Nestled in the picturesque landscape of Mont-Tremblant, the Bel Air Resort Hotel offers an idyllic retreat for those seeking a blend of luxury and relaxation. With its clean, well-equipped cottages and private pods featuring hot tubs and saunas, the resort is perfect for romantic getaways or family vacations. Guests rave about the exceptional customer service, the on-site restaurant's delicious cuisine, and the serene spa treatments available at the head chalet. The resort's commitment to quality and comfort is evident in its modern amenities and friendly staff, making it a highly recommended destination for a rejuvenating escape amidst beautiful surroundings. Whether for a couple's retreat or a fun-filled family holiday, Bel Air Resort Hotel promises a memorable experience.
Google Review
5 stars
- Katie Kay - Feb 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Melanie Belley - Feb 21, 2024
TripAdvisor Review
5 stars
Stayed here this weekend and we loved everything about this resort . We rented the aspen chalet and it was so clean and absolutely beautiful !! Had a day of pampering at the Ono spa located in the resort and no words can describe how amazing Emilie was 😊 The village is a 12min drive from the resort !! We will definitely come back in the summer !!
- kallitsa C - Feb 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
4th time here with my family. Always a good time. Beautiful views super friendly service. Highly recommend.
- Fonda Nikolopoulos - Jan 30, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
Nous avons apprécié notre séjour. La gestion de la température intérieure des piÚces est difficile avec les thermostats. L'espace privé du SPA, les planchers chauffants, la propriété
des lieux étaient appréciés. Les services techniques du Resort ont été trÚs rapide. Le plus gros inconvénient est de quitter l'emplacement à 10 heure.
- Suzanne Ethier - Jan 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This place is wonderful the restaurants food quality are superb, the chalets were super clean and fully equipped I would def come back here
- Terry Romain - Jan 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Danielle is an absolute sweetheart and an amazing host, the resort is impeccable and everything you’d expect out of a 5 star rating but she goes above and beyond, they are truly blessed to have her.
- Robert Hovey - Jan 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Naushad Ahamed Shaik - Jan 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Indiana Delemotte - Jan 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Yuan - Jan 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I was there 1 night and i really enjoyed every minute being there,
very good service , very clean everything wishing you lots of success in the future!!!!
- eli kaff - Jan 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Perfect resort for relaxing, amazing hot tub and sauna.
Perfect for couple un love ❀.
- Alex Karapancev - Dec 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Merci pour votre accueil chaleureux, Ă  la prochaine fois đŸ„‚
- Roubio Hanane - Dec 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
J’ai rĂ©servĂ© le dĂŽme deluxe 4 et tout Ă©tais parfait!! la vue au lever du soleil sur les montagne juste trop magnifique!! l’intĂ©rieur trĂšs propre, trĂšs chaleureux et le lit trĂšs confortable!! J’ai Ă©tĂ© souper au bistro et la nourriture et le service Ă©tais incroyable !! Je recommande fortement cet endroit pour dĂ©crocher du quotidien!!
- Jessica Thivierge - Dec 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very nice place. I recommend
- Joey Cicero - Dec 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Never had such good customer service!!!
- Blima Monheit - Dec 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Vraiment un bel endroit. C'était une premiÚre pour moi et ce ne sera pas la derniÚre. TrÚs calme. L'hébergement était trÚs chaleureux et intime, trÚs bien équipé et trÚs propre. J'y ai passez un super moment.
- Mathieu Deroy - Dec 18, 2023
TripAdvisor Review
5 stars
What a nice relaxing experience. I will definitely come back and bring my family. The dome experience is something that needs to be well experienced. The quiet, the peace and the views are unbelievable. Friendly staff and great sushi what more can we ask for. Good job BelAir Tremblant.
- Matosc - Dec 12, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
- Srikanth Damodaran - Dec 12, 2023
TripAdvisor Review
5 stars
What a nice relaxing experience. I will definitely come back and bring my family. The dome experience is something that needs to be well experienced. The quiet, the peace and the views are unbelievable. Friendly staff and great sushi what more can we ask for. Good job BelAir Tremblant.
- Matosc - Dec 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Our first time here was great! The deluxe domes are wonderful and the private sauna/hot tub worked perfectly. Everything was very clean and we couldn't have asked for a better set up!
- Dylan Bell - Dec 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Super beau week-ends! Parfait pour en couple ou entre amis! Proche de la montagne et du village.
- Claudia - Dec 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Un endroit magique pour passer une superbe soirée ! Il manquait seulement un peu plus d'intimité à l'extérieur, les differentes maisons sont un peut trop proche
- Ernest Bieniasiewicz - Dec 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Super belle expérience mais un peu dispendieux
- Marc-Antoine Gervais - Dec 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Bryan Alfaro (Bry) - Dec 03, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Bel emplacement! Spa trÚs agréable! :)
Petit bĂ©mol: les rideaux beaucoup trop petits pour les fenĂȘtres donc manque d’intimitĂ©, ce qui selon moi est un dĂ©tail Ă  ne pas nĂ©gliger dans un tel endroit !

