Google Review

Easy and quick
- Tracey Oldiges - Jul 30, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Thanks great service, and wonderful customer service will be back next year, thanks jessica n kevin scudder
- Queen B & King KDee Scudder Always n Forever 4 Life - Jul 28, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Buddha N - Jul 24, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Everything was done within 3 or 4 days had my card and everything was fast and easy would recommend to any person trying to get legit
- Aaron Brooks - Jul 24, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Thanks great service
- Queen B & King KDee - Jul 24, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Friendly and professional! Very helpful!
- kristoff cunningham - Jul 23, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very smooth and easy!
- Scott Kelman - Jun 17, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Affordable Certification was Very professional. The doctor listened to me. Very swift process. Thanks see you in 2 years.
- Deborah Ellis - Jun 15, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

They made it painless and quick to obtain my medical card. I will be happy to refer anyone else who needs one to them. The staff and doctor were both very friendly!
- Brit Rod - Jun 15, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I am so thankful for the services of this provider bc as a veteran, my doctor cannot prescribe this medication for me due to federal laws! This service is a real life saver for people who need their medical card quickly!
- Heather McLaughlin - Jun 13, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Daniel Pearson - Jun 13, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

All patience should use this service. First of all, they are not in it for the money. They are in it to help people like you and me. All I had to do was register online then I talked to a nurse that made sure all my proof was submitted correctly. After that I had a Tele-med visit with the Dr. Within 3 hours I had an email from the state to pay for my card. I am so pleased, it's beyond words.
- Chris L - Jun 02, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

The process was very easy, convenient,had my medical needs taken care of
- Jeff Jones - Jun 02, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

All staff that served me were polite and quick. Would definitely recommend 😁
- L Ray97 - Jun 02, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

An easy process. Sent in my medical records scheduled a phone appointment. After the appointment went to the government site and got my card. It was so uncomplicated. Am now enjoying the benefits of having my card.
- rebecca deehring - May 31, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Fast, friendly, helpful, and my 2nd time here. Will be back again. Thank you guys, very much
- Steve Quiroz - May 31, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Simple renewal. Took one day.😁
- Jan Lattimer - May 25, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- Keenyn Hughes - May 19, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Quick and easy to deal with. Very helpful had my card that day. Already recommended a friend to their service.
- C Crowder - May 17, 2022 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very professional and timely. This place has help improve my life! Forever Grateful
- Charlena McCurdy - May 17, 2022 - Reviewed on Google

123>