Auto Trim Plus stands out in Prescott as the go-to destination for exceptional vehicle customization services. Their skilled team, led by the talented Ryan, specializes in eye-catching vehicle wraps that transform any ride into a mobile masterpiece. Whether it's a food truck becoming the local sensation or a Subaru WRX sporting sleek graphics, their work is consistently lauded for its professionalism and quality. The Prescott Valley Police Department trusts them for fleet decal upgrades, highlighting their reputation for meticulous and timely service. With a commitment to customer satisfaction, Auto Trim Plus offers a range of services, including paint protection and window tinting, ensuring every vehicle leaves looking its absolute best.
Google Review
5 stars
Went down and saw Rich at Auto Trim today. The guys slapped some tint on my windows and did a phenomenal job. I wanted to get my windows darker before this sunny Arizona summer. Everyone at the shop was extremely friendly and professional. My experience with this business could not have been better. I’ll be back to see them with my other vehicle. I recommend 10/10.
- Travis Pickett - Apr 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Had some chrome deleted and badges removed on my car and they did a fantastic job with the wrap. Good pricing and very nice people to work with. 10/10
- Jaycen Coldiron - Mar 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great service. Installation was excellent, done on time and looks great.
- Alan K. Sean - Mar 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
As long time customers, we had another amazing experience with Dylan at Auto Trim Plus! We gave Dylan a very challenging and unusual one off installation and he literally hit the cover off the ball! The black satin wrap looks like it came fresh off the Volvo factory assembly line. It looks so good that it should be standard on all new Volvo SUV's. On top of all of that, the final invoiced price actually came in under the original bid. How refreshing and unusual is that!!! Shop Manager Rich always answers the office phone on the first ring and is a scheduler extrodinaire. Like Arnold said... "I'll be back!"
- Lyn DeLano - Mar 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
rich was amazing and made my entire experience so easy! i highly recommend!
- daisy easley - Mar 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Always get awesome work done. Employees are friendly , know their job and do excellent work. We've used them on all our rigs, work vehicles and cars since 2001. Won't go anywhere else.
- Janey Wright - Feb 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Brendan Jensen - Jan 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They did a awesome job
- Cliff Weaver - Jan 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Got my windows tinted a week ago and didn't realize what a difference it would make. My eyes aren't as strained and my car isn't as hot, which in Arizona is kind of a big deal. The guys down at the shop were really helpful and knowledgeable, especially Josh and Rich. They helped me pick out which tint I wanted and answered any questions I had. Thanks guys!!
- Rebekah Dellisanti - Oct 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
About a year ago I had a wrap put on my car from another company. From a distance it looked sharp, but up close the detail wasn’t very good. In addition I had things rattling in my doors, the handles weren’t connected, I had markings where they had used magnets. A few months after installation I had problems with parts of it coming off. I ran into the owner and he said bring it by, I’ll take care of it. I did and he wanted more money to fix his problems. I decided to try Auto Trim Plus based on a friend’s recommendation. Wow… this should have been my first and only stop. The customer service is awesome. They took care of everything I asked and then some that they found. I highly recommend them and will continue to use them going forward.
- Gabriela Watts - Sep 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dylan did an awesome job with a custom wrap for my car for a "floating bumper" effect. I'm very happy with the quality of work, the price, and the customer service!
- Alexander Daniels - Aug 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Mark Lobdell - Jul 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Asked them to do pin striping and custom graphic symbol(s) on my car. Difficult to find anyone who does this process anymore, but they did above excellent application. Very thorough & detailed explaining process and what to expect. Rich's suggestions were extremely helpful. The installer is a "real pro" too. Design was perfectly balanced and straight to the eye.
For me, the cost was very reasonable and their customer service was fantastic.
- Denise Nasso - Jun 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The team at Autotrim is extremely professional and takes pride in their work. Being on a time crunch pre event, they were able to squeeze me in on a weekend to get the hood and roof of my truck wrapped. I can’t recommend Autotrim enough if you’re in the Prescott, AZ area for vehicle tint or vinyl wrapping services. The work they have done on our work trucks in the past has been fantastic as well. Thanks, Josh & team!
- Caleb Wallace - May 14, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Auto Trim Plus exceeded every expectation I had with the car wrap they did on my STI. Absolutely amazing work, detail, short turnaround time it took to do my car. 12/10 recommend them for any vehicle wraps you might want in the Prescott or Prescott valley area.
- Payson D. - May 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Ryan and his team at Auto Trim Plus did an amazing wrap on my food trailer. They got me scheduled fast and had my trailer back to me in about a week. All of the guys who worked there were professional and very nice to deal with!! People continue to come up and ask me where I had my wrap done, so they can have their truck wrapped there. Great job and highly recommend!!
- Wendy Razo - May 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
From the very first phone call, to the final inspection process, I was highly impressed with the level of professionalism from all employees. We were walked through all of our options for paint protection, as well as window tinting. The cost was as quoted over the phone, with no unknown surprises at the end. The quality of workmanship was excellent. We were walked through expectations of what the finished product would look like and were pleasantly surprised when it came out even better than we had anticipated. I would highly recommend Auto Trim Plus to anyone looking for these services. I would not hesitate to use them again in the future.
Services: Paint protection, Vehicle window tinting
- Angela Sell - May 05, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Top notch facility.