Déception par rapport au resto sushi sur le site, je suggÚre donc de faire une petite épicerie avant. Cuisine tres bien équipée!:)
- Marie-Pier Deschenes - Dec 01, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Nous étions sept filles dans le chalet Meribel et nous avons passé de trÚs beaux moments. La literie et les linges de bain étaient propres et en quantité suffisante pour deux jours.
Par contre, l’entretien gĂ©nĂ©ral du chalet Ă©tait nĂ©gligĂ© (plancher tachĂ©, porte d’armoire tachĂ©e de nourriture, coulisses sur les murs). Nous avions l’impression qu’une grosse fĂȘte avait eu lieu juste avant nous et que le mĂ©nage avait Ă©tĂ© fait trĂšs rapidement.
Heureusement, les employĂ©s et l’ambiance des lieux ont rĂ©ussi Ă  faire oublier ces lacunes.
C’est un magnifique endroit Ă  proximitĂ© de tout!
- Annie Bossé - Nov 29, 2023
TripAdvisor Review
4 stars
Had a lovely stay but the check-in and check-out window was too narrow
The dome was really nice, clean and had good privacy. The view was beautiful. We enjoyed the hot tub. The bistro was super nice and the breakfast was delicious!

We thought the check in and check out window was quite narrow. With a check-in time of 5 pm, we arrived when it was dark outside so couldn't enjoy the view until the next morning. But the check out was at 10 am so we didn't have much time to enjoy the view from the hot tub in the morning either.

My recommendation would be to extend the check-in and check-out time by an hour or two so your guests have more time to enjoy you beautiful accommodation.
- RD - Nov 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We spent three lovely evenings in a dome and found it the perfect place to relax. The scenery was gorgeous.
The breakfast was delicious and highly recommend.
If you get a chance to stay at this resort, you won't be disappointed.
- Kelly Lackey - Nov 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Endroit magique, idéal pour un moment en amoureux. Tout est beau, accueil chaleureux et le spa/sauna privé était super :)
- Josianne Gervais - Nov 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Laurianne Duquette - Nov 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- David Handler - Nov 24, 2023
TripAdvisor Review
5 stars
I stayed there for one night in Dome 3 and it was great.

Pros : Clean, comfortable king bed,great view. Private spa and sauna.

Cons : The only thing that they should change is their hour of check in ( 5PM) and check out ( 10 AM). It’s too late and too early. Also,there was a little smell when we entered the room,they should consider a little hotel perfume.
- Ulrike S - Nov 24, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Cute place, stayed in the calafate nice view, kept curtain closed at night though since it's easy to see through, overall a good stay, few improvements would be more hooks or places to hang clothes, no place to hang wet swimsuits or towels, robes would've been a nice touch too.
- Gerald San Diego - Nov 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
TrĂšs bel endroit, trĂšs propre le personnel a l'Ă©coute et quoi de dire de plus que le Chef Julien un repas 5 Ă©toiles.
- Lyne Sauve - Nov 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The most relaxing weekend we had for a long time!!

