Affordable Medical Marijuana Card Certification

www.affordablecertification.com

Rated 5 / 5 based on 28 reviews & ratings | Review Us

Latest Customer Reviews

Google Review

GBG FlackoMM - May 04, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Manny Chavez - Apr 28, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

My experience was amazing, quick, everything done online, and very affordable... I’d definitely recommend

Van Lewis - Apr 27, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

They helped me out and I appreciate what they did go me

Lorraine Deltoro - Apr 24, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Rosanna Fierros - Apr 04, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Scott Barron - Mar 26, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

It's the easiest way to get legal....God Bless all!

IRIS BORN - Mar 26, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Paige Stevens - Mar 24, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

R A - Mar 23, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I found the staff very helpful. Was a quick process.

Danny Smith - Jan 24, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Quick, easy, and great customer service answering questions in the weeks leading up to my consultation. Most importantly, no one beats their prices they are the most AFFORDABLE!!

Ian Alvarez - Jan 22, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

They made the process extremely easy and affordable. I didnt have to deal with any paperwork fuss, just showed up for my video appointment with the doctor and went about my way. Thank you!

hankaybaby - Oct 27, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Adriana Villicana - Oct 25, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

This was the most convenient and easiest Dr and clinic I have ever been to. The Dr was so nice and understanding. Completely professional and their knowledge as well as information on their site leave the process a breeze. I recommend them to everyone!

dawn's done - Oct 11, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

A S - Oct 08, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great place and a good price for a 2 year very!! A +++

Tony Valenzuela - Oct 07, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Was very quick and easy to go through the appointment and Dr was very friendly as well as professional

Dennis Hyatt - Oct 05, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I have procrastinated getting my medical marijuana card for so long because I’ve always been scared I would have a doctor that would judge me. This experience was soooo welcoming and comforting! My nerves were put to ease instantly! My doctor listened to me and was empathetic and didn’t make me feel indifferent about my decision. Such an extremely quick and easy process!!! Seriously!!! I can’t ever imagine renewing my medical card ANYWHERE ELSE! I recommend 100000000%

Princessa Shay - Oct 01, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

They was very friendly and on top of everything.

christine palmer - Sep 30, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great service I asked a lot of questions and they were never bothered and really helpful awesome doc

Axel Trujillo - Sep 30, 2020 - Reviewed on Google
Page
|<<12>>|
Affordable Medical Marijuana Card Certification - 3502 S 6th Ave, Tucson, AZ, 85713, United States | Tel: (602) 412-3750