Google Review
5 stars
Fantastic! I went in to have a cost checked out and he said it was fine. He asked if I wanted it removed then and there, and I said sure. After about 6 minutes of "surgery" and 2 stitches I was done and no more cost. Came back 1 week later to get the 2 stitched removed which took about 3 minutes to do! I HIGHLY recommend this place!
- Ryan with Nirvana Real Estate Zen - Aug 31, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
Dr. MIller, Ostomy nurse BEth Tierney, Stacey,DeeDee, and all in office made my traumatic time as pleasant as possible. They are Great!!! A nice place to visit but I don't think I want to stay. Thank you for all you do!!!!
- Carl Herr - Jul 17, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review
5 stars
any questions or concerns I had were answered promptly and the entire staff was one hundred percent professional and I would recommend you to anybody that needed surgery
- Gordon Edwards - Jul 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Facebook Review
5 stars
The whole staff did a excellent job.
- John Adams - Jul 06, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Etling and Dr. Yeager are amazing! Took very good care of me! Thank you both!
- Kelly Lockhart - Jul 02, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
sandra Hirsch
- Scott Brown - Jun 25, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Bergman and all the staff were wonderful!
- Trevor Shew - Jun 24, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
I had a minor procedure done at Benrus. Dr. Daniel Bergman performed the procedure. He is such a pleasure to deal with. He was friendly, had a sense of humor, and a great bedside manner. The nurse that assisted was just perfect. I did not get her name but I would definitely recommend this practice for any general surgical needs!
- Kathryn Fox Sicilia - Jun 24, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
- John Bazin - Jun 15, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
My experience with Dr. Etling was great. She scheduled my surgery immediately and I was out of the hospital in no time. My follow up visit in the office was on time and everyone in the office was so accommodating. Would definitely recommend Benrus Surgical Assoc.
- Jo Ann Powell - Jun 15, 2021 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
I have had excellent care from Dr. Yeager, Dr. Hacker and most recently Dr. Miller. I would highly recommend any of these three surgeons. All of these surgeons have a great bedside manner. If I need any further surgeries in the future, I would definitely use Benrus Surgical Associates.
- Karol McDonnell - May 31, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Nancy Cook - May 29, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- John Rhodus - May 28, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Deirdre Welfenberg - Apr 26, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Julie Bogar - Apr 26, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Outstanding care! My illness was serious and I couldn't have had better or more caring nurses and doctors. Even the young ladies that spent time with me and helped pick the right foods to eat. I owe all of these people a huge debt of gratitude!! Thank you!
- Charlotte Anselmo - Apr 21, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- J D - Apr 21, 2021 - Reviewed on Google