All-American Restoration in Indianapolis is a top-tier roofing service provider, renowned for their professionalism, punctuality, and high-quality work. Clients rave about their seamless process, from the accommodating nature of Brad and his crew to the impeccable cleanup post-job completion. They stand out for their competitive pricing and the value they deliver, ensuring customer satisfaction every step of the way. Whether it's a swift response to storm damage or a full roof replacement, All-American Restoration is praised for their efficiency and the beauty of their finished work. Their commitment to excellence makes them a highly recommended choice for anyone in need of reliable roofing services.
Google Review
5 stars
Unbeatable prices and outstanding workmanship. Great overall experience with my new roof replacement thru All-American restoration!
- devin wilson - Feb 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Brad and his team have been out "go to" guys for any and all roofing repair and replacement. Very responsive and does great work at very competitive prices. Thanks Brad!
- Jim Talhelm - Feb 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Quick, quality work at an unbeatable price
- Joshua Kessler - Jan 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Brad and his team got us from estimate to roof replaced in about 2 weeks! If not for the holdup at closing buying the new home, I’m sure they could have scheduled us sooner! Highly recommend for your next roof!
- Adam Stanford - Dec 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
All American restoration is top notch! Locally owned and the best in the business. Treated is with the utmost respect and did an amazing job on our roof. The owner was the best person I’ve ever worked with. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new roof. I don’t have enough space to type all of the great things they did for us!! Go with the best in the business!!!
- Jason Fulton - Dec 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I called all American restoration and they came out gave estimate and started job next day and very good job nice clean up as well and very nice people I would 100% recommend if u need roofing repairs done to call them they are very perfessional..they have even helped with getting it done with insurance as well..
Great job all American restoration. INC
IF IN NEED AGAIN I WILL BE REACHING OUT AND SENDING MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS TO U
- Tina reid - Nov 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Jason Williams - Nov 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We are extremely satisfied with the new roof we got from All American Restoration. The price was really nice the installation with quickly and very neatly. There was a complete cleanup. The roof included all the important water Management tools, like drip edge and The valleys were well done. I would highly recommend Brad and All American Restoration.
- Bob Williams - Nov 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Brad was so easy to work with and made this roofing process very simple. I highly recommend Brad and All-American Restoration, Inc. for all of your Roofing needs. Thanks again Brad!
- Tom Ward - Oct 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Contacted Brad after insurance said I needed a new roof. Was on a time crunch and Brads crew was there within two days. Price was significantly cheaper than his competitors and quality was unmatched. Would recommend All American Restoration to anyone looking for a roof replacement or repair. Best in the business .
- Joseph Myers - Oct 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
All American Restoration did a great job. My new roof and gutters look fabulous. They are fair, prompt, and a pleasure to
work with.
- Greg Norris - Oct 23, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
All American Restoration put a new roof and gutters on my home. They did a fantastic job. Brad is a great guy who is prompt with answering questions. I fully recommend this great company.
- Greg Norris - Oct 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Brad is great to work with. Very quick to respond and reliable. His crew was on time, efficient, and did a quality job with our new roof. I have no hesitation referring them.
- Jacque Veney, Realtor - Oct 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The owner is very responsive and they got the job done in a very timely manner. Cleanup was excellent highly recommend.
- Mike Zaring - Oct 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Quick responses, scheduled job promptly and roof looks great. Thank you!
- Megan PanKonie - Oct 06, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
They did a great job.Got in at 8am took the old roof off of my garage and had the new one on in 2 hours!Did a nice clean up too.Highly recommend
- Dave V - Oct 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Roof was completed quickly and we were worked into the schedule soon which was so appreciated. Value cannot be beat, and we are super happy with our finished roof.
- Samantha Shopher - Sep 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Have worked with Brad on a number of projects for several years, and have always found him to be awesome with my clients, gets the job done fast and responsibly for a fair price.
