Balistreri Real Estate in Pompano Beach is a trusted name in property transactions, renowned for its exceptional agents and commitment to client satisfaction. Agents like Steve Quibano and Isabelle Cote are celebrated for their dedication, going the extra mile to ensure clients find their ideal property. Whether it's selling lots or homes, the team's professionalism and market savvy shine through, often exceeding expectations. Clients like Dina and Nick Scafura praise Iryna Duk for her outstanding service, while Darlene Daigle is lauded for her patience and effectiveness. With agents like Yasminie Iroff and Zoe Suhr, Balistreri Real Estate guarantees a smooth, responsive, and valuable experience, making it a top recommendation for anyone looking to buy or sell in the area.
Google Review
4 stars
-Joni Tabano - Posted Jan 19, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
-Fred Aldinger - Posted Jan 12, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
-Janet Denti - Posted Jan 10, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
-Janet Denti - Posted Jan 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Bianca and the entire Balistreri Real Estate Team helped me find a new home that was just right for me. I highly recommend Balistreri. Their customer service exceeds expectations because they work with you like you’re family. They are the best!
- Dawn Graber - Nov 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Darlene Daigle was by far the best realtor we’ve ever worked with! She went above and beyond to make our very stressful, out-of-state move wonderful! Even after we closed on our home, she still helped us with some issues that we needed to be resolved! We cannot recommend her enough! She’s the Best of the Best!
- Melissa Chambers - Oct 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you to the Balistreri Team! Christine Balistreri Vanbuskirk made my sale happen fast. I live out of town. She helped me review offers and made suggestion to get the perfect buyer for my situation.
I felt so well taken care of, especially living at a distance from the property. I have great faith in her knowledge of the area & market, skills as a professional and ability to set the right price point for my property.
I am truly grateful that I chose Christine to handle the sale of my property.
- Elisa Gaudiosi - Oct 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great and knowledgeable professionals…. The Best Realtor and Closer ever. And great coffee!!!
- Rey FortLauderdale - Oct 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
From beginning to end this firm has taken care of our real estate needs. We purchased and sold with them because they treated us like family. It was stress free and they met our goals with finesse! Thank you Kathy and Carol! Awesome job!!
- Angelia Adediran - Sep 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Iryna Duk was very helpful and patient. Responded very quickly to each phone call, very knowledgeable and excellent with real estate market research.
I had a great worry free experience working with her.
- nataliya milano - Jul 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Professional and courteous service from start to finish with the condo sale process. Thanks.
- MS - Jul 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
If you are looking to sell your property or in need of a professional real estate agent to help you find your forever home, please ask for Allison Wiscombe to assist you. She helped me sell my house in a few days. Her attention to detail, professionalism and charisma made the process an easy one and I will forever be grateful. Thank you Allison and Balistreri Real Estate!
- Aidelyn B - Jul 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent experience. Our Realtor Nancy Pedicord is AMAZING. With ALL of her knowledge, extensive experience and endless energy, she went way over and beyond to
ensure we had a smooth closing. Thank You!
- Amy Arnheim - Jul 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This is the second time we have worked with Christine and she’s been nothing short of amazing each time! We made the difficult decision to sell our second home in Florida- but Christine made the “long distance” selling process a breeze. We put our trust in the Bali Team to get us the best offer and that they did! They went above and beyond (even to help pack up my house and ship contents!) to get a quick closing. We would recommend Balistreri Real Estate to anyone looking to buy or sell in South Florida!
- cristy lopergolo - Jul 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent! I highly recommend them.
- Jose Rocha - Jun 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I had an Realty agreement with a longtime Balistreri realtor that I've known for years, then I learned that He had suffered a Traumatic Brain Injury but to my surprise Jim Balistreri heard about the unfortunate accident and that I was good friends with the injured agent. Mr Balistreri himself stepped in and took over the listing and I could not have imagined that He was as fine a Gentleman as I have ever met. It was a complicated 1031 exchange and Jim Balistreri assured me he had plenty of experience with that type of transaction and went above and beyond what I would have expected. I had never met him but was treated as if We had known each other as long as I have known the injured Agent. The transaction went along without any problems and I am now finishing the 2nd portion of the 1031 exchange. I am very Thankful that Jim stepped in like he did. I know he's a very busy individual but was never to busy to answer questions I had or arrange for issues that did arise to be taken care of without hesitation. I am very fortunate to have known the agent that was injured but I was very Blessed to have Mr. Balistreri step in and handle things personally, better than I ever could have imagined. I'd recommend Balistreri Realty Co. To anyone, especially if it's a complex of a transaction as it was. I am still amazed at how professionally it was all handled but how well I was treated the entire time by a gentleman I've never met but will make time to shake his hand the next time I'm in Ft Lauderdale Florida, Thank you very much J.T.Benbow III
- John Benbow - Apr 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
It was a great experience having Balistrerl Real Estate with the purchase of my new home I would recommend them to my family and friends
- Richard Santander - Feb 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent @
- Gene Devine - Dec 22, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service! Particular credit goes to Darlene Daigle who expertly oversaw the process of buying and selling properties for us within a short time-frame. Darlene's care, attentiveness and professional knowlege made our real estate experience go smoothly and financially rewarding!
Jonathan and Michele Rubin
- Jonathan Rubin - Dec 18, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Balistreri is a top-notch reality group. My agent, Valerie K. is truly amazing! Her knowledge of South Florida along with individual communities sets her apart from your average agent. Highly recommended!!!!
- Susan Vellenga - Dec 16, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I have nothing but good things to say about Balistreri Real Estate. From the minute Wendy Barnes and I spoke, it was nothing but stellar work. Put the house on the market quickly and arrange an open house. Was always in communication with us about the sale, about the best advice and what she recommends. Even when things went to the worst when our 1st buyer backed out at the last minute due to a family death, she quickly relisted the house and found a new buyer within days.

