Alpha Mechanical, nestled in the heart of Fair Oaks, stands out for its exceptional HVAC services. Renowned for their swift and professional response, they specialize in repairing and installing air conditioning and heating systems with remarkable efficiency. Customers rave about same-day appointments, a godsend during sweltering summers or chilly winters. The skilled technicians, like Andre, are praised for their expertise and ability to quickly diagnose and resolve issues, often carrying essential parts to expedite repairs. With a commitment to customer satisfaction, Alpha Mechanical garners glowing recommendations for their personable service, fair pricing, and long-term reliability. Trust them for your HVAC needs and join the multitude of satisfied clients who've experienced their top-tier service.
Google Review
5 stars
Technician arrived on time and had all the tools/parts to swiftly replace our broken AC compressor. We were thankful for the same day appointment and impressed with how quickly / easily they were able to repair our AC unit. We had cold AC air within an hour of arrival and it was 113 degrees outside that day!
- Alina Pottorff - Jul 10, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
I am very happy with Andrey and his employees.
I couldn't have asked for a better company. Straight to the point and pricing without all the BS from other companies. I immediately felt that he was an honest person, and the new HVAC was in within a couple of days..

Highly recommend Alpha Mechanical.
- Debbie R. - Jul 08, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
I feel so lucky to have a serviceman from Alpha Mechanical come out the same day that my air conditioner stopped working. I was very impressed with his knowledge, competence and efficiency. He went right to work at cooling down our large roof a/c unit and replacing the part that was no longer working. In addition he gave me some advice on improving the airflow within the house. He was done in about a half hour! I am very lucky to have gotten such excellent service.
- Nancy K. - Jul 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Muhammad Kabir - Jun 22, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
Great service, quick response, tough problem, totally fixed it, great price. First time using will use again.
- Chuck H. - May 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They contacted me within a few minutes of my reaching out to them. The tech diagnosed the issue quickly and fixed it. Professional and courteous, I will use them again.
- Patricia Szostak - Apr 24, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
I called Alpha Mechanical because A/C wasn't working and Andrey came out the same day and fixed the issue. Just AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE. He is the Only One I would use. I would Leave a 10 Star Review but they Only have a 5 Star. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!!
- Craig M - Apr 19, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
I had Alpha Mechanical install a heat pump system and new ductwork in my east Sacramento property. They were always on time and completed the job very quickly and left now mess behind when they were done. They do great quality work at a reasonable price.
- Mark H. - Apr 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We started using Alpha Mechanical about five years ago. They had been keeping my 21 year old furnace and AC going for as long as possible, but the day finally came. Complete replacement. It took about a week to get the unit we picked installed and we had two of the nicest tech's working on the install, whick took two days. There were zero issues and they even helped fix some long standing issues with the AC location. We have separate AC's for upstairs and downstairs and the previous owners put them in a horrible location, that caused constant overheating during the summer. Alpha moved the new unit and added a 90' exhaust elbow to the upstairs unit to ensure they didn't choke each other out any longer. And probably the best part was that the install passed City inspection with no issues. Thanks Andrey and crew.
- Melissa Moore - Mar 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- gillen .morrison - Feb 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I have used Alpha Mechanical for many years. I am a real estate professional who often needs a basic system checks for my clients. I rely on their honesty and help quite often. What I love most about Alpha Mechanical is that they are solution based. Unlike other outfits who immediately tell you the whole systems needs to be replaced, these folks find fixes to get older systems back in safe, working order.
- Mary Grebitus - Feb 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Robin Aguillon - Dec 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I had actually fixed the problem myself but I didn't know how to finish up the job. Alpha mechanical came in verifed everything was correct on my furnace, reset it and it started working again. The technician was very friendly, helpful and didn't treat me like a total idiot for attempting the job myself. I'm sure I will use their service again.
- Pat Patterson - Dec 13, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Alpha Mechanical was recommended by a friend. I'm so glad we took their recommendation . Very professional company! They did a great job from start to finish.
- Vicky Z. - Dec 13, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
When our heater stopped working, Andre was here the next day and determined the blower motor failed. He was able to find a new one and replaced it right away. He even apologized for the cost of a variable speed motor and gave us to best deal possible. I will call Alpha Mechanical in the future.
- William M. - Dec 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Andre was out for service at our house the same day, he was on time, friendly and informative. They did a great job and we will be using them again.
- Andrea Marshall - Nov 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Outstanding service! Quick service. I called for service on my heater in the morning and by the later afternoon my heater was up and working. Amazing service and fair prices. I highly recommend alpha mechanical for heating and air conditioning.
- Annette Lemon - Nov 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
If you're looking to replace your HVAC system, I would recommend that you include Alpha Mechanical in your evaluation. I received several estimates and Alpha Mechanical was by far the most reasonably priced. Audrey was very responsive and answered all my questions. Pointed me to the correct HVAC replacement system and not one that was more than I needed. He started installation on the day he said he would and completed that day. I asked for pictures and he sent them to me. Very pleased with the overall experience. Thank you!!
- David Lee - Nov 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Andrey came out for an estimate to replace our HVAC and he did not do the "can I come inside and give you the hard sell on why you should choose us" of other companies. He came, he saw, discussed options with us, then emailed us quotes. The fact that he did not give us the hard sell helped us choose Alpha.

