B & E Coating Services, LLC, based in Blanchard, is renowned for its exceptional asphalt maintenance services. With a strong reputation for professionalism, punctuality, and high-quality workmanship, they specialize in driveway sealing, asphalt milling, sealcoating, parking lot striping, and asphalt paving & repair. Customers consistently praise their fair pricing, responsiveness, and the value they deliver, often noting that their driveways look brand new after treatment. B & E Coating Services is recommended by locals for their ability to exceed expectations, providing services that enhance the longevity and appearance of asphalt surfaces with a touch of professionalism that keeps clients returning year after year.
Google Review
5 stars
Go source for the asphalt industry business.
- Tito Esquibel - Mar 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Best in the business
- Bryant Cain - Mar 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
After receiving 16 inches of snow I messaged them and they were in my driveway plowing our drive out within 10 minutes! Very reasonably priced and responsive. Would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone in the area.
- Danielle Miller - Feb 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Outstanding service. Prompt and thorough.
- cranky oldguy - Jan 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional and did a wonderful job
- EM&M'S Channel - Jan 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I like the texts he sends. I know what is going on and when he will be here!
- Kathy Valencourt - Jan 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Came and plowed me out on very short notice. So thankful for them. Planning on continuing to have them plow for me.
Would highly recommend.
- Jerry Mangum - Jan 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Fast quality service at a fair price. Highly recommend.
- Jason Gaffney - Jan 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Elspeth Figert - Jan 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I've been sealcoating now for around 15 years and this is my go to company for any supplies I need. They are very knowledgeable with any questions I have, prices are great and I always get my order within 2 days. I highly recommend them!
- Michael Sims - Dec 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Gordons Asphalt - Nov 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Mahendra Seetha - Nov 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Go source for the asphalt industry business.
- Tito Esquibel - Oct 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We always get our orders on time if not earli
- Don Reek - Oct 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Anthony Loffredo - Oct 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Tito Esquibel - Oct 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great to deal with always professional
- Curt Gregory - Oct 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Susan Chubb - Oct 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Order a 75ft hose came in 2 days quality was amazing and customer service was great !!! Thank you !!!!
- DJ DaMi - Oct 10, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Quality friendly company reps. Quick shipment. Highly recommend
- Tony Baszis - Oct 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service! Fast response and really well done.
- Sofia Uribe - Oct 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Rose Fairchild - Oct 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
very helpful
- John Hedstrom - Oct 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
B&E Coating Services Sealed my 4 plex apartments, that have not been sealed in a very long time. Jason was the team leader, very nice young man. Jason and his helper took there time and did a really nice job!. I definitely will be using this family run company again.
- James Younglove - Oct 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They did a great job and great to work with
- Michael Van Wagner - Oct 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They did a wonderful job, and it looks great! Very professional.
- Dawn Jones - Oct 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- James Lang - Oct 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Neebonz Jim - Sep 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
They did a very good job.
- John Johnson - Sep 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
B&E just completed another resealing of our asphalt driveway. They have probably resealed our driveway 5/6 times over the past 31 years, and the drive is about 34 years old now. Still in very good shape. Great people to deal with! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
- Tom Sullivan - Sep 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
B&E Coating continues to be our “go to” after several years of working with them.
- Stacy Crystal - Sep 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Their product worked perfectly, and the wheels slid right on
- Forza Veloce - Sep 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
B&E coating service is very professional. Within one week receiving my deposit, they finished the job in a very timely manner. I am satisfied with their work.
- Bo Lou - Sep 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
very satisfied with the products, thanks for keeping products on hand for our needs.
- Bobs Asphalt - Sep 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very quick to ship item.
Small mixup, they made it right quickly. Highly recommend.
- Carl C - Sep 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They got the job done in a timely period And it was quality work
- Wendy Paul - Sep 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They prepped our drive and cleaned it very well before applying the blacktop coating. Will definitely use them again!
- Sherry Cole - Sep 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They did a nice job, very professional and pleasant to talk to.