I highly recommend Balistreri Real Estate and their staff, you are in good hands
- Chris Reviews - Sep 09, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Balistreri real estate stand among one of the best real estate company in Florida.
Thanks to our agent Wendy Barnes for her help with buying our new home.Couldn't have done it without her expertise.
Keep the good work.Your insight was extremely valuable
- Serge Thabuteau - Sep 05, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Easy as pie!
My condo was on the market for 2 weeks and it sold.
Thanks to my real estate agent (Ruthie) that works with Balistreri got the price I was asking and we are all happy.
- judy brown - Aug 20, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Suet Wong - Jul 29, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Andrew Plivka - Jul 12, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
We were extremely impressed with agent Adrienne Foland and how well she communicated the entire sale process, monitoring and advising every step of the way. She was very professional and knowledgeable and was very responsive to questions or concerns. I would highly recommend Balistreri and especially agent Andrienne Foland.
- George Lozano - Jun 23, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Very pleased with the service KZ provided. Her depth of local relationships and market knowledge made our sales experience about as smooth as could be.
- Tim Sergio - Jun 05, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Anthony Viola - May 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Lisa Maloney - Apr 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Ila Bennett - Apr 21, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Debbie Stolowitz was fantastic. She made the entire process of selling our condo seamless.
- Donna Krinsky Romano - Apr 14, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Tommi Brauner - Apr 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
The team at Balistreri are amongst the best and most professional. They were extremely kind, knowledgeable, and made the purchasing process a great experience for me. I highly recommend this company!
- mo a - Mar 31, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Our realtor, Adrienne, stayed on top of things and made this a very smooth transaction.
- Chad C - Mar 28, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Jaden Kriegel - Feb 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Ken Averett-Clark and Jack Clark are meticulous, honest, reliable, helpful, thorough, cordial, professional, and simply your best choice in a field full of FtL agents who promise the world and then deliver little.
- Tony Adams - Feb 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Jaden Kriegel - Feb 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
What a great experience with Balistreri Real Estate!!! Zoe Suhr was amazing She had the answer s to all my questions! Knew the area and provided great advice!!! I would definitely recommend Zoe Suhr and Balistreri Real Estate!!!
- John S - Feb 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Our agent Iryna Duk was wonderful and we felt that she went above and beyond to get our condo sold ! Iryna Duk is professional , honest as well as knowledgeable. Very happy , thank you .
Dina and Nick Scafura
- Dina Scafura - Feb 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I would highly recommend Darlene Daigle as your next realtor! She was professional, understanding and highly organized. I now live in CT and asked Darlene to sell my condo in FL. She took it on without hesitation and kept me informed of the proceedings sometimes on a daily basis. The most challenging part was dealing with my tenants who were not very cooperative at times with the selling process. Darlene handled them patiently and courteously and achieved which at times seemed the impossible! She assisted the tenants with obtaining the paperwork that they needed and managed to keep the buyer, seller, and tenants working together for the closing. I’m very appreciative of all that she did.
- Lynn McLaughlin - Feb 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

We are truly grateful for Yasminie! We have minimum knowledge in the process of selling property, so once we told her what assistance we needed, she thoroughly explained everything and immediately went to work in finding a buyer. The process was seamless, and she kept us abreast. In less than a month, she secured a buyer for us for more than the asking price. Yasminie is professional and an expert in her field. We highly recommend her!!!
- Verna Walcott - Jan 09, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Adrienne Foland--Thanks for another GREAT experience. YOU are MY realtor! No need to look anywhere else!
- C H - Jan 07, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
From the minute I walked into Balistreri Realty…. Yasminni Iroff .. took charge of presenting our condo at its best…. “ Minnie Moves “. So depicts her professional approach…

A photo shoot was scheduled.. 🙋‍♀️ The photographer also did a virtual tour of the resort and the condo..

The MLS presentation with the photos and virtual tour awarded us multiple offers as soon as it was posted..

Do not hesitate to call …. Yasminni
- Diane Pugliano - Jan 01, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
We found the perfect Balistreri real estate agent in Isabelle Cote. Balistreri & Isabelle were far and above the best we could ever expect from a real estate company/agent. Truly top-notch for anyone considering sell or buying. We have bought and sold a lot of homes over the years, but this transaction was the best experience we have ever had. Thank you to both Balistreri and Isabelle!
- Bob Cavinder - Dec 16, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Success! I definitely recommend this agency especially if you have Lots to be sold in the areas that they work in. The market was slow but they kept working hard to sell the Lots before the Listings expired. They also kept in touch with me from time to time to let me know that they hadn't forgotten about my Lots. They were professional and explained whatever I wasn't familiar with. Great work. 🙂
- Jack Cros - Dec 15, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
- gregory gottheimer - Dec 14, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
- Wendy Barnes - Dec 10, 2020
Facebook Review
5 stars
Great experience, my Agent Steve Quibano is amazing , very caring and kind, will go the extra mile to make sure that you find the property that is right for you and that you will be happy with....Thank you so much
- Theresa Waul - Dec 10, 2020



Balistreri Real Estate | 1350 N. Federal Highway, Pompano Beach FL 33062, United States