Absolute Medical, Inc., nestled in the bustling city of Chicago, is a trusted provider of medical compression garments, renowned for their exceptional customer service and expertise in lymphedema management. Praised for their compassionate and knowledgeable staff, they offer a wide selection of materials and custom-fit solutions to help patients manage their conditions effectively. With a commitment to convenience, they handle insurance billing and deliver products directly to clients, ensuring a seamless experience. Their dedication to patient care is evident in their proactive approach, with regular reminders for reordering and thorough follow-ups. Absolute Medical is highly recommended for their personalized service and reliable support in the journey to improved health.
Google Review
5 stars
- Miguel Mendoza rosas - Jul 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great customer service.
- SANDRA HERNANDEZ - Jul 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great service!
- Scott Burgess - Jul 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great customer service
- Ewald Radavich - Jul 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Colleen was very helpful and informative when I needed to order compression sleeves.
- Cynthia Urbanowicz - Jun 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My compression garments work great! I wear them when I workout, and I go to the gym 4 times a week. I became so accustom to them it's like putting on leggings. I've been in contact with Colleen and she helped me out maximizing the benefits out of my insurance coverage.
- Paloma Huner - Jun 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Absolute Medical has an amazing line of compression socks that helps keep the swelling down and gives me stability and sensitivity I need for balance and walking 🚶‍♂️ 😀!!!
- Dave Smith - Jun 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Kathy Bank - Jun 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I love Absolute Medical, Colleen always keep up with me and let me know when it's time to place an order for my continue health. I love the fact that I don't have to remember the size for my garments, Absolute Medical keeps everything in my profile.i will forever keep using them. I highly recommend Absolute Medical for your needs, each item is personalized for your comfort & fit.
- Vanessa Jones - Jun 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I have been ordering my leg compression pieces from Absolute Medical ever since I was diagnosed and needed them, Their service has been beyond compare! One quick phone call and I usually have the needed garments within a few days. In addition to being efficient, the staff is both knowledgeable and personable! I would never go anywhere else!
- Patrick Gordon - Jun 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My garments were shipped carefully and are amazing quality. They also feel great.
- Kallexa B. - May 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Rosie Kieskowski - May 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I was impressed that they came to me to measure and delivered my garments.
- Mary Paul Shisler - May 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent!
- Meryl Morris - May 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- kristen hill - May 10, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- daniela gjurova - May 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Coleen is great works to make every customer feel special.
- Mary Meginnes - May 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Colleen takes great care of me. She checks in to see if I am in need of anything. And very promptly replies to calls and emails. I'm grateful for her!
- Sheila Maloney - May 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Absolute Medical offers impressive & helpful products, and their staff is so wonderful!
- Steve Langendorf - Apr 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Tracy Fink - Apr 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great follow through on every question, every need.
- Kathy - Apr 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Sandra Rivera - Apr 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Colleen is a delightful person, reminds me when I'm due for my compression garments that are so helpful for my legs.
- Marianne Bain - Apr 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I have lymphedema in both legs. Absolute Medical has been there to help and support me manage this condition for over 15 years. The staff is compassionate and very knowledgeable.This is an essential business - there is nothing else like it in the Chicago area.
- Miriam - Apr 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- agim shehu - Apr 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Phyllis Michael - Apr 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great people
- Richard Abrams - Apr 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I was welcomed by Elsa, who was very pleasant and helpful. There was no wait, Elsa did such a great job explaining the process and making me feel cared for. I also appreciated Elsa’s professionalism and her positive energy. Thank you for that!!
- Dj Vu - Mar 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Howdy Everyone,
I have been with Absolute Medical, Inc for many years. Mr John, Ms Colleen & Mr Brandon along with many of the other staff members have truly relaxed my mindset with different garments. I have had different journeys with my Lymphedema and Mr John has given tremendous input with excellent measurements with any changes needed. Very grateful for all Absolute does for others.
Warm Regards, MsJimmie
- Jimmie McGhee - Mar 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Nancy Seefeldt - Mar 26, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
- rolando ayala - Mar 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very easy to order and excellent product!
- Frank menendez - Mar 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- j just - Mar 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I needed to process required paperwork to complete an order. Colleen Foley was most helpful and patient with me to complete the process properly! Thank You
- john job - Mar 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Staff is always amazing.
- D J - Mar 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
When talking to several ladies at the Absolute Medical Inc. for my needs for compression products they were very helpful to answer all of my concerns and to direct me who I should contact to make this transaction move faster so I can get my products at a timely manner, they were very polite and very nice to talk with them.
- Chris Kyser - Mar 08, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Nîña Fuss - Mar 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Pleasant knowledgeable
- Shelly Falkowski - Mar 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Colleen provides exceptional administrative support for my patient's compression needs when I needed help in finding some information. Within a short period of time after our phone call she was able to send me that information. This helped me make the most out the treatment session that day, helped me with clinical decision making, and better outline the care plan with my patient. Absolute Medical provides great service for this physical therapist/certified lymphedema therapist. Thank you, Colleen!
- Mary Perlman - Feb 28, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The service is great! They are very courteous and friendly. Mrs. Rivera was very patient in teaching me how to put on and take off the compression socks. I really recommend this place and it is very clean and welcoming.
- Herlinda Rocha - Feb 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I ordered a compression glove from Absolute Medical. There were a few issues that needed to be sorted out, but Absolute Medical went above and beyond to make it right. My compression glove is great.
- Tommy D. - Feb 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very helpful with helping me to customize my garments. Their location is not friendly and I had a challenging time getting them to buzz me in because they don’t answer the phone, and I’m pretty positive that they forgot I had an appointment with them once. Other than that, great knowledgeable staff.