On installation day he was there when the crane removed the old HVAC and lifted the new Heat Pump into position. His installation crew were professional and answered our questions. I don't write many reviews but definitely wanted to compliment Andrey and his team, and would definitely recommend Alpha Mechanical!
- Craig Hanes - Oct 16, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Outstanding HVAC System Replacement by Alpha Mechanical

I recently hired Alpha Mechanical to replace my house's HVAC system, and they exceeded my expectations. They provided competitive pricing, responded quickly, and delivered high-quality results.

Alpha Mechanical's pricing was competitive and transparent. Their quote was one of the most affordable, and they provided a detailed cost breakdown.

Their quick response was impressive. They promptly assessed my needs, delivered a proposal within a day, and adhered to the installation timeline.

The installation was efficient, professional, and minimally disruptive. The new system operates flawlessly, with improved energy efficiency.

In summary, Alpha Mechanical's exceptional service, competitive pricing, quick response, and quality results make them a top choice for HVAC system replacement. I highly recommend them.
- Wei Z. - Sep 13, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Andrey and his crew did an excellent job of replacing our air handler in the attic. How they managed to get that unit through the opening into the attic is amazing. Three plus hours to remove the old unit and replace the new one. Runs great. Highly recommend Alpha for all your heating and cooling needs. Only wish that they would itemize the invoice as to what the parts cost and the labor amount instead of just a total price amount.
- Steve L. - Aug 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very fair pricing with easy financing. Replaced my HVAC quickly and even sent someone to repair some damage that was done to the drywall in the attic access. Highly recommended.
- James Chenoweth - Aug 07, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
My air conditioner started making a horrible screeching noise Sunday evening. Texted the number at Alpha Mechanical Heating, Ventilation, And Air Sunday night. They responded to me at 7:45 AM Monday morning and had a technician out to me by 11 AM Monday morning. The problem is fixed the air conditioner works great now extremely happy with the service.
- Kathryn B. - Aug 01, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
After 30 years our HVAC system was not working very efficiently, and we had made several repairs. We knew it was time for it to be replaced. We talked with friends, family, and neighbors to get recommendations to get the work done, and got four bids. We went with Alpha Mechanical for several reasons; business license and BBB rating checked out, best system for the price, professional approach and transparency in the bidding process..we knew exactly what we were getting, and explanation of efficiency of various systems and reliability was easy to understand without all the HVAC lingo. Much to my delight, the crew was able to install the roof mount system, new ducting, smart thermostat, and electrostatic air cleaner in one dayThe crew was polite and professional and left my home spotless. I would have no reservation in recommending Alpha Mechanical to my family and friends.
- Bob S. - Jul 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Called 6 different Company this morning and Alpha Mechanical was the one company that pick up. The young lady that I spoke to was able to get someone to come out the next day. That was find for me because I know everyone is probably busy. She told me she might be able to get somebody there today if they were close by and she would give me a call. I got the call for today the gentleman that came out was able to fix the problem. Definitely will use them again. Thank you so much.
- Linda Platt - Jul 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I change out my old HVAC system with a new Trane HVAC system. The estimate was very competitive. The installers are responsive and professional. They clean up after themselves. I highly recommend Alpha Merchanical for HVAC systems repair or system maintenance.
- Harry Gee - Jul 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Andrey and his team were very professional and friendly! We are so happy with our new HVAC system! I had a million questions before hand and Andrey was always so helpful and responded quickly. Also, their pricing is super competitive and they did the job quickly and it was very well done. I would highly recommend!
- Allison Miller - Jun 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great company to work with. I was quickly scheduled with a confirmation text message. Technician arrive on time and effectively service my old AC unit by installing a new capacitor he had on hand. Highly recommend Alpha Mechanical.
- Spencer Steele - May 11, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
We were not getting cool air in my mother in law's house. Andre came out the same day and refilled the coolant. Blowing nice and cold now! Nice guy and knows his stuff!

