A&J Sewer Services stands out in Wheeling for their exceptional sewer maintenance and repair solutions. Praised for their excellent communication and efficient service, they are a favorite among property managers for making their jobs hassle-free. With a team that includes the commendable Shawn and Hector, customers rave about their friendly and helpful approach. The company ensures minimal disruption to businesses, with a keen focus on completing services before opening hours. Their commitment to customer satisfaction is evident, earning them high recommendations and a solid 5/5 rating from those they've served. A&J Sewer Services is a reliable partner for all sewer-related needs.
Google Review
5 stars
Great customer service and always on time
- George Diskos - Apr 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
A&J always arrives time, performs their work well, and their employees are great.

A pleasure to do business with.
- John Rosberg - Apr 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Eugene Lukinov - Mar 25, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
What a difference! The new management of A&J Sewer is fantastic. They’ve put in place easy scheduling and “on their way” alerts. The techs were exceptionally helpful who found a second septic clean-out whose location had long eluded us. Highly recommend A&J Sewer.
- Chris Epstein - Mar 24, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Brian Lett - Mar 22, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Jim Cortesi - Mar 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very good service, arrived on time for a first inspection of my grease trap at my new business. Corey was nice and helpful.
- Diego Cureses - Mar 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Professional, quick, friendly. Pricey?
- Louis Haskett - Mar 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Yesterday evening our basement flooded due to a blockage in the pipes. Tom was here today to fix the situation. We have septic, he was able to drain the blockage from outside the house. Then, as he checked the plumbing in the basement , our sump pump was not working. Since he had a new with him, he was able to replace the old one. Well done and much appreciated.
- irvmichaels - Mar 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Nice service.
Recommend.
- Dmitriy Kostyuk - Mar 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
they are always super professional and if we have an emergency they have always come in to help us even if its last minute.
- Veronica Canete - Mar 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience, every time!
- Christopher Meeks - Feb 29, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Joe Gruensfelder - Feb 21, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service!
- John John - Feb 19, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent service by A& J. They are always punctual and get the job done. Nice and professional.
- Su Rhim - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great fast service.
- Ann Karabetsos - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Ed Grimm - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
A&J was a pleasure to work with. The employees who came to our office were knowledgeable, efficient and on time. Would definitely recommend and will use A&J again in the future.
- Kim Pinkerman - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Kyle and Johnny were both responsive and efficient. Explained the configuration of the system and did an overall good job.
- Peter Kamberos - Feb 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Have used them for years, always a great crew and great service!
- Dan Marguerite - Feb 12, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
A&J sewer is top notch. They keep a schedule of my recurring needs and always call a few days ahead of the appointment to remind me they are coming. This has saved me from septic back ups numerous times. Additionally, any time I call with last minute needs, they make every effort to get to me ASAP. I wholeheartedly recommend this company.
- Anthony Clancy - Feb 09, 2024
Google Review
4 stars
Friendly techs. process of booking and confirming was quite good.
- Al Arends - Feb 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very prompt and professional. They did a great job. I shopped around for prices and they were the most affordable. Will highly recommend to all my neighbors. Thanks again.
- Shawn Cuddy - Feb 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The guy with A&J Sewer are always on time. Take great care with our maintenance plan here at Dorfler's. Keep up the good work.
- julie walger - Feb 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
A&J has always done a great job for us
- John Tate - Feb 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Shawn and Hector- the two servicemen that came to help rod out our sewer lines were friendly, helpful and efficient. My experience with A&J Sewer Service has been top notch. 5/5 would recommend.
- Shannon Maríe Aguafiestasvlogs - Feb 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We always use A&J. They are the best!
They are reasonable and reliable and I would totally recommend them.
- katie schafer - Feb 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Angel came after hours to make sure our grease trap was good and gave some excellent advice. Very good company! Very informative!
- Jennifer Aragon - Feb 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We have been using them along time ago. They are great! Whenever we had an emergency they have always been able to help us! I totally recommend them!
- Veronica Canete - Feb 04, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Ed Conter - Feb 03, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
The team was great. Efficient, professional and friendly!
- Robert Kurinsky - Feb 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very happy with an emergency service we had and explained the problem may we have and recommended the solution. It worked!
- J Kim - Feb 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Needed my catch basin cleaned out Came in and did a thorough job. Explained everything they were doing. Highly recommend
- Andrew Kruszewski - Feb 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Frank Sbragia - Feb 02, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Rick V3 - Jan 17, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great with reminders and making sure service is complete prior to open with minimal interference! We really appreciate it!
- Katherine Blair - Jan 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Shawn and Hector- the two servicemen that came to help rod out our sewer lines were friendly, helpful and efficient. My experience with A&J Sewer Service has been top notch. 5/5 would recommend.
- Shannon Maríe Aguafiestasvlogs - Jan 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- SP Kibort - Jan 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
This company is awesome. From the front office staff to the techs in the field. Great communication and fantastic service. As a property manager, A&J Sewer makes my life easier! Thank you!
- K. Sanders - Jan 12, 2024



A&J Sewer Services | 1055 Courtesy Drive Unit A, Wheeling IL , United States