- E - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Elsa was very helpful in finding a solution to problems that she had nothing to do with. She is a good listener, polite and helpful. She saw where the problem lies and discussed several options knowledgeably and patiently.
I recommend her highly.
- Gabrielle de Courten-Myers - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Jill Rector - Feb 09, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My compression garments feel great and the service was wonderful.
- maurice brown - Feb 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Deborah Patterson - Jan 31, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Just received my new order. Service is outstanding. Absolute Medical had my custom made compression garments here in less than a week. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
- Kathleen York - Jan 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Leah is great. Spent time making sure I got the right fit and product to help with my lymphadema in my legs. After order was sent, she kept me up on what was happening.
My garments are great. Fit nicely and do the job.
- Rebecca Oak - Jan 26, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I have been wearing regular compression stockings for a few years now. I was recently diagnosed with lymphedema as well. It was suggested to me I should considering ordering them through Absolute Medical.
I have placed 2 orders through Absolute Medical within the last 2 months. I now understand why Absolute Medical was suggested to me.
I was extremely pleased with the information I learned from their associates when I called as well as the quick turn around on receiving my compression stockings.
Thank you for your help!
- Dennis Wilham - Jan 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very helpful staff. Well run location.
- Peggy Bieser - Jan 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I had an appointment scheduled to come in for compression band measurement. Leah was very professional and took my measurements and submitted the request. I received my customized band in 2 weeks, an appointment was set up for me to come in and try the band before I took it home. I am very satisfied with the service and the product
- H Puri - Jan 06, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- L'Mekka Edwards - Jan 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Leah from Absolute was very knowledgeable and efficient with the type of garments and proper usage. Definitely recommend her expertise!
- Farah Q - Jan 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Adela Garcia - Dec 28, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- T.J. Nacker - Dec 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I have been using AM for almost 10 years and they are a pleasure to work with.
- Richard Brown - Dec 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Suzanne Holmes - Dec 13, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
- Nancy Zettler - Dec 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Irene Wilkinson - Dec 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Colleen and the staff are always very professional and make the ordering process seemless! I appreciate the calls throughout the year to see if I need anything and to let me know what my insurance will allow. The new night compression garment is magnificent with velcro all the way up allowing for a perfect fit every time and it is not vulky allowing for comfortable sleep. Thank you!
- Lori Wilson - Dec 05, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Leah was very professional and has a sense of humor I ordered 2pair of Jobst Everax compression socks - Leah must have measured correctly as the socks received within two weeks met my Physician approval for fit and my approval for comfortless and ease of putting on
- DAVID CLODFELTER - Dec 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Aurora Gonzalez - Dec 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Phyllis Michael - Dec 04, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Everything was very easy and quick.
- Annmarie Thomasson - Dec 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Always very helpful and responsive.
- Mary Lloyd - Dec 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Carmen Brooks - Nov 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- G R - Nov 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great customer service as always. Colleen does a great job.
- Paul Dzieginski - Nov 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
They were great made it very easy and very helpful thanks so much
- Dominic Termini - Nov 20, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Tina Erdmann - Nov 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great products and great customer service! I will continue to get my custom compression items here. They work closely with your insurance and are upfront on how much your out of pocket costs will be. Colleen and John are very hard working and passionate about their jobs, they go the extra mile to make sure you are well taken care of.
- Lori Shivley - Nov 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I was able to complete my order, and the staff was very helpful.
- George Vickers - Nov 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Joshua Smith - Nov 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very pleasant and professional
- D Vines - Nov 10, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Rita Wackerlin - Nov 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Colleen is always so helpful! I appreciate her advice and prompt attention.
- Lisa Novak - Nov 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Vincent Eldridge - Oct 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Colleen was great to work with! She made the process easy and my compression garments were perfect!
- Patricia Heinekamp - Oct 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The purchase went well as always. I was remembered from my last purchase, 2 years ago.
- Scott Boyer - Oct 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Colleen is a pleasure to work with and makes the process easy and seamless.
- Lyndsey McCue - Oct 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great service!
- Greg Benacka - Oct 11, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Greg Benacka - Oct 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Laura Knight - Oct 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I love my support sock. The ones I received from another company would never stay up. These not only stay in place but also don't hurt my legs. The employees are so helpful. They work with you to make sure the product you are ordering is right for you.
- Sheri Williams - Oct 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very professional staff !
- Larry L Atkins - Oct 02, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Judy Jaskey - Sep 27, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
- Toni Jedrzejczak - Sep 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Brandon helped me out so much with my order. I ordered quite a few sleeves with him and I absolutely love all of them! He was so great helping me with my benefit info and getting some really cool new designs. Looking forward to making future purchases. Thank you so much Brandon and Absolute medical!
- Ayanna Kucera - Sep 21, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
Very friendly and helpful staff
- Deborah Etzcorn - Sep 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Colleen was wonderful in helping me reorder the compression stockings my Godsister needed for her Lymphedema.
- Arquette Wade - Sep 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I had a wonderful experience with Absolute Medical. They answered all my questions and I highly recommend Absolute Medical. The service I received was outstanding!
- Alex R - Sep 14, 2023
Google Review
4 stars
- Stephen Costas - Sep 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very helpful and thorough with getting garment spec details correct.
- Vivian Clardy - Sep 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Danuta Golebiewska - Sep 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- ICJAKE0923 - Sep 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My experience was positive and very encouraging. The customer service was good and friendly.
- Olayinka Bello - Aug 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Everything went very well, and Miss Rivera was very professional. Thank you very much.
- Kevin McKee - Aug 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Christina Fletcher - Aug 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- richard kazimierski - Aug 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Everyone was very helpful and easy to work with.
- Mary Mouw - Aug 16, 2023

123>


Absolute Medical, Inc. | 1843 W. Hubbard St., Suite 2A, Chicago IL , United States