Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay Body Shop in Miami is the go-to destination for top-tier body repairs on luxury vehicles. Renowned for their professionalism and punctuality, they specialize in restoring Mercedes-Benz cars to factory perfection, even on the latest AMG models. Customers rave about the exceptional customer service and the meticulous attention to detail that ensures each car returns to the road in pristine condition. With a commitment to using only factory replacements, the skilled team at this body shop consistently delivers quality workmanship and value, often completing jobs ahead of schedule. Whether it's a minor trim fix or a major collision repair, Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay Body Shop is dedicated to excellence, making them a trusted choice for discerning car owners.
Google Review
5 stars
Great customer service from Jeremy. Very attentive and friendly, addressed all my concerns. My Mercedes which has a custom factory mat finish was painted like nothing ever happened and its a tough paint to work with. Great work
- Nick Gv - Feb 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Jeremy at Mercedes Auto Repair Shop provided exceptional service! He was knowledgeable, efficient, and ensured my car was back on the road in no time. Highly recommend his expertise for all your Mercedes needs!
- Rebeca Alvarez - Feb 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Mauricio Marin - Feb 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My car looks amazing, I feel like driving a new car, Thank you Jeremi for the great service you were very profesional, always responding any question, you did a wonderful job , I am definitely super recommend you! I am very grateful!!!!!
- Carolina Fitzgerald - Feb 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I am so HAPPY with all the work done! I don’t know where to start. I am so grateful with Jeremy at the Mercedes Benz Body Shop. This guy needs an promotion! He was SO helpful during the whole process, he shared pictures, he was constantly keeping me informed about the status of my car. He made the whole process so smooth and easy to understand and follow. He deserves more than 5 stars. Thank you Jeremy and the Mercedes Benz Body Shop team! Love my car!!!
- Rebeca Rodríguez - Feb 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent work! Excellent communication throughout the process. Four stars to Jeremy Castro for his treatment, attention, and dedication at all times. An example of respect and trust towards the client. Thank you very much!
- Pilar Ehlers - Feb 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- kyoko takaishi - Feb 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Jeremy was amazing in taking care of us. Car looks amazing and his updates of the progression of the work was on point. I have never been so happy to have a car accident Best body shop ever
- Jay Wiener - Feb 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I was rear ended one morning and I immediately came to the body shop. Jeremy had assisted me the prior year so I went straight to he. He was super helpful. I got on the phone immediately with GEICO to open a claim and advised that the vehicle was being left at Mercedes. After getting the claim #, Jeremy completed the necessary paperwork and I left. I was updated every few days on the status. Jeremy called me when the car was ready to pickup. My only dealings with my insurance company was to initiate the claim and they called me once the estimate was done to advise of the estimated cost of the repair. Everything else was handled by Jeremy which was SUPER. My total time spent on drop off and pickup was less than one hour. The total experience was awesome.
- Genevieve Cockfield - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Ricardo Castillo - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- DianaMary Reyes - Feb 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very capable courteous helpful personality the desk
And the repair was like new
- Mary Beth Weltman - Feb 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Daniela Gonzalez - Feb 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
It was an amazing experience from the minute I walked in Anamary was wonderful and so was Jerry. The car looks like nothing ever happened. Very satisfied with end results.
- Yvette Leiva - Feb 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I took my car here after someone bumped into it. From the minute I arrived everyone was friendly and welcoming. I was able to get a quote within 30 minutes. After I called the insurance and asked to have this bodyshop take care of the damage, the process was very fast.

Jeremy helped me tremendously along the way. From the moment I dropped off my car, he answered all of my questions and he was very attentive throughout the process. Never did I have to call to ask how/when/where, he made sure to send me daily emails with updates. On the day the car was ready to be picked up (1 week from the drop off) Jeremy called me and left me a voicemail. I arrived at 5:55pm on a Friday after I thought I wasn’t going to make it. Well Jeremy was there to bring out my car, hand me the keys and safely keep the rental I had on premises for Enterprise to pick up the next day.

I am beyond appreciative for all the attention to detail from this location. Specially, Jeremy who went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care off. I foresee him going places within the company.