- Jennifer Blandford - Sep 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The roofing crew showed up early in the morning and worked hard all day. They were very focused and very professional. I am aware that there are many companies out there that do roofing but I am sure that I got one of the best. I would recommend them to anyone. Also, they did a great job with cleaning up.
- Danny Thomas - Sep 20, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
My parent's and I would like to thank Brad and All American Restoration for a job well done. Excellent work, very professional 👏👏👏.
- Angelia Russ - Sep 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Brad and his crew were professional and easy to work with from beginning to end. Highly recommend!
- Sue Cox - Sep 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
From the first phone call I made to Brad until completion was two weeks. His crew was very efficient and accommodating. They laid tarps to catch the debris and looked through grass, brushes and weeds to find any left over nails or debris. The roof on the house and garage look fantastic. I definitely recommend.
- Shauna - Sep 17, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
Brad and his crew did a great job. Got our roof done in a day and cleaned up everything! We had a few repairs done as well, and they turned out great!!
- Susan Stephenson - Sep 16, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
The best bid for my roof replacement, soffit and siding repair/replacement by far. They started the job within a couple of days. The entire job was done in only a day. The crew cleaned up everything at the end of the day. I am out of state and they provided pictures before and after the job. I am very thankful for their prompt response and completion and going the extra mile to make sure I stayed informed through the entire process. It was a pleasure to work with ****.
- Jacquie E - Sep 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I talked about Roof replacement with Brad by a friend referral. Brad was very helpful and he gave me the best price which the other contractors could not match. I am satisfied with the replaced roof. Now, I am talking about the siding project for my house with Brad. Highly recommend. :))
- Popo Popo - Sep 08, 2023
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
When they finished you could not tell they were even there
- Bob M - Sep 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We spoke with the owner, Brad and he was the best person and business to handle our roof replacement. They were on time for the job, professional at all time and cleaned up all the debris as indicated in the proposal. We spoke with or companies, but they wanted to sell us a complete new roof with all other accessories, which included a super high quote, but that is not what we needed for our home. Brad was honest with us on what we needed. Our roof looks Great! We will refer him to others. Thanks!
- Shelley Jones - Sep 01, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
Absolutely the best experience with a roofing company! **** and his team are professional and reliable, if you are in need of a roof contact ****!
- Gretchen L - Aug 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We had a very good experience with our roof replacement. The crew was on time, friendly, very professional and clean. They made sure that everything was cleaned up after the work was complete for the day. We would definitely recommend All American Restoration to our friends and family for their home improvement needs.
- Nina moore - Aug 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome. Very pleased with the work. And the team. You really couldn't ask for anything more.
Thank you for a great job😎
- Al Lyons - Aug 25, 2023
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
They removed the old shingles and had the new ones installed on my garage in 2 hours! The clean up was thorough too. I'm very happy
- David V. - Aug 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great company did our roof and gutters in 1 day each. Cleaned area when finished both times. Crews were friendly and worked hard in the heat. Highly recommend All-American Restoration.
- Joseph Weddle - Aug 23, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
THE BEST!!! in and out very clean and professional!!! ONE DAY PROCESS!!!
- Paul Casler - Aug 10, 2023
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
I highly recommend this company excellent work the price was great
- Ronnie M - Aug 09, 2023
BBB Review
5 stars
*************************** was upfront with me from the start. He did not disappoint me and he and his team did a very acceptable job for us. I recommend All American Restoration. JG
- Jerry G - Aug 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Absolutely efficient and professionally quick service! We got our roof done before 5pm and when the weather was not very cooperative! Great job!
- Jami Parker - Jul 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
All-American Restoration installed my seller’s new roof in an amazingly timely fashion!! I was blown away by the ease of the process, and the prioritization of my client & their home. Brad’s quick responses and thorough communication are second-to-none. Not to mention the new roof looks fantastic! I highly recommend AAR, and will personally be using them from here on out for all of my real estate business’s roofing needs.
