Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
- Bryttni Ward - Feb 08, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Jesse Molé's knowledge and love for his work is the reason I write this review. I am friends with Jesse and the things he helped me with understanding the importance of a good quality air filters in the house changed my families life. I have COPD and asthma and spent many unnecessary nights in the emergency room. Now that I applied what Jesse taught me i have the proper system in my house. My kids myself and my girlfriend all breathe better and the house is much cleaner because of it. I highly recommend Air Assurance because Jesse Molé's love for his work is what signifies a great company.
- Kenneth Figueroa - Feb 08, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Jeri Wells - Oct 16, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
We had a new HVAC system and a hot water tank installed. Jesse Molé was our sales consultant and he was great at resolving any issues that came up.
JR Bray went above and beyond paying attention to every detail to make sure we were happy and all issues were resolved. There were several people from Air Assurance that we saw throughout this process and whenever a question or an issue came up Jesse made sure to follow up and handle things in a very profession way.
- Randi Collins - Oct 12, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I always ask for Steve to handle my A/C and Heat work. Steve is very professional and honest. Thanks for doing a great job, Steve! Much appreciated!!!
- J. R. - Sep 23, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- Marty Thomas - Sep 22, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Facebook Review
5 stars
I called Air Assurance on a Monday morning and Jesse Molé answered my call. Someone from his team literally called me within 10 minutes to schedule a time to come out to my home. He was there that afternoon, on time, and extremely knowledgeable and polite! Jesse had his crew ready to replace all the ducting and more in my home within a day or two and they were awesome! I will be calling Jesse and his team for all of my heating and cooling issues in the future!
- Alexis Oakes - Sep 22, 2020 - Reviewed on Facebook
Google Review
5 stars
Air Assurance installed our new HVAC this past summer. To get a PSO rebate they had to meet certain standards. They had a little problem doing that but made a second trip back very willingly to make some improvements that then met the standards.
Now 6 months later we had a problem with uneven heating in our home. I called our salesman, Mike Guillen, who came out promptly. He came up with ideas to make a few changes. Air Assurance technicians came out the very next week to complete this work. These changes made an immediate difference and our home is now comfortable throughout.
I am very impressed with Air Assurance and their diligence to make sure their customer was happy!
- Dan Stahl - Feb 06, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Jesse was very thorough and great at explaining remedies and was fair in pricing as well. I could tell he desired the system underneath the crawl space function optimally. He is very responsive to requests for help!
- Kristen Simon - Jan 31, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
- Taylor Neuschwander - Jan 24, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great company good people
- Michael Shumaker - Jan 24, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
I am thrilled with the service at Air Assurance. I needed same day service . I was told they could do it and would call me in the afternoon. They did exactly what they said they would do but I have to tell you our service man Jason Helms made the whole experience awesome. He showed up took care of the problem and called me to let me know what the situation was and how he fixed it. I have never met Jason but just to talk to him on the phone he put my mind at ease. He was sweet and kind and had a personality. He knew exactly what needed to be done and he did it. He was confident and very professional. I will call Air Assurance the next time I have an issue and I will always ask for Jason. Thank you Air Assurance for sending Jason. He is GREAT !!
- Sharon Mitchell - Jan 23, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Air Assurance representative Jesse Mole` took the time to explain all the different options available for my new Heat & Air install, patiently answering my many questions. There was never any sales pressure to purchase a particular unit. He was always available to answer questions as they came up throughout the entire process. The installation crew went above and beyond to make sure the install was done correctly. They arrived on time daily, cleaned up before leaving, returning any furniture moved to its original place and were courteous and kind. They made sure I knew how to work the new digital thermostat and assisted in programming my phone to connect with it. I would without hesitation recommend Air Assurance to family, friends and others.
- Joyce Weber - Jan 22, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Will Always recommend air assurance. Very knowledgeable, speaks in a way those who aren’t in the field will understand, won’t charge you for something that doesn’t need to be done. Charlie ogle is very polite, extremely professional, and makes my life all around easier. As a manager of a major chain store getting my problems handled CORRECTLY and PROMPTLY are 2 major reasons they will always have my business!
- Whitney Pollard - Jan 21, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
My Air Assurance technician was very nice. I could tell immediately he knew what he was doing and wasted no time getting busy and solving my heating issue.
The person who took the call was very kind as well. I love that this is a local business and trust that my problem is solved!
- Dana Harris - Jan 21, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review
5 stars
Great company, professional install, wonderful product!

When I found out that I needed a brand new HVAC unit in my condo just two years after purchasing it, I was absolutely overwhelmed, but Jesse from Air Assurance came to the rescue.

At the initial consult Jesse went above and beyond to make sure that he thoroughly inspected everything and walked me through each step so I understood the process. He helped find the best system in my price range and found the highest rebates possible which I obviously appreciated.

The guys who installed the system were courteous and professional. They got the job done in the time promised and it works great.

I couldn’t be happier with the whole experience.
- Ashley Day - Jan 21, 2020 - Reviewed on Google