Keep up the good work and thank you!
- Wendy Barrionuevo - Jan 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Jeremy was great through the whole process, keeping me posted on the progress until completion, and the result was flawless.
- Christian Lund - Jan 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great service and communication through out the process. Jeremy was knowledgable and patient. Thank you MBCB Body Shop!
- Brad Davis - Jan 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Jeremy Castro was amazing! He was responsive and extremely helpful. You should promote him!
- Matthew Wiener - Jan 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Jeremy’s communication and updates were on point every time. Already referred a friend. Thank you!!.
- Cindy Maguire - Jan 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great service
- Daniel Sap - Jan 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Christian Lund - Dec 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Michael Zimmerman - Dec 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Muy buen Servicio y muy Profesionales,Jeremy, muy buena atención
- Eduardo Alvarez - Dec 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service, and communication about the work being done on my E350 Mercedes. The car was ready as requested.
- paul papier - Dec 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This shop is outstanding. They keep you informed as the car goes through the repair process. The employees are very helpful and professional.
- Dona Widell - Dec 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jeremy and Anthony handled my car situation in a very professional and accommodating way. Very good staff I highly recommend them.
- R. M. - Dec 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Alden Roque - Dec 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Mi auto fue reparado con todas las partes originales y estoy muy satisfecho con el servicio y la atención recibida .
- Luis Marichal - Dec 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jeremy at the Collision center was very professional and communicative. Great service overall.
- Jorge Mata - Dec 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
From the first telephone conversation with Jeremy Castro until pickup of my vehicle, Jeremy kept me updated to the progress of repairs. Jeremy was extremely helpful and courteous. I had a terrific experience with Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay, highly recommend them. My vehicle was returned to me in showroom condition! Thank you Jeremy for going above & beyond!
- Aida Rubio - Dec 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Totally respect the standard of Mercedes-Benz very provisional with no bad surprise.
- Florian Grandi - Dec 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- EARLEZ WORLD - Nov 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jeremy and the team at the Mercedes Benz Cutler Bay body shop were great! They were very professional and communicated with me throughout the entire process that my car was getting worked on. I had a very positive experience and would highly recommend this body shop to provide the upmost service.
- Darlene P - Nov 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Exelent work and craftsmanship. Great customer service. I will highly recommend them.
- Yosbel Soto - Nov 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Paulina Dominguez - Nov 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Felipe Merchan - Nov 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Orlando Villaverde - Nov 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We have taken our vehicle here twice in the last 6 months due to accidents and our advisor was Anthony Forgett. Not sure I have ever experienced the level of customer service we had with Anthony. I highly recommend this shop and make sure you ask for Anthony. Thanks again!
- Chris Bates - Nov 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jeremy is a Very Professional Individual. Great communications throughout the repair process. He answered all the questions I had. Work was performed in a timely manner.
- MPS - Nov 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service and on time delivery. The advisors had great communication throughout the process. Highly recommend for your MB vehicle body work.

