Discover the serene oasis of Aquamarine Spa in Fairview Park, where tranquility meets exceptional service. Esteemed for their professionalism and attention to detail, clients rave about Lina's expertise, particularly in providing top-notch Brazilian waxing experiences. The spa's ambiance is praised for its cleanliness and beautiful decor, creating a perfect backdrop for a variety of pampering services. Whether it's for a rejuvenating facial that leaves skin glowing or expert lash applications by Bianca, guests are consistently impressed with the results. Aquamarine Spa stands out for its ability to put clients at ease, ensuring a relaxing visit every time. With glowing recommendations for their friendly staff and efficient service, it's clear that Aquamarine Spa is a cherished retreat for those seeking a touch of luxury and care.
Google Review
5 stars
Leena is very good 👍
- Smita Shah - Feb 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Lena is very professional and really kind. She took her time and made sure I was happy with the results. I haven’t been able to find a consistent eyebrow threader until today. Absolutely beautiful work! And definitely will be a regular from this day forward. Thank you so much.
- Heather Ortiz - Feb 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Bianca was very professional and friendly. Honestly was the best facial I've gotten and will definitely be back!
- Shannon Downs - Feb 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This was my first experience with a back facial. My skin care professional was Ramia, and she explained step-by-step each procedure that she was performing, while ensuring that I was still comfortable. She was very friendly and professional. I will most definitely rebook this procedure, my skin was so soft and smooth afterwards.
- Tonya Lucas - Feb 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
It was wonderful. Excellent pricing.
- Elizabeth K - Feb 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
1st time at this cute little spa, every one was so nice and it was relaxing. I would definitely go again. I saw Lilly and she was very professional.
- Kimberly magda - Feb 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional and courteous! Will definitely visit again!
- Brittany Moore - Feb 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Lina is the absolute BEST! she helps to educate me about my aging skin!
my facial was incredible and I especially liked the diamond mask
It's the only place I'll ever go for my facials!!!
- Pam Ehren - Feb 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Aquamarine Spa is the most wonderful place to relax and pleased yourself. From the owner, Lina, who is the most intelligent, kind, sincere, hard worker and a wonderful mother to her personnel, are professional and wonderful beauty consultants. The spa always has special packages , good prices and provides many different services.
In this place, you will feel as you are sharing time with your best friend because the relationship client /professional is very closed. Personally, I recommend Aquamarine Spa to everyone. You won’t leave disappointed. I promise you!
- Catalina Alvarez-Barria - Feb 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great first experience with lash lift and tint. Process was thoroughly explained and I love the results!
Also my first time with Ramia and she was great!
- Allison Stallard - Feb 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Fantastic high frequency facial done by Ramia. Service is incredibly clean and comforting, the heated massage bed was wonderful and the attention given to the areas that I needed was perfect. She listened, she gave advice and insight, and was a true professional! And I did threading too that was incredible done by Lina..:)❤️
- juhi pattani - Feb 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
So friendly and the spa is clean. Love this place
- Eleanor Savage - Feb 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Armando Huerta - Feb 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Lina the owner is so accommodating for fitting you in Excellent work of threading! Emma who trained under Lina is professional did an awesome job & very friendly . Recommend for any spa needs!
- Mary Beth Chambers - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone is so sweet and talented. The service is always amazing and wonderful.
- DENISE DECCOLA - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great place, super clean and everyone is so friendly. Bought 2 packages and will continue to purchase them for the future. Will forever give them 5 stars, would give more if I could!
- Brittany Soeder - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Love, love, LOVE this place!!! The woman there are just fabulous and amazing!!!
- Marissa Benson - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Daniela Gomez - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I love Lily!! She does a great job doing lash lifts and tints, massages, facials and more!!! The spa is very clean and the atmosphere is very calming and welcoming! Plus, they always have deals going on, which makes am their services super affordable!! 😊😊
- Diana Wingo - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Kind people, reasonable prices and a great massage!
- Melissa Mauk - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very nice place, with great staff and the packages offer great value for wonderful services! I highly recommend Ramia, facials & massage are excellent!
- Alexsandrea Mann - Feb 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Jennifer Thai - Feb 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Brenna was amazing! So professional and kind, the facility is always clean and welcoming. That staff is always sweet and very accommodating! Will recommend to my friends and family ❤️
- Becca E Britt - Feb 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Ramia always does an amazing job on my lashes!!!
