Annaville Air Conditioning Inc., nestled in Robstown, has garnered a stellar reputation for their exceptional service and professionalism. Customers rave about their punctuality and the high level of expertise displayed by their technicians, particularly Marc, who is frequently mentioned for his knowledge and dedication. The team is praised for their transparency, providing detailed explanations and future problem forecasts, ensuring clients are well-informed. Annaville Air Conditioning Inc. is recognized for their responsiveness, with rapid on-site arrivals and efficient scheduling. Their commitment to customer satisfaction shines through in their willingness to work under challenging conditions without compromising on service quality. With affordable pricing and a track record of reliability, Annaville Air Conditioning Inc. stands out as a trusted provider for all air conditioning needs.
Google Review
4 stars
I have been a customer of Annaville AC for almost 30 years! They have installed and maintained 2 systems for me in that amount of time. A friend of mine recently had a scare with their heating system, so I called to get a check up, they came the same day, and luckily fixed a problem that could have been huge. My tech, Jason, was very personable, and explained the difference between the AC check up and the heating check up! Unbeknownst to me, they're 2 different check ups!!! I will be having 2 checks a year from now on! Thank you, Annaville AC!
-Cindy Culpepper - Posted Jan 18, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
-Marco Garcia - Posted Oct 16, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Marc was very knowledgeable, proactive in accessing our situation and friendly.
-Tina Shanks - Posted Oct 09, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Very professional company with great customer service, very knowledgeable personnel, quality work and great follow up customer service and support after the sale! I highly recommend Annaville A/C, I have used and will continue to use this company again if ever the need arises!
-James Potter - Posted Sep 27, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
They came fast and fixed it marc was so nice and amazing he really explained everything !
-Brandi Aguilar - Posted Sep 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Service: A/C system maintenance
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Joseph Gallimore - Apr 16, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
On time. Actually early. Great quality work and very informative. Clean worksite. Informed of maintenance options for extended life to unit
- Mark Stroh - Apr 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Marc was very professional. He explained to me the process of repiping and cleaning the drain line from my ac unit. The work was done in a timely manner. He also explained how to keep the line clear going forward.
Service: HVAC system maintenance
- Billy Whitehead - Mar 29, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Very pleased with service technician Mark he was very knowledgeable and saw and recommended change’s that could be corrected within my inside unit and took the time to explain why changes to ac fan speeds would help and make a change to ac cooling and functions of air feel and quality and got my house feeling cooler than it was the day it was installed. It’s good to know that there is still good honest people that really try to help out there customers instead of doing the bear minimum. Keep up the good work Mark you were much appreciated thank you.
- Rudy - Mar 28, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Our technician was Marc. Marc did an outstanding job. He was very thorough, detailed in his work, and took his time to explain each piece of equipment in question and the repair process. Marc is very knowledgable and professional. I will be using Annivel AC from now on. I just moved here last year and feel lucky to have found a great technician and HVAC company. Highly recommend!
Services: Repair thermostat, Heating maintenance, Repair AC, AC maintenance
- Hope Dyer - Mar 02, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Top notch professionals, I couldn’t have asked for more! Marc came out and diagnosed the issue and had replacement parts there in under an hour! Meep up the good work, you all ROCK at Annaville AC.
- Todd Michalek - Jan 18, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
v very good job in a timely manner
- Sue Stanford - Jan 10, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Heater was not performing as intended. Called Annaville AC and the receptionist was very efficient, worked out a time that fit my schedule. Marc was our technician and he arrived 10 minutes early and quickly diagnosed and repaired the issue. He even went as far as taking a video with his phone to aide in describing the issue. We have used Annaville AC several times for different issues throughout the years and have always been pleased with their customer service.
- Dustin Syamken - Jan 04, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
They came at the time they said they would. The gentleman (Mark) that came by was very pleasant, answered all of my questions and gave me some tips about keeping my unit in good working order. I would highly recommend Annabille Air Conditioning to anyone.
- Raul Sanchez - Jan 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
They returned my call immediately when they opened and had my ac coils cleaned same day. Only place who would help me immediately and affordable. Thank you Marc for walking me through everything and explaining prices before charging me a giant bill at the end. Will be back for future needs
- Jennifer Cantu - Jan 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Service: AC maintenance