The place chalet was clean and had all the equipment we needed! Staff was welcoming and super professional.

We had breakfast delivered at our chalet!! It was delicious and super hot.
- Karie Math Lariviere - Nov 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Ma récente expérience dans ce chalet était tout simplement parfaite ! La propreté irréprochable, l'ambiance chaleureuse, un service impeccable (A1), et le personnel exceptionnel ont contribué à faire de mon séjour une véritable réussite. Je recommande vivement cet endroit !
- Audrée Pelchat - Nov 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- kimberly bidwell - Nov 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Lovely stay in the Athens. Could use a tiny bit of TLC (missing little things like a cutting board) but overall the experience was great and we will go back.
- Gary Allen - Nov 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
seul hic, pas beaucoup d'activité sur le site...
- Chantal Morin - Nov 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
À notre arrivĂ©e, un problĂšme technique nous a empĂȘchĂ© d'utiliser le spa de notre dĂŽme. L'Ă©quipe de Bel Air a tout mis en place pour nous compenser et rendre notre sĂ©jour agrĂ©able malgrĂ© cet inconvĂ©nient. Merci pour ce beau sĂ©jour et ce service Ă  la clientĂšle de qualitĂ©!
- marie-josee Boutou - Nov 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
TrĂšs beau et personnelle gentil
- Kim Faudel - Nov 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The view is breathtaking and modern cozy rooms. The location is perfect for relaxing, we enjoyed the outdoor hot tub and jacuzzi. The food was super tasty at the resort’s restaurant Ekki Sushi.
Resort service could have been better, they expected us to leave the room clean and dispose the garbage bags into the dumpster. That was new at a hotel or resort.
- Poornima R - Nov 03, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
La chambre Ă©tait magnifique et propre, la mĂȘme choses que nous montre sur les photos, toutes les choses ont marchĂ© parfaitement. Juste la couverture Ă©tait sale. Je pense que aussi le prix est un peu Ă©levĂ© car l’heure arriver est Ă  17h trop tard et on doit sortir Ă  10h trop tĂŽt, c’est trĂšs en peu de temps qui nous permettent de rester dans la chambre. Mais, aprĂšs ça toute est bien. Je suis sur que je retournerai. C’est un endroit calme avec une vue magnifique et trĂšs romantique.
- Karla Maldonado - Nov 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Ce fut un magnifique moment de détente, confortable et surtout tout ce qu'il faut cÎté équipement.
C'est Ă  conseiller, un trĂšs bel endroit et gens Ă  l'accueil sympathique
- Nathalie Blouin - Nov 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
L'endroit était à la hauteur de nos attentes, le site bien qu'il est en construction reste trÚs beau et bien aménagé. Le dÎme est trÚs confortable avec tous les commodité nécessaires!
- Carolane Bergeron - Oct 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience
- Charles Boyle - Oct 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We absolutely loved our weekend get away. The service was exceptional. One person that stood out was Julian. He went over and above to make our stay amazing!!! The food was out of this world. We 💯 recommend this oasis for anyone looking to recharge & reconnect. Thank you!!
- laserjulie - Oct 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
J’ai adorĂ© mon expĂ©rience Ă  Belair Tremblant ! J’y serai rester plus longtemps!!!
- Audrey Miss Hyperactive - Oct 25, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
- Breindy G - Oct 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
It’s so nice and cozy! We stayed at the snail dome, perfect for two people. The views are stunning. Everything was very clean.
I do advise to arrive early, because in the dark it’s hard to find.