- David S. - Apr 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Andrey has done many jobs for us and his service and results are always top notch. If your looking for an honest, super smart HVAC tech then Andrey is your man.
- BLAKE BOUDIER - Apr 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We found Alpha Mechanical to be reliable and professional in their services. Andrey was easy to work with and very knowledgable. We replaced 2 of our commercial HVAC units and the process was seamless. Thank you for a job well done.
- TRICKS GYMNASTICS - Apr 18, 2023
Yelp Review
4 stars
The technician was very professional. Explained all the processes he was working from gave helpful suggestions for what can be done going forward.
- Gregory W. - Mar 08, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Our heat pump went out and alpha came out a few hours later. Very reasonable pricing.
- Christopher S. - Mar 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness, Value
We had an excellent experience with Alpha Mechanical. Very prompt, professional, and ethical. Andre was great and easy to work with. Very knowledgeable as well. He will be coming back to install the main filter. I highly recommend this business.
Service: Heating system maintenance
- mike wahba - Feb 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Our HVAC system stopped working in the middle of the heat wave. We had received several proposals with the most high-jacked pricing ever from about 7 different companies. Alpha Mechanical has provided us a relief with the most humane offer.
Andrey went an extra mile by bringing us a portable AC unit as we have our baby twins and needed to do something about this right the way before the new system was installed.
We highly recommend Alpha Mechanical, Andrey and his team!
Services: Heating system installation, Install AC
- Ekaterina Ungefug - Feb 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
Excellent service. HVAC tech was able to quickly troubleshoot our furnace issue and we were up and running in no time. Thank you for the assistance.
Service: Repair HVAC
- Dave Flack - Jan 02, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
I bought a new HVAC system from Alpha Mechanical. The manager Andrey and his crew were pleasant and professional throughout our interactions and patient with all of my questions. Their price was competitive, too. I'd hire them again for all my HVAC needs.
- Teiko T. - Dec 29, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
Heater stopped working during the night. Called Alpha Mechanical first thing in the morning, replaced the thermostat and now we have heat. Appreciated the quick service.
- Steve M. - Dec 28, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
Offer good service that hard to find. Got my HVAC system designed and calculated. Professional and responsive team. Recommend for anyone who needs recommendations and optimization of HVAC systems.
- Dan C. - Dec 22, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
Andre was notified that the thermostat was not working accurately and he showed up within an hour to change it out. Very quick and professional. It was changed and he was done within less than 30 minutes.
- Cyndi I. - Dec 19, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
The repaireman came the next day and check the AC. He came back the next day with the replacement parts and fixed the AC. It really saved our day.
- Jun Z. - Dec 17, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome service. Very knowledgeable. Quick response. Excellent work. Superior products used. Excellent customer service. Highly recommend.
- Justin Lupina - Nov 29, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
I used Alpha Mechanicals because they are an authorized Goodman dealer/service and because they have many top reviews. My furnace has been intermittently been shutting down. The technician came very promptly, was friendly and knowledgeable. He felt that the sensor that starts the furnace needed cleaning, which he performed. I'm very pleased so far.
Mel R.
- Mel R. - Nov 11, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Professional service at competitive price. Thanks!
Service: Install AC
- Yujie Liu - Oct 31, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
Came to fix furnace the same day I called. Within a few hours. They were nice, efficient and knowledgeable. Would use them again without hesitation.
- D G. - Oct 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Andrey was incredible with my A/C issue. Had me up and running in 15 minutes. Will 100% use again in the future.
Service: A/C system maintenance
- Adam Huckaby - Sep 09, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
AC started blowing warm air in the middle of the heat wave. Alpha Mechanical was one of the first businesses to respond to our repair request the same day. Communication was good throughout, and AC was repaired the next day. Life savers!! Thank you.
- Eric S. - Sep 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Very fast, professional and easy to do business with.
Service: A/C system repair
- William Brown - Sep 07, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
