At Dr. Bodner's Office in Manalapan, patients receive exceptional care that combines professionalism with a personal touch. Praised for their accommodating nature and prompt service, the team ensures a seamless experience, from easy appointment scheduling to rapid test result delivery. Dr. Bodner, known for his detailed explanations and empathetic bedside manner, fosters a supportive environment where patients feel informed and at ease. The office's efficient setup and the staff's readiness to assist via text or call further enhance the patient experience. With glowing recommendations for their friendly approach and dedication, Dr. Bodner's Office stands out as a trusted healthcare provider in the community.
Google Review
5 stars
- Andrea Kadin - Jan 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
It was great
- Natalie Weiss - Jan 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent experience! Dr. Bodner is extremely knowledgeable with wonderful bedside manners and super good guy who really wants to help!!
Treated for Plantar Fasciitis with PRP injection and softwave therapy. Well on the way to a full
Recovery from a chronic and nagging heel
Issue. Highly recommended!
- Zivko Grcic - Jan 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Bodner and Liz have been incredible to work with. In 3 visits, I've already felt improvement and looking forward to seeing progression in another few weeks.
- Kim Popek - Jan 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent experience! Dr. Bodner is extremely knowledgeable with wonderful bedside manners and super good guy who really wants to help!!
Treated for Plantar Fasciitis with PRP injection and softwave therapy. Well on the way to a full
Recovery from a chronic and nagging heel
Issue. Highly recommended!
- Zivko Grcic - Jan 19, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
The doctor was extremely helpful and very concerned with my well-being more so than money, which meant a lot to me explained things very well and clearly, and I felt comfortable The biggest Takeaway is, he was very concerned with having me leave with some relief and listens very well to what I was explaining as far as my symptoms were concerned. Thank you very much. Sincerely, Kevin Mulvey.
- Kevin Mulvey - Dec 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Andrea Kadin - Dec 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Bodner had treated my husband's knee pain, and we are so happy with that treatment, that I just took my 94 year old mom to get help for her pain.

Both Dr. Bodner and Liz are excellent professionals and wonderful human beings. It's nice to have a doctor who cares about his patients and does not simple see them as a business transaction.

Thank you Dr. Bodner!!!
- Luzia Froes - Dec 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Philip Falcone - Dec 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Bob Bonanno - Dec 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I had my first knee shot on Friday, Oct 27, combined with Soft Wave therapy. I felt no pain from the injection and my knee pain was gone for about 5 days. I had my second treatment Nov 3rd and it didn't hurt and again no pain. My last doctor hurt me with the injections. I'm so happy I found Dr Bodner. Three more treatments to go.
The injections are covered by insurance but not the soft wave, however for a small price to pay for each session it's well worth it.
- Maria Martocci - Nov 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Bodner gives you time and fully explains the process and what to expect
- Joanne Vitiello - Oct 27, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
- Richard - Oct 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
After being told I needed a knee replacement, I don’t understand why I have only been standing for46 years as a pressman, I decided to do a lot of research on what else could be done. After all a knee replacement is permanent and it is quite a recovery. Being out of work for several months and all the PT I would have to go through wasn’t much of an option. Also being my right knee I would not be able to drive for a while. My wife found Bod Medical online and sent it to me. After reading about the interesting procedures and service they offer I made an appointment for a consultation with Dr. Bradley Bodner. Let me tell you he is very informative and takes however long it takes to answer any questions you may have. Well I have been having him treat me for about 3 weeks with his top plan, which my insurance doesn’t cover which I expected no less knowing I have really bad insurance, and all I can say is wow. It is not 100%, probably 70 to 80 percent, but no more limping or favoring my right leg. BTW knees are not the only thing he treats. If it hurts he treats it. As I said earlier I have been standing on my feet for 46 years and they are bad as my knee. That will be the next thing I will have him so.
- C C - Apr 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They were very profionel on point with therapy and very nice also worked wonders for me thank you dr bodner for everthing
- Philip Sanzone - Apr 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
One of Dr Bodner’s approach to common knee injuries is using regenerative treatments to heal and repair in a natural approach. I noticed less pain and smoother movements after just a few treatments. I would recommend a consultation before considering more extreme options such as knee replacement surgery. He took the time to explain all the options and answer all my questions. This is a treatment that will heal and continue to regenerate the damaged areas of my knee.
