Discover the gem of Pompano Beach at Big Boss Jewelry, where trust and exceptional service shine as brilliantly as their exquisite collection. Esteemed for years, Andy and his team have cultivated a reputation for honesty, fairness, and going the extra mile. Whether you're looking to sell gold at top dollar, seeking the perfect new piece, or in need of expert repairs, Big Boss Jewelry stands out as the premier destination. Their commitment to customer satisfaction and competitive pricing is echoed by countless glowing testimonials. Experience the Big Boss difference, where every transaction is as precious as the treasures they offer.
Google Review
5 stars
Speedy service and very friendly place .they offer a fair deal and have a wide range of beautiful pieces too look at as well.
- Marchelle Llewellyn - Apr 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Andy is wonderful!!! They’re all honest, friendly and super helpful!! Rare today to find so much integrity! I have been a customer at Big Boss for years!!!
- marcy schultz - Apr 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great service, pristine craftsmanship!
- Renate Martin - Apr 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They gave me a great price for my diamond jewelry... And gave me a box of cookies to boot!
- Lynne Moore - Apr 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Never had a problem they are respectful courteous and helpful they’re prices are the best can’t complain they make you feel like family
- Nereida Sola - Apr 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Bill Devlin - Apr 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Barbara Trager - Apr 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They were honest, sincere, friendly and very comfortable to deal with.
- Lisa Goldstein - Apr 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Andy was a pleasure to work with. He was very fair with his prices and very attentive. I will definitely use Big Boss again for any of my jewelry needs.
- Marlene Einzig - Mar 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Andy is very fair and easy to communicate with. I would advise anyone who is looking to buy or sell jewelry to go see Andy first.
- Tom Madden - Mar 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Professional honest ,integrity they also have good cookies
- Arlene - Mar 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service very fair prices definitely come back
- Ryan Harrington - Mar 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Have been selling and buying for many. They r the most honorable people you will ever meet.
- Natalie Cohen - Mar 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I would highly recommend using Big Boss jewelry to sell your jewelry and antiques. Andy was very helpful and I feel like he gave a generous amount for my bracelet and watch. I look forward to using them again in the future for purchasing.
- gayle slurzberg - Mar 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Always the best deals. Love trading with Andy! Would recommend
- Marcelo - Mar 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Andy was amazing very honest and very fair. Gave me a great price on my gold that I was selling based on the daily rate I will definitely go back to Andy again.
- RocMatt designs - Mar 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great business to work with. Like dealing with family .
- Jan levine - Mar 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Service was prompt, courteous and affordable.
- Nancy Martin - Mar 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Andy is knowledgeable, kind and honest. I struggled for a long time trying to find the right person to bring my gold to. So happy to have found them.
- The Flip Side - Mar 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Meloco FF - Feb 16, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
I've known Andy for many years. Big Boss is a very honest jeweler . Prices are really good. They've become my "go to" jeweler because I trust them . Highly recommend

