Andy Callif Bail Bonds, located in Central Ohio, stands out for its exceptional service in times of need. Praised for their fast, friendly, and reliable assistance, Andy and his team are recognized for their dedication and efficiency. Clients appreciate the personal touch, with Andy himself often taking the initiative to resolve issues promptly, even on weekends. The office is known for its down-to-earth and understanding staff, who are commended for their patience and ability to work with clients from all walks of life. Whether it's their willingness to answer calls at any hour or their flexible payment plans, Andy Callif Bail Bonds is highly recommended for anyone seeking a trustworthy and supportive bail bond service.
Google Review
5 stars
- Ernest Ross - Feb 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Andy Callif is highly recomended! He made the entire process for me quick and easy to get a loved one out of jail. If you need a good bond company call Andy or Susan- very nice, polite and quick to respond!! Thank you!
- Kristin Thomas - Feb 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Andy Callif is a reasonable affordable and reliable Bails Bondsman to work with totally recommend
- Bonnie Crawford - Feb 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Matt Leonard is the best. Takes each case personally.
- David Leonard - Feb 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Ivon Soto - Feb 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Andy Cliff is the best greatly appreciated. Don’t waste no time getting your love one’s home. He’s made this experience very smooth for me and my family. I recommend to all. Thank you Andy Callif Bail Bonds!!!
- Shunika Turner - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great bailbods
- jordan Barberio - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Jordan - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Such great people and they help you get through your situation one at a time..yall should go there they are way better...
- Karen Haynes - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I have been tested with the upmost respect. Not only timely but extremely affordable. I didn’t even have to ask for them to work with me! I’ll recommend their services as Top and first choice!
- Ka-mal Sahr Sr. - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I would recommend Andy bail bondsman to my friends and family. Hopefully I will never have to use them again, but if so, I will 👍🏿they’ve been great to me. Number one in my book Ty n god bless you 😉
- Eric Henry - Feb 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They've been absolutely amazing since the moment I called! They help me in ways that I didn't think was possible and they have never failed me! Great team
- Jenessa Cassley - Feb 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing bondsman. Came with cash and my dad was out that night.
- Rachel Endicott - Feb 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Allie Stewart - Feb 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very fast professional and friendly.
The staff, especially Andy Calif , made sure my family was looked after and taken care of, and made the bonding out process as less stressful as possible. I recommend Andy’s bail bonds to anyone I know every time I hear someone is in trouble and needs help. He works with peoples budget understanding that not everyone has the means to help their loved ones at a moment notice. His patience, kindness, and willing to help anyone is outmatched, and we really appreciate the love and support shown by him and his staff. I rate this bail bondsman a 9 out of 10
- Usagi Senpai - Jan 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Lee Ishler - Jan 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I would like to thank Andy for all of his hard work and dedication to his clients. He has made it easy for my family and has allowed us to be a bit more at ease throughout our process. You are truly a blessing. Thank you Andy Callif!
- Vaniqua McCombs - Jan 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great bails bondsmannthank you andy
- Queen'ShawnTyese Richardson-Terrell - Jan 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Best bail bonds around! Will work with you if needed!!! Very friendly! Highly recommended!
- Megan A - Jan 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very upstanding guy, passion and will work with you to the best of his ability, thank you Mr. Andy Callif for everything. Helped me save everything I would of lost. Very thankful
- Dee Mac - Jan 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Andy and his team are super easy to work with, understanding, kind and really help you get through the tough times. In unfortunate circumstances I wouldn't go anywhere else
- Stephanie Alvarez - Dec 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Andy is an awesome guy! He was super helpful and friendly. Great communication and got the job done. I am so much more than appreciative for helping me and my family. I would recommend highly and I wish I could give him more than 5 stars. Thank you again Andy, you’re fantastic!
- Vanessa Souder - Dec 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Thank you for your help!!
- Marysol Coronado - Dec 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Andy and his team are definitely the best. They take care of your needs and will do the best to work with you and your family during any of your cases
- Maliyah Daniels - Dec 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very great person Stands on business.
- Anthony Mixon - Dec 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very reliable friendly
Cost efficient an will work with you diff suggest if ever n need of this type of service I will use again if need be for sure
Ty Andy
- Antonio Jordan - Dec 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Mynika Hughes - Dec 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This gentleman did everything to help me with what I needed to get my daughter out Great place to go if you need help. Thanks again for everything
- veneida Hanson - Dec 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Really helpful and patient staff . Fast process as well really recommended!
- Magali Paez - Nov 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Andy was incredibly helpful. This is the best bail bond company—very professional and supportive.