Josh's guidance and expertise were greatly appreciated and
resulted in a beautiful blackout package for my Jeep Grand Cherokee.

Absolute best in Northern Arizona!
- John O. - Apr 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Outstanding coustomer service with stupendous work! Went in to have a clear coat added to protect the paint on my new car. No bubbles, practically unnoticeable. Drove it down to Phoenix and back, this stuff is a life saver! Definitely trust these guys with my car.
Service: Paint protection
- Kendall - Mar 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Staff are exceptional at their work and very knowledgeable. We got a Clear-coat wrap for my wife's new car and it turned out phenomenal. Service was done in a very timely manner as well!
- Clay Crane - Mar 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Autotrim did an absolutely superb job on my BMW R-18, they where able to cut and apply a piece of vinyl wrap around the fuel filler cap on my motorcycle to best protect it from scratches. I highly recommend them to anyone who considers themselves a car or bike enthusiast.
Service: Paint protection
- Vincent Esposito - Mar 08, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
I had Auto Trim Plus make a transfer lettering banner for the rear windows on 2 of my vehicles. The workmanship was top notch. What was most surprising and enjoyable was how nice everyone was. They were genuinely kind, courteous and friendly. I really liked doing business there. The banners came out great. I was so pleased with the whole experience that I had them make some wheel center cap decals for some wheels that I just had powder coated. There was a little work to get the design just the way I wanted it, but they took it all in stride. The decals came out better than I imagined. I can't recommend this place highly enough. Thank you Rich! Thank you Dylan!
- Michael Raabe - Mar 08, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
I've been working on cars myself, for my father's shop, and I've spent time working in my brother's auto body shop over the last 40+ years. Attention to detail matters in this business. Clear communication, if you can find it, is a bonus. Great customer service, at their expense - is pretty much unheard of. Theses guys checked all this blocks on the multi projects they have done for me. I highly recommend!
- Harry X. - Mar 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We have now used AutoTrim twice for our organizations vans. They turned out so good! We couldn't be happier with the service.
- matt givens - Jan 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I had a couple of stripes added to my bronco and it came out perfect.
Not overdone, just a nice accent.
- Barry Lancy - Jan 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We received our window tinting and personal wrap by Autotrim. Best service I've ever had. They were precise, thorough, quick to respond and always on time! I would recommend them to anyone looking to add detail to their vehicle. Great Job! Many Blessings!
Services: Vehicle window tinting, Decorative window tinting
- SOMMER CUPP - Nov 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Lov this place they've done an exceptional job everytime.. have not and would not go anywhere else!
Services: Sun control window tinting, Vehicle window tinting
- Traci Roark - Sep 01, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Heat control window films, Vehicle window tinting, Sun control window tinting
- Ann Richey - Aug 30, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Had my windows re-tinted and a decal put on hood. Very good work I am very pleased with every step. Rich was a great pleasure to work with. Highly recommend Autotrim to everyone.
Service: Vehicle window tinting
- Quinn Speich - Jul 28, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing job, Fast and efficient. Will be going there for all my wraps and tints
- Tomas C - Jul 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience working with the guys here.
Exceeded expectations
Timely
Professional
Friendly