The entire staff is great, and excellent communication throughout the process.
- TRUJR - Nov 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We were very pleased with the process of our repair; Jeremy Castro was very efficient and helpful
- Maggie Nabut - Nov 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service, Mr. Jeremy Castro went above and beyond to help us get our car repaired and ready on time. It was a pleasure doing business with him.
- lilian diez - Nov 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Rafael Gottenger - Nov 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Santiago Zapata - Nov 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Foi excelente me informou de todo processo
Excelente profissional acima das minhas expectativas
Me entregou o veículo totalmente inspecionado e antes do prazo. Previsto
- Eliana Leonardi - Oct 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Amos R Menendez - Oct 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service and folllw ups
- Sandra Gonzalez-Levy - Oct 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The team at Bill Ussery Mercedes Benz in Cutler Bay are outstanding. As an owner of an insurance agency, I have worked with several body shops in Miami, and without a doubt, the Mercedes Benz of Cutler Bay Body Shop is a true stand out. Scott Woodard and his team are professional and extremely thoughtful with the communication while the car is being repaired. I have never experienced such fantastic service. I will be choosing this body shop in the future for any repairs and will also recommend to others. Thank you to the entire team!!
- Valerie Fairnington - Oct 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Recently had the pleasure of working with Jeremy Castro at the Mercedes Benz Cutler Bay Body Shop. I was genuinely impressed by his level of attentiveness. He consistently updated me on the progress and thoroughly walked me through every step of the process. His commitment even extended to answering calls after hours. Exceptional service, highly recommend!
- Hector Rodriguez - Oct 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Fermin Diaz - Oct 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Outstanding customer service. Anthony, you are a pleasure to deal with! The car looks perfect. Thank you!
- Rosi Alvarez - Oct 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Had an amazing friendly experience at the dealer.
- Daniel Yanes - Oct 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Zahra Khan - Oct 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They are very professional and exceptional service. For me having a place that you can trust for the quality control of their work is very important. I want to thanks Anthony for all his amazing customer service.I highly recommend their work.
- Sandra Diaz - Oct 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jeremy had the best communication of any body shop I’ve been to. Car came out perfect.
- Travis Rodriguez - Oct 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jeremy was very helpful and informative on all aspects and time of the repair. He was then very detailed when my car was ready and clear on the repairs. Great service overall. Repair took almost a month but I understood this is the time for these type of damages.
- Alexander Murillo - Oct 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jeremy Castro Was our contact person and we couldn’t be more pleased with his professionalism, worth ethic and the constant contact he maintained with us helping us navigate through each part of the process. We couldn’t recommend him or the location more.
- Mags Mesa - Oct 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jeremy was amazing! Best service to date! Thank you again
- Monique Juliet - Oct 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Dani Antoine - Oct 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I received a good Services since I let my car there. Every day Jeremy sent me updates how is going everything step y steps until the repartions well done.
- Digmory Rivera - Oct 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jeremy Castro was my body shop rep.
He explained the insurance procedure very well and notified me step by step as my car was beautifully repaired.
- bernita king - Oct 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jeremy did an outstanding job at keeping me informed throughout the repairs of my car. Strongly recommend this bodyshop. Excellent customer service by Jeremy!
- Revivify Beyond - Oct 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I had the pleasure of receiving service from Bill Usry Collision Center in Cutler Bay, and I must say, my experience was nothing short of excellent.

Throughout the process, Jeremy Castro ensured that I was kept well-informed every step of the way. His attention to detail and dedication to ensuring a seamless experience truly stood out. Jeremy's politeness and courteousness were a testament to their customer-centric approach.

I also had the privilege of working with Eric, who played a pivotal role in assisting me with the final supplements for my car.