- Autumn Ison - Jul 27, 2023
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
Excellent reviews, excellent service. Owner of company arrived on time to discuss my roof installation. Explained what was needed. Price to complete the installation was very reasonable compared with other quotes. His company worked within my timeline for complete installation. Was able to complete task in one day. Excellent workmanship. All nails and waste was removed after completion. All shrubs and flowers were covered during installation. I would definitely recommend All-American restoration for your next project!
- Patrick K. - Jul 27, 2023
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
Can't say enough good things about Brad and his crew. From start to finish they were courteous, dependable, professional, and followed through on everything Brad told me would be done. If I could give American Restoration/Brad 10 stars I would. Highly recommend. Also, after new roof installation my neighbors can't stop telling me how beautiful my home looks. Thank you Brad!!
- Cherryll C - Jul 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I highly recommend All American Roofing Restoration to everyone. Great Response Time, Quick Turn around. Cleanup was great. Brad was here making sure things were going in order how they should. They went above and beyond to get the job completed. We would give this company 5 stars and recommend them to everyone.
- Bobbie Jo Smith - Jul 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They exceeded our expectations in every way.
The entire process was much easier than expected.
Brad was very thorough when completing the estimate, which came in better than several others. He made sure he was on site when the adjuster was here. The crew was fast, efficient, and courteous. The clean up was spot on.
We were very pleased with them throughout the entire process.
- Kevin Cumbie - Jun 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Brad and crew were very professional and clean up after the job was excellent. Final cost of work done was very reasonable. Thanks Brad.
- RICHARD MILLER - Jun 14, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
Brad followed up with my quote request within hours. After accepting the quote,the work was scheduled and completed within a few days. His crew showed up exactly when I was told and completed the work in a very timely and professional manner. This was one of the most pleasant contracting experiences I have ever received. I highly recommend All-American restoration. Don -Brownsburg, IN.
- Don Collins - Jun 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The All American Restoration is absolutely AMAZING! They showed up even before time and didn't stop working till they finished and the clean up was so thorough! Brad and his crew were extremely polite and worked with us. He even replaced 3 decking for free. 100% recommend this company!!!
- Yamna Qadmoun - Jun 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They are professional and timely and affordable and so what they say they are gonna do highly recommend them. If I could I would give them 10 stars
- Amy Merlin - Jun 04, 2023
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
Working with Brad went well and there was an open communication between us. The Roofing crew came at the agreed time and removed the original roof and replaced with the new roof in 1 day. I would recommend All American Restoration when you need a new roof.
- Wade H - May 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Chris McClain - May 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great job, quick, and reasonable!
- David Wagner - May 24, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
They did great work! Fast and reliable
- David Wagner - May 24, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
They were prompt and very efficient. Work was well done and clean up after was also well done.
- Dean Shirley Cook - May 22, 2023
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
Brad did a grey job and gave a fair price on a very difficult roofing tearoff
- James D. - May 20, 2023
Facebook Review
5 stars
Brad was very nice to work with.
very prompt and professional.
I would highly recommend him.
- Judy Cook - May 19, 2023
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
They were on time and started work immediately. Tarps were spread around the house. Clean- up was immaculate.
- John a P. - May 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
These guys were quick to respond. Competitively priced, did quality work, and cleaned up nicely. All in one day while I was at work. I came home to a new roof that looked good!
- Keith Kendrick - May 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Brad gave a fair and affordable estimate for my roof and his team came out and knocked it all out in one day. It looks GREAT I’m super happy with it and they cleaned up every last SPECK of material. I don’t have a single concern about sending my dog out in the backyard after they’ve been here. Would definitely recommend!
- Maura Records - Apr 28, 2023
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
We were totally amazed at the entire job experience. The entire roof was replaced and all clean-up was performed in just 4 hours. The quality of the work and pricing was awesome! I would truly recommend them to anyone needing a new roof without hesitation.