- hamdi ahmed - Nov 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Andy Calif as long with his crew have been great to my loved one whom was once incarcerated. I can’t express how good they’ve been to my family! He will literally work with you no matter how high your bond is. When I first called Andy I was clueless I never had to bail anybody out of jail but him and his crew walked me through the steps I filled out paperwork , Gave him what we could and the next day my baby dad was FREE. I’ve called several other bail bondsman & they gave me a migraine waiting on hold, wasn’t working with me, unprofessional the list goes on but Andy and his crew are they BEST I can’t say this enough! They’re good people and I’m glad I came across them! Thank you so much Andy for all you’ve done for my loved one you’re appreciated. 🤍🤍
- Ayanna Shull - Nov 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
He’s is an amazing bails bond man
- Savanna Lightle - Nov 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I was trying to find a fairly priced bail bonds person and they were fair to me and was nice that they were able to work with me on a down payment and setup payments?! Hopefully I never end up in jail again but I would use there services again if I did?!!
- Brian Whisman - Nov 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The most understanding person I know. Just communicate is all you have to do with him. Never seen his face but love the guy an this coming from me Jerry Chandler
- Big Dog - Oct 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Highly recommend I have been working through them with Jessica and she is extremely helpful and understanding 🙏🏿
- Jorge Jaime - Oct 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
He was very helpful and understanding, he got my dad out the same day I met him and overall just a great person! Very appreciative that people like him still exist
- Mercedese Knipe - Oct 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Love him he has helped me every time and quick with response amanzing
- Allie Stewart - Oct 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Honestly, Andy calif and his crew is wonderful. Andy is very understanding and will work with you genuinely. He bonded me out with in a couple hrs and as been working with payments as well He's honestly the best best would recommend!
- Cam Lett - Oct 03, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Great service!
- ShayLynn Jaynes - Oct 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This man has helped me through one of the hardest things I’ve ever gone through he is the best of the best 10/10
- Payden - Oct 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Love him he has helped me every time and quick with response amanzing
- Allie Stewart - Sep 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I called Mr. Andy to help me beca I got stuck in some situation, he is very sympathetic and handled everything ver professionally. I would surely recommend him, if anyone needs any help for Bail Bond. Thank you Andy.
- Navdeep Kaur - Sep 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Andy made the whole process so simple!!! He explained everything that I needed to know thoroughly so it took less and 10 minutes over the phone! I would definitely recommend him for anyone looking for a bail bond in franklin county!!
- Sarah Richeson - Sep 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
This bondsman is the best in Columbus ohio!! They will work with you , they are professional, they are understanding, they communicatings is phenomenal!!! If you ever get in trouble these are the bondsman to hire!! They are a MUST!!!!
- Samantha Bolden - Aug 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They worked with me money wise and were as quick as they could be.
- Meagin Kinloch - Aug 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They are excellent with supporting you and getting you out of jail and just be up front with them and they will take care of you this is a great place to get Bailsbonds’s out of jail
- Muwop Broomfield - Jul 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Andy helped me out with my case and bond without a payment. He could have took my money and dealt with the bond but he pointed me in the right direction. He’s a real stand up guy. I recommend seeing him for any of your bond issues.
- demetrius wells - Jul 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Love him he has helped me every time and quick with response amanzing
- Allie Stewart - Jul 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very helpful. Willing to work with a friend to get him bonded out. Would definitely recommend!
- Marie Grooms - Jul 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Andy was very professional over the phone, he gave me all the options as well as an understanding of what will happen. He kept me informed during the day to let me know when the court system had processed the bail.
- cyberwolf6667 - Jun 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I am a resident of another state and when I was arrested in Columbus , Andy was the only one to get me out and have no issues with me going back to my own state . This man has the best interest for his clients and always worked with whatever I had to offer as far as my monthly payment . If you need a bail bondsmen this is the only bondsman in the Columbus area that has the best interest of all his clients all the time. If I could give 10 stars I would . Seriously call Andy, he will help you!
- AP Jayke - Jun 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Jody Waugh-nelson - Jun 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Fast and easy and Andy is really nice no bullcrap, straight to the point and gets the job done so fast!
- Rachel Smith - Jun 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Sister vs Sister - Jun 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They work with you they're so nice and kind and they get the job done
- Karen Haynes - Jun 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Quick easy process during a stressful time.
- TheFlexxx Goddess - Jun 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Posted the Bail asap. Andy was very kind and professional. I would definitely recommend him to Everyone that needs a bondsman.
- lisa Gibson - Jun 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional. He was also very punctual and detailed help me through the process and is continuing to help me. Trustworthy and honest man wishing him the best with his business success
- Breannda Johnsoj - Jun 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Fast and easy to work with thank you
- Aylanna Atkinson - Jun 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- John Doe - Jun 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I got help right away and everyone was very nice ! highly recommend this place for bonds !!
- mercedes germany - Jun 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Called and needed a bond posted Andy got on it right away And was willing to work with us on the amount he was very respectful and very understanding I highly recommend him for your needs
- Marcus Hall - Jun 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Andy has helped me in the past when my son got into son trouble and did not hesitate to help me with another family member when they has some trouble. I would recommend them and have recommended them to other people who need a bondsman.
- Tonda Robbins - Jun 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
He will definitely work with you.. I will return if needed
- amanda Orr - May 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very friendly courteous and polite I totally recommend Andy
- Scott Whitt - May 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very good very helpful Andy is good guy will work with you a lot have went thru him 2 times no complaints
- noah - Apr 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jessica Gregg has been very professional and personable. She has treated me with respect and been very helpful during this difficult time.