- Marieke Kettelarij - Oct 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Stephane Robert - Oct 24, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
TrĂšs belle escapade romantique dans le Calafate, j’étais Ă©tonnĂ©e par la qualitĂ© du mobilier et la kitchenette trĂšs bien fournie !
La cheminĂ©e est aussi un must rĂ©confortant ! Je regrette par contre le check-in Ă  17h qui est plus tard que ce que l’on peut voir ailleurs 
 pour un Check Out Ă  10h. Ayant accĂšs au Sauna et Jacuzzi privĂ©, des peignoirs dans la chambre seraient apprĂ©ciĂ©s et un peu plus de pression pour l’eau de la douche... Il faut aussi prendre en compte que l’on ne se sent pas si « seuls » que ça puisqu’on peut facilement voir les voisins sur leur terrasse et diffĂ©rentes accomodations qui sont plus proches qu’attendues. Finalement, nous comptions beaucoup sur le petit dĂ©jeuner du Bistro avec le service en chambre, mais l’application nous a annoncĂ© qu’il n’y avait pas de commandes en ligne possible, nous nous sommes donc dĂ©placĂ©s.
- Maeva Vaudrion - Oct 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Service au Clubhouse impeccable! Ils rĂ©pondent a toutes vos questions. Endroit et paysage magnifique tout autour. Nous avons sĂ©journĂ© dans le chalet Vail. Chalet intime 100%. Plusieurs activitĂ©s a faire proche. Je recommande fortement ! Ça vaut le prix. Le seul point nĂ©gatif est l'arrivĂ©e 17h (tard) et le dĂ©part 10h (tĂŽt).
- Kathia lauzon - Oct 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Magnifique endroit dans une nature isolée et préservée. Avec des biches comme voisines sympathiques ! 2 trÚs bons restos sur site ; je recommande tout particuliÚrement le Bistro qui est tenu par un jeune chef trÚs sympa et prometteur !
- Francky Clement - Oct 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Mahboubeh Motaghi - Oct 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
SĂ©jour inoubliable, la vue du Glassdome est magnifique.
Excellents restaurants sur le site, un merci tout particulier Ă  Julien, le chef du Bistro.
- Annie Daigneault - Oct 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We had a fantastic stay at the Antarctica 2 chalet. Everything was clean, well laid out and we loved the private hot tub and Sauna. Everything was provided to cook a full dinner, including a good quality BBQ on the deck. We would stay here again!
- Tim Chadwick - Oct 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great place, amazing staff and good value! Will definitely return
- Stacey Letovsky - Oct 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Menu du bistro tres satisfaisant.
Staff accueillant et serviable tout au long du séjour.
Les options offertes en plus étaient au dela de mes attentes (dejeuner livré à la chambre, balons de fete, pétales de rose sur le lit et par terre)
Mon séjour à été extremement agréable et donc je recommande à 100% !!!
- Danny Alexandre St-Surin - Oct 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Stephanie Bullin - Oct 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Super sĂ©jour dans le dĂŽme #4. TrĂšs propre et la vue est super belle. Nous avons eu un trĂšs bon service. Le seul petit point nĂ©gatif est l’heure tardive du check in ( 17h) et l’heure hĂątive du check-out (10h). À part ça, tout Ă©tait parfait !
- Caroline coallier - Oct 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great location for couples or even families. Luis was very great at his job and offered the best customer service.
- A.M.A Shooters - Oct 10, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Nous avons séjournée dans un tripe dÎme. Lieu et accueil vraiment biens.
Tranquillité, vue, confort, spa, à la hauteur de nos attentes.
Par contre, la propreté a certaines lacunes (grilles de chauffage/climatisation sales).
Pas de débarbouillettes ni linges à vaisselle. On nous les a fourni assez rapidement aprÚs demande, mais on ne devrait pas avoir à demander.