- Thomas J. - Apr 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We were hit by the March 2023 tornado hitting Whiteland and Brad and his crew at All American Restoration were fast, professional, the best value and did a fantastic job. Family recommended them to me and I will recommend them as well.
- jerry reyes - Apr 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Brad and his crew removed our old roof and gutters and replaced them with high quality shingles,gutters and gutter guards. They were professional and nice people. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
- Sami B - Apr 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We went from a roof inspection on a possible home purchase to a new roof in a matter of 3 months. As soon as there was a break in the late winter/early spring weather All-American was out getting us a new roof. They were fast, clean and professional. Literally a month later some wicked weather came through. Thankfully the twister stayed south of us but we did loose a half a dozen shingles off the roof peak. They came out on a Sunday and had it repaired in record time. All-American came highly recommended and they did not disappoint!
- Manser Richard - Apr 18, 2023
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
I hire Brad on two separate occasions.. One for a house of mine in Pittsbore Indiana and also in Brownsburg Indiana, in last couple of years. American restoration, Brad price beats anyone I had out for seven quotes. The second house in Brownsburg I had four quotes American restoration price is always better and your quality work is excellent. Brad does everything he says heâ s going to do. Excellent choice I have them do your roof.
- Richard K. - Apr 18, 2023
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
Brad was always available to take my calls and answer my questions. His crew showed up and completed the roof install on the date agreed upon.
- Tammy R. - Nov 19, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Very friendly did a great job for a fair price
- Jim Hill - Aug 16, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
the quickness of getting the job done and how fast to get started on it as well
- Tim Bowen - Aug 16, 2022
BBB Review
5 stars
The job was done quickly and they cleaned up the area. Would recommend .
- Connie J - Jul 28, 2022
BBB Review
5 stars
They did a great job and was very fast . And I felt very reasonable on the price I would recommend them roof looks great
- Randy W - Jul 28, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Roof installation
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- jimmy odie - May 18, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Gutter cleaning, Attic venting installation, Roof repair for storm & wind damage, Roof inspection, Attic venting repairs, Roof installation
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Greg Bolen - May 16, 2022
Facebook Review
5 stars
Got the job done fast and did an excellent clean up job...The Gutter Guys went above and beyond their job..Good People.
- Susie Jaco Hardy - May 16, 2022
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
Came on time. Cleaned up everything. Very polite and friendly.
- Stephen M. - May 04, 2022
BBB Review
5 stars
They were one time-did a great job and cleaned up completely when done!Our roof looks great!
- Dan W - Jan 06, 2022
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
- Greg Y. - Dec 19, 2021
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
He returned to inspect the roof job when completed and has a long standing relationship with the roofing team. Also answers his phone even when busy. He does what he promised within the time frame requested.
- Jane S. - Dec 18, 2021
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
Overall very good
- Holland L. - Dec 17, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Outstanding work
- Cleveland Gilbert - Dec 16, 2021
BBB Review
5 stars
Job done in timely and workmanlike manner. No payment was due until all details were to my satisfaction. I highly recommend All-American Restoration.
- Edward R - Nov 23, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Brads crew was prompt respectful of property and neighbors cleaned up professional and answered any concerns I had price and workmanship was great I would highly recommend This company
Service: Roof repair
- Don Martin - Oct 28, 2021
BBB Review
5 stars
Great service. Quick and very easy to deal with. Everything was as clean as when they got here. Would definitely recommend.
- Mike T - Oct 04, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Awesome company! Great and respectful work crew, highly recommend, easy and pleasant to work with! Exceeded our expectations. So happy with everything.
- Shelley Wagers - Oct 01, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
great crew very efficient and did quality work
- Suzanna Farrell - Sep 29, 2021
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
Brad was responsive with a great price and quality shingles. Crew was fast and efficient. It took only one day!!
- Dawn N - Sep 14, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Great pricing, fast estimate and excellent work. We had a full roof replacement and new attic venting added. End-to-end process was about two weeks. No fuss, just straightforward, fixed-price estimate and a quality roof with Corning dimensional shingles and all new code-standard features like ice dam protection and leak guards.
