Alignment Chiropractic, P.C., nestled in the heart of Rego Park, is renowned for its exceptional chiropractic care. Praised for minimal wait times and a willingness to answer all patient inquiries, they stand out as a top choice for those seeking relief from neck and low back pain. Dr. Hoffman, the chiropractor at the helm, is celebrated for his strength, expertise, and personable approach, consistently earning accolades for his ability to listen and adapt to patient needs. The friendly and efficient staff, including a commendable receptionist, enhances the warm and positive atmosphere. With a reputation for fostering timely healing and providing valuable health insights, Alignment Chiropractic is highly recommended for anyone looking to improve their well-being.
Google Review
5 stars
- Inna Polevoy - Jul 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I have been to a few other Chiropractors years before visiting this location. I must say, I will be recommending this location to anyone and everyone I know. The staff is attentive, warm, and inviting. The doctor is extremely professional without giving up his people skills. It feels like I am visiting a long time friend on every visit. The location can get very busy which is not surprising to me because of how great the doctor is. The waiting area is quite small, however, the staff finds a way to move us along efficiently and quickly. It is very cost effective if you are paying out of pocket for personal treatment and I believe they also take accident related, and other kinds of cases as well. The location is very clean and sanitary, which was one of my personal worries when I looked at the location on street view. I can’t say enough about this surprising hidden gem of a doctors office. I guarantee that if you try this place once, you WILL immediately feel great about your decision in choosing Alignment Chiropractic PC and want to keep coming back. Currently Doc is working on my neck pains and posture correction. I have suffered for more than a year with migraines and neck pains from my long office work hours and after hours of game streaming, which is hell on my neck. After maybe the third visit I no longer get daily headaches/neck aches. This fast recovery I believe is due to my listening to docs suggestions on treatment frequency and home stretching regiment. I am well on track to recovery and, again, LOVE THIS PLACE! Shoutout to Doc Hoffman! See you Friday 😎 (Note: this is not a paid ad nor do I work for this location. My wife’s protectionist nature made her edit what I wrote, haha! )
- Arturo Miranda - Jun 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Hoffman and his staff are the nicest and most professional people I have came across. I had chronic neck pain for over 7 months and after just a few visits I seen incredible results. I would recommend to anyone seeking chiropractic treatment.
- Steven Siano - Jun 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Marqurs J. Hinson - Jun 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- blanca rojas - Jun 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Hoffman is simply a wizard. He listens to your complaints of pain and addresses them carefully and directly. The staff at the office has always been polite and kind to me given my crazy schedule. If you have pain I highly recommend you address it here.
- Alexander Badesco - Jun 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Is my second week getting therapies with Dr.Hoffman and really helped with my lower back pain. I highly recommend. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
- Rocio De La Torriente - May 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Hoffman is fantastic. Really personable and amiable, he also lays out a pretty specific healing path outside of just “keep getting aligned forever.” Office staff are welcoming and I’ve never had to wait more than 5 minutes in the waiting room.
- Tyler - Apr 30, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Have had several appts. here and always find staff to be friendly, courteous and helpful. Dr. Hoffman is amazing and has really helped alleviate my lower back pain. Glad I found him. Highly recommend.
- Maureen Scott - Apr 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience with Dr. Hoffman. The office staff is very friendly and welcoming. Appointments are always on time. I highly recommend this doctor and his staff for anyone in need of quality medical care.
- Veranika Pabozhnaya - Apr 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Highly recommend, after the second session my posture and back pain basically disappeared. Dr.Huffman is very nice and you feel very at ease each session. Staff are really friendly too
- Yukki Lin - Mar 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Pedro Angeles - Mar 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Been coming to Dr. Hoffman for about 3 weeks now for mid to lower back pain. The relief I had was immediate. Felt brand new afterwards. Definitely customer friendly. Ladies in the front desk are great. Already recommended this to a couple of mta buddies.