- Ashley Kapalko - Feb 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Lilly was very knowledgeable, sweet, and excellent at her facials. I’ve had several done at different places and hers is the best!
- DIANE staman - Feb 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I love coming Here I’ve been coming here for years. I trust Lina and her staff.
- Bianca Melendez - Feb 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Ramia provided a wonderful facial. She is friendly, professional and very talented!
- pam lucey - Feb 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Bianca had me in and out. Clean, quick, efficient! Bianca was very kind and talked me through the service and kept me calm. Will be going back.
- Jasmine Tea - Feb 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I had a high frequency facial and dermaplaning done. It was fantastic. It also came with a shoulder and neck and foot massage. Highly recommend them.
- Brittney Hurm - Feb 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very calming! You leave feeling fabulous! Very personable and professional, truly the best experience, you should treat yourself!
FABULOUS, definitely a must do! With the holidays in full swing, you will be able to embrace them with ease and relaxation! Treat yourself to "me time" to keep yourself from becoming overwhelmed!

2/6/25
There are at least 670 hours in a month. The BEST hour of self care you could do for yourself is going to Aquamarine Spa and enjoying a calm, relaxing service. Walking in starts the experience, the kind greeting, care you will receive is priceless! Book one service and you will definitely go back for more!
- Joan Markusic - Feb 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My experience with Lilly was great, I feel like I died and went to Heaven! The staff was so nice and professional, and I would highly recommend Lilly and Aguamarine!
- Rosemary Krost - Feb 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing!
- Kelly Fanger - Feb 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Love Aquamarine Spa for facials! Have been coming here for over a year now. Had a hydrofacial today with Ramia. Loved it! Highly satisfied as my skin feels completely refreshed and renewed! And the face/neck/shoulders massage was so restorative and relaxing.. Thank you again Ramia! I cannot wait to see you again for my next facial treatment!
- Brittany Ambrose - Feb 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I absolutely LOVE the atmosphere, the service, the people, all of it. I was heart broken after my long time waxer decided to change career fields and was on a journey to find a new “wax home”. I had been to a couple places before finding this one and the comfort was just not there. My very first appointment I used a Groupon and the lady doing my wax was amazing, super nice, made me feel really comfortable and was fast and was giving me all these tips on how to save money on my visit and use the Groupon for another visit saving me more money and when I went to check out I asked for her name and they gave me her name and said she was the owner. I thought it was so cool that she was trying to save me money. And she STILL does!! The people there give off family vibes. And definitely have quality services!
- JenniferYessenia Melendez - Feb 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
On time and the online appointment booking system is very easy to use. Super nice staff every single time!
- Sarah Mitchell - Feb 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Yadira Cortes - Feb 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Kimberly McAfee - Feb 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Had a massage by Lily. Very relaxing and enjoyable. Looking forward to another great experience.
- Valerie R - Jan 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you to Lilly for educating me and giving good tips for care.
Awesome/relaxing facial too.
Also very nice staff as well …
Thank you for a relaxing experience!
- Rosie Vespucci - Jan 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I truly enjoy my spa treatments at Aquamarine, Ramia is a miracle technician, her care is above standards!
Diane
- Diane Mercure - Jan 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Brenna was very nice, the entire staff is delightful 😊
- Kiana Jackson - Jan 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I continue to massage and wax with Lilly she is the best 😍😍
- Jessica Flores - Jan 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I had a high frequency facial and dermaplaning done. It was fantastic. It also came with a shoulder and neck and foot massage. Highly recommend them.
- Brittney Hurm - Jan 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
very satisfied, great staff! they were very welcoming and made sure I felt comfortable.
- Iri & Rocky - Jan 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Lina is so professional and amazing. She makes it quick and efficient everytime. Highly recommend her.
- Ashley Rosenkranz - Jan 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I get a facial every month and Ramia and the staff are always welcoming and attentive. Very nice atmosphere without the high end spa prices! Definitely recommend!
- Michelle Klinkovsky - Jan 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Lilly was great , and the service was amazing ( booty facial was something I didn’t know I needed, don’t get all weirded out by the name 😊) nevertheless great , and an area that we forget it needs some attention.
Had facial with Ramia and what an experience it was, love love love . Highly recommend
- Aurora ALOLLARI - Jan 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They do great work on my eyebrows. always clean and friendly 👍🏾
- Shawna Eppinger - Jan 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Tressie Meincke - Jan 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Bianca was very professional throughout my lash lift and tint service. I am very happy with the results and she even sent me home with aftercare instructions. This is a true spa environment, very quiet, very clean and such a relaxing space. As a first time customer you receive a discount as well as a punch card for future services. Great deals and great incentives for “regulars”. I can’t wait to come back! Thank you, Aquamarine Spa!
