Budget Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning in Regina, SK, stands out for its exceptional customer service and competitive pricing. Garnering rave reviews for their professionalism, punctuality, and quality workmanship, they've earned a reputation for being friendly, respectful, and knowledgeable. Whether it's routine maintenance or emergency repairs, their skilled team consistently delivers top-notch service, ensuring customers are satisfied with every job, big or small. With a track record of fair, honest dealings and a courteous approach, Budget Plumbing & Heating is a go-to for reliable plumbing and heating solutions, recommended by many for their efficiency and value.
Google Review
5 stars
Jared from Budget Plumbing was great at communicating with me and keeping me informed of product availability and prices. New faucet and soap dispenser were installed in time and everything was done as Jared had promised.
- Karen Parker - Feb 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Victoria Taras - Feb 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Fast and friendly
- Dave Wasylyshyn - Aug 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Called company on short notice for plumbing leak . Plumber arrived , informed me of the repairs needed . Quoted cost . Got to work immediately . Friendly and professional!!!
- Jeanine Mcewan - May 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great company.
They show up when they say
They do what needs to be done and nothing more
Very personable
Cleaned up afterwards
Reasonable price
- Lisa Munro - May 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great experiences with Budget on two separate occasions. Prompt service and straightforward explanation of work.
- Chris Madden - May 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Budget installed a high efficiency Carrier furnace and ccASHP for me. Exceptional communication and always professional, they delivered what they promised, and at a competitive price. Highly recommended.
- Steven Wacker - May 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Dave Claude - Apr 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Called them in the morning that my heater quit working and they had a new one installed by 2pm.
- Darren McLeod - Feb 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Budget was called initially for repair of a furnace that was 3 years old in a house we just purchased. We ended up requiring a new one and the manufacturer denied warranty on the furnace. Budget tried going to bat for us with the manufacturer and when that failed, worked with us and gave us a great price on the new furnace. They were quick to install it, super contentious about code and so friendly and professional. We will use them again if we need other services.
- Kerry Thachuk - Jan 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This was my second experience with this company. Both have been extremely positive. Most recently my furnace quit working and the temperature in my home was dropping quickly. They were able to fit me in very quickly. The service person was prompt and called ahead. They fixed the issue quickly and efficiently and at a very affordable price. I highly recommend this company for any of your plumbing or heating needs.
- Michele Holliday - Jan 04, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
Excellent service, will show up when in dire need! Always an answer and follows up after! Thank you Budget Plumbing.
- Rox Dacan Wheeler - Dec 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
My furnace turned off in the middle of the night. I called at around 2 am and a service man came out and checked all the components to make sure they were ok. Furnace up and running now. Great customer service!! Thank you so much.
- Tanya Weller - Dec 21, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Quality

The guys were on time, attention to detail was spot on and all with a friendly attitude. They were careful and had floors covered and left with no problems. Would highly recommend this crew for any plumbing additions or Sump pump or Back flow valve installations. Thanx again!
Services: Sump pump installation, Plumbing pipe repair
- curtis hodge - Sep 07, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
My air conditioner wasn’t working. I called Budget Plumbing and they came out the same day. They fixed my AC and then went above and beyond mentioning that my furnace filter had not been changed for some time - it was black and they took it upon themselves to change it with the extra filters that were there (at no charge). They informed me the filters should be changed every month. Thank you Budget for the exceptional service and worthy advice!
- Lexie Berscht - Sep 01, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Budget Plumbing did a great job at a very good price. They were polite, professional and completed the work on time and on budget. We are very happy with the service they provided. I would recommend this company without hesitation.
Service: Sewer repair
- Catharine Bradbury - Aug 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Budget came over this week to install an AC unit in our new home. They came in at a great price (fitting of their company name of Budget). They had solid communication, cleaned up after the work, and did a great job explaining the function, maintenance, and care of our AC unit. We will definitely use them again!
- Dylan Istace - Aug 09, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
We found Budget Plumbing and Heating through the Better Business Bureau website and boy, did we find a good one!! Not only were they professional, prompt, and respected Covid protocols but they are more than a plumbing and heating company. We were doing a kitchen renovation and they not only took care of installation of new taps, removal of a garberator and reconfiguring the pipes under the kitchen sink but they removed the old ‘over the range’ microwave and installed a new one, removed the old gas range and capped the gas as we were having an induction range installed. The change to induction resulted in their suggestion to use Priority Electric for the electrical requirements and that resulted in another great experience! Budget Plumbing and Heating became an integral partner for us in making sure we had what we needed to make our kitchen renovation a success. They will be our ‘go to’ company for these services in the future and all of our friends and family will be made aware of the fabulous service and work they do. Thanks again Jared, Justin and Taylor for all of your help!
Services: Plumbing pipe repair, Faucet installation
- Laverne Williams - Aug 06, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Budget has always been such a great company to work with. They are on time. They don't try to upsell you unnecessarily. Price is fair. A+++ rating from me!
- Cassie Cassandra - Jul 27, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Budget was great, in service, courteousness and promptness. We would definitely recommend them for plumbing, heating and air conditioning service.
Joanne Karpa & Marvin Skalicky
- Marvin Skalicky - Jul 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality
good people….easy to deal with
- arjun batta - Jul 02, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Budget installed our fridge water line and new air conditioning system. They were awesome. They showed up when they said they would and were very responsive to questions. Their workmanship is very professional and neat and tidy. I would definitely recommend Budget
- Julie Jelinski - Jun 30, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Punctuality, Responsiveness, Value
We had purchased a replacement toilet for our main bathroom and called Budget about installing it. They were able to come later the same day I called. They only charged us for the labour, as we had provided the toilet, but they also hauled away our old toilet for no additional fee.

