Buzgova, Meneses & W.Smith, LLP, located in the vibrant city of Austin, is a distinguished immigration law firm renowned for its exceptional service and expertise. Their team of dedicated attorneys, including the highly praised Adriane Meneses and Viera Buzgova, is committed to guiding clients through the complexities of immigration law. With a reputation for thoroughness and compassionate client care, they ensure personalized attention for each case, from visa applications to citizenship processes. Clients consistently laud the firm for its ability to demystify legal procedures, its unwavering support, and its track record of successful outcomes. Whether you're facing immigration challenges or seeking to realize your American dream, Buzgova, Meneses & W.Smith, LLP stands as a trusted ally in navigating the legal journey ahead.
Google Review
5 stars
Buzgova, Menses & Wellington Smith is a great and trust worthy practice. Adriane and her team are very professional and patient. During the process the team was very comprehensive to some changes, and were able to adapt and executive. Their dedication for us is something we will always be grateful for. Their deep knowledge of immigration law put us at ease throughout the entire process. Adriane and her team was always available to answer our questions, provide guidance, and the best advice. We are beyond grateful for Adriane’s expertise and support, and we can’t recommend them highly enough.
- Suhash Patel - Apr 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- kia masibay - Apr 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I have been working with Attorney Meneses for about 5 years now, got J1 waver (which was the hardest puzzle piece), green card and finally citizenship with her help. She gets the job done! Highly recommended!
- Vlada Bazylevska - Apr 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I first of all want to thank you guys for all the wonderful support you have provided for me and my family since the first day I stepped foot in the office, you guys have been nothing but a blessing throughout the entire process of my case, from my family’s petition to my naturalization process my Attorney Adriane and the entire team has been very helpful and the communication rate is excellent. They are 100% responsive to phone calls and emails whenever I reach out to them with questions and they will always provide me with answers and never left me hanging. I am one person who doesn’t like test and though I knew I had studied the entire time I was still nervous but when I did the practice test with Adriane my confidence went up a bit and was still nervous for the actual test that very day I went to take it but again my Attorney Adriane was there for me and she was asking me test questions which boosted my confidence before I went in to face the immigration officer and it was easy for me to answer all (six) 6 straight oral questions and then the reading and writing part as well. I would like to extend my appreciation to you Adriane for all you have done for me and my family, you are amazing and to the entire team, you guys are awesome. You have a very reasonable price and a very good and affordable payment plan as well so if you’re reading this far I highly recommend this Immigration Law firm to help handle your immigration matters. This is more than just a law firm but a family bringing families together Their services is top notch.
- Ibrahim Turay - Apr 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
VIERA BUZGOVA one of the best immigration lawyers in Austin, and I have no doubt that her entire firm is also very professional, but especially VIERA she helped us in every step of the citizenship and residency process for my family very quickly. Highly recommended
- ALXOC2040 (TIKO) - Mar 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This place is awesome.
They have on my immigration journey since i entered the US 6 years ago.
Very professional, Organize and faster processing team on my case.
I started from the bottom to the top of my immigration process in US with this Office and have no complaints.
They also offer you more time to make your payment without putting any pressure.
Here is no doubt the place to go for any immigration issue.
- Rogatien Donkeng Nanfack - Mar 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Ms Buzgova is a great and reliable attorney, she always helped me on a timely manner and with reasonable prices. I highly recommend her and her group.
- Sandra Villavicencio - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Hector Bravo - Feb 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Viera and Libni are the best, helped me so much and were always there to answer any questions I had.
- Betty Bueno - Jan 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I would like to thank the lawyers atBuzgova,Meneses for helping me with my citizenship, I was very happy they were there with me the whole time helping me through all the process. I was very blessed to have them. They’re wonderful ladies thank you for everything you have done for me I really appreciate you thank you so much Queiro darles las gracias a las abogadas Buzgova y Meneses por todo lo Que hiceron por mi en mi processor de cudadania Gracias por aver me apoyado en este possess sin uses no lo avia logrado muchisimas por todo .Irene
- Irene Jaimes - Jan 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Es la mejor abogada Adriana Meneses y todo su equipo asen un excelente trabajo 100% recomendada muchas gracias por todo y Dios los bendiga a todos
- Esmeralda Vela - Jan 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Muy buen servicio con la abogada Adriana meneses y muy amables todo su personal
- German Varela - Jan 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This is an amazing firm! They have come through for me and 1 other close family members! Adrienne may not always be available but she’ll always ensure your concerns are sorted out promptly and honestly. And when it mattered the most, Adrienne went over and beyond to support me and ensure I got my PR. She even was a therapist on some days. It’s a firm where everyone was very emphatic. I highly recommend!!
- Careers Tray - Jan 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Viera Buzgova and her team is absolutely great!
Viera helped all the way with my wife’s citizenship process from beginning to end. She is very thorough and kept up to date with all the information from USCIS. I am so happy I found her and I recommend her to anyone needing assistance with any immigration needs. She even came to San Antonio to sit in with us for our USCIS naturalization interview. She is the best immigration attorney out there in my book .
We are forever grateful for her -
Viera really cares about her clients and wants the best for them and is passionate about her work.