- Craig Sifrit - Sep 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Quick easy order and delivery
- Owner - Sep 08, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
They do a nice job and the end product looks great. Only down side for me this year was how long it took once I asked for a quote until the work was actually done. Asked for a quote the third week of June and driveway was sealed the last week of August.
- Nancy Ayres - Sep 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Thorough, efficient and high quality work. These are the professionals. I've used them for several years.
- Watch Cat - Sep 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Gordons Asphalt - Sep 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Thorough, efficient and high quality work. These are the professionals. I've used them for several years.
- Watch Cat - Sep 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Amy Nawrot - Sep 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very prompt with their services and excellent work.
- JoyBeth Hicks - Sep 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great job of filling cracks and coating
- Ron Schafer - Sep 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Brad, Sue, Teresa and the young men did a wonderful job from start to finish. I will use them again. The job they all did was top notch. Thank you. The sealant put down makes my driveway look brand new.
- Robert R Reed - Sep 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very fast! Easy ordering. Thanks b and e
- Advanced Asphalt - Sep 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent job!
- Amy Brown - Aug 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Mission Financial Customer Service - Aug 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
B&E did a great job! We were not able to be home when the work was done. Everything that was discussed was done. Done when promised. Very neat!!! All phone calls were returned. Price was good. Will definately use again. THANK YOU B&E COATING!!!
- P Sapienza - Aug 18, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Our driveway looks so much better after it was sealed. Would definitely recommend. Communication was also great.
- Suzi T. - Aug 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
B & E Coating Services did a great job on our driveway. They were prompt and professional, prepped the driveway one day (swept and filled all cracks), sprayed seal coat the next day. We're happy campers!
- Mary Ann Breuer - Aug 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We were very happy with the job well done and our driveway looks very nice.
- Paul Ottenwess - Aug 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I have used B and E 3 times over the last 14 years,they have always met my expectations and more.Very professional and courteous.
- JAMES RUNDQUIST - Aug 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We were very happy with the service. They came the first day and fixed all of the cracks then returned the next day to seal the driveway. The edged and blew the driveway clean and we’re very careful to have perfect edges where it met the concrete. I would definitely recommend their service!
- Lee Leithauser - Aug 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Connie Wilkinson - Aug 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I have used this company many times and they have always come through!! I am very happy with the quality and service!
- Mike Goslee - Aug 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Super happy with our driveway! Thank you
- joy tompkins - Aug 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I would recommend b and e to anyone looking to have their driveways resealed or coded very professional great follow-up very pleasant to work with my driveway looks like brand new.
- Bernice Chambon - Aug 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Had a great experience with B&E. They did a great job. First they cleaned the driveway and then applied the sealer. I have a lot of pavement to cover. The job was fast and neat and was in and out quickly. Thanks for the great job! B&E.
- SHAWN REED - Aug 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My driveway looks excellent, thanks all!
- Chris Loiselle - Jul 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I have used your services every 2 years for 14 years. One exception for one of the years I used someone else. That was a big mistake, I will be using B & E Coating and recommending this business to anyone I know who is looking for a blacktop sealing service.
- Edie Betzing - Jul 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The driveway looks great. This is the 2nd time we've had B&E coat our drive and both times we were very pleased with the results. They came a few days after we oked the quote and prepared the drive by cleaning, edging and sealing the cracks. Returning the next day to put the seal coat on. Service was prompt and professionall and we are very pleased with how it looks. Before using B & E we had another company come in and thought it was an okay job until we seen a job done by B & E. I wrote their name and number down and called them the next time we needed it done. Our driveway was an investment to our home and we will have continue to have B & E maintain that investment.

Thanks
Terry Peterman
- Terry Peterman - Jul 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

They were very professional and friendly. I do have a question. The card you sent says two coats. How do they do that if the first one is wet?
- Donald Santer - Jul 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I buy all my companies products from this company. They offer the highest quality sealer in the industry. It dries darker and spreads easier than the competitors brand. Plus the people who own and operate this place are stand up, honest and friendly individuals. I couldn't recommend this company enough if you haven't already tried them.
