Armor Lock and Safe in Mesa is the trusted locksmith for all security needs. Renowned for their prompt, professional service, they specialize in lock changes, rekeying, and safe projects with efficiency and precision. Customers rave about the owner, Alex, who is praised for his honesty, workmanship, and friendly demeanor. Whether it's a residential rekey or a complex safe issue, Armor Lock and Safe delivers top-notch service at fair prices. Their commitment to customer satisfaction is evident, with many clients relying on them for over a decade. For peace of mind and expert security solutions, Armor Lock and Safe is the go-to provider in Mesa.
Google Review
5 stars
Alex provided great service, estimates and no pressure. Very professional.
- Cynthia Schadow - Feb 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
On time, pleasant and professional!!! Would recommend as top notch service!!!👍😀
- Barbra Jones - Jan 31, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
These guys were great for a quick response time. Knowledgeable and really helped with the best solution for me. Thanks
- Baden Patterson - Jan 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I called Alex at Armor Lock when I needed a home lock replaced and was extremely happy with the service! He was reasonable, prompt and did an amazing job! I would recommend Armor Lock, job well done!
- Jolene Quinn - Nov 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent and friendly service at a reasonable price! 2nd time we’ve used them!
- Dennis Compton - Oct 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Alex is great! I was able to get an appt set up w/ him when I needed it. He was easy to reach, showed up on time, worked quickly, and made a challenging situation much easier. Quality service too - I was able to get a new lock that worked better than the original and as many sets of new keys as I needed. Plus, he’s professional and only makes keys when someone is authorized to have them, so I can trust that keys won’t get into the wrong hands. He even went above & beyond by giving me a ride back to my place when another service didn’t pick my car up when scheduled at the same time as Alex’s appt, so I needed to drop my car off instead. Thanks Alex!
- Sonia Neameyer - Aug 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Needed a repair. Alex came same day I called. Fixed the problem professionally and quickly. Great job!
- Jenny Carr - Aug 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Mari - Jul 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Alex came out the same day I called him in the time frame he promised. He was very professional and listened to what I wanted in a second deadbolt for my front door. I highly recommend him you won’t regret it
- Alice Kurz - Jul 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We had a great experience working with Alex! Very trustworthy company, high quality products, local family owned. Great to do business with a company like that!
- Brad Bradley - Jul 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Alex arrived promptly, genuine, honest as the day is long, fair price , would get my highest recommendation, going to tell everybody I know who buys a property in the Phoenix area to use him
- Jon Raymond - Apr 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great expertise, friendly, quick to respond, punctual. Did a great job. What's not to like here? I will definitely use him again for my future lock needs.
- Jerri - Apr 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We were struggling with getting into our vehicle for hours and one phone call to Alex helped! He got there quickly and had the car open in 2 minutes.
- Amanda Cline - Apr 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Alex is our go-to guy for duplicating keys! Fantastic customer service and always willing to accommodate our needs. I highly recommend Armor Lock & Safe for any key/lock related situations!
- Amanda OConnell - Apr 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very quick and efficient service. I will recommend Alex to friends and family
- Ward Baxter - Mar 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Alex was friendly, prompt, got the job done. I would use his services again if needed and would definitely recommend.
- Angela Romero - Mar 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Armor responded quickly to my inquiry about getting a chip key cut and programmed for my car. Price was fair. Service was fast.
- Jason Evans - Mar 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Alex, promptly responded to our call for service and fixed our issue on site. Thank you, Armor Lock and Safe.
- Potato Barn Shipping - Mar 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
A big thank you to Alex. His communication, promptness, and skill fixed a problem that other locksmiths declined to attempt.
- Elaine Griego - Mar 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very knowledgeable and helpful. We purchased a safe and Alex was very professional with the delivery and installation.
- Brian Prezel - Mar 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Price was best anywhere around service was on time and fast I will do repeat business with Alex at Armor again
- Kenny Guadiana - Feb 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Alex was very knowledgeable. He was very professional and personable. I would highly recommend him. It was great to meet a small businessman like myself who is very dedicated to his customers.
- Keith Stange - Jan 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Best in the business!
Very fast and professional service!
Replaced all my door locks for a very reasonable price and hadvot done very quickly!
Highly recommend!
- brenda S. - Jan 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Rose Adsmond - Jan 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Used a number of times. Honest about who what and when. Gosh that nice to find!
- Duane Althoff - Jan 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Lynn Bohl - Jan 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
There 30min and I was back in my car in less than 45min. Great service. Great price!
- James White - Jan 04, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
Alex arrived very quickly and took care of my problem with ease. I would certainly call Armor if the need arises.
- Kristin Davenport - Jan 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
When I found myself accidentally locked out of the house on New Year's Day and had 4% battery on my phone, I had just enough time to check out some Google Reviews for locksmiths, and based on those reviews, called Alex, hoping he might be able to make a house call on a holiday.