- Pablo D Solis Jr - Feb 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
"Visiting Dr. Hoffman was a game-changer for me!! The adjustments really helped alleviate my severe back pain from an old injury. His very friendly so as the front dest people. Had the best experience. He is Very knowledgeable Highly recommend!"
- soudeh alimashrab - Feb 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I am fully satisfied.
Thanks.
- Bhim Itani - Feb 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I highly recommend Dr.Hoffman. With a couple of visits I was already feeling much better. I had been suffering with lower back pain for about a year and was getting PT for about 2 months and wasnt seeing any results. I was desperate so I decided to give it a try and see a chiropractor. I googled and found different places however there were many good reviews on Dr. Hoffman so I decided to go see him. He knew exactly where my pain was, explained everything I needed to know and do so the pain doesnt come back. He is very professional and seems like he actually cares about his patients. He recommended I get treatment for 8 weeks and to my surprise in just 2 visits I was already feeling much better. I plan to continue treatment and probably come back a few times a year just to avoid getting any more back pain. I wish I would have found him sooner.
- M N - Feb 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Mario Villacreses - Feb 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Never in doubt w/ Dr. Hoffman. He always pin points the issues and deals with them accordingly. I feel 100% better after being treated.
- Andrew Ramallo - Feb 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Mateo T - Jan 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Ms. Rico - Jan 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I highly recommend Dr. Hoffman! He’s been incredibly helpful and addressed all my concerns. What has stand out the most is his excellent bedside manner - he takes the time to listen, answer questions, and genuinely cares about his patients. It’s evident that he goes above and beyond to ensure the well-being of his patients, and I appreciate the quality of care I’ve been given!
- Pamela Yap - Jan 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I’ve been seeing Dr. Hoffman twice a week for a few months as I am recovering from a pretty bad car accident. I’d recommend him because you can tell he cares about the patient and quality of care first rather than the money unlike some other providers in this industry. His hours are also flexible as he does evening sessions and works every other Saturday. I appreciate his willingness to help with insurance issues and his reassurance that he will continue to treat me until I am back at 100%. My progress has been slow but my condition continues to get better while under his care.
- Valys Maloney - Jan 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Hoffman is the best. Always leave his office feeling so much better
- Chelsea Kuse - Jan 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great service, friendly staff!
Dr. Zane Hoffman cares a lot about his patients! 10/10
- Paolo Guardamino - Dec 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Found Dr. Hoffman on ZocDoc and can confirm he is excellent. Experience back pain from a procedure and he continued to treat me and give me immediate relief. I have continue therapy and still feeling good. His staff here is great and the wait time is excellent.
- Kuturie Rouse - Dec 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service!! Dr. Hoffman and his staff are wonderful, kind and courteous when scheduling appointments and fast wait times. Dr. Hoffman is the best, listens and applies accurate treatment, he knows what he’s doing and he’s very very skilled. I went in with a week long pain and walked out the same day feeling like normal and the following days 100 percent better!!! I’ve never experienced anything like it. Highly recommended.
- Deli - Dec 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Caring and compassionate. Was upfront and honest about long and short term treatment plans and my neck and shoulder pain has consistently decreased with consistent appointments.
- Lindsey Forster - Dec 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Hoffman and team provide excellent service and care. Their office hours are super flexible and have great availability. I visited Dr. Hoffman frequently this last month and he helped combat my lower back pain issues, as well as educate me on techniques for long term health. Dr. Hoffman is very friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
- Alex Orellana - Dec 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Piotr Szyszka - Nov 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Hoffman is very friendly. He has helped relieve back, shoulder and neck issues that I am dealing with.
- Jeanette Felix - Nov 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excelente servicio y atención por parte del grupo medico
- John Sanchez - Nov 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Hoffman was great and helped me with my back and frozen shoulder issues. He's staff was always absolutely wonderful and helpful.
- Kenya Arrington - Oct 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Bunny - Oct 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Hoffman is the ultimate professional. He listens to his patients and crafts his treatment accordingly. Great admin staff. I definitely recommend him.
