Google Review
5 stars
I have been working with Dr. Mironov over the past year. During that time he has been amazingly informative and responsive. I am very glad to have him as my cardiologist. He takes time to explain medical concepts. I never feel rushed during my appointments with him, and he is very quick to respond to questions and concerns sent through the NYU Langone App.
- Stefan Spezio - Jun 02, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Caring doctor and very patient. Listen to all my concerns and finds ways to help with my health. Highly recommend!
- Amanda Lee - May 19, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Seth Birdoff - May 10, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Front desk workers were kind and helpful. Dr. Mironov was informative and thorough in answering questions both during my scheduled physical and through feedback after my lab results were released.
- Christian Saladino - May 05, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very nice and attentive doctor. Very informative and listen to your concerns
- Sunjin F - Apr 27, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I would definitely recommend Dr. Mironov. He showed that he cared about my health as he was thorough and patient with me. I felt very comfortable and that I was in good hands
- Sharon Hardeen - Apr 26, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great Doctor!! He listens to you, gives his suggestions. But the most important thing he listens. He takes his time and explains everything also answers all questions. Dr makes you feel very comfortable on every visit. Not in a rush to see the next patient. Which I appreciate the most.
- Crystal S - Apr 25, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Awesome person and doctor. Takes the time to explain every detail. With your condition. Very patient and actually cares about your well being.
- Michael Messina - Apr 25, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
4 stars
- Manny C - Apr 25, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Rhonda White - Apr 25, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Mironov is so patient and takes time to discuss any health related questions and provides great advice and help.
- Steve Apolo - Apr 20, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Reganato Foods - Apr 13, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I am always warmly greeted. And swiftly. Dr Mironov is thorough and speaks in easy to understand language .. the entire staff is wonderful. Its a joy to see them. Kind and caring. One and all.
- Christopher Dukas - Apr 12, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Dr.Mironov is a great Doctor! I should know I have seen my share!.
He is very thorough and listens to what you say. Plus there's never too much waiting time. Basically he's on point! I got lucky finding Dr.Mironov!
- Jonquel NYC - Apr 12, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Very attentive with my medical issues.
- Cenceria EDWARDS - Apr 10, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Took the time to clearly explain my test results. Very knowledgeable.
- Pasquale DiNicola - Apr 10, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Dr. Mironov is very patient and kind! He cares and takes his time to get down to the root of whatever issue you have. Highly recommend!
- Nicole Michael - Apr 08, 2023 - Reviewed on Google
Vitals Review
5 stars
Dr. Mironov is an excellent physician. He communicates well, follows up in a timely manner, and answers all questions you have. He is one of the best cardiologists that I have encountered. Highly recommend!
- Alex M - Apr 06, 2023 - Reviewed on Vitals