He was at my house within 30 minutes and solved the problem. What really surprised me was he didn't charge extra for making a house call on a holiday. His prices were reasonable, his knowledge and experience were excellent, and he offered valuable explanations about the work he was doing and the workings of locks.

There is something else about Alex and Armor Lock and Safe that is hard to measure: Alex radiates a kind of honesty and integrity that is not seen enough in service businesses today. Look at it this way: he was dealing with a guy who had just moved into a house, had accidentally locked himself out, didn't know the garage opener keypad code, was soaked from the rain, and was expecting to pay a premium price on a holiday. Alex could have taken advantage of me and my situation. HE DID NOT. He charged the same amount he would have if I had scheduled an appointment during regular business hours.

Alex and Armor Lock and Safe earned my trust and respect today. I will recommend him highly to others, and I will call him again for anything lock related at my house.

Thanks Alex. You made a bad day much better.
- David Brake - Jan 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This is a legitimate company. No phishing or scamming. Very professional, safe, and fast. Plus the fees are reasonable!!!

I tried calling several online locksmith’s who tried to call back using disposable phones which I have blocked automatically. My carrier recognized all of these calls as spam.

Go to this company for peace of mind and privacy.
- C P - Dec 15, 2022
Google Review
4 stars
Knowledgeable locksmith that was able to come out next day for a safe dial combo repair. Wasn’t able to bring a lock to replace mine but was able to fix the existing lock so second best outcome. Would use again.
- James Lawrence (Ortoch) - Dec 12, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
From the first phone call, this company was amazing. Even though an issue arose I was kept informed immediately. Very pleasant and respectful! Thank you so much
- Susan Dansby - Dec 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Alex was on time, friendly and professional. His prices are more than reasonable, and his quality of work is excellent. Highly recommended!
- Steven Lopez - Nov 16, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Armor Lock and Safe is my go to locksmith. Each time I have contacted him, he answers the phone, and is able to come out within a timely manner. He is reasonable, and efficient. I highly recommend him.
- Krystle Scally - Nov 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Karen Hines - Oct 31, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
This place is amazing! We've been using them for around 20 years and each time they come out it's always same day, fast, efficient and quality service. I can always count on them to fix what we need done :) Alex is so great and always very friendly! Thank you so much for always being there when we need you! :D
- Andrea Villarino - Oct 28, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Alex was very nice and did a great job rekeying the locks at my mother-in-laws’ home! Thanks Alex! We will recommend you with no hesitation!!
- Ed Adams - Oct 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Alex is honest, fair, and most reliable you will find
- Bruce Meyer - Oct 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Alex is the best. He is fast, reliable, kind, and does great work at a great price. He has been our lock and door guy for years now and I completely recommend him for all your jobs!
- Lisa Brennan - Oct 13, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Totally trustworthy, very professional and knowledgeable I will definitely be using this company again. Thank you for doing such a great job. Elizabeth
- Liddie Lewis - Oct 12, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
We are so very grateful for Alex and Armor Lock & Safe Inc. The professionalism, commitment to excellence, responsiveness and urgency to provide exceptional products and services make Alex the best in the business. I will not trust our security to anyone else. Thank you for always do what is right for your clients!!
- Erin Rausch - Oct 06, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Armor Lock and Safe, Alex has amazing service. Using the Company for over 20 years! They are on time, easy to schedule and very nice. Please use them. Highly recommend! Never had any kind of problem.
- AZ Desert Sweeping LLC - Oct 04, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
We have used this company many many times. Great customer service!! Armor Lock and Safe always answers our questions quickly, come out to the house fast. They are very professional with a lot of knowledge. We have a Vrbo Airbnb so we have many different locking needs. He helped us set up everything so our guests can check in easily and we can change the code with WiFi locks for the next guest remotely. We also have owners spaces that we keep locked for our personal items. Definitely our favorite goto when we need help. I highly recommend using Armor Lock & Safe.
- Tammy Little - Sep 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Alex was timely, professional, friendly and efficient. Installed 3 locks for me and all went well. Highly recommended.
