Active Pest Control in Bellflower is a trusted ally in the fight against unwanted critters. Praised for their professionalism and punctuality, they offer a range of services including bed bug, termite extermination, and general pest control. Customers rave about their thorough explanations, friendly technicians, and seamless processes. Whether it's a minor roach issue or a full home fumigation, Active Pest Control is lauded for their responsive customer service, reasonable rates, and effective treatments. They're known for their reliability and the convenience they offer to busy homeowners, ensuring a pest-free environment with minimal disruption. With glowing recommendations, Active Pest Control stands out as a top choice for those seeking peace of mind from pest problems.
Yelp Review
5 stars
We had been dealing with termites in the office for a while, after interviewing different companies and getting estimates we decided to go with Active Pest Control.
They were very friendly, professional and accommodating to our need of a Saturday service to not disturb workflow. The price was competitive and affordable considering we were doing the whole warehouse. The whole process was a smooth transition and it was a pleasure working with them.
- Alicia .. - Apr 02, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
Fleas used to be a major source of stress for me when they happened. But Active Pest Control took care of them this time and I can't believe how quick and easy it was, and how successful it has been. I didn't see a single flea after they were here. I highly recommend them for flea examination. :)
- Brian Castleforte - Apr 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Sheerah Tan Cole - Feb 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very pleased with the service. I asked them to come back because I found a bug 2 weeks after they had sprayed. They came out right away without hesitation and without charging. I recommend them and appreciate their professionalism. They are also very courteous.
Fred Cartozian.
- Fred Cartozian - Feb 24, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
Ray was amazing! He's helped us with both rats and pantry pests now, and he's amazing dealing with both. He's thorough and always follows up, and is somehow still in and out before you know it. I'm personally really disgusted by pantry pests, but Ray assured my family and I that it'd be taken care of; and it was! AND he's affordable. Can't recommend Ray enough.
- Bella O. - Feb 24, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
Super happy with the outcome of keeping ants away. It took a second application but I'm very happy with the results.
Thank you
- April G. - Feb 02, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
Active pest control have been marvelous. They have listened to every issue that I had with my home and immediately wanted to schedule a visit to observe and to perform by spraying their chemicals to alleviate any issues that came across where I might have whether it be inside or outside my home, I truly believe in this company they have sent out their technicians that are so very professional very friendly and listen to exactly what needs to be accomplished. I never really write anything on yelp, but I have to say this company will do all they can to make the customer happy , I hope all that needs extermination will consider this company because I really feel you can't go wrong with people that want to help you and your needs in the pest control industry. sincerely, Donald Rodriguez.
- Don R. - Jan 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They come take care of our pesky seasonal ant problem every year! It always works and they are always pleasant and easy to work with.
- Lisa Amend - Jan 21, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
Good rate & professional service!
Easy scheduling and communication
Would use again if needed
- Alex K. - Jan 21, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
I had an urgent pest problem and Active Pest Control provided me with a detailed, clear quote when I contacted them. I very much appreciated the transparency. Of the bids I received, theirs was the best as well. The team came out not once, but twice, to spray my property when no one was home. They were responsible, respectful and stayed in communication with me during the process. Would not hesitate to call for future needs!
- Rhita W. - Jan 21, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
Very professional outfit from CSR to fumigators. They were responsive and accommodated scheduling changes. Recommended
- Joseph S. - Jan 18, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
Active Pest Control was very helpful. We were shopping around for termite services and APC were the most affordable. They were able to schedule us very quickly. They gave us an excellent service, all of them were friendly and professional. I already recommended them to my husband family. We would definitely use their services again if we need it.
- Erika Lora - Jan 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I've been utilizing Active Pest Control services for nearly 1 year and I am extremely happy and pleased with their work. The owner made the original accessment for gophers in my yard..now I currently have general pest control service.
Whenever I call the customer service is excellent and accommodating...
The service agents are friendly and thoroughly professional...
I highly recommend Active Pest Control to all my friends!
- Shirley Macey - Jan 18, 2024
Yelp Review
5 stars
We hired Active to tent our house for termite control and they had competitive pricing , returned calls promptly very professional company. Afterwards a few months later we had ants and they came out right away to take care of it. We recommend them!
- Henry Perry - Jan 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They did a great job at a fair price. I would use them again.
- Jim Taylor - Dec 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I am super happy with the service Active Pest Control provided!! They were on time. They were very communicative. They kept me informed along the way. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends. Great company!! πŸ’›
- Myra Parras - Dec 02, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
We started using Active Pest Control in the late summer since spiders were out of control. Their rate is reasonable and affordable, and I love that you can decrease/increase frequency to match what's going on at home.