Le matin de notre départ, pratiquement pas de pression pour l'eau.
Nous aurions bien apprécié plus de crochets, surtout dans les chambres, pour nos effets personnels, sur mur et douches (pour serviettes, entre autre).
Les fils de tv pourraient ĂȘtre un peu plus "invisibles".
Quelques tablettes, dans la section cuisine, pourraient facilement libérer le petit comptoir.
Les heures d'arrivĂ©e et de dĂ©part pourraient ĂȘtre Ă©largis.
Un restaurant avec un menu plus varié aurait été apprécié, pour ne pas avoir à sortir du site.
En gros, malgrĂ© la liste d'insatisfactions, je pense que ce sont des dĂ©tails qui peuvent trĂšs facilement ĂȘtre corrigĂ©s.
N'en demeure que notre séjour de 2 jours a été grandement apprécié, et il est fort possible que l'envie d'y retourner nous prenne, pour la différence, tranquillité, l'accueil, le plaisir.
- Denise Arseneau - Oct 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Nas ro - Oct 05, 2023
TripAdvisor Review
5 stars
This is the best place we stayed in Mont Tremblant, the chalet is well equipped and very cozy, the view of the colourful maple trees in fall is breathtaking, our 4 years old son also enjoyed the animal farm a lot, highly recommend it!
- Jojo X - Oct 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing, our new yearly getaway spot.
- Christine Alexander - Oct 02, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Nous avons adoré notre expérience, le service est excellent et le resort offre plusieurs activités pour tous les goûts. L'endroit est splandide, je le recommande!
- Anie - Sep 27, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
TrĂšs belle unitĂ© et resort bien situĂ© pour profiter de Tremblant! Ceci dit, je dĂ©conseille de rĂ©server le Skypod pour son emplacement directement devant le restaurant de sushis
 Alors que nous sommes entourĂ©s de forĂȘt, la vue de toutes les fenĂȘtres donne sur le stationnement du restaurant et du chalet
 PlutĂŽt dĂ©cevant! En ce sens, ne pas se fier seulement aux photos des unitĂ©s, mais assurez vous de vĂ©rifier l’emplacement de votre chalet sur la carte avant de rĂ©server!
- Marilou Aubin - Sep 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
TrĂšs bon sĂ©jour Ă  Bel Air Tremblant. Comptez environ 15 minutes de voiture pour accĂ©der Ă  la station de Mont-Tremblant. Un logement de qualitĂ© permettant une soirĂ©e dans le jaccuzi au milieu de la forĂȘt dans le calme le plus complet.
- Paul Lorenzi - Sep 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
ushuaia 1
tout les electromenager inclus cuisine tres equipe ,bain toubillon & sona prive .Bel emplassement tres calme .
je vous conseil de coucher au moin 2 soirs car arriver 5hp.m.&depart 10hr a.m. Le site est magnifique
le service tres rapide et le personnels tres courtois je vous recomendre cet experience exeptionnel .
- George Denise Belanger - Sep 23, 2023
TripAdvisor Review
5 stars
It was perfect! We were in a dome for 2 nights, the private jacuzzi and the sauna were the best thing, we really enjoyed our stay. We tried the bistro and ekki, it was very good. It’s a great resort, and we will come back
- Cici - Sep 17, 2023
TripAdvisor Review
5 stars
The place, the site, the grounds were just beautiful. I felt zen as soon as I set foot on the grounds. I was supposed to go for a couples romantic getaway but ended up going alone. Very happy I went even if I was on my own. I recommend this place for couples or if you want to meditate like I did. Got a couple of treatments at the SPA and that was also very nice. I am giving you 5 stars.
- france g - Sep 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Magalie Morin - Sep 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Je n’hĂ©siterais pas Ă  rĂ©server de nouveau Ă  Bel-Air Tremblant. Il y a beaucoup de services sur place, les chalets sont bien situĂ©s et les prix sont raisonnables.

