AM Construction Co., based in Swedesboro, has garnered high praise for their exceptional roofing services. With a reputation for punctuality, professionalism, and delivering value, they have consistently exceeded client expectations. Their team, led by the attentive duo of Adam and Mike, ensures a seamless experience from insurance coordination to meticulous cleanup. Clients rave about the swift, one-day completions, attention to detail, and the company's ability to handle complex projects with ease. The fair pricing and quality workmanship make AM Construction Co. a highly recommended choice for anyone in need of a new roof, gutter repairs, or related exterior work. They are celebrated for leaving no stone unturned—or nail behind—ensuring a safe and spotless finish for every family's home.
Google Review
5 stars
- guss Efelis - Dec 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Charles Boucher - Dec 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My sister recommended using this company when my roof started leaking. I would recommend them to anyone. Great people, very knowledgeable, helpful, easy to talk to, I can’t say enough good things about this experience.
- Jonathan LaFlam - Nov 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Randy Reed - Nov 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Replaced our roof: Mike was great he listened to what we had to say and took the time to walk us through every aspect of the Job. Either Adam or Mike (owners) were on site throughout the project. Top of the line materials, fair pricing, quality workmanship. attention to detail, and exceptional cleanup. AM Construction is an outstanding company that makes every effort to do the right thing for their customers. I would recommend them to anyone for roofing, siding, or windows.
- Murray Schulman - Oct 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They were very thorough with their work and explained the entire process quite well. The work was completed quickly.
- Richard Jankowski - Oct 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
From the beginning this was a great experience. They took the time to go over different options for both roofing and siding. Once the project started, they were on time, professional and cleaned up the site when they were done. I highly recommend them!!
- Tom Brennan - Sep 28, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Highly recommend A&M Construction services. Great work at a great value .
- Adam P. - Aug 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I would highly recommend A&M Construction for a job. I hired them for my garage and house roof and plan on having them do my windows and siding next. Mike and Adam were great to work with. Very good communication throughout the entire project. Their workers, worked hard and tirelessly to get the job done correctly and quickly. Everyone was very thorough in cleaning up after the construction was done. I'm extremely happy with my new roofs and look forward to working with them again.
- Melissa Norkis - Aug 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
While searching for a company to replace our roof, we came across AM Construction Co. and couldn’t be more pleased. Mike, Adam and the team at AM were great to work with from start to finish. The estimate was reasonable, and the workmanship and end product quality exceeded our expectations. Our new roof looks amazing.
- Maria Boncardo - Jul 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience. Both Adam and Mike went above and beyond all expectations I had.
- DJ WILL - May 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Their professionalism is top notch! Every question was answered, call returned, and they showed up on time ready to work. I highly recommend Mike and Adam for all your roofing needs.
Service: Roof installation
- Melissa Walsh - Jan 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Adam and mike were very professional and responsive. They got the work done quickly and left the site very clean. Would recommend A and M construction to anyone.
Service: Roof installation
- Don Hurff - Dec 26, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism

