Dive into the crystal-clear waters maintained by AZ Pools, Phoenix's premier pool service provider. Renowned for their professionalism and punctuality, they ensure every pool is a sparkling oasis. With a commitment to quality and value, AZ Pools stands out for their detailed service reports, complete with photos and chemical readings, giving pool owners peace of mind. Whether it's transforming neglected waters into pristine swimming havens or providing reliable weekly maintenance, their responsive team, led by the commendable Vincent and diligent Dylan, has garnered rave reviews and loyal customers. Choose AZ Pools for a swimming experience that consistently impresses friends and neighbors alike.
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you for doing a great job cleaning our pool. You got it done in a timely manner. Work was done for a reasonable price. Will definitely refer you to my friends.
- Kyle Clark - Feb 10, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
My pool has never been so clean and clear since switching to AZ Pools. Besides the great service I really like that I get an email after my pool is serviced that includes a picture of the pool and a list of all the services that were performed during that visit.
- Angel Silva - Jan 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
AZ Pools has done an excellent job on our weekly pool cleaning and I highly recommend them. One thing I also like is that they always show up on the same day, around the same time. The last pool service we had would show up on any odd day and time and we never knew when to expect someone in our backyard - and you really couldn't tell if they had been there. You can definitely tell the difference in our pool after AZ Pools has come by!
- Rhonda Hooson - Jan 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Promptly responded to all questions and concerns. Came out to reinspect our pool after the drain and clean to address our concerns with black spot algae. Definitely recommend this company
- sharon dieterle - Jan 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

We started using AZ Pools in August, from the first text the service has been top notch, the communication is solid, the tech is thorough and friendly and made it a point to introduce himself and explain the service. I appreciate the visit recap emails with pics AND that it is a straight forward billing each month, not surprises for chemicals or extras.
Services: Tile brushing, Water treatment, Netting, Vacuuming, Wall brushing
- Stacy Fischer - Oct 27, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
AZ Pools has been great. Vincent has been very responsive. I like that they send a detailed report with a picture after each visit. Gives me peace of mind that it is being done right.
- Kevin C. - Jul 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

We have just started using AZ POOLS and are very satisfied with the level of service, expertise and overall professionalism. Dillon, our pool tech, is very thorough and provides pictures of his work after each visit. I would highly recommend AZ POOLS!
- Gloria Sargent - Jul 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They not only did they do the work I had requested, but also informed me of a couple of issues to keep an eye on to help my pool run more efficiently.
- Christine Espinosa - Jun 14, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
We just started working with AZ Pools. The pool looks really nice and they're efficient and easy to work with. We get so busy that we often forget to add chlorine and other chemicals that'll keep the pool in good shape. Now we don't have to worry because we know it's taken care of each week.
- Marni P - May 08, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
We just had our second child at the start of the year and I fell behind on taking care of our pool. It started turning green unfortunately. These guys came out and had it looking good within just a couple days. Y the next weekend it looked like our pool was filled with sparkling arrowhead water and had looked that way since. The weekely service fee was also very competitive. So far we are very pleased with everything.
- James F. - May 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Our pool had some serious scale in it, they spent a few days cleaning the pool up and removing at least 97% of the scale. They work hard, they were courteous and professional.
- Ryan Clark - Apr 12, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
So far... A M A Z I N G!
Did my research.
Responsive and well-informed. Polite and respectful.
- B J. - Apr 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Az pools has been amazing! They are quick to respond and their service is awesome! Got our pool up and running again, can’t wait for summer☀️
Services: Water treatment, Vacuuming, Filter cleaning, Tile brushing, Wall brushing
- Taylor Bimson - Feb 18, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
I am so happy to have found AZ pools on yelp., there are everything and more that I had read here. They are the most reliable and do such a great job every-time they come out . I would highly recommend this company for your pool service .
- Mary D. - Jan 16, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
AZ Pools was quick to respond to our request for service. Our previous pool company seemed to be finding issues and wanting to charge us for new issues each time they provided service. AZ Pools provided an estimate via email, came out and serviced the pool and quickly determined our pool/pumps were working just fine. I also really appreciate they weekly updates with photos. The owner, Vincent, is hands on and quick to respond. I would highly recommend them.
- Bill A. - Dec 17, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Excellent service would recommend to anyone
- Junetta Ervin - Sep 29, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
Outstanding service & response time!
- Sue H. - Sep 15, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
These guys are great! They show up every week and make sure my pool is nice and sparkling. I've had a few questions (being a new pool owner) and they are always patient and provide good explanations. I really enjoy the pool report with photos after each visit
- Nikki P. - Aug 10, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
As proxy owner of home in Scottsdale, the management of services and supplies fell to me. After noticing consistent poor performance by the pool maintenance company that had been servicing the home for some time, I cancelled them.

After a little Yelp™ research, I contacted Vincent and AZ Pools. I explained that I was an out of state steward of the property, the problems and conditions that I had experienced with the prior company and what my expectations were as it pertained to moving towards a service provider that I could count on.

Over the course of 8 months, Vincent and crew, namely Dylan, met those expectations. Communication, timeliness and efficiency were paramount and all of those things were five star, hence the rating here on Yelp for the business.

I would, without condition, recommend these folks for your pool/spa services.

Thank you AZ Pools for providing someone I could count on during some rather tough times.
- Adam S. - May 10, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
Love AZ Pools!
We bought our first house in 2021 and had no idea how to care for a pool. And we had no idea where to start. AZ Pools saved our pool! it was not in the best condition when we hired them but ever since it has been beautiful! We constantly get comments from friends and neighbors that they have never seen a pool so blue! In addition Vince is so helpful and super quick to respond to questions/concerns. Worth it!
- Erin K. - May 04, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
So far so good! Just received my first cleaning service from AZ Pools and everything seems to be as good as expected.
- Scott H. - Apr 14, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Pool looks better than when I was with another pool service. Dylan does a great job & boy, is he fast about it! He doesn't short cut, & when I've had questions, he answers them to my satisfaction.
Services: Leaf traps, Netting, Water treatment, Tile brushing, Wall brushing, Filter cleaning
- Beth - Jan 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Water treatment
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
- Jessica Chappell - Jan 07, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
AZ pools is awesome. They are always here to take care of our pool. When we first moved in our pool was a mess and they got it sparkling clean in no time. Dylan is awesome and has our pool in great shape! Would recommend to anyone looking for a reliable pool cleaning service in AZ.
- Rennie T. - Jan 07, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Such an amazing company! Very professional and affordable. They have done wonders with our pool. A+!
Service: Water treatment
- Justin Wood - Sep 26, 2021
Yelp Review
5 stars
We just started service with AZ pools, after letting the previous pool maintenance firm go . They were more concerned about selling chemicals. Pleased so far .
Stan W
- Jennifer W. - Sep 22, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
- byron drader - Aug 28, 2021
Yelp Review
5 stars
I hired AZ Pools in mid June and our pool looks great. I love that after each service I receive an email containing the time service was completed, a photo of the pool and info about the chemical added, readings, and services performed. I would recommend AZ Pools based on my service...so far, so good!
- Celeste S. - Aug 27, 2021



AZ Pools | 1831 West Rose Garden Lane, Phoenix AZ 85027, United States