- MATT COOPER - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service!!
- Ricardo Bonet - Feb 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great place to shop
- colleen mickelsen - Feb 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The best gold buyer around. So happy with my return
- Susan Ragosta - Feb 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very easy and fair to deal with considering what is around Andy will work with you on
reasonable transactions
- sami haroon - Feb 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent to work with. They will take care of you. No reason to go anywhere else.
- glenn mcmachen - Feb 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I love Big Boss Jewelry...they treat you like family and they go above and beyond to meet your expectations...l have bought a some diamond jewelry and my wife's wedding ring here...any time l want quality jewelry l go to Big Boss...ALWAYS. l am a very satisfied customer of Andy and his Father...O and dont forget the delicious cookies they give as a heart warming gift. Yea this is my go to jeweler. THANK YOU BIG BOSS for good quality service.
- Jorge Tejeda - Feb 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I have known the owners for years now , they are honest very professional and friendly. I don’t sell my gold items to anyone but them they offer the best price. I highly recommend them if you want to buy gorgeous classy jewelry at great prices or sell your gold or silver items . They are the best in my book 👌
- Arlene Robinson - Feb 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great service and the lowest price
- Top Coverage - Feb 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
One of my favorite places to shop! Great family to do business with!
- amy broyles - Feb 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Best deals out of everyone! ,
for jewlery , they carry beautiful stuff , overall always a great shopping experience with big boss jewelry
- Victoria Stevens - Feb 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great guys to do business with! They always have some amazing items and are very fair! Definitely recommend checking them out. You'll be glad you did!
- Joey Jewell - Jan 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Andy is a very helpful and honest person. I like when someone is honest. I will continue to use them.
- Mary Anne Ingrassia-Gill - Jan 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Always a pleasure to shop at your store. Today I had a few repairs and they were done within an hour. So reasonable too.
- Antoinette Bednarik - Jan 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The best
- Maradae Elvis - Jan 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Always honest. I have bought jewelry from them. I have sold silver bars and I had my jewelry repaired. The work was impeccable. I travel from far away and only deal with big boss because they will always give me the best price for all my gold/silver and gems 💎. Thank you
- parthenia koukoularis - Jan 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I sell my scrap gold to Big Boss and they pay the best rates, they also have an amazing selection of quality jewelry!
- Clay Adams - Jan 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Fast and easy friendly service. Great prices!
- Caroline Johnson - Dec 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The service is outstanding! They fixed both of my daughter’s name plates within a couple hours. They are always so friendly and professional! I would highly recommend to all of my friends. Another cool little thing they do every time I’m there, is give me a pack of cookies which really sweetens the deal! Thank you guys for everything!
- Heather Stevens - Dec 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I will look for friendly service and honest business again.
- Jung Chun - Dec 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excelente atención
- Angmary Ruiz - Dec 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I wanted to get rid of some ring and pendant that someone gave me and did not want those energies around me anymore so I came to the festival Market went to another place by mistake and the people at that booth were not friendly and wanted to give me nothing for my things. I came finally to the right place that someone recommended me and there was Andy, who treated me with kindness, courtesy and gave me a fair deal for my things. I highly recommend this place if you need to sell or buy. Thank you Andy.
- Claudia Perdomo - Dec 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Repairs were Fast, effective and well done.
- Heather Barnes - Dec 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Big Boss is The Best wouldn't go anywhere else to sell my jewelry I appreciate your honesty Thanks all of you see you soon
- Jamie Teschke Gauthier - Dec 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very fair in the pricing of my jewelry
- Anna DiPierro - Dec 09, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
If you ever need to sell your jewelry I highly recommend giving these guys a shot. I've been doing business with Andy and his Dad for several years and they are very honest and trustworthy. They will pay top dollar for precious metals, Diamonds, watches or any other estate jewelry you might have. They also have a huge selection of fine jewelry at reasonable prices.
- Eric F. - Dec 08, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
If you ever need to sell your jewelry I highly recommend giving these guys a shot. I've been doing business with Andy and his Dad for several years and they are very honest and trustworthy. They will pay top dollar for precious metals, Diamonds, watches or any other estate jewelry you might have. They also have a huge selection of fine jewelry at reasonable prices.
- Eric F. - Dec 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Big Boss Jewelry has been located in the Festival Marketplace for many many years. It's a very reputable family owned business. If you want to get the best price for your gold or silver I strongly suggest you stop by and take a look. You'll always leave with a little extra something 😁
- DEBBIE MADON - Dec 02, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
I have been a satisfied customer for past 15yrs. They have quality products, and the customer service is EXCELLENT . Big Boss Jewelry & Antiques also provides onsite jewelry repair. I am a 5 satisfied customer
- Penny C. - Nov 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Best place to sale your gold .good attention. Good prices .
- Daisy Hartwig - Nov 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Sumanth P - Nov 15, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
This is an amazing jewelry store that both sells and buys jewelry. When I sold some of my jewelry he gave me the best possible prices for them. Whenever I buy, and have done so many many times, he always has something in my price range and the value is always way higher than his asking price. I have been buying for several years here and am always super pleased with my purchases. My daughter and son in law always buy from the Big Boss and his son.
- Marilyn T. - Nov 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Andy gave me the best prices for my gold jewelry. I have been to other jewelers and they gave me the best prices. They are very honest and helpful.
- Gayle Shulman - Nov 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Love Andy very fair with prices
- Susie Mede - Nov 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Andy you’re are amazing Thank you so much for my beautiful 💎💎💎.
- Donique Maanster - Nov 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The Best
- Virginia - Nov 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I recently had a ring and necklace made from stones I had bought years ago. They did a beautiful and professional job. Now I have two new pieces of jewelry to wear.
- Marlene Windsor - Nov 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Big Boss & Andy are my go to jewelers for all of my jewelry!
The repairs are always great quality workmanship & their pricing is the best I have found. Andy is patient, takes the time & listens to my jewelry needs. Turnaround time is quick compared to other jewelers. Highly highly recommend!!
- Holly Griffin - Oct 06, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
- Margaret Allen - Sep 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great jewelers. Very fair and honest to deal with. My experience with both father and son have been 👍
- Maralyn Campbell - Sep 25, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Very good service and very helpful for the service and make everything easier for me.
- Andres venegas - Sep 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I was impressed as they are very attentive and I sold my gold jewelry with ease and got more than I expected,,, very nice owners they even gave me a package of biscuits, awww, I will definitely come back ,, oh they fix jewelry and buy antiques too. Check them out and please tell I recommended you
- Debra Valmy - Sep 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very reliable and professional
- Ande (Ande) - Sep 23, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
This is a great place to buy or sell your jewelry. Great prices and great service . We have been using them for years , they are very trustworthy and fair.

- Jeanette H. - Sep 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
These guys are the the best very honest and always pay the most for my Gold and a pleasure to deal with
- nick pettas - Sep 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Been doing business with Andy for years, great place to sell diamonds and gold, Very fair. Andy assists with diamond procurement and custom design for one of a kind pieces.
- Jonathan Horblitt - Sep 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service fixed my jewelry in no time and was at the best price…! Thank u
- Nikki Coleman - Sep 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Karina Kachalova - Aug 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Been dealing with Andy at Big boss for many years and he’s the most honest and nice person in the business, I send everybody to him if it’s a nice peace of jewelry or to sale gold and he pays more than everyone else
- Christine Dupuis - Aug 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Andy super nice men pay super good 🙏
- Celis Alvarez - Aug 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Always a pleasure dealing with Andy. Always fair and honest! Either way, he’s great!
- Shawn Eshaghian - Aug 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Best jewelry store in South Florida, period. Andy is very service oriented and reasonable. You won’t be disappointed, don’t sell your jewelry until you check with Andy and team.
- Sabir Syed - Aug 16, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
What a pleasure it is dealing with Andy. You can trust that he is giving you the highest amount when purchasing your gold and silver, as well he has an array of beautiful pieces to choose from when buying that special item. Everyone that I have sent to him has been more than happy and you will be more than satisfied. Thank you Andy,
- Danielle G. - Aug 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very fair, & personable, I have delt with big boss numerous times & and always felt happy
- Joan Maggio - Aug 15, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Andy is the best in the industry! He and the team will always go the extra mile to make sure you get exactly what you want and the price you need. From new pieces to repairs, Big Boss is the way to go!
- Kyle H. - Aug 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Highest payout for my jewelry. They also made me a nice custom ring
- Luis Carreno - Aug 15, 2023



Big Boss Jewelry | 2900 W sample road #3415, pompano beach FL , United States