Google Review

- Giovanni Héctor - Feb 01, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Service: Body & Trim
- Richard Ware - Jan 31, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Excellent service from the moment I walked in. Anthony and Jeremy went above and beyond.
- Arnold Fonticiella - Jan 18, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Service: Body & Trim
- rich miller - Jan 17, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

great job
Service: Painting
- Phillip Gutierrez - Jan 17, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Service: Painting
- Abel Pages - Jan 02, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

outstanding work and amazing staff
- Asma Ishmeal - Dec 28, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Perfect Customer Service! Fast Response, Constant Updates, Great Work. Anthony Forgett did an amazing Job, appreciate all his help!! Highly Recommended!
Services: Battery, Painting
- Anthony - Dec 22, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Thank you so very much Anthony Forgett for ensuring genuine bumper replacement on my C-Class vehicle! Very much appreciated the speedy on point repair. You continue to make the Mercedes brand a class by itself!
Kind regards,
Service: Body & Trim
- Sharon - Dec 16, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Luis Cariola - Dec 12, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The service is excellent. They are profesional and fast.

Services: Body & Trim, Painting
- Raciel Deniz - Nov 22, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Most professional body shop I’ve ever come across. Anthony kept in touch daily to update me on my vehicle status and made the process incredibly smooth from day 1. If you own a Mercedes do not go anywhere else. Here your assured you get OEM parts and mechanics that are Mercedes’ experts. Thanks for the service Anthony!
Services: Body & Trim, Painting, Welding
- Juan Hernandez - Nov 21, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

excellent attention, excellent work, very good service, very kind, very professional, especially Mr. Anthony Forgett, very kind, kept me up to date at every step in the process of repairing my car
Services: Painting, Oil change, Body & Trim
- Sandro Nazco - Nov 19, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great, professional service with outstanding results; complimented with personal attention and classic courtesies.
We are highly satisfied!
- Miguel Mendez-Gervais - Nov 17, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Lucy kept me informed every step of the way!
Services: Body & Trim, Painting
- Jenn PapaG - Nov 17, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Service: Body & Trim
- Maria Arvelo - Nov 04, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very pleased with the quality of the work. Professional and great customer service.
Services: Painting, Electrical, Body & Trim
- Carmen Vazquez - Nov 03, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Excellent
Service: Painting
- Cesar A Conde MD - Nov 01, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Howard Greenberg - Oct 31, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Se cambió la puerta del conductor y se reparó la puerta trasera izquierda, debido a una colisión. Excelente servicio y atención!
- Heberts Gerdts - Oct 31, 2022 - Reviewed on Google

123>