Very friendly and excellent value. I'll definitely be calling them when it's time to replace our other toilet!
Service: Toilet installation
- Jennifer Geddes - May 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
Justine has repaired my furnace twice. Very nice guy. Knew what he was doing.
- Laurie Audet - May 02, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Budget people are friendly, helpful and fair.
My water heater leaked. They discovered it was still under warranty, picked up a new one and installed it the same day. To me that is good service.
- John Sandalack - Apr 07, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Repair faucet
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
- William Sutherland - Mar 03, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
I've used Budget a multiple of times since 2008 and they always do an outstanding job, this time was my furnace, it doesn't like cold air !! lol. thanks Budget/Taylor
- Jamie Farrell - Jan 21, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
We are very happy with the work they did for us. Highly recommended.
- Pat Klein - Jan 21, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Hi lost heat in furnace Jan 5th 2022 called big business and got a customer service line and they said the soonest would be next morning I was concerned about pipes house was at 57 and the weather was -45- my partner said call Budget(I have called them before only forgot this time)so I called Budget and this was 10:30 at night I spoke to Jason and he came out by 11 said we needed a part did not have one in stock - told me he would set up space heaters and come back in the morning - he was back by 8 next morning with the part and the price was fantastic his dedication is unbelievable this is old school customer service - I have now booked in to have the furnaces at both my homes checked and cleaned and I will keep calling Budget in the future - this is where the big business needs a lesson and how getting someone who lives where you do understands the importance of the little guy thanks Budget 🤗👍
- Brenda Gervais - Jan 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Very responsive & helpful. They were able to provide me with same-day service for a thermostat/furnace issue. Highly recommend!!
- Jaylene - Jan 04, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
showed up on time was very thorough and checking the furnace furnace was clean and ran excellent when they left done at a very reasonable price
- Tom Gallant - Dec 23, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Great company, reliable and professional
- Galina Stafievsky - Dec 12, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Men showed up on time, worked in a timely manner and great end result. Definitely calling back for service in the future
- Tyler Montaine - Dec 10, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Always prompt and responsive. Will use them again. They clean up after a job!
- Luke Nichols - Dec 07, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Was quick to respond to the call for service. Professional and friendly technician.
- Joe Blayone - Dec 02, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Regina Plumbing, Heating & Air provided great service. The plumber was on time, courteous, and advised me of what he was doing and why. He cleaned up after the repair was done and asked if I had any concerns.
Very professional and reasonably priced. I will definitely use them again.
- Jan Ice - Nov 19, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Prompt service and great workmanship!
- Marilyn Mihalicz - Oct 30, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

The service person showed up on the dot and was very quick with the shower head installation. Left absolutely no mess behind, and the price was insanely cheap
Service: Shower installation
- Yash Ghatti - Oct 26, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
When my furnace quit unexpectedly under cold weather they were there promptly the next day and fixed it quickly and cheaply. Could not have been happier.
- Mike Parker - Oct 23, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Alyssa Pittet - Oct 22, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
These guys were awesome! They were prompt, knowledgeable and went above and beyond to do what was needed.
- Corrine Croff - Oct 15, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Leak investigation and repair
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Ayotunde O. - Oct 13, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
friendly, responded quickly to my email request, delivered on exactly the service they promised and even called to see if they could start earlier than our scheduled time!! Thank you for my lovely new kitchen taps!
- Kelly Verreault - Sep 25, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Shower installation, Toilet installation, Tap installation
Positive: Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- wayne dybvig - Sep 18, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
We have used Budget Plumbing and Heating for the past decade for regular maintenance of our boiler/water heater, stop valve, drains, and our basement Reno. Always friendly, timely, and affordable with transparent billing.
- Douglas Stroud - Sep 18, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Called Budget plumbing Jared picked up the phone on the first call and made time on the same day to do a quote on my sump pump install very responsive and professional
Thank you for your service
Service: Install waste disposal
- Tasty Food - Sep 09, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