- Judith Eckert - Jan 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Bodner is amazing. He is knowledgeable and very caring. My knee has never felt better!
Stacy is an awesome Physical Therapist. She takes her time, is very encouraging and helps you every step if the way.
Katina and Heather round out the staff at the front desk and they are very warm and welcoming - every doctors office should have such great front desk people. All in all, the best possible place to feel better!
- L Taylor - Sep 21, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Bodner is a kind, caring doctor whom I feel so lucky to be treated by him.He takes his time and listens to you and answers any questions you may have. I started seeing Dr Bodner with regards to my knees which I had a lot of pain and stiffness. With this new, natural, non-surgical treatment I was able to be more mobile and pain free. It is also covered by Medicare and other insurances Dr Bodner also taking care of my shoulder pain as well as my neck and back pain. I have to say a BIG THANKYOU for all you have done for me and you are truly the BEST 👨‍⚕️ 💙
- Mary Karpeles - Sep 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I cannot say enough about Dr. Bodner and his practice. His expertise is of the utmost! I m 83 and I have so much trust in this doctor. He always gets back to me. I adore him and his staff which includes wife. Bod Med is the best! Try it! Amelia Martin
- Amelia Martin - Sep 02, 2022
Healthgrades Review
5 stars
Dr Bodner is very kind very Professional has a very kind and warm approach listens to your questions and explains everything about the procedure that you’re going to have
- Trisha B - May 10, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Dorothy Saviano - Feb 12, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Celso DeLaPaz - Nov 12, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
I just wanted to share an amazing experience I had with Dr. Bodner and his incredible staff in Manalapan. My son (2 yr) needed Covid testing to have surgery done this morning. Being that he’s two (and barely leaves the house) I was terrified of that thing going up his nose because he’s never had to do it before. I also had to get it done 3 days before and with the surgery on Monday it had to get done Friday so I was stressing to make sure I had results over a weekend. The nurse Jamie got me right in for Friday morning and we pulled up (you don’t have to get out of your car with this office), and she instructed me how to do it on my son. It was a huge relief knowing I could control it and she assured I did it properly. They said results are usually 24 hours (I’ve gotten it done myself with them and that was accurate). If I didn’t have the results faxed by Sunday I couldn’t get him to surgery. Friday the surgical center started calling me for results. Then Saturday and I had nothing. I texted the nurse (you can communicate any time through text. So convenient!) and she assured me she would constantly check to see if it posts. The surgical center called Saturday night needing the results I didn’t have. Dr bodners office texted me at 10:30 pm with the negative result. She emailed them straight away. I got back on the phone with the Surgical Center and they needed them faxed right away. But I have no fax machine. I explained this to the nurse at dr bodners office and she offered to fax it for me that night at 11pm!! It was a huge weight lifted off my shoulders and I was so incredibly greatful. The dr FaceTimes you each time when you arrive for your Covid test and he’s so pleasant and friendly and is interested in getting to know his patients. I recommend this practice 100% for Covid testing. I may even start using them as my regular practice!! Oh and huge plus, their pcr test for adults has the option of spitting in a tube as opposed to going up the nose! Huge plus!! Check them out !
- Nicole Hamel - Apr 08, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly and helpful staff! Dr. Bodner was wonderful and accommodating! Would highly recommend!
- Jill Greiner - Apr 08, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Bodner was very nice and professional. He made me feel very comfortable..even from my car. The staff was extremely helpful from the beginning of the process to the end. I highly recommend this service for covid19 testing. My results came the next day.
- Diane Giunta - Apr 08, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Very efficient and professional staff. They took the time to communicate with us about all facets of the testing procedure. Dr. Bonder took the time to speak with us about the test and covered any concerns we might have had. His professional and personal manner was top of the scale. I even asked him if he could be my GP doctor but unfortunately, that is not his specialty.
- John Thoresen - Apr 08, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
The office was efficient and a HUGE help to me to get a COVID test to return to work. The staff was friendly and replied right away. So convenient and helpful. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
- Courtney Colford - Apr 06, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Great staff! So easy and convenient. Would definitely recommend!
- Isaac Saada - Apr 01, 2021
Healthgrades Review
5 stars
Very professional experience.