- Lynval Clayton-Rowe - Oct 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I started treatment with Dr. Hoffman after a car accident a couple of months ago. Dr. Hoffman is very attentive, knowledgeable and truly cares about his patients. Although I am still healing, I have seen great improvement and am thankful to have found his office.
- samantha aaron - Oct 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I see the difference on my first visit by my 3rd visit I was good
- Sekinendiaye@yahoo.com Sekine - Oct 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
It’s a pleasant experience from wait time, to the therapy session. Dr Hoffman is amazing at listening to the concerns. The staff are great as well.
- Supriya lama - Sep 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
After searching different places to treat my lower back I found Alignment Chiropractic and I couldn’t be happier. From the staff being professional and friendly, to Dr.Hoffman being incredible and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr. Hoffman
- Diana Chumbay - Sep 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I had a pinched nerve and a trapped nerve on my shoulder, in the same time. Excruciating pain that I couldn’t think. Dr. Zane treated my shoulder in record time. Now I’m treating all of my “stress muscle memory”, after every session my body feel more relaxed and my posture is “healthier” than ever.
- Renaldo Agolli - Sep 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Such a great, professional chiropractic office. The front desk staff and doctors are kind and helpful. The office is clean, high-touch areas are disinfected and they genuinely care about you feeling better. Dr. Hoffman not only provides daily stretches to continue self-care, but educates during the session. Overall enjoy coming here and will continue to do so.
- Luis Hoxhaj - Sep 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I’ve never been in a car accident before but Dr. Hoffman and his staff has been so helpful in guiding me through my pain and paperworks. They truly care about helping you in all aspects and don’t just see you as a body to treat. I’m very grateful to have chosen this office.
- D B - Aug 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Gracias a alignment chiropractic me siento mucho mejor… llegue con un fuerte dolor de la espalda baja des el primer día que llegue sentí mejoría con las terapias que me están dando hoy me siento ya con poco dolor muy buen doctor y todas los asistentes son muy amables me an ayudado mucho se los recomiendo vayan que no se van arrepentir ..una ves más gracias alignment chiropractic me estoy curando de mi dolor que dios me los bendiga
- Julia Juela - Aug 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The staff is courteous and efficient. Dr. Hoffman is helpful and knowledgeable.
- Juan Medina - Jul 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My experience here is very amazing. Everybody are so professional and it made me very comfortable. I would highly recommend.
- John Anton - Jul 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Staff are good and Dr. Zane is excellent. He tells me everything I needed to do. Teach me all exercises and stretches that I needed to do everyday.
- juliet canayon-masson - Jul 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Hoffman and staff are great! Will definitely recommend.
- Dariel Lanfranco - Jul 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The staff is nice & professional along with the doctor as for the wait time I never have to wait a super long time to be seen neither.
- alexander Bonefont - Jul 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I have been visiting the clinic a few times for back pain and I do have some improvements in my condition. Dr. Hoffman and the staffs are all very nice and accomodating.
- Jojie Templo - Jul 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Ive been going to Dr. Hoffman for chronic neck and back pains. After the first ajustments I was able to feel a huge difference with my pain levels.
- Ann Kim - Jul 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My experience was amazing!! The doctor is an expert, I had pain in my lower back and my neck. After the treatment I feel like new ! I recommend the doctor and also !!! do not wait to get sick, prevent before.pst: in the therapy I fall sleep fast !!!.
- Lesly Vasquez - Jun 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My first chiropractor experience. The office is nice and the staff is wonderful.
- Jaime Walsh - Jun 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Hoffman works wonders! I had severe lower back pain and after 4 sessions I was back to brand new. I highly recommend his chiropractic services.
- Gaspare Sacco - Jun 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The staff here is nice and Dr. Hoffman has a great disposition and is very knowledgeable in his field. Would recommend this place.