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Ramon Alonzo - Dec 28, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
They are awesome job well done.
Would highly recommend them. Thank you.
- Nelda Martinez - Dec 17, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

Marc was an excellent technician. Couldn't be happier with his service!
Service: Heating system repair
- Lisa Reusser - Nov 24, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
They were very fast and very nice. Would definitely recommend them!!
- Julie Martin - Nov 21, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Services: AC repair, AC maintenance
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- 1955mrm - Nov 19, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Heating maintenance, AC maintenance
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value
- Luis Flores - Nov 08, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

The tech Marc was quick to get to our house, extremely knowledgeable, professional and friendly. We were very happy with the whole experience.
Service: HVAC repair
- Louis Castillo - Oct 23, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

I love Annaville A/C. We have used them at our Sinton home as well as here in Corpus Christi. Marc and Bill have been our service men and they both could not have been nicer to work with.
Service: AC maintenance
- Jane McKee - Oct 20, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Quality

Using my daughters account had the pleasure of having Marc come to repair our a/c. He was at our home in about an hour with repairs completed in 2 hours, He explained every thing very well and the price was very reasonable.
Services: Duct and vent cleaning, AC maintenance
- Jamie Rashott - Oct 18, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Quality customer service arrived in a timely manner very professional
while working and informative and informative would highly recommend this company great service technicians
- Jose Tovar - Oct 13, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Service: AC maintenance
Positive: Quality, Responsiveness
- Ronnie Castaneda - Oct 10, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
This was my first time to use Annaville A/C and everything was made easy. Every person I spoke with was very professional and nice. They were able to help me in a timely manor and Marc was extremely helpful in helping me with what all I would need to do to get things working at there best. I would recommend Annaville A/C to all my friends and family.
- Tammy McClain Carver - Sep 25, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Annaville Air Conditioning is the best, always available in a timely manner and Mark Smith did an exceptional job with my repair and offering product pricing and information.
- Karen House Estes - Sep 25, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

For years we have been loyal customers to A/C Annaville and will continue to be loyal to them after their recent visit to our home. Marc who was our technician was kind, helpful, knowledgeable and thorough with his work. He made sure we had our a/c back up and running quick. He even provided us with important information in which shows how professional they are. We are pleased with everything they have done in keeping my family cool. I recommend A/C Annaville to anyone needing prompt and great service.
Service: AC repair
- Pablo M. - Sep 21, 2021
BBB Review
5 stars
Annaville A/C came quick and resolved my problem with my A/C. **** was very professional and friendly. I was pleased with their service.
- Lisa C - Sep 07, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
We called Annaville Ac this morning they went out with in the hour. Thank you to our ac tech Marc he is awesome . He explained everything to me. Thank you will definitely be using in the future.
- Bethany Montes Maldonado - Aug 23, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
If you are having a/c problem’s or just need a check up before the 1st norther, call Annaville A/C, they are a local company, with 25 years in the business, Thomas came out and gave us all of our options, we could have fixed our old unit, but decided to replace it, glad we did. They are very Professional, fast, friendly and reasonably priced. Give them a call you will be glad you did.
- D&L Kirchmeyer - Aug 20, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

I have used Annaville A/C in the past and they never let us down. Marc Smith came out today, in less than an hour after I called, and diagnosed the problem and repaired it in less than 20 minutes. I have had another A/C company come out years ago and tried to sell me a new system. Annaville came out and replace a part and they are still keeping my old system running. Thank you guys for being honest, reasonably priced and professional.
Service: HVAC repair
- Wade Thomas - Aug 17, 2021
BBB Review
5 stars
Fast service within 2 hours of call got us up and cooling in 30 mins.will highly recommend Annaville A/C 5 Stars
- Ken V - Aug 09, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness

My AC stopped working, and Annaville AC was recommended to me. I was so thankful when I called this morning, and a repairman was able to come out this afternoon! Marc did a wonderful job of arriving on time, and he worked efficiently and professionally, finding a place with the necessary part, rushing over there to get it, coming back quickly to replace the part, keeping his work area clean and picking up any waste. Marc was so good at answering my questions, too, and addressing any concerns. I am so happy for the job to be done right the first time! Great job!
Service: AC repair
Like
- Roxanne Hoff - Aug 09, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Service: AC repair
Positive: Punctuality, Responsiveness, Value
- Don Zonkel - Jul 29, 2021
BBB Review
5 stars
Our AC broke so we called Annaville AC and they were here an hour later, on a Sunday. They had our AC working within an hour. The technician named **** was knowledgeable, friendly and provided great service. We will definitely call them in the future and highly recommend them.-M.M.
- Mathew M - Jul 26, 2021
BBB Review
5 stars
Same day, super fast, professional service! AAA++++ highly recommend this company.
- Dana B. - Jul 24, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Super fast response and service!! Called at 5:30 PM and AC was back up and running in one hour!! Israel was very professional and helpful. WILL call again in the future.

Service: AC repair
- Paul Lobrecht - Jul 22, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Mr. Marc with Annaville Air Conditioning was very professional and provided maintenance on air conditioning system. Drainage issue in attic addressed and fixed.
Thank You!
- Robert Martinez - Jul 09, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality
- Luanne Harkins - Jul 09, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Good customer service!
Very professional!!
They truly care about their customers!
- Lina Besignano - Jul 09, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Great service. Don’t waist your time anywhere else. Fixed the issue quickly and had the AC back running in no time. Marc did a great job.
- David Valadez - Jul 07, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality
- Joshua Emmert - Jul 06, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Called them first thing Monday July ,5th (a holiday for most), they came right out and they had the parts we need and got our AC up and running in no time.
- Dwayne Murphy - Jul 05, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

We had an issue with our air conditioner over the weekend. I call Monday morning and got prompt service. Excellent company. We have used them for years and they have always been great.
- Patsy Grissom - Jun 28, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism

He came about 30 min early and finished within the first 15 min of his scheduled time, great service and a great guy
- Romeo Rojas - Jun 25, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
I have used Annaville Air Conditioning for the past 15 years, since moving back to the area. They are prompt and courteous; they patiently answer questions; they always do great work; and they honor their warranties. I wouldn’t use anyone else.
- Elaine Pritchard - Jun 24, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

We called at 8am and they had Marc, an excellent service technician and a blessing, here by 9am. He fixed the system, gave us self maintenance tips given the setup, was knowledgeable, professional, polite, and a ray of sunshine on a rainy day in Robstown. Highly recommend!!!! Anneville A/C is our ONLY go to for all our A/C needs. G&T
- justtexas - Jun 22, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Quality
- Misty Duncan - Jun 19, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
- Roman Perez III - Jun 19, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Israel & crew were fantastic. Kept me updated on the installation. Will definitely recommend them to other homeowners.
- Kay Austin - Jun 18, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Our a/c went out on a Sunday afternoon. We called and Tommy came out promptly Monday morning. We needed new indoor and outdoor units. They gave us a very reasonable bid and were here Tuesday morning and had everything installed and working great by that evening. A quality job done in less than a day. They were polite, cleaned up everything and very knowledgeable!
We will definitely be using them from now on and highly recommend Annaville Air Conditioning, Inc.
- Melissa Brock Cave - Jun 16, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Awesome customer service and installed AC system very quickly and when we really needed it!!
- l ben - Jun 16, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Israel came by with Annaville AC. Very professional and knowledgeable. I am very happy with the service and will be using them again.
- Anthony Garcia - Jun 15, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

