Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Adrian came. He was fast very informative and took care of the problem super fast! Definitely going to refer them
Services: HVAC duct & vent cleaning, A/C system maintenance
- David Thorne - Jun 23, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

super quick and efficient. Came out to inspect just 1-2hrs after I called about a broken AC unit. problem solved in under an hour.

- Monica H - Jun 23, 2022 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness
Alpha Mechanical was responsive to my request to come out and diagnose my AC issue. A clear diagnosis plan was followed to rule out minor repairs. Next steps were defined to correct the issue.
- pklauer - Jun 09, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Services: Thermostat installation, Heating system installation, Install AC, Install thermostat, A/C system dismantlement, Installation
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness
- John Maes - Jun 08, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Service: A/C system maintenance
Positive: Professionalism
- Giacomo Zignago - Jun 02, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

Our AC stopped working, called Alpha Mechanical, get scheduled service the same day, the technician came on early of the time slot, and quickly identified the issue and replaced the starter capacitor, made our AC work again, which helped to avoid a possible hot day in the house.
- Jingrong Z. - May 27, 2022 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
Very fast response. Helpful and efficient. Recommended
Service: A/C system maintenance
- Paul Brown - May 26, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Service: A/C system repair
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Hope Winship - May 24, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Services: A/C system maintenance, HVAC system maintenance
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Brittany Balthaser - May 24, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Punctuality
It was determined I had a problem caused by electrical work done yesterday.
- Jan Vlahos - Apr 28, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

Great customer service and communication throughout the process of installing a mini split ac system. Pricing was competitive and they completed the project quickly and cleaned up after. Will definitely use this company again.
- Emily R. - Apr 24, 2022 - Reviewed on Yelp
Yelp Review

Great service honest and reliable fixed problem right away no hard up sell just fixed the problem came out same day I called 5 star recommendation
- Cliff Z. - Apr 12, 2022 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

Service: Repair heating system
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Leslie Schaeffer - Dec 31, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

Always so quick to respond.. so professional. We have been with alpha mechanical for years and we appreciate their honest and professional service! Highly recommend
- Sharona E. - Dec 23, 2021 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

- Michael Hudson - Dec 22, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Service: Repair heating system
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality
- johnny albanez - Dec 13, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Service: AC maintenance
Positive: Professionalism
- Lilia Kap - Dec 12, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

My thermostat button stopped functioning. Alpha Mechanical came out the same day and changed out the thermostat. Gave me a tutorial and made sure I knew how to operate it. Respectful of property.
- Jeanette H. - Nov 14, 2021 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

Service: Thermostat installation
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
- Curtis Woods - Nov 08, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

Andre is speedy, efficient, and reliable. He has repaired our air conditioner and our heater.
- J E. - Nov 01, 2021 - Reviewed on Yelp

123>