- Candice Sanchez - Jun 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Hoffman is incredible!! When I tell you that I had such horrible lower back pains to the point it was hard to even walk. It’s been a few weeks going twice a week and I already feel so much better. Would absolutely recommend to anyone having back issues!!!
- Lisa Soba - Jun 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Warm personable staff
Very professional
Best chiropractor I've ever been to
- Christopher Tunnah - May 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr.Hoffman is one of the best chiropractor I know. He has been helping me with my back ever since 2021 and what a relief. It's been great ever since. Great service and so kind.
- Wilson - Apr 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Hoffman best chiropractor! He has been helping me with my neck and my back. What a great relief! 10/10 would recommend a really good job
- lauro saquicela - Apr 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Hoffman helped me with my neck and back pain that i thought i’d never be able to cure. He explained thoroughly the benefits of chiropractic care and made me feel like he understood my issues. He is the first chiropractor i’ve been to and he has changed my view on chiropractic care for the better. 10/10 recommend him
- melanie chegne - Feb 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
De. Zane Hoffman, an excellent professional doing his job; I came to the doctor for an injury to my back, I couldn't walk normally because of the pain, which was very strong.
But thanks to the help and great work of the doctor, I am better every day and the pain has progressively decreased.
I thank and recommend Dr. Zane Hoffman and his entire team.
- Adrian Melgar - Feb 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Absolutely the best doctor and staff.i went to the office with a stiff neck and pain in my back .Dr Hoffman got me out of pain and back to enjoying my daily activities.
I continue to go every 2 weeks to keep my neck and back aligned.
I would surely recommend Dr Hoffman to my friends and family
- Lucky Gill - Feb 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I came to Dr. Hoffman in pretty bad shape, over time my body has improved immensely. If you have a Chiropractic issue, he is definitely the man to see.
- jean vibudulu - Dec 20, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Hoffman and his assistants as well as PT are phenomenal. The first day I arrived they have done everything to help with filling out papers and to accommodate to my pain in any way they could help. They go above and beyond for their patients. I was in excruciating pain and it was very unbearable for me to walk. I have neck pain lower back pain and leg pain. I am now able to walk with minimal pain. I am currently still getting sessions and have more to go. But one thing I can say is I know once I’m done with all my sessions that Dr Hoffman and his team will have me back in no time. If you are looking for a fantastic Chiropractor and Physical Therapy look no further because this is the place to go.
- Katie Conner - Dec 20, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I have changed Chiropractors because for the past three years I've been receiving treatment and wondering why my neck and back was still hurting. I've finally decided to try a new spot and happy I did! Dr. Hoffman is very knowledgeable and he said my neck shifted forward and I would need treatment for the next six months. So far, it's been a month and I am able to sleep and stand up straight. I'm so happy to find this place by accident thru Google search. There were so many places to choose from and I selected this one! Now I know not all treatments given at the offices are the same. This place uses the hands of the doctor and a machine. I'm looking forward to the end result in six months. In addition, the front desk receptionists are awfully nice and so professional. I am impressed.
- Amy Gomanie - Dec 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service
- Sk Skott - Nov 16, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Hoffman & his staff are exceptional. They're very attentive & patient.
I injured myself at work & w/o all that Dr. Hoffman has done, I'd still be in pain doing something as simple as sitting. I'll be back, even after I'm fully functional, just for routine care & alignment.
- Vin C - Nov 11, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Doctor Hoffman is an Excellent professional, very understanding, and beyond experienced. Thank you for your help !

I highly recommend Doctor Hoffman and all the staff is very friendly !