Seul bĂ©mol: j’ai trouvĂ© cela dommage qu’il n’y ait peu de français dans les communications et sur le site web. Je me dĂ©brouille trĂšs bien en anglais, mais j’ai trouvĂ© cela surprenant


Sinon, peut-ĂȘtre revoir les heures de check-in car entre 17:00 et 19:00, c’est moins Ă©vident lorsqu’on vient de plus loin et qu’on risque d’ĂȘtre retardĂ©s Ă  cause de trafic
 je vais avouer que cela m’a causĂ© un petit moment de panique lors de mon dĂ©part (peur de ne pas arriver Ă  temps), mais cela s’est bien rĂ©glĂ©!
- Ariane Larouche - Sep 06, 2023
TripAdvisor Review
5 stars
We had the best experience! Everything was clean, the triple dome were very spacious. Service was really good! Bbq and jacuzzi were easy to use! We went to see their farm and it was very beautiful. The check in was 5pm and checkout was 10am, which was very short so I recommend booking atleast 2 nights.
- Clarize - Sep 04, 2023
TripAdvisor Review
5 stars
Wonderful summertime stay
The house was very nice in a beautiful wooded location. The staff at the resort were very friendly and accommodating. We throughly enjoyed our stay. I would visit again!! Belle and Stephanie won our hearts. Only a 10-15 minute drive to the village for more restaurants and entertainment.
- jjempires - Aug 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Le check out à 10h00 est un peu trop tÎt. Midi aurait été mieux.
- Talia Berger - Aug 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Raphaelle - Aug 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Absolutely amazing stay!!
Clean, quiet, felt safe, polite staff.
- Alino Marcogliese - Aug 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Alino Marcogliese - Aug 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Unforgettable stay! It was a unique experience for me and my Girlfriend. The super dome are very comfortable and cosy. The terrace with private jacuzzi and sauna is wonderful. The salt water swimming pool is perfect. The staff is so welcoming special thanks to Marianne who did a wonderful job.A bit pricey but it is so so worth every penny!
- Josh F - Aug 15, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Had a great time there with my husband and newborn. We loved the private spa and location. Our only issue was the heating was not working overnight and it went down to below 17 in the dome which was quite cold. Heating only started working in the morning at 7am but at that time we were leaving shortly after.
- Michelle Rosenbaum - Aug 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- honda29704 - Aug 05, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
- Nicolas Cordi - Aug 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- William Davidson - Jul 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Super endroit je recommande fortement ❀
- Stéphanie Portes - Jul 30, 2023
TripAdvisor Review
4 stars
My wife and I had a very pleasant stay in one of the Double Antarctica cabins. Very peaceful and gorgeous scenery. The tranquility was only broken on one afternoon when the staff were using noisy leafblowers outside of our cabin to clear the grounds. Otherwise, no major complaints! Would go back.
- Peter P - Jul 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Super personnel gentil et répond a vos besoin. Je recommande belle expérience entouré d'activités de pleine air !!
- Pinn Soll - Jul 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Made Diangga - Jul 25, 2023
TripAdvisor Review
5 stars
What a lovely retreat in beautiful surroundings. We had a triple igloo with private hot tub (a bit too warm in the summer months) & sauna (weather too hot to use that either). A well appointed holiday spot with 2 bedrooms with en suite showers & basin, and a lovely central kitchenette and diner. We had a really lovely few days at Bel Air. Ekki Sushi is also really good. Highly recommend.
- Nixlovestravel - Jul 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing place!!!!
- Kimberly Wright - Jul 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Jinny Murray - Jul 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
C’était un sĂ©jour trĂšs agrĂ©able. Nous avons pris un dome, trĂšs propre, tous les outils sont neufs. Ambiance trĂšs chaleureuse et sur le terrain vous avez la possibilitĂ© de faire plein d’activitĂ©s! À refaire.
- Fatmé Kobeissi - Jul 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very nice experience! Everything was super clean and there's some nice facilities on site.
- Rony Kordahi - Jul 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Experience agreable et unique en son genre a essayé
- Bilel Zran - Jul 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great location to relax. I can see the club house and pool being a great spot for families.
Will have to stay longer next time
- Michael McGurty - Jul 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
J’ai rĂ©servĂ© Ushuaia 1 pour un anniversaire surprise et ils ont respectĂ© tout les dĂ©tails que j’avais fournis!! La vue, le personnel, les sushis, tout Ă©tait parfait! Sans doute qu’on reviendra!!
- Bernie KAJENEZA - Jun 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Had a great time!
- Pet Valu Watters - Jun 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- mart pig - Jun 25, 2023

123>


Bel Air Resort Hotel | 80, rue des Sept Sommets, Mont-Tremblant QC J0T 1M0, Canada