- Katherine DeMarco - Jan 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Lilly is the best at what she does!!! I travel an hour once a month just for her excellent service! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
- Nanette Nero - Jan 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
What an amazing experience with Lilly she gave me a deep tissue massage and help me tremendously , it was the best that I purchased 6 more and will be seeing her 2x a week 😍😍😍😘😘
- Jessica Flores - Jan 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great service!
- Renee Schumitsh - Jan 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing massage, lovely establishment.
- Shauna Foley - Jan 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Lilly is amazing! She has done my lashes twice now and both times I loved how she did them! She’s great to talk to as well, she’s just great all around!
- Elise Barnhart - Jan 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Erika Kovachick - Jan 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Lina she’s the best of threading ever😍😍😍
- Yasmin Ahmad - Jan 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The best massage given by the best esthetician. I will be a regular because my pain has vanished after my session. I love this place.
- Patricia Swansinger - Jan 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Lilly was amazing. My face feels so fresh and open. The chocolate/coffee scrub was so soothing. I look 10 years younger!
- Debra Desousa - Jan 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I had a wonderful massage from Ramia. She ensured my whole experience was amazing and continually asked if I was enjoying my massage.
- Bruh time - Dec 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Always love how great my eyebrows look and I get a ton of compliments on them. Would recommend highly!!
- Gina Borgione - Dec 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This was my first massage with Lilly. I chose the Swedish Massage. She did a fantastic job, making sure pressure was good throughout. The order she goes in is a little different than I’ve had in the past and the lotion was not warmed. Other than that, was great! Thank you, Lilly!
- Beth Pinchek - Dec 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Ramia did a high frequency facial for me, she was so professional and made it such a relaxing experience! Im already booked for a lash lift with her next.
- Emily - Dec 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Bianca is amazing! Been going to her for years now. The spa is very easy to book appointments and change if necessary. The place is always immaculant. They are very reasonably priced as well. I really don't see the point in going anywhere else.
- Jamie Cruxton - Dec 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Lina is simply the best. She always makes my eyebrows look so perfect! Everyone you meet from the moment you walk in the door is super pleasant. If I were a first time customer, just the atmosphere would make me want to return!
- Shannon Coyne - Dec 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very nice facility, staff was professional & a pleasure to talk to. Great job done on services.
- Pam Myers - Dec 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I had a waxing appointment with Lily and she did a wonderful job. She made me feel as comfortable as possible. She made conversation throughout the appointment which was a great distraction and made it less awkward. I would definitely recommend and plan on going to her again in the future.
- Olivia Jones - Dec 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Super attentive and kind
- Kmovie Movie - Dec 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The staff is so very friendly and professional! I’ve taken my niece, daughter and several of my friends, and I have never been disappointed!
- Wil Garland - Dec 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Super happy! Great job as always
- Mallory Freet - Dec 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Aquamarine Spa is a great place to visit staff is very friendly and welcoming and services are excellent.
- Dipika Pandya - Dec 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very calming! You leave feeling fabulous! Very personable and professional, truly the best experience, you should treat yourself!
FABULOUS, definitely a must do! With the holidays in full swing, you will be able to embrace them with ease and relaxation! Treat yourself to "me time" to keep yourself from becoming overwhelmed!
- Joan Markusic - Dec 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Bianca was wonderful. Excellent pricing.
- Elizabeth K - Dec 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Ramia is the best!! She goes above and beyond, great service, love my facials.
- Diana Shipman - Dec 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Es muchas de las buenas experiencias sobre faciales..son amigables y siempre están dispuestas a complacerte..tienen un personal muy adiestrado..hablan inglés y español..pero siempre hacen muy bien su trabajo. Hoy me toco Lilly..hiciste muy bien ,me encantó Dios te bendiga..tremendo equipo..Bendiciones
- Carmen Hiraldo - Nov 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Lisdamar Trinidad - Nov 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Bianca did THE best job on my eyelash lift & tint and eyebrow tint, and I don’t say that lightly. I’ve tried many places, both Eastside and Westside, and this was the best job yet! Friendly, professional staff. I was already recommending their services within a half hour of leaving!
