Acres Auto Recycling in Hamilton Township is a standout in the auto salvage industry, earning high praise for their efficiency and professionalism. Customers rave about their seamless process, from swift pickups to fair pricing for junk cars. Whether it's a broken-down vehicle out of town or a smooth engine purchase and installation, Acres delivers with punctuality and courtesy. Their team, particularly noted for excellent customer service, ensures a hassle-free experience, offering prompt cash or digital payments. With recommendations pouring in from satisfied clients, Acres Auto Recycling is the go-to for anyone looking to sell or recycle their car with trust and ease.
Google Review
5 stars
He was so great make me feel good and great and was so good with everything
- shintay randolph - Feb 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great service
- Dr Robert Simcsak - Feb 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
They were very professional and Pete was on time.Easy pick up and well used van gone.
Thank you acres
- john s - Feb 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very fast and professional services with very reliable customer service and support! 100% recommended.
- Sophie Davis - Feb 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Made one phone call and they were here when they said they’d be. Pick up was quick and payment was quicker using Venmo.
- Lillian Millard - Jan 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Sheryl Routledge - Jun 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Good Service , On Time
- phil boss - Mar 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- alexa williams - Mar 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
.Thank you very much for your services.I appreciate how everything was a smooth and quick transition, all in one day. Thanks again.
- Thomas Mclean - Mar 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Ixchel Energy - Mar 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The experience was exceptional your driver was very courteous and polite.The transaction was very smooth
- Maurice Legere - Mar 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great customer service
Selina helped me a lot . Gave me a great price for my junk car . Will be doing business with them again
- Aurelis Rosado - Feb 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Bought engine runs great staff was extremely helpful installed for me did exactly what they said and finished job early
- WILLIAM GRANNIS - Jan 31, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service 👍. Parts. and service
- Carlos Zacarias - Jan 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very responsive and easy process!!
Thank you !
- José Luis - Jan 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- The Perry's Family - Jan 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Simple way to get rid of an old car. Responded quickly, took only 15 min while they were here and paid me promptly in cash. Would recommend.
- Kevin Dona - Jan 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very helpful. Great price for car
- Melissa Freiwald - Jan 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Timely, great communication, very smooth transaction
- Michael Nyman - Jan 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
HASSLE FREE QUICK PICK UP RECEIVED QUOTED PRICE.
- Steven Hawks - Jan 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service would recommend 👌🏽
- Shiquera Pearsall - Jan 13, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They made it the whole process very easy and they did exactly as they said they would. From the first call within minutes after I completed the online form, the agreed upon price, and the timing of the pick up it was seamless. Paid right after the car was picked up. I would use them again every time! Thank you
- Jay Horn - Jan 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Picked up a junk junk car that broke down out of town. Very fast and easy to work with. I recommend highly.
- DeWitt Pyburn - Jan 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- B C - Jan 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
On time everyone was nice quick n easy n got paid on the spot
- robert schneider - Jan 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Acres was very punctual, professional, and fair with the sale of our car. The whole transaction was seem less! Thank you
- Richard Kirk - Jan 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Honesty and fast service....received money instantly as they promise and no shortage....
- Carlos Martinez - Jan 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
On time and professional. That’s all you can ask for.
- Dom - Jan 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Easy, fast, responsive & thorough!
- T Young - Jan 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
All good from start to finish.
- William Simonton - Jan 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great Service ! Great Prices :)
- MFTCS - Dec 29, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Great place to deal with fast and friendly
- cielo cabus - Dec 29, 2022



Acres Auto Recycling | 74 Youngs Rd, Hamilton Township NJ , United States