Discover the ultimate way to explore Santa Rosa Beach with 30A Street Legal Golf Carts. Specializing in both rentals and sales, this company offers top-notch service and a fleet of eye-catching, custom-built carts that are sure to turn heads. With features like state-of-the-art sound systems, these carts aren't just a mode of transportation; they're a statement. Praised for their responsive customer service, 30A Street Legal Golf Carts ensures a seamless experience, from doorstep delivery to hassle-free pickups. Whether you're seeking the convenience of a quick rental or the joy of owning your own cart, trust the go-to experts in the area for an exceptional ride every time.
Google Review
5 stars
5 Star service!! These guys delivered on time. Cart was clean and fully charged. Long cord to plug it in included. The guy explained everything and even hooked up my phone Bluetooth. Easy return. Definitely will include next trip to 30A. Made dinner parking a breeze. 😎
- Mary Bignault - Apr 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Staff was amazing, called last minute and was able to get a cart within 15 minutes late on a Sunday afternoon. Cart was the nicest cart we have rented on 30A in the 12+ years we have been coming down. Thank you Matt for staying late in a Sunday.
- Todd Martin - Apr 01, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Very accommodating. Matt was very nice!
- Joan Compton - Mar 27, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great service! I accidentally booked the wrong weekend and these guys were still able to accommodate us! 5-Stars!
- Michael Zycinski - Mar 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
- Mandy Emerzian - Mar 23, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Excellent customer service! Very accommodating and the golf cart was impeccable. 10/10 recommend!!
- Abby Fosgate - Mar 20, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We loved our experience with them! Nothing but good things to say! 10/10 recommend!
- Natalie anderson - Mar 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We got the 8-passenger, brand new golf cart for our family. Great stereo and great service. Highly recommend
- Bret Ludwick - Mar 15, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Street Legal golf carts was great! Heather was so helpful over the phone and Matt was super nice and explained everything that we should and should not do well driving the cart. We had a great time using it and would definitely recommend using them to anyone who is coming to vacation on 30A!
- D L - Mar 14, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Street Legal Golf Carts 30A were easy to work with and we had a great time.
- Brad Smith - Mar 13, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great place to rent golf carts! Matt was really friendly and helpful! Super nice people, golf cart was brand new! Awesome experience! Definitely check them out!
- Matt Byers - Mar 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience!
- Tiffany Sanderlin - Feb 07, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
We love renting carts from street legal, they always accommodate us, they always deliver right to our rental house, very on time, very friendly services.
- Dave Utterback - Jan 31, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing. Great customer service !
- Jennifer Jones - Jan 18, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
First appearance the store is clean staff members are very well knowledgeable
Highly recommend this store for your go to
- Dan Phalen - Jan 11, 2024
Google Review
5 stars
I highly recommend street legal! I brought my cart that was having major issues and they stopped what they were doing and fixed it in 20 minutes! They undercharged me and I couldn’t be happier w my experience!!!
- John Mroczko - Aug 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Recently purchased a cart from " Street legal" . I was out of town, and needed to work relatively quickly. Mike is a great guy to work with. He took care of EVERYTHING!. Virtually no work on my part. Great price on a great machine. Recommend this company without reservation!
- Salvatore Vitale - Aug 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Rented a 6 man golf cart while we were on vacation this last week in 30A. This was the best investment we have ever done on vacation. It made parking easier at Seaside and saving of gas on the rental car. I would recommend this place if you are ever in the Seaside/Seagrove area! Thanks Street Legal!
- Greg Slone - Aug 18, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great cart!! The service was outstanding. Shout out to Matt for making it easy.
- Herb broadhead - Aug 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Fantastic customer service. Saved me when the golf cart that came with the house we rented broke down on the first day.
- Jason Brown - Aug 14, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The customer service was outstanding!! The staff members/owners were incredibly friendly and we had a great experience!! We will use them every time we go down to Water Color!!
- Byron Hammer - Aug 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Made the whole trip worth it. I highly recommend Street Legal Golf Carts.
- Evan Moreno - Jul 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Andrew Heck - Jul 24, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Enjoyed our 6 seater golf cart while at Blue Mountain beach for the week! Golf cart was delivered right to our rental! Couldn’t have asked for better service! Thank you for helping our crew make fantastic memories!
- Amber Shelton - Jul 23, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
So easy to work with, gave us a great deal for an extended period of time, delivered early, and also picked up right when we needed them too. Highly recommend!
- Gin Buttrill - Jul 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Easy to work with:)
- Melissa Williams - Jul 22, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Extremely good service. The booking experience was almost too easy. Quality carts. I’d definitely recommend. Good service is hard to find these days.
- Alicia Hamilton - Jul 16, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Very happy with my club car purchase. Great customer service!
- Chris Bent - Jul 12, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great rental experience! We spent a week in 30A and got 2 carts from them and they made it easy. We will be renting again in the future.
- Matt Burk - Jul 08, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
What a GREAT experience! Awesome golf cart - had zero trouble! And then when I had a 'mom fail' moment about pick up times at the end of our trip they worked with me to extend our rental period at the last minute! Fantastic customer service by small business owners! Saved the final day of our vacation - Thank you SO MUCH! Support this business if you get the chance!! ❤❤
- bethanie britton - Jul 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great golf cart rental experience! Delivery and pickup on time with a quality golf cart for our beach vacation
- Travis Cardwell - Jun 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Amazing service two years in a row on 30a . Mike is highly responsive and the carts are super new, clean and work perfectly. Don’t rent from anyone else, they deliver. Literally. Prices are great as well.
- robert kantor - Jun 19, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Texted number. Easy Communication back and forth. Signed rental agreement and dropped off same day to the house we were staying at in Blue Mountain Beach. Couldn’t be easier or more convenient.
- Jeffrey Lewis - Jun 17, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Matt was so helpful. So nice. Went over everything with us and got us on our way quick Matt was awesome!
- Tammy R. Fillers - Jun 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Great experience!! Matt was professional and easy to work with!
- Nicholas Perry - Jun 15, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
on time, super clean, stepped in to help when another service bailed. 10/10 will use again
- Will Hassinger - Jun 07, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
I would recommend Street Legal golf carts to anyone. I initially asked for a gas cart, but after driving it for one day, I asked for an electric instead. Matt was
so helpful and friendly. He went above and beyond to make sure I got exactly what I wanted. Thanks Matt! You guys are great.
- Tonya Rush - Jun 05, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
We had a great time using this at the beach, very helpful! Great customer service!
- daniele williams - Jun 01, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
Service was good. The people were nice and friendly, and the golf carts were top-notch.
- Scott Dessauer - May 27, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
- Roger Mclemore - May 25, 2023
Google Review
5 stars
The custom cart build was perfect. The team installed an incredible sound system and the cart looks and sounds fantastic. It truly is one of a kind and turns a lot of heads. Now on to the service: these guys rocked it! Brought it our place and dropped it off to my door step. Couldn’t be happier! This is my “go-to” for carts on 30A.
- David Bowman - May 14, 2023



30A Street Legal Golf Carts (Rentals and Sales) | 4947 E County Highway 30a, Santa Rosa Beach FL , United States