Google Review
5 stars
The customer service is excellent. Everyone is competent and friendly. Additionally, the shop is always very clean.
Service: Eyebrow waxing
- Solange Grey - Oct 28, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I have been going to Abby at Bombshell for over a year now and I am so happy with how my brows look. I have tried other places and left where i felt my brows looked awful. I always get compliments after getting my brows done here (threading and tinting). Abby is so nice and professional. She is also very accommodating and I can usually get day of calling appointments. I highly recommend.
Service: Hair threading
- Patricia Makower - Oct 04, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I’ve been getting my lash extensions done for years with Firuza and I never leave disappointed! Highly recommend her!
- Kaitlyn Kelly - Oct 04, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I’ve been coming to Rae for years she’s the only person i trust to do my lashes!! love this place!!
- Liz Vice - Sep 29, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Came all the way from New Hyde Park at lunch to have Ellen do my eyebrows. She is the best. Would not have anyone do them except her.
Service: Eyebrow waxing
- Nicole Lynch - Sep 27, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I had a wonderful experience with Rubina. She always does a great job with my eyebrows.I recommend you visit her for your next appointment.
Service: Eyebrow waxing
- LeeAnne Damaskinos - Sep 27, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Ellen is the absolute best! Always leave with perfectly shaped eyebrows!
Service: Hair threading
- Victoria Maffeo - Sep 25, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
My sisters and I have been coming to Bombshell brows for years and we always see Rubina. She does a great job shaping and tinting our naturally light blonde eyebrows and we are always happy with our results. I would recommend Bombshell Brows and Rubina to anyone looking for great results !
Service: Eyebrow waxing
- Kayla Posporelis - Sep 25, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
This is the only place I got to and trust for the last 6 years to touch my eyebrows. Absolutely love Eleen!!
Service: Eyebrow waxing
- Meghan Pappas - Sep 25, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review
5 stars
I have been seeing Rubina for a while now . She is amazing !!! Bombshell brows is also so great, whenever I call for an appointment or even just walk in they are so nice to accommodate me with an appointment. Rubina is my go to girl and I highly recommend her! She is so good at what she does and is also so very sweet ! Love love love Rubina!
- Andrea F. - Sep 25, 2022 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Cleanliness, Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
I had my eyebrows done by Rubina, and she was amazing. The shape and tint was great. I highly recommend going to see her if you want your eyebrows to look great.
- Melysa Martinez - Sep 24, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I always go to Rubina for all my beauty needs. Shes amazing. Facials, lash lifts, threading and brazilan. love love love !!! Go see her.
Services: Chin waxing, Hair threading
- Rose Cruz - Sep 24, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I’ve been coming to Rae for eyelash extensions for years . She’s always quick and on time , and my lashes always come out fabulous . I recommend her to all my friend!!
- Karen Williams - Sep 24, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience. I come back every time I need an eyebrow wax and only trust Ellen for my sister and I for years now. Everyone here is amazing and friendly and great at their job. Would reccomend to a friend :)
Service: Eyebrow waxing
- Sarah Wachs - Sep 24, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review
5 stars
Abby is so amazing at what she does. My eyebrows and tint always look incredible! Whenever I go I never have to wait. It is always an enjoyable experience.
- Amanda S. - Sep 24, 2022 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review
5 stars
My sister and I go to bombshell brows and always use Rubina she is amazing at what she does and we always have perfect eyebrows because of her .
- Alyssa Kozak - Sep 24, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I have been seeing Abby at bombshell brows for years. She is amazing! I am extremely particular with my eyebrows and she always makes them look perfectly clean. Highly recommended!
- Gabriella Paradiso - Sep 24, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Ellen is wonderful she takes care of my eyebrows and they look great! So friendly and customer oriented. I definitely recommend Bombshell Brows and Ellen.
- Susan Carney - Sep 24, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Rubina is the best!!! I started going to her after my eyebrows got messed up somewhere else. She spent months reshaping them and now they look AMAZING!! She also does my lash lift and tint - I got so many compliments!! She is the go-to person at Bombshell!!
- Tej Sampy - Sep 24, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review
5 stars
I've been coming to Bombshell Brows for years, and Rae has been my favorite!! I've moved around a few times and always made time to come back and see Rae because she's an expert when it comes to lashes, and they always last long as well! If you're looking for a new "one-stop beauty shop," definitely book an appointment with Bombshell Brows because the entire team is impressive, and you won't be disappointed!
- Stacie S. - Sep 24, 2022 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review
5 stars
Rubina did a fantastic amazing job on my lashes at Bombshell Brows in Merrick. I couldn't be happier.I highly recommend her.
- Gabrielle kyranakis - Sep 24, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review
5 stars
I've been coming here for a long time and couldn't imagine going anywhere else to get my eyebrows done. Ellen does an amazing job ever time. She's the only one I would ever trust do touch my eyebrows! If you are looking for a place for your eyebrows definitely check them out you won't be disappointed!
- Jess M. - Sep 24, 2022 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review
5 stars
I come in for the following services Lash extensions n laser hair removal both sites are clean, punctual Rae performs both services n is impeccable and does a fabulous job !! I wouldn’t go anywhere else !! Highly recommend Rae n bombshell brows !
- Diane Day - Sep 24, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
The only place I will get my eyebrows done at. Abby is one of the best!
- Laura Livingstone - Sep 24, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I’ve been coming to bombshell for years ! I always have my lashes done by Rae and my brow shaping by Eleen . They always do an amazing job .
- Lisa Harrison - Sep 23, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Ellen is the best at doing brows . Love all the services at bombshell brows . Totally recommend!
- Marcela Lott - Sep 23, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Best eyebrow place! I use Abby every time and have been coming here ever since I moved.
- Haley Marabi - Sep 23, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
This place is the best! Great location with parking, super clear. I highly recommend Abby for services. She’s amazing and the only person I trust with my brows. Painless and precise every time!
- Rebecca Matthews - Sep 23, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Rubina at Bombshell Brows in a merrick is the absolute best!!! I go to her for all my needs and my girls love the way she shapes their brows! Excellent service and friendly!
- STEPHANIE ARNELL - Sep 23, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Ellen, the absolute BEST for eyebrow shaping!! Been going to her for years & couldn’t be more grateful to have found her. I finally have beautiful eyebrows!! :)
- JOANNE VOULGARIS - Sep 23, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Highly recommend Ellen at Bombshell for your eyebrows and eyelashes! She is so sweet and always does a great job!!
- Sarah Coffey - Sep 23, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I go to bombshell brows, and go to Rubina. She does a great job on my eyebrows and made me look great for my Sweet 16! Definitely recommend
- Gabrielle Gordon - Sep 23, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Ive been going there for years!!! Rubina is so talented for everything eyebrows, lashes,etc. they look so professional and gorgeous. I highly recommend Rubina and bombshell :)
- catherine boyce - Sep 22, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review
5 stars
Beautiful atmosphere and amazingly friendly staff! I come here often and wouldn't trust anyone else with my brows!!!
- Tracy R. - Sep 22, 2022 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review
5 stars
Rubina is very good. You should go to her!
- Anelisa Fulgieri - Sep 18, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I get my lashes done here all the time, and they never disappoint!!
- M Vara - Sep 18, 2022 - Reviewed on Google