Affordable Medical Marijuana Card Certification

www.affordablecertification.com

Rated 5 / 5 based on 55 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

Thank you MMJ! I was able to go through the account sign up and virtual visit with absolute ease. I had a virtual visit with a well educated and seasoned physician. He was very knowledgeable with advice and had a very caring bedside manor. I appreciate the help and am looking forward to pain-free days ahead. Also the fees were as advertised, and much less than other local places. Thanks again!

Jennifer Hurd - Jul 16, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

So I needed to get a card for medical reasons. I also am having health issues that prevent me from driving at times so I depend on my wife for transport. I started the process and talked with dr maculla. The exam process I guess you would call it lasted about half hour. The doctor was very friendly and made me feel comfortable revealing info that seems difficult to discuss. She was very helpful and respectful. I felt empathy coming from her and as far as a telephone exam had a great bedside manner. The rest of the process was just as easy but you will find it does take just a bit for everything to come together so to speak. Follow telephone and text instructions and wait for the emails to come in. My card was processed and approved in less than 24 hours. Crazy. This was the best medical experience I have had in a long time. If you are having issues with transportation live rurally or have social anxiety issues regarding things of this nature hit that button. Well worth it

John Petroshus - Jul 02, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I am currently suffering from some health issues nothing life threatening but it is enough for it to make it difficult to travel. I have been seeing many doctors in the last 2 months and having to go through countless labs and testing. I feel like a burden to my wife. Being able to complete this process in the comfort of my home was not only good because of the privacy but people who rely on others for safe transportation. We live very rurally and going in and out of town for appointments can be time consuming and costly. This process was handled in less than 24 hours. Thank you thank you thank you 🙏

John Petroshus - Jul 02, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Absolutely wonderful!!

Cathy Branscum - Jun 26, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Nicholas Palmer - Jun 26, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Speedy process. I was certified in less than a week.

M Martin - Jun 24, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Nickole Cheek - Jun 24, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Super quick process! Thank you! Got my card in less than 3 days from talking to the doctor.

Jessica Garcia - Jun 24, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very professional, fast and friendly staff and I may add very quick. I am so grateful to them. Thanks!!!

Jess Beautiful - Jun 24, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great service, I was virtually face to face with a doctor within minutes! 10/10

Jorge Sanchez - Jun 24, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Very nice people and my card was approved within a day of application :)

Ayden Hiser - Jun 24, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Awesome customer service!! great experience

Cara McGonagle - Jun 10, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Griselda Acuna - Jun 10, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Snd E - Jun 08, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

This was a very easy and fast process. I received my card within 24 hours! Dr. Mc Calla provided information on the program and gave recommendations on the different strains and how to start using them. I will definitely recommend this website. I am grateful!

D S - Jun 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

This was a very easy and fast process. I received my card within 24 hours! Dr. Mc Calla provided information on the program and gave recommendations on the different strains and how to start using them. I will definitely recommend this website. I am grateful!

D S - Jun 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Kathy Garcia - Jun 07, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

An absolutely fantastic service that I will recommend to anyone looking for a card. It was easy to sign up for, had a quick informative meeting with my doctor and was approved with in the hour. Why waist your money with other doctors when you can get it at a fraction of the cost A++++++++

Aaron Leyser - Jun 04, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Hustle Baby - May 29, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

This was a very simple process using affordable certification. As a senior I was worried about being able to do this myself but all worry was unfounded. Thank you for being there!

Dale Draine - May 27, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<123>>|
Affordable Medical Marijuana Card Certification - 3502 S 6th Ave, Tucson, AZ, 85713, United States | Tel: (602) 412-3750