Great fast reliable service for air conditioning repair when my AC conked out last week Knowledgeable yoo
- Maria Stella G. - Sep 07, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Diagnosed the problem quickly and made the repair.
- Gregg Schneider - Aug 30, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
On a day when the temperature was going to get to 106°, we woke up to find that our air conditioner was no longer blowing air. The circulation fan motor had died. Alpha Mechanical came out within a few hours, figured out the problem, and came back that afternoon (earlier than expected) with the necessary part to get everything working again the same day. We couldn't have stayed in our house that night otherwise, so we were really happy for the quick response and fast turnaround.
- K P. - Aug 25, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
The installed a commercial heat pump for me two years ago when one of mine failed on my commercial building. They were fast and efficient, and less expensive than others. My second heat pump stopped working Monday so I called them mid day, they said they would be out Tuesday at 2:00. They texted me at 1:00, said they were 45 minutes away. They quickly diagnosed the system (the fan motor failed), found the part and gave me an estimate. They got the part over night, returned the next day, installed the part and we were back working again quickly. They are fast, friendly and know what they are doing, and less expensive - by a lot - over the other guys. I highly recommend them and I will use them again if needed.
Service: HVAC system repair
- Michael St. Denis - Aug 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
They came out the next day to check on my struggling a/c. When the job ended up being more complicated Andre stayed late and came back the next day to finish the job. A/C is working well again.
Service: A/C system repair
- Jason Christian - Aug 20, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Andrey and his team were kind, efficient, affordable, and extremely responsive. We were scheduled within a week once we agreed on a plan and the rooftop HVAC unit replacement (including all the other services such as thermostat upgrade and intake replacement) only took about four hours on the day of install. The team was nothing but polite and Andrey doesn't mess around with un-needed extras just to up his price. Highly recommend this local business.
Services: Install AC, Thermostat installation, HVAC system repair
- Key - Aug 05, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
Our AC had issues. They came out the same day and had it fixed in less than 30 minutes. Great customer service and even called when they would arrive. I would use them again!
- Kelly M. - Jul 26, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
Our HVAC unit died while we were away on family vacation. Of course, this had to happen in the dead of a hot Sacramento summer. We had actually reached out to an HVAC company (not Alpha Mechanical) to repair the unit, which had a failing variable motor. After various delays and a total lack of communication/status updates, we decided to go with Alpha Mechanical. While it took nearly 2 weeks of waiting for AC repair with the prior company, Alpha Mechanical came out to see the unit the same day I called, and repaired the unit the VERY NEXT DAY. Our technician's name was Andre and he was fantastic...very professional, friendly, and provided prompt service. After the nightmare of dealing with the first HVAC company that we dealt with, I'd give Alpha Mechanical 10 stars if I could.
- Perron W. - Jul 22, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Alpha Mechanical was great! They were able to get our AC and furnace installed way earlier than any other company had estimated and with the same equipment for a much better price. After talking to Andre, it was clear he was an expert in field and was straight forward and honest without trying to push anything. We had four other estimates before we chose Alpha Mechanical and we are really glad we went with them.
Services: Install AC, Heating system installation
- Sean Finegan - Jul 22, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I talked to another air-conditioning service company and it was going to take them five days to come and then turned around and called this company alpha mechanical and they made an appointment for today. The day that I needed them. I will use them again!
Service: A/C system repair
- Naomi Brown - Jul 12, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Service: A/C system repair
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness, Value
- Marion Emerson - Jun 28, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Service: A/C system maintenance
Positive: Punctuality, Responsiveness
- B.L. L - Jun 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Adrian came. He was fast very informative and took care of the problem super fast! Definitely going to refer them
Services: HVAC duct & vent cleaning, A/C system maintenance
- David Thorne - Jun 23, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
super quick and efficient. Came out to inspect just 1-2hrs after I called about a broken AC unit. problem solved in under an hour.