- Brandon - Apr 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I have had nothing but excellent service with Calliff Bail Bonds. I would recommend them to everyone.
- Tracie McConnell - Apr 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
You all have been absolutely amazing!!!! I appreciate you so much. Hands down best bondsmen I have ever dealt with! Jessica was very efficient and drove straight to Coshocton after minutes of speaking to her!
- torie guilliams - Apr 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Hands down the most friendly, understanding and professional crew I have ever dealt with. They took the time to learn and understand our situation and reached out to us to help! I’d give them higher than 5 stars if I could because they went above and beyond for us.
- John Bucci - Apr 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Jessica Gregg has been very professional and personable. She has treated me with respect and been very helpful during this difficult time.
- Brandon - Apr 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Easy, quick, understanding, very helpful and I definitely recommend. Thanks Jessica we appreciate you!
- Sabian Chatman - Apr 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Wonderful spirts and great people and I'm so blessed I could have you in my corner and I would recommend you to every one
- Shayne Proffit - Mar 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The best bondsman, the lowest down payment always willing to work with us. I’m so thankful for the time he gave us together.
- Coochie clits - Dec 02, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- anthony watson - Nov 29, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
They have helped me and my son out a lot .they are very good people and I recommend them to any Ody that needs a bail bondsman
- Teresa Shaw - Nov 22, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
He was very nice and polite and helps me out and everything worked out went through and it was a very easy process so I would say overall he is very good
- Stacey Todd - Oct 07, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Andy Callif our bail bondsman has been awesome and completely understanding with my son’s situation. We are very thankful for his assistance and help with our entire situation and has made us feel comfortable. He has been fair and true through everything Thanks Andy
- Kathy Walters - Oct 06, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Andy personally took care of this just like he promised he would. Answered on first ring on a Saturday morning. He was compassionate and made me feel like he truly cared about what we are going through. Bond was posted in a quick and timely manner (on a Saturday). Thank you so much and Yes, I recommend him to anyone needing help!
- Sharon Bare - Oct 01, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Andy was wonderful, polite and was very helpful! He stayed on top of everything and kept me notified of all the info! Thank s again Andy
- Sharae Ramsey - Sep 02, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Andy was honestly the best bail bonds I have ever dealt with . He went so far out of his to help our family get a loved one out of jail in Columbus Ohio . He stayed in touch throughout every step and even worked with us on payment not to mention he set the payments so low that it would not hurt our weekly checks . I found him on google and unfortunately I’ve dealt with a few bonds in my day and I’m telling you this was by far the best experience I had . Thanks Andy and team
- Todd Hartford - Aug 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Literally one of the best gentleman I have worked with! He was there as soon as we called ! Immediately took the initiative to get this problem resolved ! Thank you Andy and your team for all your hard work and dedication!
- Momsand Mopscleaningllc - Aug 10, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Jessica Is the best she was very Patient with me throughout the whole process of my fiancé being in jail
- Brittany Stonerock - Aug 05, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Katie Delong - Aug 04, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- roco booker - Aug 04, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Fabe Mitchell - Aug 04, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone there is very helpful and pleasant! They always answer all call no matter the time of day, usually on the first ring. If your going through something their understanding and will work with you. I truly recommend Andy's Bail Bond!!! Business done right with every race or religion.
- Charlene Collins - Aug 04, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional and very convenient.
- Aaron Giles - Aug 04, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service. Affordable payment plans
- Andrea Tinsley - Aug 04, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
He is the best bonds man I ever dealt with I would recommend him to anyone
- Sherrie Hurt - Aug 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Therron Davis - Jun 16, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Martin Holter - May 02, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I appreciate the fast efficient service I received from Andy. If my family is ever in need again ( hopefully not) we'll definitely be using Mr. Calling. Thanks Again...
- Jackie Smith - Apr 30, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Andy was very helpful to me when I called ..especially being out of state an needing his assistance for someone. You can tell that he has been doing this a long time. Very knowledgeable..answered my phone calls , tried to help with questions an give advice. I would definitely recommend dealing with Andy to anyone who might need a Bail Bonds.. he really tries to go the extra mile an was very helpful!!
- tracy smith - Apr 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Fast, friendly & reliable. Literally was finished with a push of a button.. If ever put in the position again, I definitely would NOT go through anyone else but Andy.

HiGHLY recommended. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
- tiella carter - Apr 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great and fast service was very helpful in explaining things for me and was fast at responding.
- Jeanann Foster - Apr 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Jonathan Zeigler - Apr 21, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Everybody in the office is very down to earth and understanding. I wouldn’t recommend anyone but Andy Callif Bail Bonds 💯
- Mac Money Bloomberg - Apr 19, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
- Elizabeth Ndanema - Apr 19, 2022
Google Review
4 stars
- shirley hodgers - Apr 18, 2022

1


Andy Callif Bail Bonds | 350 S High St, columbus OH , United States