We will continue using them for any future work needed.
- M Lanosa - Jul 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Quick and efficient communication! Great quality of work. Very professional. I had a small amount of vinyl work done on my vehicle and am very pleased with a results. I would definitely use them again.
- ZACH LEONARD - Jul 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
We went to Auto Trim Plus to get our Challenger hood wrapped ,and graphics. Rich was who I dealt with getting our appointment set up ect. Rich was extremely friendly,and informative as well as quick with getting back with me .
When we got there to leave my car Rich & Dillon were both very polite ,and again informative and just over all great to deal with. Dillon was who did the work . We couldn't be any more pleased WOW . He did an amazing job. To anyone looking for this service ..do yourself a favor and look no further than Auto Trim Plus..you will not be disappointed.
It's a super nice office , professional, and in my opinion their prices are also quite reasonable.
- J. Johnson - Jun 09, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Paint protection
- Nolan Y Manalo - May 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Very good and timely . whole new. Look extra effort better than I thought it would be 😂
Service: Paint protection
- John Favre - Mar 30, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
My last car had so many rock chips I decided to have them do the paint protection on my new jeep Krause did an amazing job! Everyone there was so friendly and professional. Thank you Auto Trim Plus!
Service: Paint protection
- Jennifer Holley - Mar 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I shopped at several other places and found that auto trim plus had a better price which allowed me to add some areas on the vehicle I hadn’t considered. But more than that they seemed to really care about what I wanted and about doing a great job. I had my entire front end, door cups, door edges, side mirrors,l lift gate ledge and “B” pillars done. It was done on time and they even keep it in the shop an extra day just to be sure the film settles in with no issues. Shane is conscientious and a true ‘car guy’. Highly recommend Auto Trim Plus and planning to go back soon for window tint.
Service: Paint protection
- John Sorrentino - Mar 07, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
The guys at auto trim plus are awesome and great to deal with. They always do a quality job.
- Brandon Alexander - Feb 18, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
I absolutely hands down recommend all your custom car needs( tinting,wraps and custom decals) to be done by auto trim. I have done quit a bit of business with them and have worked with multiple employees here and every one of them has gave up and above the most outstanding customer service Iv ever had at a business like this. Their work has never disappointed me always has succeeded far past anything I could ask for. Everyone gives off a very positive vibe. they have been the best priced place with the best quality work! Even as busy as they are they get the job done in a good timely manner! I give a lot of respect to this business and their employees!
Services: Decorative window tinting, Vehicle window tinting
- Tyler Hamersley - Jan 28, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Vehicle window tinting
- Celic Bell - Jan 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Rich and Shane did a great job designing my logo and the installation was great,i will never take my company or personal vehicles any where else for widow tinting or a truck wrap they wrapped my work trailer as well made it look brand new THANKS
Service: Decorative window tinting
- Barry Sanders - Jan 11, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
I've used them for window tinting on my new cars a couple of times and they did great work. I just got Clear Bra protection for my gloss black gas tank on my motorcycle too. Shane did a great job with the fit and finish of the protective covering. You can't see it, the job is perfect, in my opinion.
Services: Paint protection, Sun control window tinting
- Kent Slaughter - Jan 11, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Vehicle window tinting
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
- Dustin H - Oct 08, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
My Dad referred me to Auto Trim Plus when I was looking to tint my vehicle windows. I could not be happier, they turned out better than expected. I still have my front window to do and will back! Not to mention how friendly the staff is. I highly recommend!
- Sierra Howard - Sep 15, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Paint protection
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
- Mike Edgerton - Sep 13, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Rich and his team were professional friendly quick and did amazing work. So thrilled to wear their art on my vehicle as I spread awareness about iCARE Adult Day Center in Prescott. Thank you so much!
- Bonnie Palmer Maxwell - Sep 03, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Fast courteous service. They even made a special appointment for me since I live far outside of town.
- Andy Sexton - Aug 29, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
OEM stone guards for 1997 German car were no longer available . They did a superb job reporoducing them. Very pleased and highly recommend !
- Merrill Stockton - Aug 14, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
This company & especially Dylan Lundmark are THE best!!! Dylan created an awesome design, followed up with me when he said he would & did an incredible job on the install. I would highly recommend them & would use them again & again!
- Linda Henry Johnston - Aug 13, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
This is the best and most professional business of it’s type! All employees care about the customer! I trust them and have used them twice! Completely Satisfied! David
- d r - Jul 01, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
I highly recommend. Talk to Richie he will answer all your questions and concerns. Professional and quick!
- leonard maier - Jun 30, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
I am extremely pleased with my experiences with this shop. Extremely clean, very professional and extremely easy to work with. I had my 2021 Toyota Tacoma wrapped with their 3M scotch guard paint protection film. Shane is an expert in my opinion and the truck looks amazing. Also had the windows tinted and can’t complain. All in all, this is one happy camper
- Cody Classen - Jun 18, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