- jay devries - Jul 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We buy spray tips and more from these guys. Always a pleasure to work with them.
- J&M Group - Jake and Micah - Jul 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great company! Very professional.....
- Dedric George - Jul 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Always pleased with quality of work, time taken and delivery as scheduled.
- Dennis McMichael - Jul 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great job! Great communication
- Kevin Kuhn - Jul 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
B & E Coating was excellent to deal with, they were very professional and did an excellent job! Would definitely hire them again!
- Mary Rau - Jul 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Wanted to share what a quality job that B&E Coating Services did on our Road and Driveway. Very happy with the results.
- Cathy Deane - Jul 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
B and E coating services provide a good service and accommodated my business facility by doing one enrty driveway at a time, allowing my customers to still access the facility, while the resurfacing process was being done. I appreciate the extra effort, in working with my needs.
- Rick Liening - Jul 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Easy to deal with and fast shipping.
- Mike Smith - Jul 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Always treat me right.
- Shawn Kraycs - Jul 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Would highly recommend the team at B & E if you need your driveway sealed. They did a great job at a reasonable price in a timely manner.
- Terri Hovey-Randell - Jul 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Bob Goodheart - Jul 18, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
I would recommend B&E for their professionalism, the crews were excellent at their jobs! Not a speck of sealer anywhere it wasn't supposed to be, the drive was cleaned very well first and a beautiful thick coat of sealant was applied. We are VERY pleased! This is the second time I used B & E and it was several years between coats and it had held up great.
- Stein, Randy & Cheryl - Jul 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
B&E did an excellent job resealing my driveway and the job was completed within the timeframe they provided. Thank you for a job well done!
- Lisa Hughes - Jul 12, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
We have used B&E seal coating a few times and have always been very happy with their work. Thi year they did a patch repair on our driveway 3' × 12' and were very impressed with it. We just had the driveway crack sealed and then sealed coated and it looks like new. We have always been very happy with their work.
- John B. - Jul 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Always does a great job!
- Matt Stevens - Jul 11, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
My second time contracting with B & E. Good service by staff along with timely quotation and followup with repair and re-coat of asphalt.
- Michael Wilson - Jul 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
B&E does quality work and is very accomodating w
ith scheduling
- Rick Plite - Jul 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We were very happy with the job well done and our driveway looks very nice.
- . - Jul 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We were very happy with the job well done and our driveway looks very nice.
- Paul Ottenwess - Jul 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We have used B & E for many years and have always received great service.
- Ron Kotenko - Jul 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They were very professional and did a great job.
Will use them again!
- Lynn jensen - Jul 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Did the work promptly and even came the following day to re spray because it rained shortly after the job was done. It figures, such a dry year but it rained that day!
- Lynne Riggs - Jul 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very good price and customer service the driveway came out great
Happy with total job
- Michael Weaver - Jun 29, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
I've been using B&E for 20 years now they do a great job great customer service friendly folks .. I would recommend them highly.
- Kenny D. - Jun 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Teresa Good - Jun 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great company to work with. The process was very easy and thorough.
- Jae Craig - Jun 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Jeremy Jackson - Jun 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Teresa Good - Jun 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We have been using B & E for several years and they always show up and complete the job on time. Don't hesitate to use them.
- Jason Howell - Jun 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Brad was prompt in returning my calls, and I am pleased with my driveway repairs and seal-coating.
- Amy Keller - Jun 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Posting review for Bob & Liz Perez Lakeview, Michigan
the whole B&E team works together quickly and efficiently. They do a very professional and thorough job.We would not hesitate to recommend them for any job ,big or small. They went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied.
- cory taylor - Jun 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We here at Seville church are very pleased with the job you have done on our parking lot and thank you
so much also for your willingness to work with us. We recommend B & E to everyone. Thanks so much.
- les Jenkins - Jun 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Darrell Pritt - Jun 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They responded very quickly. The parking lot looks great.
- Susan Sturtevant - Jun 13, 2023

12


B & E Coating Services, LLC | 6710 4 Mile Rd, Blanchard MI , United States