- Janice - Mar 31, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Very responsive and friendly! Quick and easy!
- Lindsay Smyth - Mar 31, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
My husband and I went to Dr. Bodner’s office for a covid test. I can only have saliva test because i had tumor removal through my nose and a regular test would puncture the surgical area. I was happy to find out that his office did this test. Dr. Bodner spent a great amount of time reviewing our medical history and explaining the procedure and the accuracy of the saliva test. He listened to our concerns and we never felt rushed. Dr. Bodner and his staff were very caring and professional. The tests were simple and we never left our car!
- elisa thoresen - Mar 31, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Anna Tamshinsky - Mar 31, 2021
Healthgrades Review
5 stars
I was able to get an immediate appointment for a covid test. He was very professional and his staff was very friendly.
- Mizra - Mar 31, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- User19999 Home - Mar 31, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
I had such a great experience getting my covid test! The office responds so quickly to all your text messages and get the results back the next day! I definitely recommend them to anyone that may need to get a covid test.
- Lauren Ancona - Mar 31, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Bodner and his staff are amazing - truly such nice people! They have been wonderful to work with - having covid in the house and waiting for test results is one of the most stressful times and they made it as easy as possible . I texted them several times and they always had so much patience and willing to answer any questions. Dr. Bodner himself even called me sensing I was so stressed and uncertain as to when to test myself and my children. He talked it through and calmed Me down. He answered my questions and most of all reassured me to reach out any time I needed to. His bedside manners are impeccable! His staff is just as wonderful as well. I can’t say enough about them. They are good and caring people!!
- Nicole Lordi - Mar 18, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Bodner and his staff are AMAZING! They were able to schedule us the same day and made the COVID test for my daughter a very pleasant experience. I highly recommend Dr. Bodner!
- Nicole Yannelli - Mar 17, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Bodner’s office was one of the most accommodating doctors office I have ever been to. I was going for a Covid test, but couldn’t make my appointment time do to work emergency. I asked if my parents could use the time slot instead. They had no problem doing this and administering tests for both my parents, while the original time slot was only for one person. Dr. Bodner was extremely detailed and knowledgeable with questions I had. It was also extremely easy to make an appointment and get results back quickly, as Stacy(I believe the receptionist) would reply to text messages promptly. Had such a great experience that I asked to switch doctors! Highly recommend this office! 😊
- Kelly Moore - Mar 14, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Super efficient and friendly. Jamie Made everything so easy. Thanks 😊
- Suzanne Prouty - Mar 11, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Bodner and his staff are wonderful and followed with my after my appointment. They are super courteous and responsive. I would definitely recommend Dr. Bodner.
- Penny Cooper - Mar 10, 2021
Healthgrades Review
5 stars
On time. Accommodating above and beyond. Dr. Bodner and Stacy are “mensch”??
- Irwin - Mar 09, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
My entire family was extremely impressed by Dr. Bodner! He was warm, compassionate and knowledgeable! He took an incredible amount of time with me, my husband & daughter regarding our Covid testing. He has the ability to make you feel completely at ease while fostering great care!!
- Roxanne Dobbins - Mar 09, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
It was absolutely amazing that when my daughter went to get her test it was all set up with her name on it. Other places we called had no appointments for over a week. The staff was amazing on telling us each step on what to do prior to getting there. Really like to think that the partner and his staff for making the experience amazing.
- Tina Munzing - Mar 09, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Dyan Shenn - Mar 08, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Seth A Levin, CPA - Mar 08, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Bodner and his office staff were professional, friendly and accommodating. The telehealth appointment was easy to arrange. We went to the office for a covid test. They followed strict protocols and we never even left the car! We received our test results back within 24 hours as promised. We will definitely continue to utilize his office again.
- Melissa Levine - Mar 08, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Karim Bandy - Mar 08, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience! Staff was friends and very quick. Would definitely recommend.
- jenna carnato - Mar 08, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Bodner and his staff are very friendly and professional. I highly recommend going to his office
- Johnny Messina - Mar 08, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
The office was very responsive and I was able to easily make an appointment for the same day. Dr. Bodner was so nice and explained everything, putting myself and my child at ease. We were in need of a COVID test. The test was very simple and we received our results within 24 hours. I would definitely recommend Dr. Bodner. Both he and his staff were so friendly and helpful.