I needed a small piece of vinyl for protecting the paint on my bicycle frame. The guys were super helpful! Great service and a great product!
- Ryan Cole - Jun 17, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Auto Trim Plus was great to work with. They were very timely and did outstanding work on the Prescott Valley Police Department patrol vehicles. The decals look very professional and gave a much needed upgrade to the fleet. Thank you Auto Trim Plus. From the Prescott Valley Police Department
- Jeremy Martin - Jun 08, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Got some graphics put on my 2020 Subaru Wrx. It came out Awesome. Thank you guys for the great work you did.
- Kimberly Coomber - May 26, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
They were great had paint protection done previously and a rock tore the film which means it did what it was supposed to do protect my paint on my bumper. They cleaned out the tear in the film and patched it. They didn’t even charge me. Did a great job I will go back for more of the services they offer. Hoping to do my back window soon. Thanks again guys great customer service.
- Carol Griffin - Apr 12, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
- Michael Duchesne - Mar 08, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Very polite, excellent service; I’m very satisfied on the work done in my car, I highly recommend to anybody. I will definitely be coming back! Thank you!
- adamari mancillas - Mar 02, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
- Francisco Jaume - Feb 17, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
- Shayann Michaela - Feb 16, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
- Cliff Kuhn - Feb 16, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Auto Trim Plus helped me through the design process from concept to final product. The crew did a good job and it was a fun experience seeing it come together. I really appreciate their help and expertise.
- Ian Joyce - Feb 13, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Ordered custom magnets of our company trucks, turned out great and received them very quickly. Will definitely use them for future purchases.
- Brandon Maier - Feb 13, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Very professional and friendly! Did an amazing job on my daughters truck! Thank you!
- Shyan Rae Ingrao - Feb 12, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Auto Trim Plus is the premier spot in Prescott for vehicle wraps! their products are top notch and so Is their customer service!

I got my car wrapped and couldn’t be happier, I also recommended them to a friend for home window treatments and they were very pleased as well!

Thanks guys!
- Andrew Charshafian - Feb 10, 2021
Yelp Review
5 stars
Excellent work, very accommodating. They got me in and out quickly, and the work is high quality.
- Justin G. - Jan 22, 2021
Yelp Review
5 stars
Ryan and his team ABSOLUTELY KILLED IT!!! on my wrap. Couldn't be happier. Very professional group gave them a basic idea and they were able to bring it to life. Always glad to support local. Also YELP STILL SUCKS to work with as a business.
- Jeff Holmes - Jan 21, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality
- J O - Jan 20, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
- Catherine Klein - Jan 19, 2021
Yelp Review
5 stars
The personnel at AT Plus are great! I was greeted with hospitality, like I was part of their family. Working with Ryan on my project and having Josh do the install was a win-win. The graphics were awesome, my food truck is the "talk of the town". Needless to say...I am Stoked! Thank you to the gang at Auto Trim Plus!
- Ron S. - Jan 18, 2021



Auto Trim Plus | 1038 Commerce Dr., Prescott AZ 86305, United States