Adam and Mike were absolute professionals! Pricing was great, and installation of my windows/roof was efficient and swift. Will use again!
Service: Roof installation
- John Haines - Dec 16, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I highly recommend using A&M for your roof. I was very anxious about my project but they put me at ease.
These guys could not be more friendly and approachable! They came highly recommended by my sister in law.
They came out and gave me an estimate and were very up front about any other work that may be needed and the cost for that.
Within a week of estimate I had a roof!
They came on time. They worked fast and efficiently. The crew were great! They left the property neat and tidy! And the roof is gorgeous!
These guys are craftsmen!
Please call. And also, as a woman shopping for home improvement services it can be daunting, these guys will give you respect and piece of mind.
Thank you so much!
Services: Roof repair, Roof installation
- Victoria Pember - Jul 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
AM Construction did a phenomenal job on my roof last week. They are professional, knowledgeable and do what they say they are going to do. Having two kids we had huge concern that there would be nails left behind in the kids play area. We can honestly say there was not one nail left behind! The job ran as smooth as possible and was completed in just 1 day. Adam and Mike are great to deal with and would highly recommend AM to any looking for a new roof.
- Scott Gans - Jul 06, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Personal and professional. Crew arrived on time and the work was completed as proposed. Cleanup was great and my outside looks like no one was there. Oh yeh, the price was excellent Thanks Adam and Mike for a job well done.
Service: Roof installation
- Ken Dennis - Jun 04, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
AM guys are wonderful. A pleasure to work with and great results. Highly recommend them to anyone needing roofing, gutters, or other facia or siding work done.
Services: Roof installation, Gutter repairs, Gutter installation
- M Krawiec - May 09, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism
They did a tremendous job. Would not use anyone else. Great people
- Peter Maroon - Apr 27, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
Our roof was damaged from high winds. I contacted A M roofing and siding for an estimate to submit to the insurance company. Mike was very friendly and helpful with the process. With insurance companies being who they are, they were not going to cover the full cost. We deiced to go with the new roof that was quoted to us. We cannot be happier with the final results. Mike and Adam are both very friendly and super easy to work with. The job was done within hours and the attention to detail during the cleanup process was highly impressive. Strongly recommend this company. Family owned, local guys who care about their final product and their customers.
- Chad P. - Apr 04, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Mike, arrived promptly to review the requirements and provide an estimate. The job entailed stripping the old shingles, chimney removal and installing new shingles in accordance with GAF system dictates. The roof included four dormers, which led to the complexity of the task. Crew arrived at 7:30 and worked into the evening to ensure no leakage. They came back two days later due to rain and finished the ridge cuts and to roof the bump outs. Considering the job took a day and a half, I was amazed at the cost. Their clean up was not perfect, but pretty near perfect as I found four clear strips from the underside of the shingles hiding in bushes. I’d highly recommend them to anyone interested in a professional job. Kudos to Adam, Mike & crew!!
Service: Roof installation
- James Hart - Jan 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
I had a roof leak in the middle of the night during a heavy rainstorm. The next morning I filed an insurance claim, and once I had that squared away I searched Angi for local roofers. I requested five quotes, and AM Construction was the first to get back to me within a few hours. Out of five quotes, they were also the most reasonably priced for what I was looking for. Adam and Mike were very attentive to what I wanted and answered all my questions. Their crew arrived on schedule, and the work was completed in one day which included ripping off the old shingle, replacing the rotted sheathing, installing a new box vent, installing new ice and water barrier, laying new shingle, and recapping the chimney. The work looks excellent and I would recommend AM Construction highly to anyone looking for a new roof.
Services: Loft ventilation, Roof installation, Roof repair, Storm/wind damage roof repair
- Brian Traczyk - Nov 06, 2021
Yelp Review
5 stars
Mike and Adam said it would only take a day to complete the job of removing my existing roof and completely replacing it. They did this while paying attention to every detail of the job. The cleanup was fantastic. Mike came to our house to have the shingles approved and demonstrated how the finished look would appear. The price was better than fair.
- Jim G. - May 29, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Very professional service. Would definitely use again. Owners oversaw everything that was being done. Highly recommend.
- Richard Falk - May 15, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
- Allie Swartz - Nov 12, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value.

AM Construction was a delight to deal with. They were very professional and quick to answer any questions I had. I used my homeowners insurance and they worked very well with the insurance company, which is awesome. I would highly recommend them to friends and family. Thanks again, guys! I love my new roof!
- Jessi - Oct 06, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Great company with excellent communication and timely delivery. Exceeded expectations and very personable. Workers were efficient and effective completing the project.
Highly recommended
- Amanda Miller - Sep 24, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional, great service.
- Christine Carleton - Sep 09, 2020



AM Construction Co | 1950 Kings Hwy #752, Swedesboro NJ 08085, United States