Patricia is great at accommodating us to have the service. Edward, Jerry, and Ray are the technicians that have come out to help us out - they're all polite, professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend the service with this staff!
- F10wer B. - Nov 16, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
The active pest control staff member exhibited exceptional friendliness, responding promptly to my questions with a welcoming demeanor. They were not only amiable but also remarkably responsive, addressing my concerns with efficiency. Their willingness to work with me and patiently handle any questions I had made the entire experience seamless and comfortable. Their amicable nature and responsiveness significantly contributed to a positive interaction, allowing me to feel supported and well-assisted throughout the process. Overall, the active pest control staff member's friendly and responsive approach, coupled with their willingness to address my questions , made the service experience highly commendable.
- Gisselle M. - Oct 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great and quick service! The guys who came were very kind and helpful, even came back for a re-spray when I re-discovered one a few weeks after the initial spraying. Haven't seend any every since (fingers crossed)
- Andrew Cheng - Oct 17, 2023
Yelp Review
4 stars
The pest inspection service went fine as usual. The only issue I have is that the company does not initiate the annual maintenance inspection appointment. I always end up calling them and then they schedule it. They do apologize but if I'm on an annual schedule, they should be calling me as I'm afraid I'll forget one of these years which may terminate their warranty. Dennis
- Dennis Y. - Oct 16, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
They've been taking care of my property for a few years now--always responsive, provide the best services and have scheduled urgent service when I needed it. Technicians and staff are friendly. Pleasure to do business with them.
- Nancy W. - Oct 15, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Active Pest Control has been great. Very happy with the service. All the technicians have been really great when they come out.
- Michelle E. - Oct 14, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Working with Active Pest Control was great! We had an issue with a wasp next right in front of our door. I called and they offered to come out same day and take care of it. They got rid of it quickly and efficiently. They left the area clean and tidy. Really appreciated them coming out so quickly. Plan to use them again in the future, and highly recommend.
- Nat P. - Oct 14, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Have used Active Pest Control twice; they were so helpful the first time. Ray was knowledgeable and dependable. Be confident you will be happy with them:-).

- Linda P. - Oct 12, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
They were responsive, able to schedule us quickly, affordable and effective. We've see no further roaches
- Alicia B. - Oct 12, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Called out for service & Active Pest Control was quick to respond to our needs and took care of it quickly , very kind & professional
- Corrina A. - Oct 12, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Their rate is very affordable and service is top notch. Highly recommended.

We will use them again if needed, but it might be a while as our house is free of insects now.
- Minh D. - Oct 12, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
I had moles in my yard and they got rid of the problem quickly the 1st time. Thank you..
- V T - Oct 12, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Was looking for pest control on Yelp when I came across APC. I had already received a quote over the phone from a big name company and wanted to shop around. I called APC during my lunch time and spoke to a gentleman that took the time to tell me the history of APC and was able to answer all my questions regarding pest control. A couple weeks later I decided to pull the trigger on APC because I was impressed with their representative and wanted to give the business to a family owned business. When my assigned technician Ray arrived for my first treatment, I explained my concerns and he made sure to take of them. I am about to receive my 4th monthly treatment and since the first month I no longer walk out my front or back door into spider webs and don't see any pests in or around my home. I am very happy with the value and service I am receiving and have recommended APC to co-workers. Thanks Ray and APC!
- Robert R. - Oct 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Tito Chambers - Oct 12, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Active Pest control was super helpful, professional and thorough! I will definitely be using them in the future should I have anymore needs.
- Cristina C. - Oct 12, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
As a real estate agent, I'm constantly searching for vendors that do excellent work for my clients. Active pest control went above and beyond great pricing very communicative.
- Andrew T. - Oct 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Active pest control are ultimate professionals. They were on time and they answered all my questions. I appreciated them explaining the process as well returning to follow up.
- Paula Hammond - Oct 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The entire ACTIVE team is incredible. From the initial appointment to the response time to the follow up phone calls to the follow up service to the excellent customer service that is conducted both in and outside the office. I can’t say enough things about how wonderful this pest control company is if there are any better, I would sure like to know about them. However, I believe that this pest control company is the standard and central standard great job ACTIVE you guys keep doing what you do. Not to mention the office manager. Of the sales team is off the chart I think everybody should have raises and at the very least lunch at a very nice restaurant. Take care best always Scott.
- scott scott - Oct 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Edward and his crew did a good job!
- Eduardo Simbulan - Oct 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Michael Bailey - Oct 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very thorough and go over and above with their service. Have been using this company for over 10 years. Respond quickly if I have an emergency πŸ‘πŸ»
- Teresa Sandoval - Oct 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service! I never have to wait to get my quarterly service or in between needed services. I appreciated how involved the Manager is, he will come out to an inspection after a 2nd request call.
- Janet Garcia - Jul 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