- Monica H - Jun 23, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
Alpha Mechanical was responsive to my request to come out and diagnose my AC issue. A clear diagnosis plan was followed to rule out minor repairs. Next steps were defined to correct the issue.
- pklauer - Jun 09, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Thermostat installation, Heating system installation, Install AC, Install thermostat, A/C system dismantlement, Installation
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
- John Maes - Jun 08, 2022
Google Review
4 stars
Service: A/C system maintenance
Positive: Professionalism
- Giacomo Zignago - Jun 02, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
Our AC stopped working, called Alpha Mechanical, get scheduled service the same day, the technician came on early of the time slot, and quickly identified the issue and replaced the starter capacitor, made our AC work again, which helped to avoid a possible hot day in the house.
- Jingrong Z. - May 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
Very fast response. Helpful and efficient. Recommended
Service: A/C system maintenance
- Paul Brown - May 26, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Service: A/C system repair
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Hope Winship - May 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Services: A/C system maintenance, HVAC system maintenance
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Brittany Balthaser - May 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Punctuality
It was determined I had a problem caused by electrical work done yesterday.
- Jan Vlahos - Apr 28, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
Great customer service and communication throughout the process of installing a mini split ac system. Pricing was competitive and they completed the project quickly and cleaned up after. Will definitely use this company again.
- Emily R. - Apr 24, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
Great service honest and reliable fixed problem right away no hard up sell just fixed the problem came out same day I called 5 star recommendation
- Cliff Z. - Apr 12, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Repair heating system
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Leslie Schaeffer - Dec 31, 2021
Yelp Review
5 stars
Always so quick to respond.. so professional. We have been with alpha mechanical for years and we appreciate their honest and professional service! Highly recommend
- Sharona E. - Dec 23, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Michael Hudson - Dec 22, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Repair heating system
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality
- johnny albanez - Dec 13, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Service: AC maintenance
Positive: Professionalism
- Lilia Kap - Dec 12, 2021
Yelp Review
4 stars
My thermostat button stopped functioning. Alpha Mechanical came out the same day and changed out the thermostat. Gave me a tutorial and made sure I knew how to operate it. Respectful of property.
- Jeanette H. - Nov 14, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Thermostat installation
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
- Curtis Woods - Nov 08, 2021
Yelp Review
5 stars
Andre is speedy, efficient, and reliable. He has repaired our air conditioner and our heater.
- J E. - Nov 01, 2021
Yelp Review
5 stars
Needed fan motor in furnace / air handler replaced. They came within two hours, confirmed the issue and replaced the fan by picking up a new part.