- Jennifer Chu - Mar 08, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Bodner is a wonderful doctor! He thoroughly explains everything he is doing, and is quick to answer any questions I may have. It is a pleasure dealing with him and his office.
- Melanie Chazanoff - Mar 08, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
I had a great experience with Dr. Bodner. Despite it being through video he was extremely helpful and easygoing which made things enjoyable.
- Victoria Munzing - Mar 08, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
I was pleasantly surprised when my granddaughter was permitted to have me take the Covid test at home. I gave Doctors staff my insurance information over the phone and had a FaceTime visit with Dr Bodner. She then picked up the vial and returned it.
Being comprimised, this certainly was my most convenient and pleasant doctors visit.
- Marion Gargano - Mar 08, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- John Aspromonte - Mar 08, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Bodner is professional and knowledgeable. He answered all of our questions and had wonderful bedside manner!
- Dena Levine - Mar 08, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
I can’t say enough good about the professionalism and extraordinary level medical care Dr. Bodner and his staff provide. Dr. Bodner is caring, thoughtful, patient and extremely well versed. I highly recommend Dr. Bodner.
- Dr. Dennis S. Vella - Mar 08, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
I love this dr!! Everything we needed for COVID testing was done fast and smoothly.
- Heather lomurro - Mar 08, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
I came to this office for a Covid 19 test. Scheduling an appointment was extremely easy and fast. I received texts with regard to the appointment details and how to proceed once I got the office. I had a FaceTime call with Dr Bodner. He was thorough and answered all my questions. The results came quickly. I would highly recommend this office.
- Karen Joseph - Mar 08, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Eric Goodman - Mar 08, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
I visited Dr. Bodner’s office for a Covid 19 test. It was simple and easy. After scheduling an appointment over text message with a time. I pulled into the parking lot in front of the office. At which time I received a FaceTime call from Dr Bodner. We discussed my symptoms and what reason I had to be tested. I had a choice of the saliva or nasal swab test. I chose the saliva. The test is brought out to your car. You complete the test in the car and place it in a box outside the office. Then all you do is text that your have completed your test and placed it in the box. I had my results with in 2 days. It was very convenient and I would definitely recommend using his services.
- Dawn Caitano - Mar 08, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone at the office (Dr. Bodner, and ALL personnel) are so professional, helpful and accommodating. They are always available to assist with any questions or concerns
- Felice Brand - Mar 06, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Quick, friendly, and efficient. I never had to leave my car and we had results from the spit test for covid the very next day. I highly recommend their office.
- Katie Reynolds - Mar 05, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Keenan Reynolds - Mar 05, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
My daughter, wife, and I all had Covid testing done. The doctor and whole office staff could not have been more accommodating and professional. They even offered to come in on off hours to do it. Many thumbs up!
- Eric Alter - Mar 05, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Chris Carnesi - Mar 05, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Amy Frankel - Mar 05, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Bodner and his staff are simply the best
Always available and very professional. I would highly recommend his services
- Barry Martin - Mar 05, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- laura maguire - Mar 05, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Jennifer Hirsch - Mar 05, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- yelena akhumova - Feb 26, 2021
Healthgrades Review
5 stars
Very efficient didn’t after wait long very friendly
- Filomena Savino - Feb 26, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Hope is one of the most amazing things someone can give you. When I was at my lowest point with several injuries and contemplating giving up on my career because of wear and tear, Dr. Bodner gave me hope that I would recover. Because of him, I’m still working but with a bigger smile than ever before. A blessing to call him my doctor and my friend.
- Jaffer Panezai - Feb 25, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Dr bodner is a great doctor and really has an awesome set up. So convenient, no wait, And they’re always available if not by phone via text. They have a simple solution when a child has to get tested for Covid that in painless and fast ! We’re so glad that we found out about him and highly recommend him.
- Lauren Dolinko - Feb 25, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Bodner and his staff are very accommodating, friendly, professional and empathetic. They are an excellent balance for what you look for. I am always properly informed about my health and care. I already have, and will continue to, recommend them to my friends and family!
- Brittany Rusin - Feb 24, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Jess Haddad - Feb 24, 2021



Dr. Bodner’s Office | 710 Tennent Road Suite 104, Manalapan NJ 07726, United States