They are reliable, dependable, work with me when we had a special circumstance. Sine we started using them, we have not had an ant problem. Highly recommend.
Services: Ant extermination, Bug & insect extermination, General pest inspection
- Karen Booth - Mar 12, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
After purchasing my home I noticed the alley to our house was home to many giant cockroaches so I reached out to several different companies in search of a fairly priced pest control. I came across Active pest control who responded quickly and was amazing to work with. After the first spray I noticed a decrease in cockroaches after the second spray they were essentially gone. After speaking with the gentleman who would come out and spray (Sal) I decided to keep the service. A few years later and still not a sight of any bugs! The office staff has always been nothing but courtesy and respectful to me even when I forget to pay my bill. They are quick to call and let me know about my appointments or any pending payments. Not to mention every worker that has come to my home has been kind and always careful around my dogs. Sal has been nothing but amazing to me and I will continue to use Active Pest control. Thank you for the wonderful service!
- Amanda P. - Feb 26, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Active Pest Control has been great since we bought our house a year and a half ago
They always let us know when they will be coming by to service house and always ask if there are any spots other than around the outside that are giving us big problems( not that we have had any since we started using them)
I would highly recommend using them
Great service great price great quality great people
- Mark A. - Feb 20, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Active Pest Control has been great since we bought our house a year and a half ago
They always let us know when they will be coming by to service house and always ask if there are any spots other than around the outside that are giving us big problems( not that we have had any since we started using them)
I would highly recommend using them
Great service great price great quality great people
- Mark A. - Feb 20, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Responsiveness
Service is ok... The technician places the product in visible places, and the abs looks messy.
Services: General pest inspection, Bug & insect extermination
- Danielle Jingles - Feb 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Elena Alonzo - Jan 27, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
In the summer, I installed new grass that may have come with a flea problem, yuck! I researched several companies and decided to go with Active pest control and they did not disappoint! Their customer service is TOP NOTCH! They're reliable, friendly, accommodating, and their price is fair. They took care of my problem on one visit but I had them keep coming out every month during the spring/summer season. I love that I don't need to be home for them to come spray my yard and I absolutely LOVE that they call me with reminders that they're coming. The email invoices are also a plus! I'm a busy mom who works full time so this is super convenient to me. I've been with them for several months now and I have become a loyal customer. Thanks so much for the amazing service! :)

- Melissa D. - Jan 09, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Friendly and the service is excellent. Their always on time when it's time for them to come out and spray.

- Paris B. - Jan 08, 2023
Yelp Review
5 stars
Had a minor roach problem. Wanted to take care of it before it got worse. Active was quick to respond and scheduled within a couple of days. The technician knowledgeable when certain questions were asked, he did a great job during both treatment procedures.
- Rodney S. - Dec 28, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
Very pleasant to deal with. I have left a message with a question when I first started my bi monthly service and they call right back. Reasonable rates. I would highly recommend.
- Diana B. - Dec 27, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
This company was referred to me by a family member. They've enjoyed their services and thought to try it out as we just purchased our home and needed the fumigation before moving in. First and for-most, their customer service is outstanding and the entire process was seamless!! Larry was very helpful in planning out the gas shutoff appt and Rodney, the inspector was amazing and helpful throughout inspecting my home. I CANNOT RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY ENOUGH- look no further and work w them for their services!
- Topher M. - Dec 27, 2022
Yelp Review
5 stars
I highly recommend Active Pest Control for your needs. From requesting a quote/appointment with Patricia, meeting with Rodney for inspection, and the members of their team, everyone was so reliable, punctual, and kind throughout the whole process. Thank you all for everything!
- Michiyo K. - Dec 21, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Good service

Service: Termite extermination
- Jose Tirona - Nov 22, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
Good, thorough explanation of process and what to expect. The inspector, Rodney was friendly and helpful.
Services: Termite extermination, Termite inspection
- Wanda Cathran - Oct 31, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
They were very professional. Any questions I had I could call and ask and they were able answer right away. I have no complaints at all. I highly recommend this company. I was never "surprised." They let me know the process in full ahead of time.
Service: Bed bug extermination
- charity andrade - Oct 28, 2022



Active Pest Control | 17415 Woodruff Ave., Bellflower CA , United States