They installed a new A/C unit for us. They were on time, courteous, answered all of our questions, and cleaned up after themselves when the job was done. I recommend them for A/C installs.
- Blair Laforge - Sep 09, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

My furnace blower motor quit working on a Sunday. I called Budget and Tyler arrived the very next day to install a new one. Can’t thank the guys enough for for the quick professional fix. Greatly appreciate it!
- Bryan Young - Sep 01, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Great timely service! Thanks again!
- Corralee Smith - Aug 31, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Outstanding customer service. I had booked time snd had to move and reschedule twice due to power outage and work. They were incredibly flexible, arrived on agreed day, asked questions, allowed me to show all concer area's,and completed job beyond my expectations. Price a little more than do it yourself, but you're getting a premium product and expert service. In life, you get what you pay for. Sewer lines and toilets are not an area you want to roll the dice on. Prices competitive and slightly under estimate. Follow up service outstanding. They were referred by my family and i won't use anyone else going forward. Use them! Thanks guys!
Services: Drain unblocking, Sewer repair, Toilet installation
- Amac Mc - Aug 15, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Great service and very professional! I recommend them to anyone looking for plumbing, heating, or air conditioning service or installations.
- Matty - Aug 12, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Had some serious postpartum shedding and called on a long weekend. Someone friendly was out the next business day at lunch time and was gone in 30 mins. Both drains working great! Had a mixup with an etransfer and Justin kindly called me to sort it out. Overall very impressed with these guys. Saved the day!
- Katie Keddy - Aug 04, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- winip - Jul 29, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
They are very professional and up front, I strongly recommend them for any of your plumbing needs! Great Job.
Services: Tap repair, Sewer repair
- Ken Faer - Jul 27, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
They installed an ac and a furnace, the service was excellent, the install was excellent, they explained everything and we were able to understand everything, I would recommend them to anyone looking for a plumber, and they were every tidy
- Steve Warner - Jul 20, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
They installed a new air conditioner they were polite, friendly, knowledgeable & clean. They care about the environment & the customer.
I would recommend them to anyone.
- Quinn Gusway - Jul 20, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Babatunde Oyelade - Jul 17, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Quick install of replacement AC - figured that if climate change is real after all that it would be time to do it! Cost best most of the other quotes.
- Chris Kampman - Jul 14, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

Had Justin in for a gas range hookup. He got me the quotes and had the work done in a very short period of time. Very professional and responsive along with being right on time. Highly recommend
- Nitish Joshi - Jul 13, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Had them install two AC units. Fast response, great prices and great install. Could not be happier.
- Tyler Whiteside - Jun 30, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality

I choose Budget Plumbing to replace my old copper drain pipes, the plumbers arrived at the time stated, and replaced the old pipes quickly. Satisfied with the service, would recommend.
- M Guo - Jun 29, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I had a leak under the kitchen sink. I chose Budget Plumbing because of their top rating with the BBB. They deserve that rating! Tyler arrived, diagnosed the problem and replaced all three kitchen shutoff valves with valves of higher quality. Best if all, it took less than an hour (he estimated it might take up to two). I'll call Budget next time I need any plumbing repair.
- Madeline Sheridan - Jun 17, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Sump pump repair. Quick turn around time and very satisfied with the service
- Gina - Jun 15, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Great guys and top notch work. Would highly recommend
- Adam Reiser - Jun 10, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Very responsive, professional and friendly. Visited under 15 minutes from initial call. Would highly recommend.
- Satinder Singh - Jun 03, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
- Ian Stewart - May 26, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
These guys come when you need them. Very professional and always get it right. I’ve been with them for years and they’ve never let me down, even when my pipes froze in the -50 windchill.
- Joy Brown - May 25, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Fast, friendly, and good prices along with excellent customer service. 5 ⭐️
- Pamela Lynn - May 06, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
They were quick and efficient
- Gary S - May 06, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Excellent customer service!!
- Amy Lightfoot - Apr 28, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Punctuality, Value

