Google Review

An unbeatable price that's affordable for anyone! Add on the televisit option & the super friendly doctor who answered all my questions thoroughly. I would suggest to anyone interested in medical marijuana!
- - Sep 20, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- - Sep 19, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- - Sep 19, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

I just moved to Ohio. I owned a dispensary in Palm Springs, CA. I was a bit taken back by how the regulations work here. It’s like CA 20 years ago. These people were very helpful to figure out the Ohio rules.
- - Sep 17, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Absolutely wonderful service, with a caring and compassionate provider. I cannot recommend them enough, if you are wanting to explore MMJ for your medical needs
- - Sep 16, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- - Sep 16, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- - Sep 14, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- - Sep 14, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- - Sep 14, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- - Sep 14, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- - Sep 14, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Although there was some confusion about completing the state application, I am very happy with follow up support you provided. I also was very impressed with the doctor and the ease of interaction. I appreciate the simplicity of the affordable certification via video appointment as it is currently difficult for me to physically go anywhere due to my health conditions. Thank you for the overall excellent service that you provide!
- - Sep 02, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- - Sep 01, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

They were very caring and informative they went above and beyond to help me and even followed up to make sure I received it and all went smoothly! Excellent customer service!!
- - Sep 01, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- - Aug 31, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- - Aug 31, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

One of the easiest things I've ever done and cheap. I didn't even leave my house. I was looking around some of these doctor's offices wanted $200. This is by far one of the cheapest places I found. And the doctor she's great, highly recommend this place.
- - Aug 31, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

It was so easy they just they call you you answer the questions pay them, they uploaded everything then you pay the state cheapest around my 4th time renewing
- - Aug 31, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

Great job by these people! They made everything super easy and I got my card the day after! I highly recommend this company!! 5 STAR RATING
- - Aug 31, 2021 - Reviewed on Google
Google Review

- - Aug 31, 2021 - Reviewed on Google

123>