- Bob B - Sep 23, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome 👌
- Joe Banard - Sep 21, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Mr. Worley was on time, professional, knowledgeable and reasonable in his service charge. I am very satisfied with the work he did on my new locks and safe installation.
- Janice Herron - Sep 20, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Best in the business from lock changing to safe installation to rekeying.
- Phil Rinella - Sep 18, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
A++++++ service
- Louise Norman - Sep 17, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Alex Worley came out on a Saturday, when they weren’t open and did an excellent emergency service for us!
- Dan Jacobson - Sep 17, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Michael B - Sep 17, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great service, on time, and a pleasure to have him doing the work.
- William Ball - Sep 17, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Jill Slate - Sep 17, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Very prompt and did great work!
- Michael Willemsen - Sep 14, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Armor Lock and Safe is a well established, locally owned business. Owner, Alex Worley is experienced in his services, hard working, friendly and fair. He has done numerous jobs for our home and auto. Alex, also has done several jobs for our townhouse community. I have and will continue to recommend Alex Worley's Armor Lock and Safe.
- Peggy Dennis - Sep 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Duane Woerman - Sep 06, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Alex is trustworthy, honest, quick to respond. I highly recommend Armor lock and Safe Inc. 5 star company.
- anonymous anonymous - Sep 02, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Best customer service I have received in a long time! Alex went way out of his way to help me with the service I needed! For the time it took him to rekey my complicated lock, his price was more than fair.
- Eddie Lopez - Sep 01, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great company with the best customer service hands down. They do all our work and are the only company we refer. You get what you pay for and their service is AMAZING. Thank you for all your hard work and efforts over the last 17yrs
- Rhett Butler - Aug 30, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
They do a great job and using them for several years
- Cal Johnson - Aug 30, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Armor lock and Safe is amazing!! Alex always has what I need and in a pinch he goes out of his way to make sure I get what I need. His pricing is very fair and you always walk out feeling as if your part of the family. Not only does he sell locks but he will also install if needed. I would and have recommend Armor lock and Safe to anyone that's looking for keys or locksets!
- Scott Drysdale - Aug 30, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Armor Lock services my house and both of my businesses. professional, hardworking, on time, great prices, and clean. Always a great experience.
- Phil Rinella - Aug 29, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Fast excellent service! Highly recommend.
- Neil Nutting - Aug 29, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Was very helpful and had the commercial l handle that I required would definitely use them again.
- Tre Mace - Aug 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Alex is a true professional: on time, very honest, quick, and great workmanship. He’s the only locksmith I call on. Joe R
- Joe Reilly - Aug 23, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Owner came out and did the work for us. Prompt and polite. Rekeyed our entire home. Great service.
- David Booth - Aug 22, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Everything we have asked Armor to do has been done correctly and quickly at a great price. I will always use Armor Lock and Safe they are the best.
- David Starkey - Aug 21, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
We have used Armor Lock and Safe ever since we purchased our home over a decade ago and needed to rekey all the doors. Alex provided prompt, professional, and courteous service every time we called!
- Valerie Galluppi - Aug 18, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I first used Armor Lock and Safe in May, 2018.
Yesterday morning, I called again, a good 4 years later, to once again have my locks changed. Alex gave me a 2-hour arrival window.
He arrived early and started to work right away, finishing in short order.
He is friendly and honored the quote he gave me over the phone.
I can now rest easy, assured that the untrustworthy person that prompted my repeat business with Alex will not be able to come into my home.
- David Hamner - Jul 30, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Armor lock was very professional and my safe project was very difficult but Alex stayed until the job was done. I would definitely recommend them to anyone that has an issue with their safes or locks. This will be the only company I call for future issues.
- Dan Castner - Jul 30, 2022



Armor Lock and Safe | 100 S. Power Road, Mesa AZ , United States