Appliance Service Pro LLC, nestled in the heart of Battle Ground, stands out for its exceptional appliance repair services. With a reputation for punctuality and professionalism, their skilled technicians, like the highly praised Egor, deliver top-notch workmanship. Whether it's a dishwasher that won't start or a refrigerator with a stubborn ice maker, they swiftly diagnose and resolve issues, often with same-day service. Their expertise extends to a variety of brands, including those that stump others, and they're lauded for their ability to educate customers on appliance use and maintenance. With competitive rates and a commitment to quality, Appliance Service Pro LLC is the go-to for locals seeking reliable and comprehensive appliance care.
Google Review
5 stars
Egor is the BEST technician I have had to my house- after two other companies that told me they didn’t know what was wrong and that I my sub zero fridge needed to be replaced- he was able to fix it in two trips! A true professional and the only person I am going to use moving forward. Happy customer right here, thank you Egor!!
- Parveen Adel - Jan 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome service came on Friday and fixed our refrigerator on Saturday they saved us at least a 1000 dollars thank you so much
- Kevin - Jan 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service and very professional. Great job they fixed our subzero fridge
- Terry Baker - Jan 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Our appliance pro, Egor, is the best! He went way out of his way to save our burnt-out Kenmore oven -- Then he came back promptly to install our new Viking oven. I appreciate how Egor is conscientious about keeping the workspace clean. He is very knowledgeable and explained everything involved to help me make good decisions. He really looks out for and cares about his customers. I very highly recommend Egor and his Appliance Pro company.
- DrMarthaL Henning - Dec 04, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Egor was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. We would recommend your company and Egor to our friends and family.
- KEVIN BROADWAY - Sep 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Super friendly and professional. Found our problem within 5 minutes. Would highly recommend.
- Debra Carpenter - Aug 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The ice maker in our refrigerator quit working and we called Appliance Service Pro for help. They were able to make a service call the same day. Egor diagnosed the problem, ordered the part and replaced it exactly when promised. He was delightful, knowledgeable and efficient. We will definitely call this company the next time we need an appliance repaired.
- Sandy (Smith) Edmonson - Aug 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Technician came out the day that I called and was very prompt. Was well prepared with the parts needed to fix my washer! Very pleased with their service!!
- Christy Sundahl - Aug 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I was able to schedule the visit in a day. Egor was personable and professional. He quickly diagnosed the problem with our fridge - it required two visits. The price was reasonable.
- Patty Crandell - Aug 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- John Courtney - Aug 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
These guys were quick, efficient, and on time! The stepped in to do several appliance installs for me last minute.They introduced themselves and weren't afraid to ask questions to be sure they understood what needed to be done. They even asked if it was ok to speak their language in front of me while he was training his partner. I will definitely call them if I have any future needs!
- Arianne Kerr - Jul 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Our 16 year old refrigerator stopped being cold. We thought we were going to have to buy a new one, $$$$$. Egor, owner of Appliance Service PRO replaced all of the nonfunctional parts and installed new seals on the doors and drawers. The fridge is as good as new for a lot less $. Egor was professional knowledgeable, polite, and on time. I would recommend Appliance Service PRO to cure your broken appliance headache. 🙂👍
- Debbie Marshack - Jul 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Our 16 year old refrigerator stopped being cold. We thought we were going to have to buy a new one, $$$$$. Egor, owner of Appliance Service PRO replaced all of the nonfunctional parts and installed new seals on the doors and drawers. The fridge is as good as new for a lot less $. Egor was professional knowledgeable, polite, and on time. I would recommend Appliance Service PRO to cure your broken appliance headache. 🙂👍
- Debbie Marshack - Jul 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My built-in oven stopped working. Egor was amazing. Came out the day after I called. Diagnosed the problem quickly. Found the parts and had me up and running again the same day. He was very courteous and professional while in my home. I highly recommend him and I will definitely use him again should the need arise.
- Daniel Ronda - Jul 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We will not hesitate to call them again. Very polite and offered a quality service.
- Nora Hinkle - Jul 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Egor was so friendly and helpful. He explained the issue and was able to get the replacement part and come back the same day to install. He was very responsive and punctual. I appreciated the good communication. I will use this business again if any of my major appliances need service.
- Jennifer Casey - Jul 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I've received quality service from this company. I had called two companies due to the perceived urgancy over a week-end and left messages. Appliance Service Pro got back to me at the first of the week. I never heard from the other. My technision Igor assessed the problem and ordered the part, at a reasonable cost to me plus labor. He explained the problem and the fix so that I could make an educated decision as to how to proceed. Igor was knowlegeable, well manored, friendly and did an excellant job. Thank you Igor.
- Carol Wilson - Jul 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Igor was prompt and very courteous. He also was very good at explaining the problem with our refrigerator.
- Amelia Bruegl - Jul 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I really appreciate the performance of Alec.
He is a hard worker and knowledgeable man who is soft-spoken and intelligent.
- Renuka Gujral Gulati - May 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Our refrigerator started leaking on hardwood over the weekend. We couldn’t reach anybody before contacting Appliance Service Pro - they were responsive over the weekend and scheduled for early Monday morning. Egor and team were knowledgeable and fast workers and were able to resolve the issue in a couple of hours. It was well worth the price and I would recommend them to anybody in the area.
- Brett Soucy - Apr 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very knowledgeable, friendly and competent. Excellent communication before and after the service call.
- Mike D - Apr 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great and quick job in fixing an issue with our dishwasher. Would definitely use them again when/if we have another appliance problem.
Service: Dishwasher repair
- DK Gunderson - Mar 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness

First time using this service and very happy with the results.
Thanks Egor!
- Ron Harrison - Mar 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Egor was efficient, professional, friendly, and fixed our washer in a timely manner. Which having a family of 6,was a necessity! Thank you for your great service!
Service: Washing machine repair
- Tiffiny Ashley - Mar 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Very pleased with the repair and quality of service. Would recommend them for any appliance repair.
Service: Refrigerator repair
- Charles Cowser - Mar 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Very knowledgeable, was on time and courteous. Would recommend him and will use again if in need.
Service: Washing machine repair
- Clark Coyer - Mar 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness, Value

I’ve used them twice in the last month for a dryer and dishwasher repair and both times Egor was professional, quick and efficient. I called them again when my dishwasher needed repair because of the great experience I had with my dryer and it’s a fair price.
Services: Dryer repair, Dishwasher repair
- Catherine Wehage - Feb 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Experienced ,also considerate , honest, friendly and informative
Highly recommend!
Service: Refrigerator repair
- Cathy Fischer (Cat-Fish) - Feb 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Best Ever!
Service: Refrigerator repair
- Tony Orlando - Feb 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Highly recommend Appliance Service Pro and will use again. I'm glad I called this local, family owned company to repair our wall oven. Egor was very courteous and prompt and provided very efficient and professional service.
Service: Oven repair
- Maggie Smith - Feb 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Fast and great service. Will use them again.
Service: Washer/dryer repair
- Robert Bergstrom - Feb 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness

On time and continued to provide guidance.
Service: Washing machine repair
- Christopher Tams - Feb 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

The service technician was professional and knowledgeable. His observations and recommendations were greatly appreciated.
Service: Refrigerator repair
- Steve Raimo - Feb 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Highly recommend. Part came in sooner and he was able to come back sooner to install.
Service: Oven repair
- Jenn Patterson - Feb 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Egor with Appliance Service Pro is a true professional. He is kind, helpful, very knowledgeable and a hard worker. We moved into a new home with several foreign-made appliances. I had no user guides for these appliances and was unfamiliar on how to operate them. Egor not only fixed minor problems with them, but was patient and showed me how they worked. He also ordered parts for several of them including a cleaner for my oven. He even bought an outside vent cover for my dryer and returned several days later to install it! He is wonderful. I highly recommend him, and I will always use his services for my appliances.
Services: Dryer repair, Refrigerator repair, Washing machine repair, Dishwasher repair, Oven repair
- Nori Heuberger - Feb 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
Good and fast work. Qualified advice.
- Rinat Gumer - Feb 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The tech showed right on time, didn't try to have us order parts that are not needed. Great service
Service: Dishwasher repair
- Amanda Aseph - Feb 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
I had this awesome company replace the door seal on my front loader washer. They did it same day!

Excellent customer service, gave helpful feedback on longevity while also maintaining professional lingo!

Rate was competitive! Highly recommend this company!
Service: Washing machine repair
- Alex B - Jan 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Appointment was scheduled on next day. Excellent service. Technician was competent and professional. Very satisfied with the work and courtesy of this business.
- Elena Shternberg - Jan 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Loved the prompt service and quality of work. Egor was friendly and explained what was wrong with my dryer. He had the part needed and was able to repair on the spot. I will definitely use this company again with appliance repair needs!
- Tim Casey - Jan 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Very impressed with the diagnostic skills. This was not an "easy one". I had 2 guys tell me _ we don't work on Bosch!
Parts were ordered and the repair was finished the next day. Great work Thank You!
Service: Dishwasher repair
- David Haverkampf - Jan 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Had my dryer repaired quick and professionally by Igor. We will definitely be calling Appliance service pro in the future !
- Paul Chuk - Jan 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My refrigerator had a problem with the ice maker, the ice tank was only half full. I contacted Appliance Service Pro and a technician arrived a day later. The problem was solved quickly and at a reasonable price. I am satisfied with the result and recommend this company, besides they are local
- Daria Nikonova - Jan 22, 2023



Appliance Service Pro LLC | 1513 SW 5th Street, Battle Ground WA , United States