Services: Roof installation, Loft ventilation
- R. J. Smith - Aug 23, 2021
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
Brad takes great pride in his work. His crew did amazing work. They worked with seed and precision. They left our place looking immaculate! I heartily recommend this company!
- Joy lcenogle - Aug 04, 2021
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
The work was great and they cleaned up all the shingles and debris in the yard and around the house. Great job
- Stephan S. - Aug 03, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Kirby Louks - Jun 12, 2021
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
Great workmanship Reasonable prices. Very friendly people
- Steve M. - Jun 08, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
I was very happy with my new roof. The five
roofers came on time at 6:15am. They immediately got to work. Stopping only for lunch which they ate on site. After they were done they did a good job cleaning up. I would use AARI again.
- David morris - Jun 02, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

The roof installation went smoothly. The crew was very knowledgeable and hard working and did a great job of cleanup and we're able to complete the project in one day.
- robert mervar - May 26, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

They showed up on time and finished the same day. The workers were well organized. When finished with the roof, clean up around the house was great. I would highly recommend this company.
- Loren Horn - May 20, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Molly Majercik - May 13, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

The owner was very helpful and informative. He made this a stress free experience. He also took care of all of the necessary paperwork. The roofing team were very respectful of my property and took every measure they could to keep my property clean. The team also made sure safety was their number one priority while also staying on task. I will ways recommend this company as I was able to experience the professionalism and attention to detail first hand.
- Ariel Medina - May 13, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
they were very reasonable on there prices and did a great job
- Don Reed - May 10, 2021
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
All American Restoration did an excellent job for a very reasonable price. They also cleaned up every single bit of debris including loose nails. For a quality job at a great price I highly recommend them.
- George T. - May 08, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

They were a great company to work with great quality great work ethic I can’t say enough about what a great job they did
- Deborah Carrell - Apr 30, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
The team that installed our roof was efficient, respectful, courteous, and professional of our home and property. They quickly removed the old roof, cleaned up the debris, and installed the new roof in around 8 hours. They did run short on shingles for the backside bay window and informed the team lead. The lead showed up about an hour after the crew left and completed the bay window. Also, the price was reasonable for a 30 year shingle covering over 2000 soft of roof.
- Ray Gibson - Apr 10, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
I give five stars 2 all American Restoration for the good work they did on my roof,and how affordable they were
- Cheryl Gayles - Apr 06, 2021
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
Brad and his team did an amazing job fixing our roof in two places! The shingles match up seamlessly with our old! Thank you for fast and professional service. The price is well under the competitors for the fantastic quality of work!
- Ashley Enlow - Mar 30, 2021
HomeAdvisor Review
5 stars
I am a real estate investor so I work with a lot of contractors. This company was exceptional and I will use them again in the future.
- Elisha D - Mar 29, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Wow. 5/5 stars. Professional, responsive, easy to work with and for a great price! From start to finish this process was easy. I didn’t feel overwhelmed with information, and in fact felt like I was in good hands and could trust All American Restorations. They did a fantastic job on replacing my roof, they left no less or indicator that they were ever there. Would highly recommend.
- Stephanie Scramlin - Mar 16, 2021
Facebook Review
5 stars
Brad and his crew were all very friendly and professional. New roof looks great! We were given a very thorough and straightforward quote for service and pricing was very fair. Work was done quickly and efficiently. Will definitely use AAR for future projects and highly recommend them to others!
- Jason O'Conner - Mar 03, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Brad and his Workers were very prompt professional and friendly...very happy with my new roof and quality of work...I paid out of my pocket Brad was flexible on the price and scheduling...was a pleasant experience with this company and would highly recommend this company!!
- brian harrell - Mar 02, 2021

12


All-American Restoration | 6426 Rockville rd, Indianapolis IN 46214, United States