Google Review

Awesome service. Very knowledgeable. Quick response. Excellent work. Superior products used. Excellent customer service. Highly recommend.
- Justin Lupina - Nov 29, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

I used Alpha Mechanicals because they are an authorized Goodman dealer/service and because they have many top reviews. My furnace has been intermittently been shutting down. The technician came very promptly, was friendly and knowledgeable. He felt that the sensor that starts the furnace needed cleaning, which he performed. I'm very pleased so far.
Mel R.
- Mel R. - Nov 11, 2022 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Professional service at competitive price. Thanks!
Service: Install AC
- Yujie Liu - Oct 31, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

Came to fix furnace the same day I called. Within a few hours. They were nice, efficient and knowledgeable. Would use them again without hesitation.
- D G. - Oct 27, 2022 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Andrey was incredible with my A/C issue. Had me up and running in 15 minutes. Will 100% use again in the future.
Service: A/C system maintenance
- Adam Huckaby - Sep 09, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

AC started blowing warm air in the middle of the heat wave. Alpha Mechanical was one of the first businesses to respond to our repair request the same day. Communication was good throughout, and AC was repaired the next day. Life savers!! Thank you.
- Eric S. - Sep 08, 2022 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Very fast, professional and easy to do business with.
Service: A/C system repair
- William Brown - Sep 07, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

Great fast reliable service for air conditioning repair when my AC conked out last week Knowledgeable yoo
- Maria Stella G. - Sep 07, 2022 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

Diagnosed the problem quickly and made the repair.
- Gregg Schneider - Aug 30, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

On a day when the temperature was going to get to 106°, we woke up to find that our air conditioner was no longer blowing air. The circulation fan motor had died. Alpha Mechanical came out within a few hours, figured out the problem, and came back that afternoon (earlier than expected) with the necessary part to get everything working again the same day. We couldn't have stayed in our house that night otherwise, so we were really happy for the quick response and fast turnaround.
- K P. - Aug 25, 2022 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
The installed a commercial heat pump for me two years ago when one of mine failed on my commercial building. They were fast and efficient, and less expensive than others. My second heat pump stopped working Monday so I called them mid day, they said they would be out Tuesday at 2:00. They texted me at 1:00, said they were 45 minutes away. They quickly diagnosed the system (the fan motor failed), found the part and gave me an estimate. They got the part over night, returned the next day, installed the part and we were back working again quickly. They are fast, friendly and know what they are doing, and less expensive - by a lot - over the other guys. I highly recommend them and I will use them again if needed.
Service: HVAC system repair
- Michael St. Denis - Aug 24, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

They came out the next day to check on my struggling a/c. When the job ended up being more complicated Andre stayed late and came back the next day to finish the job. A/C is working well again.
Service: A/C system repair
- Jason Christian - Aug 20, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Andrey and his team were kind, efficient, affordable, and extremely responsive. We were scheduled within a week once we agreed on a plan and the rooftop HVAC unit replacement (including all the other services such as thermostat upgrade and intake replacement) only took about four hours on the day of install. The team was nothing but polite and Andrey doesn't mess around with un-needed extras just to up his price. Highly recommend this local business.
Services: Install AC, Thermostat installation, HVAC system repair
- Key - Aug 05, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Yelp Review

Our AC had issues. They came out the same day and had it fixed in less than 30 minutes. Great customer service and even called when they would arrive. I would use them again!
- Kelly M. - Jul 26, 2022 - Reviewed on Yelp
Yelp Review

Our HVAC unit died while we were away on family vacation. Of course, this had to happen in the dead of a hot Sacramento summer. We had actually reached out to an HVAC company (not Alpha Mechanical) to repair the unit, which had a failing variable motor. After various delays and a total lack of communication/status updates, we decided to go with Alpha Mechanical. While it took nearly 2 weeks of waiting for AC repair with the prior company, Alpha Mechanical came out to see the unit the same day I called, and repaired the unit the VERY NEXT DAY. Our technician's name was Andre and he was fantastic...very professional, friendly, and provided prompt service. After the nightmare of dealing with the first HVAC company that we dealt with, I'd give Alpha Mechanical 10 stars if I could.
- Perron W. - Jul 22, 2022 - Reviewed on Yelp
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Alpha Mechanical was great! They were able to get our AC and furnace installed way earlier than any other company had estimated and with the same equipment for a much better price. After talking to Andre, it was clear he was an expert in field and was straight forward and honest without trying to push anything. We had four other estimates before we chose Alpha Mechanical and we are really glad we went with them.
Services: Install AC, Heating system installation
- Sean Finegan - Jul 22, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I talked to another air-conditioning service company and it was going to take them five days to come and then turned around and called this company alpha mechanical and they made an appointment for today. The day that I needed them. I will use them again!
Service: A/C system repair
- Naomi Brown - Jul 12, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Service: A/C system repair
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness, Value
- Marion Emerson - Jun 28, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Service: A/C system maintenance
Positive: Punctuality, Responsiveness
- B.L. L - Jun 27, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Adrian came. He was fast very informative and took care of the problem super fast! Definitely going to refer them
Services: HVAC duct & vent cleaning, A/C system maintenance
- David Thorne - Jun 23, 2022 - Reviewed on Google

123>