Mr Israel found the problem and repair the issue
- Mary Pedraza - Jun 14, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Marc is extremely professional, knowledgeable and very good is explaining the problem. He goes above and beyond his required job requirements and we are very much satisfied with his workmanship, dignity of character and the Company he represents. Thank you, Keith and Nancy Ewing
- Nancy Ewing - Jun 12, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Annaville AC is always my go-to for my air conditioning needs. I called at 2:45pm on Marc was on his way within 45 minutes and had me back up in a reasonable time. Thank you Mark for being so responsive and knowledgeable.
- Laura Michels - Jun 09, 2021
Google Review
4 stars
- Brent Beverly - Jun 09, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
I have used there services twice and they have the best technicians hard fast working and just so honest. They always come through and save the day and season! Thank you Annaville Air Conditioning
- Deborah Ann - Jun 09, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

I would highly recommend this company to anyone.. Marc our tech was very professional and explained what was going on with my ac . This experience with this company was very positive and quickly came out and fixed the problem. Annaville Air Conditioning Inc is a company I would use again if needed.. if you’re looking for a company this one gets the job done .
- Lindy Vasquez - Jun 09, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
- Shane Browning - Jun 07, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Isaac Alejandro - Jun 07, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
My condensing unit went out on Memorial Day weekend. Annaville ac was able to respond on that Sunday within 1 hour of my call. Marc diagnosed the problem and the solution. My unit was replaced on Tuesday morning. Marc did a great job and had excellent customer service and communication. Annaville Ac is a great company to do business with. I will definitely continue to use their services.
- Matt Gilchrist - Jun 01, 2021
BBB Review
5 stars
Annaville Air Conditioning service is a company that I have continuously used to address my Air Conditioning concerns. I rate Annaville Air Conditioning service 5 stars and an A+ company. I have found all the technicians that have provided me service has been outstanding. Marc provided outstanding service and I continue to feel confident in my selection of Annaville Air Conditioning services when I have an Air Conditioning concern or issue.
- Dennis W - May 30, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Punctuality, Responsiveness

Marc is Awesome! Very professional, friendly,honest, no hidden costs, ask for Marc every time...
- Sharla Esquivel - May 28, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism

Marc did an excellent job
- Adam Gu - May 21, 2021
BBB Review
5 stars
Our outside unit stopped running, we didn’t think Annaville A/C could come out on short notice. Marc was out in 30-45 minutes! He had to find parts to our old unit and had us up and running by 5:00pm. Marc was very pleasant and most of all he didn’t seem to mind working out in the heat with mosquitoes. It’s nice to have someone who doesn’t mind doing their job!!!
- Jana B - May 20, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
- Son Van - May 12, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Marc was very knowledgeable , friendly and honest. he took care of our issues promptly
- Tia Langford - May 11, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
I had an very prompt response to my call and service professional was at my house within 30 minutes! Chanel the scheduler was extra efficient in working with me and answered my questions with accurate pricing and detail prior to coming out. Mark diagnosed and serviced my unit while leaving no detail out! He was extremely knowledgeable and professional. I have dealt with other AC companies and have never felt so comfortable and pleased with the experience. The pricing was very affordable!
- Victor Barrera - May 10, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

Very professional, explained each repair step. Great service experience.
- Donal Steward - Apr 30, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Marc was very professional and responsive to our situation. Top notch technician that really knows his stuff. He went above and beyond to help us.
- Connie Thedin - Apr 27, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

Mark was professional & courteous while he was here working on my A/C. We have been using them for years not disappointed yet. Highly recommended the company to anyone.
- Maria Davis - Apr 22, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
They were great. Very friendly and helpful. Left it working and a quote. Always the best service with them.
- Aracelie Castro - Apr 22, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism

Very professional and explained the situation, showed me pictures of future problems. I'm very satisfied with services thank you!!!!!
- Bebo Mendez - Apr 21, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Mark did an excellent job!
- Lynn Ainsworth - Apr 20, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
- Shane Browning - Apr 03, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
They sent a workman within just a couple of hours. Marc was professional and polite.
- Sandra Riggs - Apr 01, 2021



Annaville Air Conditioning Inc. | 4860 FM 1889, Robstown TX 78380, United States