Thank you Viera!
- J????Jason ?????.G - Dec 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Atty Viera and her team is so wonderful! She helped me all the way from start to finish with everything that I need. Thank you all so much!
- Margaret Anne Palma - Dec 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Marcos Barron - Nov 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Viera went over and beyond our expectations. Would highly recommend.
- uzma beg - Oct 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very attentive, professional and experienced.
- Javier Rodríguez - Oct 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They are all very friendly, fast and very professional
- Nelven Venus - Sep 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I would like to thank Mrs Meneses and her team for helping me with my green card and citizenship, it was a long battle. thank god I was accepted and I passed my citizenship test soon it will be the oath ceremony all thanks to the effort of the team.
Since I met Mrs Meneses, she listened, helped, encouraged me and gave me advice! ! I learned a lot from her. She is a brilliant attorney who does her job very, very well. Before meeting Mrs Meneses I was desperate, panicked, stressed, but as soon as I met Mrs Meneses there was a relief. I am lucky to have met Mrs Meneses . I recommend her 💯. Go to her office, Mrs Meneses and her team will welcome you with open arms. thank you very much to the whole team and god bless you.🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽
- Linda Mohamed - Sep 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Súper atención, 💯 % recomendada
- Luis Zepeda - Aug 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Evandro Carlos - Aug 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- edmundo ramirez - Aug 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Adriane Meneses at
Buzgova, Meneses & W.Smith, LLP- Immigration Law firm is and was the RIGHT CHOICE. Adriane is extremely knowledgeable and extremely proficient in this arena as she navigated us through the process effortlessly and most efficiently. She explained the process every step of the way which alleviated any surprises cause there were none. She is a true professional and we are so happy that we chose her and her firm!!
- Craig Mckercher - Jul 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Jaime Coronado - Jul 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Jose Ramirez - Jul 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Angelica Rangel - Jul 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Su atención al cliente es excelente, son muy profesionales, excelentes personas desde la recepcionista, asistentes y abogadas, siempre al pendiente de sus clientes!!
- Claushya Espinoza - Jul 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
2019 I was detended by imagination, caused my visa was cancel .
Today I got my citizenship. My lawyer was good and smart she did everything she could to get me through this , I appreciate her and her team worker .
Her name Adriane .
في 2019 تم اقافي من طرف الهجرة بسبب اللغاء التأشيرة اليوم أخذت الجنسية .
محامية جيد جدا اسمها Adriane
- Ben Said Zied - Jul 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
A very helpful and amazing law firm. Very helpful and friendly environment and have enough grip in law that’s more than enough for their clients especially buzgova is amazing.
- Khayyam Fazil - Jun 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Buzgova, Meneses & Wellington Smith, LLP are the best immigration law firm, they are highly knowledgeable and experienced in immigration law and are dedicated to helping their clients achieve their goals, they are well versed in the latest laws and Immigration regulations and are capable of providing personalized advice, adapted to each case depending on the needs of the client. They maintain effective communication and have the ability to explain the complex legal process in an easy-to-understand manner. They are always available promptly to answer any questions or concerns that arise during the representation. They are a patient team and are willing to go the extra mile to ensure their customers' needs are met. They also have a solid reputation for providing quality service and a track record of successful cases.

Ruben Mares
- DARIO Mares - Jun 03, 2023



Buzgova, Meneses & W.Smith, LLP- Immigration Law | 7201 Guadalupe Street, Austin TX , United States