From time posted on Yelp to having a fixed system was less than 6 hours.

Professional, quick service.
- Troy H. - Nov 01, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality
I am rarely excited about spending money on repairs but Alpha Mechanical was fantastic. This is one of the few times I’ve had repairs and not wondered if I was ripped off.

Scheduling was easy. They were on time. Everything was clean. So happy I found them. Will use them when we replace our system. Very happy.
Service: Heating system repair
- Brian Groeschel - Oct 26, 2021
Yelp Review
5 stars
Alpha Mechanical was able to send a technician to my home within 2 hours of my initial call. He quickly diagnosed the issue and had my furnace up and running in no time.
- Shane G. - Oct 22, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Alpha mechanical installed a new HVAC unit in our house. The trane equipment they installed is rated as top notch. The price was very competitive and the service has been excellent. I would recommend alpha to anyone who needs their HVAC replaced
Service: Heating system installation
- big fat noob - Oct 22, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Duct and vent installation, Thermostat installation, HVAC repair
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Ellen Mallory - Sep 25, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Services: AC maintenance, Ductless heating and AC services, HVAC repair, Thermostat installation, AC installation, AC repair, HVAC maintenance, Installation
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value
- Margarita Igumnova - Sep 19, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Service: AC repair
Positive: Professionalism
- Blake Ramos - Aug 19, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness

Replaced the outdoor AC fan capacitor in 5 min on the same day I called them. Recommended 100%
Service: AC repair
- Nima Badie - Aug 16, 2021
Yelp Review
5 stars
It's the worst to get a AC failure when it's a hundred degrees outside. I called Alpha Mechanical at 11:30 and they were there at 1! The tech got to work. He had the parts on hand to fix the problem and my AC was back to cool!
- Toly M. - Jul 26, 2021
Yelp Review
5 stars
Quick in response to broken air conditioner. Able to fix in 15 minutes and was a reasonable price. We used Andrey to replace upstairs air conditioner a few years ago. Prices and workmanship are second to none!
- Lisa S - Jul 20, 2021
Yelp Review
5 stars
Responded quickly and came out the same day to fix some wiring in the attic for a thermostat. Great service. Thank you!
- Nicole R. - Jul 17, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

Very responsive and prompt. Diagnosed problem immediately and repaired that day. Very satisfied!

Service: HVAC repair
- anne braunstein - Jul 14, 2021
Yelp Review
5 stars
Prompt response, excellent work
- Aleksandar L. - Jul 14, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Alpha heating and air-conditioning did announce standing job they arrived on time they cleaned up and did everything they said they were going to do I highly recommend them them
- jack wohler - Jun 26, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Corinne Toumajian - Jun 24, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
- Dmitriy Tsurkan - Jun 20, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
We were not receiving any cool air conditioning into the house. I called and left a message and Andrey responded he was in the area and would stop by later. He was absolutely excellent he came here checked over our unit put in freon explained a bunch of things to us about temperature control when it's over 100 and was very professional knowledgeable and a super nice guy. We will be using this contractor every year to come check our AC and heating at the beginning of the year so we're good to go. I would highly recommend this wonderful company. Also, the fact that he came after hours to our house was very nice and we were very appreciative.
- Wanda Hart - Jun 19, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
They are a great trustworthy responsive repair company. Great communication and they always follow through on what they say they are going to do.
- Alex Kuethe - Jun 03, 2021
Yelp Review
5 stars
Great service from Andre and his crew. Showed up when promised and replaced two air conditioning units that required modifications due to obsolescence of old units. Very pleased with their service.
- Gene G. - Jun 03, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Honest! They didn’t try to sell me a new AC just because it’s an older unit. I will definitely use them again in the future.
- Lawrence Franzoni - Jun 02, 2021

123


Alpha Mechanical | 7300 Rochelle Way, Fair Oaks CA 95628, United States