At A-Auto Point Collision in Rochester Hills, customers rave about their exceptional service and professionalism. Renowned for their prompt, friendly approach, the team consistently delivers vehicles ahead of schedule, paired with a meticulous clean of the interior. With years of loyalty from satisfied clients, A-Auto Point Collision stands out for its top-notch collision repair and maintenance services. Their attention to detail extends to a complimentary mini-detailing, ensuring each car looks its best upon return. Clients appreciate the fair pricing, smooth process, and the added convenience of a free loaner car. Strongly recommended by its community, A-Auto Point Collision is the go-to for quality workmanship and stellar customer care.
Google Review
5 stars
Great service! Got my car in and out within one week and did an amazing job. Very easy to work with from start to finish. My car looks amazing and was cleaned inside and outside when I got it back. Highly recommend going here!
- Kate Dubs - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
My blinker has been in need of replacement for a while now and I wanted a quick run-in and
run-out experience.
In today’s world , quick service is hard to find but I found it today!
I stopped in at A Auto Collision Shop today and had an amazing experience with one of their staff members, whom was very nice and professional.
The mechanic took a look at my issue right away and within 10 minutes my truck was fixed. They also noticed the interior of my door was exposed. I did not notice it. They kindly fixed it. I would highly recommend this place!!
- Jennifer Lazarus - Feb 16, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Crystal Marsh - Feb 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Matthew Proudfoot - Feb 05, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great people very friendly and helpful I highly recommend it!
- Antonella Avena - Jan 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Morgan Jensen - Oct 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I have used A AUTOPOINT for collision damage many times over years.
I never want to go there but when I have to my experience has always been outstanding.
Prompt service. Excellent quality.
- Ted Payne - Sep 21, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent, very high quality work on our Equinox!! I didn't believe they could repair all the damage to the front end.. but they did!! MAJOR Internal and external work, returned to us fully functioning and looking brand new.. These folks are good! BB
- Bruce Bean - Sep 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Adrian Law - Sep 06, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I've been taking my car to a auto point for 20 years. they have exceeded my expectation every time. the cars are beautiful, the details are amazing, and I love the fact that they have a loaner car I get to use... in fact they have loaners for everybody...
- Jerold Aulph - Sep 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Taking my Lexus is 250 to auto point was the best decision I ever made I had a left front fender and bumper damage and it was taken care of by Mr: Shaw. When I saw my car after a week I was very happy with the fact that it was done in a timely manner and the car looks great. Thank you auto point for all you did in making my day 👍👏👏
- Dwain blake - Aug 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Professional and so easy to work with- thank you!
- Carin Yates - Jul 30, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My 2014 BMW actually looks like a brand new car. The paint is perfect, and and all staff are helpful and friendly. That’s why they’ve been my choice for over 25 years.
- Paul Kerstein - Jul 29, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
My family has used A Autopoint for 20+ years. They always do a fantastic job and we can count on the work being done right and w/o any issues. Have recommended them to several friends over the years and they always come back with good reviews! Thanks Gary and your entire team.
- T Dale - Jul 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Took care of our fender bender and other dings. Quality work.
- Linda Daly - Jun 09, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Best experience!! I was given a reliable rental and was updated on when my car would be completed. I had body work done from an accident and my car looks good as new!!
- Meghan Jones - May 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The team is great. Service and workmanship, outstanding. Highly recommend this team.
Service: Body & Trim
- John Bielis - Apr 03, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Max is great. Super helpful and very knowledgeable. Would definitely go back.
Service: General repairs & maintenance
- CINDY KOLEBA - Mar 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Service: Brake service & repair
- Sam Merandi - Jan 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience all around! Would definitely recommend this company and definitely use them again
Service: Steering & suspension repair
- Courtney S - Jan 26, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Outstanding service, excellent workmanship, friendly staff, good pricing, and free loaner vehicle. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Service: Body & Trim
- George hawke - Sep 08, 2022
Google Review
5 stars
Services: Brake service & repair, Brakes
Positive: Professionalism
- Chris Duke - Aug 04, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Gary, Laurie, and Leonard were AMAZING! They were able to find me a new door in the exact same color. The time they spent to ensure my car was fixed in a timely manner was greatly appreciated. I was expecting to have to pay a fortune due to not filing an insurance claim but I was wrong! I’m so thankful for all of their help and will definitely be recommending them to everyone I know!
- Kelsey MacDonald - Jul 13, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Great experience at “A Auto Point Collision” from customer service (Laura & Debbie) to the owner Gary quoting my XT5. Pleasantly surprised on great craftsmanship!
- Mike Walker - Jun 01, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism

A Auto did excellent job on repairing damage to my vehicle and in/out time was done in 5 days.
- Rochelle Gauthier - May 28, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Value

Door skin repair
- James Burk - Apr 08, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Great service in a timely manner. Emailed updates ,very friendly staff and even mailed me the things I left in my rental vehicle. Don’t hesitate to use them.
- Nancy Pelc - Feb 17, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value
- A Google User - Feb 15, 2021
Google Review
5 stars
My experience with A Autopoint collision. Was very good and professional one. They understand customer service. Staff very knowledgeable and prompt, would recommend them to anyone. Thanks James S
- James S - Mar 10, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
- Judy Meyer - Feb 22, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
It was a pleasant and hassle free experience. The price was very competitive.
- Bobbi Anderson - Feb 21, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
- Cole Hasselbring - Feb 17, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
I was very happy with the service, from the friendly staff at the front desk , who were also very helpful in me recovering my mini torte refund!! Thank you ! Also Gary was very good at keeping us updated on the progress of the car. I was not only thrilled to get it back but to see it had been detailed and washed was awesome! Thank you A Auto Point Collision ! And the free loaner is a huge plus too !
- Sally Powers - Feb 17, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Great, friendly service!!
- Kim Schmidt - Feb 12, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
- Deborah Czarnomski - Feb 07, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Very pleasant experience with A Auto Point! Strongly recommend this professional, friendly, and talented collision and repair shop. The whole process went very smooth. Extremely happy with my vehicle and my experience!
- Justine Fisher - Jan 24, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
I thought the team at A Auto Point Collision did a great job in fixing my vehicle. They were courteous, expedient, and at a fair price
- Jeff Hegger - Jan 23, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
Gary was a true professional in quoting the job and delivery of vehicle as promised.

They Did a mini detail of the inside and out before returning the vehicle to me.
- Peter Saad - Jan 20, 2020
Google Review
5 stars
- Christopher Pass - Jan 06, 2020
Google Review
4 stars
The car was returned very clean inside and out. They worked well with my insurance company and my deductible was waived. They also made good on a lifetime repair warranty and fixed a dome light that was not properly repaired the last time I had my car in. The repair estimate was one week, it ended up taking 12 days, but the free loaner car was nice, so it didn’t bother me much. They replaced my liftgate. it does not shut smoothly, (Max says it can be adjusted). They replaced my rear bumper, I was hoping the color would blend more smoothly wih the rest of the car.
- Bill Johansson - Dec 21, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
A++ collision work and very courteous, on time/very professional.
- John Murphy - Dec 21, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
- Craig Marx - Dec 20, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
Extremely happy with the customer service of A Auto Point! I've had both collision and mechanical work done. Top notch quality work and timely service. Highly recommend. 5 star service!
- Casey Hawkins - Dec 20, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
- Michael Decker - Dec 18, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
Very quick less than one day service and a ride home and picked me up as well
- Thomas Sparrow - Dec 04, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
A Auto Point Collision - very pleased, staff was friendly and helpful. Delivery was as promised. Wouldn’t hesitate to use them again, but hopefully not😬
- Sharon Schwartz - Nov 27, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
Very good service. People are very attentive and friendly. They cleaned the interior even it was not part of the work. Wish people don't get unfortunate event of collision, if it happens these people are very good in fixing.
- RamaMohana Reddy Nelluru - Nov 15, 2019
Google Review
4 stars
- Robert Beardslee - Nov 14, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
I have been using A Auto Point for a number of years and will always use them 👍 great service an awesome people
- Mary Duarte - Nov 06, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
- Ted Chou - Nov 05, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
- Richard Volpe - Nov 01, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
Prompt and very friendly service! My car was done in less time than they told me! 😀Took great care of my car, even cleaned out the interior! 👏. I will definitely recommend you to others!
- Linda Jackson - Oct 15, 2019
Google Review
5 stars
- Arno Rabin - Oct 01, 2019



A-Auto Point Collision | 2185 Crooks Rd., Rochester Hills MI 48309, United States