- Vinyasa Brenda - Nov 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Lina and all her technicians are absolutely fantastic. I get my waxing, eyebrows, massage and facial done by them. Quality is A++, Service is exemplary. I recommend them 100%..
- Swati Desai - Nov 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Went in for a massage from Brenna and it felt amazing. She has a strong but gentle touch, which made me feel very relaxed
- Alexander Cockrell - Nov 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I had a lash lift and tint with Ramia, and it was absolutely wonderful! Thank you! Can’t wait for my next appointment!
- Meredith Whitlock - Nov 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Absolutely happy will be back a thousand times over love my eyebrows and the atmosphere calm welcoming and clean
- Natasha Aquino - Nov 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My facial with Ramia was the best I've ever had! She took her time and gave me tips on my daily regimen as she went. I will definitely be returning!
- Shannon Heffner - Nov 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Brenna is so sweet! She’s thorough and great at her job! Thank you 🩷
- Christine - Nov 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I found Aquamarine through a Groupon and was so impressed with my first experience and have already been back for two others. Brow threading and lash lift and tint, and absolutely love the final outcome of all services. The staff is also so welcoming and makes you feel at home. Thank you, Aquamarine!
- Alicia Marcum - Nov 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I got my eyebrows threaded with Lina and she is awesome. She is through and yet fast.
- andrea kirks - Nov 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Fabulous experience here for my facial! Will for sure be going back. Brenna did a fabulous job!
- Allison Hartsook - Nov 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I came in for my first lash lift ever and a brow wax. Lily was wonderful and did a great job with both services! The place is really nice… it’s a cute, warm environment and everyone at the spa was so kind. I will definitely be back!
- Kassie Riley - Nov 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
It was beautiful, clean and relaxing. I love my lashes, I got a tint and lift.
- Fjfu Dhdh - Nov 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great spa review! I had the most amazing experience at this spa. The moment I walked in, I was greeted with warm smiles and a friendly atmosphere. The staff was incredibly welcoming and made me feel right at home. The spa itself was beautifully decorated and had a calming ambiance. The treatments were top-notch and left me feeling rejuvenated and relaxed. I highly recommend this spa to anyone looking for a truly enjoyable and pampering experience. You won't be disappointed!.
- Saba Mirian - Nov 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The BEST place for all your spa needs! I have been coming here regularly for almost 2 years now and have never had a bad experience!! Lina especially is so knowledgeable about what she does. She takes the time to explain everything and makes sure you are comfortable. Highly recommend!!
- Ankita Patel - Nov 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Love Lina and all the staff there! This place is amazing! So peaceful, calm, beautiful, and fun! I had a facial with Lily today and she was incredible! So sweet and made my face feel so clear and happy!
- Janine Deccola - Nov 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The BEST place for all your spa needs! I have been coming here regularly for almost 2 years now and have never had a bad experience!! Lina especially is so knowledgeable about what she does. She takes the time to explain everything and makes sure you are comfortable. Highly recommend!!
- Ankita Patel - Nov 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This is the only spa I will come to for my Brazilians, they are quick, efficient and super nice - Lina is always my #1 go to ❤️!
- Mari Davis - Nov 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This spa is professional, clean, and the staff is so nice! Brenna is the best! The entire staff is great but I really love seeing her. She does a phenomenal job and is very kind. They have the best deals and packages!
- Erin Biacsi - Nov 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great massage, love the hot stones. Lina is a sweetheart! Very clean & nice staff.
Very relaxing and they offer many services. You won't be disappointed!
- Lana Verlie - Nov 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Absolutely love this spa! Everyone is so welcoming and nice. Lilly is my favorite she does the best Brazilian Waxes quick and efficient. She did my lash lift she did so well it looks like I got extensions. Love her..
- jessica lee - Nov 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
my favorite place to get my eyebrows done! I love it here
- Jailyn Rivera - Nov 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The place is clean, quiet, relaxing. The staff professional and friendly
- Silvia Dumitrescu - Nov 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I had an anti-aging facial done with Ramia and it was fabulous. She did such a wonderful job making me feel comfortable and it felt absolutely amazing! Everyone is so welcoming and friendly, I highly recommend.
- Julie - Nov 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Lilly did my Brazilian wax today. She was sooooo nice and made me feel comfortable. Would 10/10 recommend her. Very professional and kind!
- Rachel Cox - Nov 04, 2023

123>


Aquamarine Spa | 22965 Lorain Rd, Fairview Park OH 44126, United States