- Mark Fridman - Nov 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional all staff
- bill rise - Nov 03, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
If Icould give more than 5 stars to Dr Zane I would .I were extremely painful these past 2 years. I couldn’t sit for more than 5 minutes, Or stand up for more than 10 minutes I couldn’t enjoy a meal, it affected my everyday life, my work and my mood. Besides surgery, you name it, I’ve tried it. I came to a point of desperation, not wanting surgery but needing a miracle to happen. I am so blessed I found Dr zane ..his stuff are so nice and so helpful .It is so rare to find a doctor who has the experience and knowledge AND the bedside manner. He genuinely cares about the well-being of his patient. Every session with him is calming, kind and effective. He asks questions, he spends the time and energy on you, you know you’re in great hands with him. I will be eternally grateful for meeting him. If you have back pain, don’t lose hope.
- Manal Ahmed - Oct 23, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Hoffman is a no nonsense chiropractor who prioritizes patients needs above all. He has helped relieve my lower back and sciatic pain after failed attempts at other practices.
- Ruben Ocana - Oct 20, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I've been going to Dr. Hoffman for a year now. I came in with a lot of lower back, mid back and neck pain. Within time my back has improved with regular care and I can tell the difference. Dr. Hoffman truly has magic hands! He have essentially reduced my back pain. He is very professional, knowledgeable, kind and caring chiropractor. The office is very helpful and they are open late which works great for us who work afternoons. :) Dr Hoffman and Dr Kent are always open to answer all of your questions. I highly recommend them!!!
- Paola Rod - Oct 05, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Charlton Telford - Sep 16, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Good place to go to I recommend 👍
- Ramon Villaba - Aug 30, 2022
Google Review
4 stars
Amazing staff. They really care about their patients.
- Jn L Anestal - Aug 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Zoila Carvajal - Jun 23, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Fouzia Michel - Jun 23, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
It has been a great experience being treated by Dr. Hoffman. I went to see him for a second opinion due to L4-L5-S1 issues, as well as neck pain. We discussed the best treatment options for my conditions and avoided lower back surgery. In just a few visits I have felt the difference, my neck pain has significantly decreased. Dr. Hoffman genuinely cares for the well-being of his patients, he is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. The staff is very friendly and helpful as well.
- HECTOR MANGUAL - Jun 22, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Best Chiropractor !
Dr. Hoffman and his staff are professional, works with your schedule and actually listens to you to target problem areas. Highly recommended!
Mi familia esta agradecida por su servicio, gracias !
- f Cp - May 26, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Calvin Cu - May 24, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing Doctor!!! I came in the first time not even being able to walk or get off my bed. After one visit, Dr Hoffman and his magical hands did his magic and the next day I felt better instantly! This is a doctor that cares about you and your treatments. He's patient, understanding and works with your schedule. I get off work late and can only get there between 6-6:30 but he always makes time for me. Hes a great person and a great doctor! 100000% recommend him!! I will travel from Long Island just to go to him. Best doc in Queens!
- Ellen Chen - May 23, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I feel very happy, because I have found Dr. Hoffman. I can assure his main objective is to help his patients have a better quality of life. I started feeling better since my first visit with him. Dr. Hoffman is very down to earth, and he really takes care of his patients. Also I want to say that the girls at the front desk are amazing. I highly recommend him to anybody who is looking for a very competent and very caring Chiropractor. Thanks Dr. Hoffman! ☺️
- Zoylie P - May 04, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Staff is always very accommodating. Dr Hoffman is attentive and knowledgeable. Is a wonderful experience.
- Pamela Brown - May 04, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I’m very satisfied with this therapist because just come 2 times and the pain on knee is gone thank you doctor
- leandro villanueva - Apr 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Hoffman is caring, and really listens to what is going on with each patient, customizing the treatment plan. Really gets to the root of the problem. Adjustments can be a bit uncomfortable, but that is what the body needs to heal itself.
- Jeanette Ashley - Mar 21, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I've been a patient of Chiropractic medicine off and on for years. Before Covid, I was treated in Manhattan but after being home for over a year I decided to schedule an appt with Dr Hoffman after hearing great things from my neighbors. I can now say that it's one of my favorite finds in Queens. Dr Hoffman is personable, knowledgeable and a great Doctor. He treats his patients like long time friends. I look forward to my treatments and am so thankful that I now have a new local Chiropractor!!!! Btw, his staff is friendly and attentive as well.