Prompt furnace repair service. Professional and willing to answer questions. Would happily call them again
- Chris Madden - Apr 28, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
I was very impressed with Budget plumbing...he was able to come out the same day and fix the problem..and was true to the quote I was given...thanks again!!
- Jackie Assink Olbrich - Apr 23, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
We called in as our furnace suddenly stopped working. Budget plumbing was easy to talk to, prompt and straighforward. Tyler was great to work with and very professional. Came in assesed, got the part, and fixed it right away. Definitely would use the service again and would recommend to others.
- Allen Yap - Apr 21, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Serviceman arrived right on scheduled time.
He resourced parts and repaired all my home heating problems.
If the AC fails this summer I will definitely use Budget Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning.
- Bruce Hogg - Apr 21, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Needed someone to come out for some drainage issues and Budget was the first to respond and came out quickly. Price was very reasonable and they got the job done quickly. Roots were the culprit and they augured out the line so everything works great again. And lucky for me the clog was well on the city side of the property lines so I will get reimbursed (wouldn’t have known about this if Budget hadn’t let me know!)
I highly recommend Budget Plumbing....
- Peter Engelhardt - Mar 20, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
very professional and great rates...efficient and friendly to deal with...highly recommend Budget for all your plumbing needs and projects
- Dean Mann - Mar 11, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Good clean job.Reasonably priced, Covid respectful, thorough in diagnosing problem, didn't make us wait days and weeks like others we have hired.
- Julie Anne Brown - Feb 19, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
They provide fast and professional service.. I would recommend!
- Patricia Deiter - Feb 18, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Water heater sprung a leak and Jared and Justin were at our place within 2 hours with a new water heater. These guys are awesome. We do all out plumbing stuff with Budget
- Sandy Leduc - Feb 13, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Awesome company. Came in on budget and on time. Furnace in and out on one of the coldest days of the year. Super knowledgeable and reliable. Will be calling them again in the future. Thanks guys
- Cynthia Downton - Feb 06, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Arrived quickly for after hours job. professional and courteous!
- Angela Hodel - Feb 02, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Great service. Great price. Great to work with. Answered all my questions
- Karla Mccoy - Jan 28, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Had to have an emergency furnace installation completed as our old furnace kept leaving us without heat for extended periods of time. The team at Budget were responsive and came out immediately. They fixed a lot of problems (stuff not up to code) with the previous installation of our old furnace and installed a new furnace properly. The installers made sure to lay down towels from the door all the way to the furnace to keep our house clean as they went in and out. After installation they explained what they did and answered my inexperienced-person questions in a way that made sense. Super friendly guys.

All in all, I'm quite happy with the work that Budget completed. So far all is working flawlessly. Another awesome part was the cost was extremely reasonable - especially for an emergency install as some others were tacking on a few hundred on top of their quote for "emergency install".

I would highly recommend them if you're looking for a new furnace. Thanks again all!
- Jordan Sukenik - Jan 16, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Very timely service and they arrived at my place when they said they would.
- Tim MacLeod - Jan 06, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
They are quick to come out and very professional
- Cathy Kutzley - Jan 04, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
- Emil Areno - Dec 23, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Always great service!
- Tressa Antoine - Dec 20, 2020
Facebook Review
5 stars
Super impressed with the response time to schedule in and address my plumbing issue. The representative was knowledgeable and friendly, and also recommended quality plumbing materials with my renovations.
- Tara Whitecap - Dec 09, 2020
Facebook Review
5 stars
Budget is definitely my number one choice for a plumbing company. They are friendly, reliable, and professional and their service has been excellent.
- Heather Ross - Nov 19, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
We had Budget come out and repair our gas fireplace. He was a very good worker. He took apart the whole fireplace and cleaned and replaced the part needed. All done in an orderly and quick manor. Well done.
- June Stanton - Nov 18, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
There was a problem with our furnace where it wasn't running efficiently and not all the burners were firing correctly. Now it is running perfectly and heating more powerfully. I highly recommend Budget Plumbing and Heating.
- G. Mark Winters - Nov 12, 2020
Facebook Review
5 stars
Budget was recommended to me by the manufacturer of the electric boiler in my garage. Jared was quick to respond to my email, setting up an appointment within 48 hours. Jared arrived early (after calling to be sure it was ok). He was professional and knowledgeable giving me the peace of mind I needed with the boiler going forward. I found the price for the service all quite reasonable as well.
- Hugh McLaughlan - Nov 05, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value
- Derwin Derkson - Oct 22, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value.

We’ve used Budget exclusively for over 20 years. I give them my highest recommendation with many thanks, there’s no one else I’d ever call. Totally trustworthy, knowledgeable, hardworking folks.
- Miss Denis - Oct 22, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Value
- Parry Thorn - Oct 16, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
- Azzy Kifle - Oct 07, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Budget Plumbing and Heating personnel are knowledgeable, competent and provide exceptional service. Prices quoted and when jobs completed are very fair. With confidence, I highly recommend this company for any and all of their services.
- Linda Brown - Oct 05, 2020
Facebook Review
5 stars
Great communication. Clean / efficient work. They were able to find compatibility to my furnace for the HRV I purchased.
- Joash Picard - Sep 28, 2020
Facebook Review
5 stars
Polite, knowledgeable, efficient and overall satisfactory.
- Donna Fraser - Sep 13, 2020
Facebook Review
5 stars
A great professional family owned company with clean work, good pricing and A pleasure to have in my home. Hands down better than the big name companies with several employees just collecting a cheque!
- Gary Bachart - Sep 13, 2020

12


Budget Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning Ltd | 57 Dogwood Place, Regina SK S4S 5A1, Canada