My sincere thanks to the mechanics as well Their meticulous attention to detail and commitment to excellence in repair work left me with a vehicle that appeared as if it had just rolled off the showroom floor. You have to thank the skilled team for restoring my vehicle to its pristine condition.
- Keo - Oct 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- George Jorge - Oct 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Extremely knowledgeable of the brand vehicle great customer service. Good workmanship vehicle was ready on scheduled date.
- TERRY KITTS - Sep 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Well I’m happy with the attention and service made on me and my car by Jeremy with all the process to fix my car
- Angel Zayas - Sep 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jeremy made the entire process very easy. Due to the circumstance I was distraught for my car, however, Jeremy was very assuring in his responses to my emails and calls that I was in good hands. He has a good work ethic and is also punctual. Jeremy it was great working with you. Thanks for your help!
- James McCall - Sep 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great work look’s Perfect fast and friendly service!
I totally recommend you bring your Mercedes here ask for Jeremy he handled everything made it so easy to get my car fixed with Mercedes parts not cheap after market stuff!
- Karen Underwood - Sep 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service, very professional, Jeremy, an excellent professional, always kept me up to date with the entire repair process. Thank you
- Angel Peña Fernandez - Sep 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Julito Martinez - Sep 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Fresia Lopez - Sep 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jeremy was absolutely amazing! He was very easy to get in touch with, and went above and beyond for me. He explained the process in detail, and assisted me with my insurance. Highly recommend!
- Garrett Garcia - Sep 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Pro Dental Centers - Jul 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Bill Aleman - Jul 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Group was very accommodating when initially receiving my vehicle for repairs. I was unaware of the appointment requirement but they showed some flexibility and inspected my vehicle and took it in because of the damage that had been caused. The team kept me informed throughout the entire process and provided my vehicle in excellent condition and looking like it was not even in a collision. The team even carried out some quick modifications on the day that I went to receive the vehicle and never took any issue with having to address my request.
- Kahlil Osborne - Jul 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Best staff from the moment you walk in
My service rep Jeremy Castor was
Amazing !!!
- Bella Rose - Jun 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Painting
- Haydee Lopez - Mar 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Painting, Body & Trim
- leslie torbert - Mar 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- dahiana santana - Feb 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Professional and courteous service. Special thank you to Mr. Jeremy Castro, who was my point of contact and stayed in communication with me throughout the process. Thank you all.
- Jorge Martinez de Castro - Feb 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jeremy Castro was my customer care representative. I was taken excellent care of by all. I really appreciated the repair updates. My car was returned looking perfect.
Services: Painting, Body & Trim
- Keenya Robertson - Feb 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
After that I reported several issues, Mr. Forgett was helpful, attentive and cooperative and all my concerns were resolved in a kindly manner, he did the difference.
Bill Ussery Motor Collision is a great place to bring your car to repair.
Services: Battery, Painting, Body & Trim
- Freddy Bowen - Feb 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Ms Evelyn and the whole team were super awesome!!!
Service: Painting
- Carl Smith - Feb 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
After that I reported several issues, Mr. Forgett was helpful, attentive and cooperative and all my concerns were resolved in kindly manner, he did the difference that Bill Ussery Motor Collision needed, good job.
Telling me that Bill Ussery Motor Collision is a great place to bring your car to repair.
Services: Battery, Painting, Body & Trim
- Freddy Bowen - Feb 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Had an amazing experience with Jeremy in the body shop. Work was impeccable. Service was amazing. Thank you all
Services: Body & Trim, Painting
- Joe Avino - Feb 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The service was great. Jeremy and the staff were always notifying us of the status and progress of our car.
Services: Body & Trim, Painting
- Nelson Rodriguez - Feb 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Anthony was very communicative and responsive. Overall very professional. Kept me informed throughout the entire process which was greatly appreciated.
Services: Auto engine diagnostic, Steering & suspension repair, Body & Trim
- Ginara Quintero - Feb 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Giovanni Héctor - Feb 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Body & Trim
- Richard Ware - Jan 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service from the moment I walked in. Anthony and Jeremy went above and beyond.
- Arnold Fonticiella - Jan 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Body & Trim
- rich miller - Jan 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
great job
Service: Painting
- Phillip Gutierrez - Jan 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Painting
- Abel Pages - Jan 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
outstanding work and amazing staff
- Asma Ishmeal - Dec 28, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Perfect Customer Service! Fast Response, Constant Updates, Great Work. Anthony Forgett did an amazing Job, appreciate all his help!! Highly Recommended!
Services: Battery, Painting
- Anthony - Dec 22, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you so very much Anthony Forgett for ensuring genuine bumper replacement on my C-Class vehicle! Very much appreciated the speedy on point repair. You continue to make the Mercedes brand a class by itself!
Kind regards,
Service: Body & Trim
- Sharon - Dec 16, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Luis Cariola - Dec 12, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
The service is excellent. They are profesional and fast.

Services: Body & Trim, Painting
- Raciel Deniz - Nov 22, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Most professional body shop I’ve ever come across. Anthony kept in touch daily to update me on my vehicle status and made the process incredibly smooth from day 1. If you own a Mercedes do not go anywhere else. Here your assured you get OEM parts and mechanics that are Mercedes’ experts. Thanks for the service Anthony!
Services: Body & Trim, Painting, Welding
- Juan Hernandez - Nov 21, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
excellent attention, excellent work, very good service, very kind, very professional, especially Mr. Anthony Forgett, very kind, kept me up to date at every step in the process of repairing my car
Services: Painting, Oil change, Body & Trim
- Sandro Nazco - Nov 19, 2022

123


Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay Body Shop | 19191 SW 108 Avenue, Miami AL 33157, United States