26, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

C&C heating and air has been one of the absolute most professional businesses I’ve ever dealt with. Having multiple properties I have dealt with multiple businesses and trying to get my HVAC systems taken care of. They were very prompt and accurate on when they were going to arrive and sent me multiple text notices so I could coordinate with my tenant. We were able to communicate up to the minute of the visit and what needed to be fixed!. Up to the minute! They sent me an invoice via email and I had it paid within 60 seconds. Outstanding service! Outstanding communication! I could not have asked for anything better. I wish all businesses worked this way. At this time, I would say they said the standard!!
- John Kolander - Feb 25, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Very professional, knowledgeable and went the extra mile to get my part covered by the warranty. I highly recommend their services!
- Melissa Carpenter - Feb 05, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Penny Dornbush - Jan 09, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Bud Hamilton - Aug 25, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Always awesome customer service and prompt to fix the issue! I’ve sent many people their way, and I’ll continue to do business with them! Great people! Thanks!
- Mel G - Aug 24, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Mel Hamblet - Jul 29, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- TXIndependent1836 - Jul 25, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Great service and good people , as always
- Cindy Allemore - Jul 25, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Prompt great service. Installed a new unit in one day as promised. Almost froze to death that night!!!! So happy to have them during the summer!!!! I know I can depend on C & C!!!
- Cindy Garner - Jul 23, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
We were in a bind this morning waking up in an 80 degree house in the middle of summer. They came over and fixed us right up! I suggest anyone in need of AC work use these guys! You will not be disappointed!
- Jayde Westbrook - Jul 17, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

We moved to Crockett in 2007 and needed an A/C repair right away. After leaving several messages with another A/C company in town without any return calls we asked our Realtor for a repair number, she gave us C&C Heating & Air. We have been VERY satisfied customers ever since.
When our old unit went out in the middle of summer 9yrs ago Blue brought us a window unit to cool our bedroom so we could at least be comfortable at night until our new Amana was installed.
Fast forward to last week...9 yrs and three months into our 10 yr warranty and our coil system goes out. Blue came personally to look into our unit, & REMINDS US it’s still under warranty. His sweet wife orders the new coil system and the crew installed it today!
In today’s world of dog-eat-dog it’s wonderful to know there are still honorable men helping out their customers!
We are very pleased we called C&C in 2007 and have stayed with them ever since. Blue Choate, his wife, Candace and his staff are always professional, RELIABLE & friendly! They are A-1 in customer service.

Thank you C&C Heating and Air,
Ted and Tandy Williams
- Tandy Williams - Jul 15, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
- janan kent - Jun 17, 2020



C & C Heating & Air | 1023 South 4th St., Crockett TX 75835, United States