- rori floyd - Mar 04, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
These guy are miracle workers. You will come back out there a new man or woman. I highly recommend them and very affordable to.
- jeff Camp - Mar 04, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Been coming here a few months for neck pain and its been a great experience everyone is friendly and my neck feels much better
- Annmarie Sanone - Mar 02, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
So I decided to see a chiropractor because I was having some back and shoulder pain for quite a few years. I also had a finger injury obtained from my current job. Kent really helped me out big time with getting better and also Dr Hoffman. I'm not completely there yet but in a much better place than when I first came in. Would also like to thank the staff very friendly and caring.
- chris punarjit - Feb 27, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Hoffman is the best Chiropractor in town! Highly recommend!
- Mark Jordan - Feb 16, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I decided to try chiropractic treatment cause I have some stiffness in my back and neck and I’ve been suffering from migraines all my life . I’ve been going for a month now and It feels great. I definitely see improvements already. Doctor Hoffman has a great personality, the place is nice and clean. I will keep going, I love this feeling of relieve in my body
- Lidia Kaverzneva - Feb 15, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I have know doctor Hoffman for about 23 year , he is wonderful personal and a great chiropractic I’m so happy with the results with my back pain.
- Jorge Melendez - Feb 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Hoffman is great, knowledgeable and very professional. My neck and upper back feel better after he treated. Great chiropractor and friendly staff! Highly recommended!
- YiTung W - Feb 04, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
This place is amazing by treating people in the right way. I had been to a car accident and Dr. Hoffman is very professional to cared me.
- Jose Zuniga - Feb 02, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
My experience with Dr. Hoffman exceeded my expectations. He is caring, supportive and very professional. He and his staff are very accommodating, they answered any questions I had and he explained his methods during my sessions. I look forward to each session and find that his positive energy and kindness contribute greatly to the healing process.
- Sid Mohammed - Jan 26, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Dr Hoffman’s practice was excellent and helped me with my back pain! I was able to get an appointment straight away the day my pain started and he explained what was wrong. After the first treatment I felt almost back to normal and have returned several times since then. I do not have insurance and it was extremely reasonably priced. Would 100 percent recommend!
- Sinead Healy - Jan 18, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
I would like to take a time to say I'm very happy i finally found Dr.Hoffman.
Very helpful and knowledgeable doctor.
If you experiencing low back pain schedule your appointment right away. I feel so relieved after my sessions.
Professional and very friendly staff.
Best chiropractor in the town.
- Leonid Rukhvarger - Jan 18, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
- Fanny Yumbla Calle - Jul 14, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Great customer service everyone are very friendly, Dr. Hoffman knew what is need to be done for me and he immediately start my treatment. After less than 2 months I already feel the difference. I understand it will takes time and my effort to get better and I feel confident under Dr.Hoffman’s hands.
- Rudy Wibisono - Jul 14, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Currently getting my back adjusted after suffering pain for many years in my lower back. Instant relief the second the doctor explained to me what was going on and the steps to follow. Def recommend to anyone who wants seeks pain relief after so long!
- Joseph G - Jul 14, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
It’s always a pleasure going to Dr Hoffman he’s been working on my back for over a year and more and its been great I feel a lot better he’s always in a good mood and have good conversations my overall experience is great the ladies at the front desk are also courteous and have great customer service I will recommend anyone with any back or muscle issues to see Dr Hoffman 07/14/2021
- Travis Morris - Jul 14, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing chiropractor! He helped out my back tremendously and was very helpful on providing resources to help maintain my progress. Very friendly as well, always in a good mood and wants to get to know their patients. Front desk is also very nice and helpful. Overall a great environment and I definitely would recommend.
- Ana Gilea - Jun 28, 2021

12


Alignment Chiropractic, P.C. | 9314 Queens Blvd, Rego Park NY 11374, United States