Google Review

- - Sep 24, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I would highly. Beds were great and the staff was very accompanying.
- - Sep 23, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We had a very good stay. Breakfast was good and staff provided good service. I was impressed with cleanliness and Breakfast staff's attention to infection prevention and food safety.
- - Sep 22, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
TripAdvisor Review

This is one of the best Wyndham hotels we have ever stayed at!! All of the staff were excellent as was the room we stayed in. We stayed here on our way to the Grand Canyon and liked it so much that we stayed again on the way home!! The breakfast was great and the host and cook at the breakfast were outstanding!! Kudos to the whole place!!👍👌😊
- - Sep 20, 2021 - Reviewed on TripAdvisor
Google Review

Hotel was clean, rooms clean & comfortable. Friendly staff & free breakfast for a great price.
- - Sep 20, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The rooms were clean. Everyday the products offered in your room were refilled and cleaned. The entire staff were very helpful but the kitchen manager and the gentleman who works the counter at night deserve a raise. They were fantastic. Always working and always friendly.
- - Sep 19, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

You're lucky the room in the facilities were very clean the staff was very helpful and friendly was a great stay
- - Sep 18, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- - Sep 18, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
TripAdvisor Review

We love staying at this Facility. They are very clean, reasonable, great breakfast, very friendly and accessible. We stay here every trip to visit our son (about 5 times a year). Highly recommend this for anyone looking for a place to stay.
- - Sep 17, 2021 - Reviewed on TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Review

This Baymont was wonderful. We only spent one night passing through but really enjoyed the hotel. Personnel were very friendly and the hotel was very clean. Breakfast was great, nice selection. Highly recommend
- - Sep 16, 2021 - Reviewed on TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Review

This Baymont was wonderful. We only spent one night passing through but really enjoyed the hotel. Personnel were very friendly and the hotel was very clean. Breakfast was great, nice selection. Highly recommend.
- - Sep 16, 2021 - Reviewed on TripAdvisor
Google Review

- - Sep 08, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

We only spent one night.Was totally impressed with the Hospitality of the staff from front desk, breakfast staff, housekeeping. Everyone was very friendly and helpful Love the size of the rooms.Everything was very well maintained and clean.We did use the pool and enjoyed every moment of our stay.Out door seating was very nice with tables and umbrellas. Believe could use little more sitting outside from the main lobby.There was only one bench I would totally recommend this Baymont.Great location right off I 44 easy on and off ramps.Close to shopping,restaurants. All around give 5 stars and would recommend this Baymont. Definitely will stay there again
- - Sep 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- - Sep 06, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
TripAdvisor Review

I spent quite a few weeks at this location and enjoyed it. I was glad to see that they were practicing environmental habits good for the planet.
The pool and jacuzzi were both kept clean and were lovely after a long day working.
Every employee I came in contact with was helpful and friendly. I hope to be assigned to this part of the state again so that I can enjoy another stay
- - Aug 30, 2021 - Reviewed on TripAdvisor
Google Review

Everyone was very nice and very accommodating. Hotel and surrounding areas were very clean.
- - Aug 29, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Our stay was wonderful. Everyone was so nice, organized and accommodating! Our room was very clean. The staff were polite in guiding everyone in their efforts to keep everyone safe in the middle of a pandemic. It was a great stay!
- - Aug 29, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
TripAdvisor Review

After a bazillion delays in Chicago due to weather, I arrived at the hotel shortly after midnight. I was greeted cheerfully by the front desk ckerk. She pointed out the lay of the land (breakfast hours, pool hours etc) I made my way upstairs....the room was clean and smelled very fresh. The bathroom was clean...even the tub, which I am sure you know can have a weird random strand of hair..gross. Not the case here! The bed was very comfortable and the air conditioner worked great. The complimentary breakfast served the usual assortment of bagels, muffins, pancakes, biscuits and gravy. The only complaint I have is the light over the sink wasn't overly bright which made make up application a little tough
- - Aug 27, 2021 - Reviewed on TripAdvisor
Google Review

- - Aug 25, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Room was clean, bed was outstanding and the night clerk Shawn went over the top to make sure we felt welcome.
- - Aug 24, 2021 - Reviewed on Google

123>